PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby The_Honourable » August 30th, 2023, 8:19 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:That cabinet reshuffle is rumor or truth? Seeing younglee gone back as nat sec minister

Fake

Rowley attending independence celebrations normal tomorrow.

Postby pugboy » August 30th, 2023, 8:19 pm

why ppl like to bandy around penny name?
she is practically kept non existent now
so they expect to pull her out then?

it always have all kind of sharks who will show up when positions open up

Mmoney607

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby Mmoney607 » August 30th, 2023, 8:56 pm

Remember when Penny went up against Rowley, just so they find illegal guns in her family home? That's what happens when you go against. They have to do it in a stealthy way. Penny has a lot of support but other ministers afraid to speak out. Look at the allegations against Al Rawi and Foster and where they originate from.

Postby The_Honourable » August 30th, 2023, 11:42 pm

papa oyi...

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » August 31st, 2023, 9:28 am

By tomorrow she go join the pnm

Postby j.o.e » August 31st, 2023, 12:24 pm

The_Honourable wrote:papa oyi...

What’s the gist ? Video too long and only one thing worse than a woman with an annoying voice …. A man pretending to be a woman … with an annoying voice.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » August 31st, 2023, 1:01 pm

I knew something hadda be off with that "woman"

Postby The_Honourable » August 31st, 2023, 11:15 pm

j.o.e wrote:

What’s the gist ? Video too long and only one thing worse than a woman with an annoying voice …. A man pretending to be a woman … with an annoying voice.

Point taken...

Basically, that the PNM let city corporation is non-performing in their functions. Along Independence Avenue where her business place is located, there are some potholes and a drain. When there is heavy rainfall, that area floods including her business place, Naparima Bowl, etc. The cause has not been determined but is suspected to be road works along Lady Hailes Avenue where the waterfront is to be developed.

Motorists are bursting their tires in the potholes and pulling up in her car park to have it changed and/or wait on a family member which is disrupting her business. Additionally, she vex with the dog pound since she is an animal activist.

She is threatening to block and protest in front city hall on Friday if things are not done.

Postby j.o.e » September 1st, 2023, 1:31 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

Point taken...

Basically, that the PNM let city corporation is non-performing in their functions. Along Independence Avenue where her business place is located, there are some potholes and a drain. When there is heavy rainfall, that area floods including her business place, Naparima Bowl, etc. The cause has not been determined but is suspected to be road works along Lady Hailes Avenue where the waterfront is to be developed.

Motorists are bursting their tires in the potholes and pulling up in her car park to have it changed and/or wait on a family member which is disrupting her business. Additionally, she vex with the dog pound since she is an animal activist.

She is threatening to block and protest in front city hall on Friday if things are not done.

Noted. That flooding on independence avenue is a new occurrence for real. Hadda be some new development in the area causing it.
Potholes is a all over thing.
Dog lover too but dem dogs hadda get send to the kennel in the sky, we don’t have responsible ownership so burst garbage and dog sheet can’t be allowed to continue

Postby Rovin » September 10th, 2023, 1:52 pm

https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=68 ... 4996041042

CABINET GOING ON RETREAT

they gonna plan how to teef out d treasury while pretending they actually doing good to benefit d ppl ... :roll:

Postby aaron17 » September 10th, 2023, 7:25 pm

Rovin wrote:https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=686240673534140&set=a.594504996041042

CABINET GOING ON RETREAT

they gonna plan how to teef out d treasury while pretending they actually doing good to benefit d ppl ... :roll:

I was now gonna post that

Postby aaron17 » September 10th, 2023, 7:25 pm

That is the only time they will 'retreat'

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » September 10th, 2023, 7:45 pm

Y'all thinking its to discuss the upcoming budget? Budget day should be in September no?

Postby The_Honourable » September 10th, 2023, 10:01 pm

DMan7 wrote:Y'all thinking its to discuss the upcoming budget? Budget day should be in September no?

Most likely first week in October. You can create a new topic when it's announced if you wish.

