xaira

Re: PC Tech/Gaming Info Thread

Postby xaira » October 10th, 2010, 9:25 pm

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » October 10th, 2010, 10:50 pm

i have 2 5970 Asus i can put it on any 3 480GTX just somebody run up nah.

ATI FTW

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 10th, 2010, 11:05 pm

Chiney wrote:well
since this is a public server
let me be the first to FCUK UP fctt server

=ESW=Pvt_RyanTT come in..mashing up..dey kick him

den....i get kick for askin...

good goin admin...

BATTY MAN thing

wont be seeing me there again..not like it go make a difference anyhow..is ur server..fix up.. i guess u like the noobs nah..
since u using marty and camping yuhself.... its a good feelin playing like a woman ent?

kcik me here nah? is ole talk and a public forum......rofl

I hope everybody understands that Call of Duty Modern Warfare series is for noobs and battyman. Its a game that rewards people for 0 skills. But thats the nature of the game its created for teens and people with a low IQ. Its more of a arcade shooter but again thats the nature of the game. Its created primarily for fun.

A real game that big men usually play is Battlefield series. In battlefield if you play like modern warfare you will get mash up real bad.

Battlefield while it looks quite similar to modern warfare its actually a lot different. Its about Teamwork really.

In Battlefield Bad Company 2 for example when you shoot a bullet with a sniper you need to take into account gravity. Gravity causes a bullet to drop over distance and therefore you need to hold the sniper over the person head when shooting so the bullet will drop on their head.

Also in battlefield a bullet must leave the gun and travel from point A to Point B. This is how it works in real life and which is why noobs will play Modern Warfare. In modern warfare the bullet hits the target as soon as you press the trigger. Its a arcade shooter. The maps in battlefield is also gigantic than that crap found in modern warfare 1 and 2.

And well in battlefield you get to drive almost any machine you can think off. Tanks to Helli to Boats to anything you can think off. If you spawn as the Engineer you are equipped with Rocket Launcher and Welding Torch to weld back the tank when it gets hit. Looks very realistic also and looks nice in DX 11.

Since I bought Bad company 2 I never touched another call of duty modern warfare game again. I prefer play a game where you require skills you feel much more rewarded than some arcade death match rubbish like call of duty. And I like the fact I get points for blowing up a base and for throwing a motion sensor for team mates to track enemies and I could go on and on but will stop here. I doubt I need to explain all this since there is google.

My 2 cents

Chiney

Postby Chiney » October 10th, 2010, 11:13 pm

again.. good ting thats just opinions...

in case u didnt kno

everything was sorted out mr.alpine..

i play both cod4 and bad company 2 online..

wat ur point?

damn...

i guess my IQ low and i kinda stupid..

gad damn!
Last edited by Chiney on October 10th, 2010, 11:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 10th, 2010, 11:14 pm

^ I also heard you was banned for cheating in modern warfare?

Not saying its true but I heard it from good source.

If thats true its a shame. Its cheaters who destroyed Modern Warfare 2 on the PC

PS: Please note I said thats the nature of the game for people with low IQ. Plenty games are like this and these games get the most sales because most people play a game for the fun of it. A game like Battlefield and star craft requires high IQ.

If you believe you are stupid then thats you yes.

There are a lot of people with high IQ who play modern warfare and plenty low IQ games. A fun game that will sell the most must be easy and fun. Thats the nature of it.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on October 10th, 2010, 11:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Chiney

Postby Chiney » October 10th, 2010, 11:19 pm

well its shame

ur good source is wacked..

ROFL!

i wud buy cod4 and den waste it by cheating....

makes sense rite.... wat an @$$

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 10th, 2010, 11:23 pm

^ Well again I never accused you. Thats what the man say and thats why I heard you was kicked.

On a side note not relating to you. There are thousands and thousands of Modern Warfare cheaters who own original copies.

Its quite easy to cheat and go undetected there are a number of cheats that VAC and Punkbuster cannot detect. Which is one of the reasons why Console versions sell better than PC in this section.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on October 10th, 2010, 11:28 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Chiney

Postby Chiney » October 10th, 2010, 11:25 pm

well i guess ryan and i were both kicked cuz we pwning then....not!

jus last nite i played again and some guy in there saying i hacking..makin a big ole scene

anyhow..u bringing up old cases for wat reason again? u need a life.

peace brah!
Last edited by Chiney on October 10th, 2010, 11:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 10th, 2010, 11:30 pm

^ I Haven't been on trinituner for months. I only now see this thread.

Ow and sorry about mr alpine who you are referring to.

