rfari wrote:Take the first entrance to uwi heading west (one with the pedestrian light not the tunnel). U will see the field with the goal posts dey.
kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:Take the first entrance to uwi heading west (one with the pedestrian light not the tunnel). U will see the field with the goal posts dey.
Top field or rugby?
dan80 wrote:Dean, the intentional kick you hit me on my knees when the ball was on the ground wasn't nice. You do Hermant the same the same thing tuesday gone
I didn't make a scene because ize not that type of person.
Organize yuh loose screws and control yourself, plz
dan80 wrote:Dean, the intentional kick you hit me on my knees when the ball was on the ground wasn't nice. You do Hermant the same the same thing tuesday gone
I didn't make a scene because ize not that type of person.
Organize yuh loose screws and control yourself, plz
kaylex wrote:... who is this guy here.... he sweat ????
jusme wrote:Dan waiz all dis complaining bout geyin kick?? Bess u stick to playing rounders yes
dean_spleen09 wrote:
else what ?
i chuckled a bit ..............
JoKeR1980 wrote:Hi jusme, nice to meet you, didn't realize you're into football as well. Feel free to come join us in UWI for any of our bi-weekly sweats. You seem to be a fella who enjoys collecting a good buss face so I look forward to seeing you!
regards,
shiv
I mean JKR
dan80 wrote:I en vex ino, cuz i could always reciprocate
JoKeR1980 wrote:Hi jusme, nice to meet you, didn't realize you're into football as well. Feel free to come join us in UWI for any of our bi-weekly sweats. You seem to be a fella who enjoys collecting a good buss face so I look forward to seeing you!
regards,
shiv
I mean JKR