Postby MaxPower » September 10th, 2023, 10:23 pm

They going an deal with allyuh tax dollars for that retreat.

Postby MaxPower » September 11th, 2023, 8:10 pm

Zoom,

Just wanted to commend you for holding out on the forums man. Don’t get ban again k

Keep well.

How the goat farm in Bago?

Postby zoom rader » September 11th, 2023, 8:44 pm

MaxPower wrote:Zoom,

Just wanted to commend you for holding out on the forums man. Don’t get ban again k

Keep well.

Rasta ta fari stand firm.

I will always call out the elite idiots on tuner and I don't give a sheit.

I don't care who u are I will call out ur bullŞhit. If I have to get ban so be it.

On tuner u have alot of two face idiots that pretend to be unbias.

persons like
Mero
Elite auto cry baby tuntun
Wing
Duane
Last edited by zoom rader on September 11th, 2023, 8:44 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby adnj » September 11th, 2023, 8:50 pm

Keep well.

I don't care who u are I will call out ur bullŞhit. If I have to get ban so be it.

persons like
Mero
Elite auto
Wing
Duane

But can you actually call out the elite idiots on tuner? You don't seem to make sense of so many of the posts that you read, and yet you still respond to them. *smh

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » September 11th, 2023, 9:50 pm

How can you call anyone out on the internet since they are using anonymous handles? This sounds like an old man shouting out at the ocean.

Postby The_Honourable » September 12th, 2023, 12:00 am

Zoom, we all know that you are the G.O.A.T on tuner so no sense working up yourself at this stage.

If you get banned again, the tuners and mods who you have a problem with will still be here. Then you have to pretend to be nice on your other account that we all know about which is holding you back from your true form.

The road to PNM 2025 would be interesting, we want you around.

wing

Postby wing » September 12th, 2023, 3:29 am

Keep well.

persons like
Mero
Elite auto
Wing
Duane
I mis kickstart

Postby adnj » September 12th, 2023, 6:54 am

wing wrote:

Keep well.

persons like
Mero
Elite auto
Wing
Duane
I mis kickstart

Stand up and call out the two-faced idiots on tuner.
Then, continue to post with a different userid.
Now, that is what I call being two-faced.

Postby zoom rader » September 12th, 2023, 8:00 am

The_Honourable wrote:Zoom, we all know that you are the G.O.A.T on tuner so no sense working up yourself at this stage.

If you get banned again, the tuners and mods who you have a problem with will still be here. Then you have to pretend to be nice on your other account that we all know about which is holding you back from your true form.

The road to PNM 2025 would be interesting, we want you around.
Red mis government done win already for 2025.

Logic and reasoning is needed in schools.

Postby zoom rader » September 12th, 2023, 8:03 am

DMan7 wrote:How can you call anyone out on the internet since they are using anonymous handles? This sounds like an old man shouting out at the ocean.
You believed in Redman, Habit7, wing and eliteauto-tuntun.

All of whom never point of the wrongs of red mis government. One of them lives on government contracts then says he has a taxi badge

Then u have Duane that has no balls

Postby Rovin » September 12th, 2023, 2:09 pm

poo nm put a 82yr old man as arima mayor yes ... we following 4rin where they does put ole ppl to run tings

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/new-ari ... MN3CVmYMI4

Postby zoom rader » September 12th, 2023, 2:48 pm

Rovin wrote:poo nm put a 82yr old man as arima mayor yes ... we following 4rin where they does put ole ppl to run tings

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/new-ari ... MN3CVmYMI4
Window dressing is needed

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 14th, 2023, 6:02 am

Ohhh mites
Screenshot_20230913-060608_Lite.jpg

Postby pugboy » September 14th, 2023, 7:40 am

contractors happy like pappy

Postby maj. tom » September 14th, 2023, 7:54 am

PNM has campaign financing strategy planned out way ahead. This is why the voters make that choice regardless of reality.

Postby Dizzy28 » September 14th, 2023, 9:46 am

IIRC that article explained that sum includes high cost items such as retaining walls. Bridges, culverts etc though

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ohhh mites