4 different people use this account from different locations. Moderator Mr gear will confirm that. :wink:

Have a nice day and get back to your discussion about PC parts and sorry if I upset you you sound like I hit a nerve there with the cheating thing, well whether you were cheating or not. It don't concern me and I am not one to judge.

Laters

Chiney

Postby Chiney » October 10th, 2010, 11:32 pm

no one has to comfirm it for me mammo..

sad part about it..

it means who ever is posting...u all all sound like alpine.. and thats sad...

anyyyyyy-whooooooooo

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 10th, 2010, 11:38 pm

^ ok then. I will have to look into that if you say thats the case.

Maybe you should ask duane who pays powerseller for this account :lol:

Don't see how one man could go from 4 different parts of the country with IP addresses from South, Central and North within the space of a few minutes.

You right if thats the case it really sad :wink:

Anyways mamoo take it easy. And again I never accuse you of cheating. Its certain people on the server who say they caught you with wall hacks and aim bots etc.

Well man I ain't come here to argue with you believe me I ain't have the time for that so I out laters and take it easy.

Chiney

Postby Chiney » October 10th, 2010, 11:50 pm

how much times u go say laterz?
really not helping the alpine ting......

then u sayin u didnt come here to argue..wen u are.. u mention no time to do it..and yet u are..
wtf

cod4 is for low IQ ppl....
allyuh does make me real laugh yes..

rofl

i guess i go jus jump in the server tmr and turn on meh hacks and aimbots or watever cheats cod4 have.......

Postby Ronaldo95163 » October 11th, 2010, 6:00 am

Hey EFFECTIC DESIGNS Please don't come here and bash our topic, if you don't like a COD4 then thats you. Everyone is entitled to their own opinion.

BTW back to the topic

Nastyyyyy :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

xaira

Postby xaira » October 11th, 2010, 6:35 am

watch at heatpipes :shock:

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » October 11th, 2010, 8:04 am

Alright Alpine the matter was sorted out with bullets passing and it worked out for the best. next time we have a matter we will settle it with our MP5 and M16 or AK47.All is good now so no need to hit d man hard.

Later

BTW

WE are all one love.but when we in a Free For All everyman for themselves/ ===>

Chiney

Postby Chiney » October 11th, 2010, 9:49 am

gracen wrote:Hey EFFECTIC DESIGNS Please don't come here and bash our topic, if you don't like a COD4 then thats you. Everyone is entitled to their own opinion.

BTW back to the topic

Nastyyyyy :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

yuh want a gtx 480 to buy or wat? lol

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » October 11th, 2010, 10:52 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
I hope everybody understands that Call of Duty Modern Warfare series is for noobs and battyman. Its a game that rewards people for 0 skills. But thats the nature of the game its created for teens and people with a low IQ. Its more of a arcade shooter but again thats the nature of the game. Its created primarily for fun.

A real game that big men usually play is Battlefield series. In battlefield if you play like modern warfare you will get mash up real bad.

Battlefield while it looks quite similar to modern warfare its actually a lot different. Its about Teamwork really.

In Battlefield Bad Company 2 for example when you shoot a bullet with a sniper you need to take into account gravity. Gravity causes a bullet to drop over distance and therefore you need to hold the sniper over the person head when shooting so the bullet will drop on their head.

Also in battlefield a bullet must leave the gun and travel from point A to Point B. This is how it works in real life and which is why noobs will play Modern Warfare. In modern warfare the bullet hits the target as soon as you press the trigger. Its a arcade shooter. The maps in battlefield is also gigantic than that crap found in modern warfare 1 and 2.

And well in battlefield you get to drive almost any machine you can think off. Tanks to Helli to Boats to anything you can think off. If you spawn as the Engineer you are equipped with Rocket Launcher and Welding Torch to weld back the tank when it gets hit. Looks very realistic also and looks nice in DX 11.

Since I bought Bad company 2 I never touched another call of duty modern warfare game again. I prefer play a game where you require skills you feel much more rewarded than some arcade death match rubbish like call of duty. And I like the fact I get points for blowing up a base and for throwing a motion sensor for team mates to track enemies and I could go on and on but will stop here. I doubt I need to explain all this since there is google.

My 2 cents

well Alpine...1st ting Bad Company was made based on COD 4.. as COD series Started soo mch years back.. Bad company only started recently and is Similar to COD, with some modifications an similar story line if u ask me(single player)

and Why Cod 4 servers are flooDeD compared to Bad Company?? i guess bcz Every1 is noobs an Batty men then :?

