MISHI wrote:GReddy23 wrote:MISHI wrote:sharkman121 wrote:i know iz nuh black ops thursday but ahmm....
cud we guize get online tonite an run a tuner sweat? public or private
i eh get mih passport stamped for thursday
I in that... give a time.
Though I know I'll have the largest death/ kill ratio... yes I said death first cause that's all I seem to be doing.
try the ak47 or the galil my two favorite assault
Not the gun issue really... more like I can aim a guy up and empty out shots but they hit me with 2 or thee and I'm dead... Hate that.
I tried a wired connection and same drama. But say about 2AM it wasn't so bad, leading me to believe it's the damn net speed (@ 2AM was 2.4MBps down, 488kbps up) So I can;t do anything about that but just play.
SUPAstarr wrote:too much connection errors las lite, not that i was very helpful in game anyway, but EPIC SWEAT, that team at the SUMMIT PWNED tho, lot of campers
searchingone wrote:anybody tried hot pursuit for PC?
Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit
$450.00
FREE Delivery <--- Almost Anywhere !!!
Richard - 680-3752
The Sly Collection
$350.00
Richard - 680-3752
The Sims 3
$450.00
Richard - 680-3752
Cjruckus wrote:Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit tonight 10 pm
Cjruckus wrote:Time to order some good games raptor... No ac: brotherhood?
Cjruckus wrote:Black ops tonight 10 pm