*****The OFFICIAL Corruption Thread*****

humbleservant

Re: *****The OFFICIAL Corruption Thread*****

Postby humbleservant » June 24th, 2015, 1:26 pm

Jitnarine looking to eat a food boy.... He better hope Jack doh have him on video... He go shit_ heself with that one.

Postby brams112 » June 24th, 2015, 5:48 pm

UML wrote:
EmilioA wrote:
UML wrote:
humbleservant wrote:well UNC too big to have anything investigated, so I guess we will never know the TRUTH.

yea UNC get a 2 year investigation over and allegation of some plant like material while calder hart pena monteil teshieira manning etc are untouchable :roll:

Five years now UNC in power and none of them people you mention get investigated. Is the UNC protecting them too ?

Why in 5 years the UNC ent ask for Calder Hart to be extradited? Where is the investigation into Manning ?

As I said before these cnuts don't have a clue about the process in law to prosecute someone.
do you know who Roger Gaspard is? :|

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » June 24th, 2015, 8:39 pm

UML wrote:
EmilioA wrote:
UML wrote:
humbleservant wrote:well UNC too big to have anything investigated, so I guess we will never know the TRUTH.

yea UNC get a 2 year investigation over and allegation of some plant like material while calder hart pena monteil teshieira manning etc are untouchable :roll:

Five years now UNC in power and none of them people you mention get investigated. Is the UNC protecting them too ?

Why in 5 years the UNC ent ask for Calder Hart to be extradited? Where is the investigation into Manning ?

Is he an excuse for the UNC to claim they powerless and oppressed ?

Come nah you trying to push that one DPP more powerful than the PM, the Cabinet, the Police Force, the entire UNC party , the UNC business community, the UNC media etc ?

Jack Warner eh have no Roger Gaspard either but somehow the man leaking tape about drug found on the PM window sill. Me eh hear a peep about what Calder Hart did or didnt do.

If Gaspard is still the DPP its becuase the UNC want him there so they could point to him and claim they weak and powerless against the big scary black man.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » June 24th, 2015, 9:16 pm

^^lmao...

Postby eliteauto » June 24th, 2015, 10:21 pm

LOL @ blaming the DPP, when you have no idea of the respective roles of office holders

Postby RASC » June 25th, 2015, 2:43 am

Again the narrative:

WE ARE OPPRESSED
WE ARE POWERLESS
WE ARE THE VICTIM

This is their way, this will always be their way.

Postby UML » June 25th, 2015, 10:51 am

EmilioA wrote:
UML wrote:
EmilioA wrote:
UML wrote:

Come nah you trying to push that one DPP more powerful than the PM, the Cabinet, the Police Force, the entire UNC party , the UNC business community, the UNC media etc ?

Jack Warner eh have no Roger Gaspard either but somehow the man leaking tape about drug found on the PM window sill. Me eh hear a peep about what Calder Hart did or didnt do.

If Gaspard is still the DPP its becuase the UNC want him there so they could point to him and claim they weak and powerless against the big scary black man.

so u really dont know who is Roger Gaspard then :|

Postby dougla_boy » June 25th, 2015, 11:09 am

a PNM 8)

Postby Redman » June 25th, 2015, 1:29 pm

UML wrote:
EmilioA wrote:
UML wrote:
EmilioA wrote:
UML wrote:

Since yuh ask a second time.....wait 3 months the UNC will find out exactly who Gaspard is....

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » June 25th, 2015, 10:29 pm

UML wrote:
EmilioA wrote:

LMAO so educate me nah. Tell me how he in charge of the Police, the FIU, the Integrity Commission, the Intelligence Service.

Tell me how the Police did a investigation , get a file thick so on Calder Hart and big bad Gaspard refuse to prosecute and the poor powerless UNC couldn't do nothing about it. Tell me how if the DPP refuse to prosecute someone that there is no avenue of Judicial Review to force him to take action.

Better yet tell me how the DPP take over the Commissioner of Police powers and prevent the Police from investigating.

That's what you pushing eh ?

Postby eliteauto » June 30th, 2015, 6:42 am

Postby dougla_boy » June 30th, 2015, 9:03 am

LOLOL @ comments.....and the UNC supporters.....

ah getting there with the story they crying....

"The PNM did this and that, so let us talk about that before you question our actions that we took out of oppression and the hope to prevail."

Postby zoom rader » June 30th, 2015, 9:10 am

dougla_boy wrote:LOLOL @ comments.....and the UNC supporters.....

"The PNM did this and that, so let us talk about that before you question our actions that we took out of oppression and the hope to prevail."

The PNM needs to be reminded of their past. They have not learnt as yet.