This is NOT Real Life...NO Game can Compare to REAL Life..if u Want REAL LIFE warfare? Join the US Army so u can take ur Gravity an windspeed into consideration..When playing Multi player, u tink u hav Time to do all those tings? by the time u scope, u done dead alraedy...

In Real Life u dont get Laags and High Ping... and in Real life its NOT fun u playing for, its REAL LIFE...

And who wants Gigantic maps?... when u spawn u hav to Run 2 Miles to Find a fackin man..haha boooring..

imho COD series was D best ever made and Black ops cominG others are Just follow up's

so COD Ftw

0X

Chiney

Postby Chiney » October 11th, 2010, 11:39 am

COD is fun

but MoH tmr !!!!!!!!! :D

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » October 11th, 2010, 4:56 pm

Dragsta....

Come nah man...Alpine Vs U in a free for all let the gun talk...COD 4 FTW

Somebody getting FREE Black Ops on the 11/11/2010

Who will it be?

Chiney

Postby Chiney » October 11th, 2010, 6:10 pm

Server Namebdpkclan.com COD4 Server by www.firstchoicett.com
Server IP 4.79.145.205:28960
Server Ping98
Server Infomp_showdown (2/12)
Game TypeTDM
Rcon Password

Player List
Username Ping Frags
Linkinpark 162 40
Patrick19853 164 30

so those 2 alone in de server..
i jump in
i asked if anyone wanna change the map? ( call vote nah )

i get kick
join back
i`m banned..
anyone of those guys there are admins FCTT ?

Postby M_2NR » October 11th, 2010, 6:24 pm

hoss.....

M_2NR wrote:in case ulyuh missed d action here were some previous cheds...

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=249513
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=244690

wrt to cod4 8)

btw there is always action is ESW and LaW and k4F and EoH and these others...
64.79.103.74:28960
69.64.48.117:28960
89.248.163.42:28962
69.64.48.116:28960
209.44.109.235:28960
212.85.69.40:28960
129.22.169.13:28960
64.120.46.28:28960

feel free to add...

ulyuh try to keep the thread clean na...

Postby bushwakka » October 11th, 2010, 6:36 pm

HCCA wrote:
bushwakka wrote:lawl....i hav a EVGA 750i SLI FTW.....and i haven't even SLI'd yet......anybody selling another 9800 gtx+ cheap? might take a poke at de sli

Best to get a GTX 275/280/285 instead of a next 9800gtx+ since sli doesn't always double gpu power output.

Or you can try a pair of GTS 450/GTX 460 when the price drop for the holidays, that'll make a nice cheap upgrade.

yea, i figure i shud just get the dual GPU video card yea....oh yuh kno wat, fack it, i gonnna kill dis system till it absolutely cant play any newer games then i will upgrade from mobo go back

HCCA

Postby HCCA » October 11th, 2010, 6:45 pm

bushwakka wrote:
HCCA wrote:
bushwakka wrote:lawl....i hav a EVGA 750i SLI FTW.....and i haven't even SLI'd yet......anybody selling another 9800 gtx+ cheap? might take a poke at de sli

Best to get a GTX 275/280/285 instead of a next 9800gtx+ since sli doesn't always double gpu power output.

Or you can try a pair of GTS 450/GTX 460 when the price drop for the holidays, that'll make a nice cheap upgrade.

yea, i figure i shud just get the dual GPU video card yea....oh yuh kno wat, fack it, i gonnna kill dis system till it absolutely cant play any newer games then i will upgrade from mobo go back

That may take a while yes.

I have some high end parts dey and i does always find myself using the lowest end system to do everything. :lol:

Postby bushwakka » October 11th, 2010, 7:53 pm

^unfortunately, i kinda brokers right now so, i hav to accumulate money to buy anything lol

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » October 11th, 2010, 8:06 pm

Chiney wrote:Server Namebdpkclan.com COD4 Server by www.firstchoicett.com
Server IP 4.79.145.205:28960
Server Ping98
Server Infomp_showdown (2/12)
Game TypeTDM
Rcon Password

Player List
Username Ping Frags
Linkinpark 162 40
Patrick19853 164 30

so those 2 alone in de server..
i jump in
i asked if anyone wanna change the map? ( call vote nah )

i get kick
join back
i`m banned..
anyone of those guys there are admins FCTT ?
nope last time i see them in d server i got kicked too lol

i will ban them MC

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » October 11th, 2010, 8:07 pm

anyway we starting from 9pm tonight

http://www.bdpkclan.com/

btw website almost done forums ready.

First 20 Members get MOD status on it.

Chiney