hmmmmmmmm:smile::smile:dougla_boy wrote:iamblessed wrote:we have a few national players and the 1st ever female to play women's professional football....akiela Mollon.that is the rasta who plays last stopper....we are all female:grin::grin:rfari wrote:21, 14, 7.![]()
De f*q. Ollur is man orwha?
Sent from my Nexus 4 using TriniTuner mobile app
If u are who I think u are, I expect a hug when I see u eh.am seriously blushing if I am that person;):wink::D:D
Sent from my Nexus 7 using TriniTuner mobile app
iamblessed wrote:we have a few national players and the 1st ever female to play women's professional football....akiela Mollon.that is the rasta who plays last stopper....we are all female:grin::grin:rfari wrote:21, 14, 7.![]()
kurpal_v2 wrote:iamblessed wrote:we have a few national players and the 1st ever female to play women's professional football....akiela Mollon.that is the rasta who plays last stopper....we are all female:grin::grin:rfari wrote:21, 14, 7.![]()
Gurrrllll we have a female last stopper too, she fly she dread doh, heard her man was tripping.
:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:kurpal_v2 wrote:iamblessed wrote:we have a few national players and the 1st ever female to play women's professional football....akiela Mollon.that is the rasta who plays last stopper....we are all female:grin::grin:rfari wrote:21, 14, 7.![]()
Gurrrllll we have a female last stopper too, she fly she dread doh, heard her man was tripping.
rfari wrote:Well den is only right i wear red tmmrw and deal wid him for all dat disrespect
kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:Well den is only right i wear red tmmrw and deal wid him for all dat disrespect
*takes off shirt*
Fight me irl
jusme wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:Hi jusme, nice to meet you, didn't realize you're into football as well. Feel free to come join us in UWI for any of our bi-weekly sweats. You seem to be a fella who enjoys collecting a good buss face so I look forward to seeing you!
regards,
shiv
I mean JKR
Guess u still have "ride in the back of an ambulance" on your bucket list![]()
*puts blue jersey, boots & ah bigstone in trunk*
*sits & waits patiently for tuesday*
JoKeR1980 wrote:*packs fresh bag of buss face*
kurpal_v2 wrote:Sweat Dan..........yuh coming from so side orwha db??
Guinness..
kurpal_v2 wrote:BETTER THAN PUNCHEON????
*faints*
yup.....this is Brent sancho club...so he is looking to make it the 1st ever female professional team in this country...so you all could take a 5 mins and watch out talent.so far we are unbeaten and no side scored on us....21-0,14-0 n 7-0....let's see how much we can hit this side....today:lol::lol:kurpal_v2 wrote:I'm guessing is top field allyuh playing on?