.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

AbstractPoetic

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby AbstractPoetic » September 6th, 2015, 8:58 pm

Good luck tomorrow, Trinidad and Tobago! Even though I am thousands of miles away, I will be tuning in from 6am. Exciting times are ahead !!

Postby RASC » September 6th, 2015, 9:05 pm

Nah I read the UNC page because it is just sheer comedy. The beat up the froth is real. Some predicting 35 seats all kinda madness...

One woman talking about Gavin Nicholas taking the seat and literally getting thumbs up ...

Its just UNBELIEVABLE... These people do not reside in reality. I enjoy it. Not gonna lie.

Postby rfari » September 6th, 2015, 9:12 pm

Question for admins. Is tmmrw a blackout day for discussing politics till the polls close or would it be a normal day?

Postby zoom rader » September 6th, 2015, 9:16 pm

rfari wrote:Question for admins. Is tmmrw a blackout day for discussing politics till the polls close or would it be a normal day?

Tuner is PNM, once you bigging up the PNM then its OK.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » September 6th, 2015, 9:17 pm

rfari wrote:Question for admins. Is tmmrw a blackout day for discussing politics till the polls close or would it be a normal day?

#epicfrothments

:D

Quote me nah!!

Jk... Everything will be normal. May lock the achievements and corruption threads at most if the politicking gets outta control.

This thread is for sharing and discussing the election and I believe it should be open as usual. But let's remember to keep it clean no matter the outcome

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1441588652.276115.jpg

intern

Postby intern » September 6th, 2015, 9:21 pm

A wise admin has spoken.

Postby rfari » September 6th, 2015, 9:22 pm

Bezman wrote:

#epicfrothments

:D

Quote me nah!!

Jk... Everything will be normal. May lock the achievements and corruption threads at most if the politicking gets outta control.

This thread is for sharing and discussing the election and I believe it should be open as usual. But let's remember to keep it clean no matter the outcome

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1441588652.276115.jpg

Cool :lol:

Postby zoom rader » September 6th, 2015, 9:22 pm

intern wrote:A wise admin has spoken.

Who supports the PNM

Postby eliteauto » September 6th, 2015, 9:23 pm

tomorrow night go be like "The Purge" everybody hadda lock up inside

intern

Postby intern » September 6th, 2015, 9:23 pm

Who supports the PNM

Really? That's nice. Why does it matter if he supports UNC or PNM or whatever, though?

Postby nervewrecker » September 6th, 2015, 9:24 pm

Anyone have pics of uml? Since it was revealed us a she

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk

Bezman

Postby Bezman » September 6th, 2015, 9:25 pm

Who supports the PNM

I support whomever you don't support :lol:

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1441589125.843240.jpg

Postby eliteauto » September 6th, 2015, 9:27 pm

trying to see if I could make some money selling SR20's on the UNC FB pages, seeing as how it looking like race wars over there

Postby pugboy » September 6th, 2015, 9:33 pm

Any tuners going down for the post election speeches ?
That is true test of support

Postby UML » September 6th, 2015, 10:37 pm

Postby 1UZFE » September 6th, 2015, 10:40 pm

eliteauto wrote:trying to see if I could make some money selling SR20's on the UNC FB pages, seeing as how it looking like race wars over there

U forgot..
Ba dum ching...

Daran

Postby Daran » September 6th, 2015, 10:44 pm

Uml that poll seems a bit optimistic. But I don't doubt that pp could be leading. Make allyuh road captains work hard tomorrow.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 6th, 2015, 11:14 pm

Not sure and Don't Know, while I understand the differences, were they both needed in that poll? Or are they treating the former as undecided and the latter as not voting specifically to feel out the marginals?

Postby desifemlove » September 6th, 2015, 11:32 pm

HCA did say PNM is leading.....polls mean sheit. Ent polls in UK say Cameron would lose? :lol:

Bezman

Postby Bezman » September 6th, 2015, 11:33 pm

I am personally really looking forward to seeing which stations have the latest and best in interactive election giant touchscreen hologram TV and whatnots :lol:

Postby desifemlove » September 6th, 2015, 11:33 pm

and who only getting a few hours sleep tomorrow? I wanna be eating a lil baked chicken to see Kam's or KRowley victory/losing speech. :D

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » September 6th, 2015, 11:34 pm

UML wrote:Image

UML, taking a poll from Hamid ghany and maukesh basdeo lookin kinda desperate now eh

Postby desifemlove » September 6th, 2015, 11:35 pm

UML wrote:Image

If Kams win or lose, if she rally tommorrow night selling saheena, pass some for me nah... 8-)

Postby UML » September 7th, 2015, 1:14 am

Why lock the Achievements Thread and not the other political threads?

Postby janfar » September 7th, 2015, 1:14 am

Epic beatup to commence tonight... I'll be turning up the SuperTroll 2000 to max tonight...

The Official 2015 Election Day thread

Postby eliteauto » September 7th, 2015, 1:26 am

This thread is for all the polling day activities associated with the General Election 2015, when the polls close @ 6:00pm it will be merged with the super popular election thread and all moved politicking threads will return. Polls run from 6:00AM to 6:00PM, be safe and exercise your civic right to vote.

Re: The Official 2015 Election Day thread

Postby janfar » September 7th, 2015, 4:07 am

So no campaigning???

Anyways... Be safe out there. It has been a tense battle and I have read some seriously dangerous statements online over the past few weeks, from both sides.

Remember, after it is all said and done, the people would have chosen and we all alhave to continue living here.

gucci05

Postby gucci05 » September 7th, 2015, 4:30 am

Today should be interesting, I hope there is a good voter turnout today,and vote for issues that are happening in the country and things that affect them....

Postby 16 cycles » September 7th, 2015, 5:11 am

Financers gonna win today!!

Postby janfar » September 7th, 2015, 5:33 am

Financiers are always the real winners