Ask Juilet Davis, she continues with her racist rant attacking hindu women recently.

Postby rfari » June 30th, 2015, 9:14 am

The moment lincoln douglas realised that he had to raise his own campaign funds :ROFL:

Postby dougla_boy » June 30th, 2015, 9:19 am

Ask Juilet Davis, she continues with her racist rant attacking hindu women recently.

the past justifies the future? the pnm dont need to be reminded of the past...what is the purpose of remind people of the pnm's past?

Postby zoom rader » June 30th, 2015, 9:25 am

dougla_boy wrote:

the past justifies the future? the pnm dont need to be reminded of the past...what is the purpose of remind people of the pnm's past?

Then they need to inform there activists to stop their racist attacks on citizens

Postby dougla_boy » June 30th, 2015, 9:40 am

i ask u about apples, u tell me sh!t........

Postby zoom rader » June 30th, 2015, 10:49 am

dougla_boy wrote:i ask u about apples, u tell me sh!t........

PNM past is filled with racism and they continue this nonsense daily.
One only had to listen to their radio programs and when their mob come campaigning .

Postby dougla_boy » June 30th, 2015, 11:27 am

so that justifies the bs the current govt doing???? because everytime a question is asked pertaining to some wrong doing, allegation or scandal with your govt members included, u deflect. allyuh wanna get another 5yrs, but yet allyuh only focusing on the past sins of the PNM. i have not seen no kinda vision wit this current govt, and u expect people to be smart and vote for them?

come nah man ZR, i know u not a dotish fella....u smarter than that....basis of allyuh arguments are weak at best...i think u cud do better at defending them....

Postby zoom rader » June 30th, 2015, 11:36 am

dougla_boy wrote:so that justifies the bs the current govt doing???? because everytime a question is asked pertaining to some wrong doing, allegation or scandal with your govt members included, u deflect. allyuh wanna get another 5yrs, but yet allyuh only focusing on the past sins of the PNM. i have not seen no kinda vision wit this current govt, and u expect people to be smart and vote for them?

come nah man ZR, i know u not a dotish fella....u smarter than that....basis of allyuh arguments are weak at best...i think u cud do better at defending them....

Dougs let we take a chill pill.

Hold this

1435678562033.jpg
1435678562033.jpg (20.46 KiB) Viewed 3492 times

Postby dougla_boy » June 30th, 2015, 12:14 pm

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » June 30th, 2015, 10:08 pm

zoom rader wrote:[

Speaking of the past. How many times Juliet Davy (not Davis) run as a UNC candidate for Parliament ? About 3 times ent? You mean the UNC tried to foist this racist candidate on the voters ? Its a good thing the voters of Laventille saw through her and rejected her.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » July 3rd, 2015, 7:14 pm

Tv6 just did a segment about corruption in the Childrens life fund.

It appears that employees were spending money that was supposed to go to sick children :cry:

When you think ppl cant go lower they start drilling for oil :-|

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » July 3rd, 2015, 9:08 pm

Crackpot wrote:Tv6 just did a segment about corruption in the Childrens life fund.

It appears that employees were spending money that was supposed to go to sick children :cry:

Is not only the blatant stealing from the Life Fund though, is what happened to the manager when she reported the corrupt activities to the Minister, she was fired!!

These people corrupt beyond measure, and they feel they untouchable. on Sept 7th they will be touched though.

Postby Redman » July 3rd, 2015, 9:14 pm

We seeing the pattern of TTPS just leaving these issues in abeyance...

That to me is the issue....UNC expected to teif

slippy1

Postby slippy1 » July 3rd, 2015, 11:18 pm

Hyperion wrote:
Crackpot wrote:Tv6 just did a segment about corruption in the Childrens life fund.

Is not only the blatant stealing from the Life Fund though, is what happened to the manager when she reported the corrupt activities to the Minister, she was fired!!

These people corrupt beyond measure, and they feel they untouchable. on Sept 7th they will be touched though.

The chairman not only discovered the fraud, but reported the fraud to the minister, the police, sought legal advice AND wrote a letter to the PM revealing her concerns starting in 2014. Yet Kamla pretends to not have known anything about this until Dr Rowley raised it on a political platform..SMH, this woman and her administration ain't tired lie to the public? No shame at at all.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » July 4th, 2015, 12:08 pm

Are there any newspaper articles on the Life Fund ? I cant find any.

Postby UML » July 18th, 2015, 9:18 pm

Postby K74T » July 18th, 2015, 9:31 pm

Nah

Postby desifemlove » July 20th, 2015, 2:51 pm

What go happen if the CoP finds evidence to prosecute on this weed ting? Election gonna be postponed? UNC has to elect a new leader?