PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 AND 5/8THs YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby Redman » May 11th, 2020, 8:29 am

No the refinery is not useful....but giving everyone something to hold is sufficient to get past this.

Cuz no one wants the truth known.
Statecraft is like that.

The UNC have their own things they protect....I mean Moonilal has certified that they had hands on knowledge on what went on in all state enterprises.

Postby De Dragon » May 11th, 2020, 9:07 am

Redman wrote:No the refinery is not useful....but giving everyone something to hold is sufficient to get past this.

Statecraft is like that.

The UNC have their own things they protect....I mean Moonilal has certified that they had hands on knowledge on what went on in all state enterprises.

When and where did he "certify" that?

Postby zoom rader » May 11th, 2020, 9:13 am

In all this elite is silent

Postby Redman » May 11th, 2020, 9:33 am

Redman wrote:No the refinery is not useful....but giving everyone something to hold is sufficient to get past this.

Statecraft is like that.

When he wrote to the US Ambassador-he claimed that the PM HAD To know cuz its a state enterprise.

Screen Shot 2020-05-11 at 9.49.31 AM.png

Or is that just in this case.
Last edited by Redman on May 11th, 2020, 9:51 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 11th, 2020, 9:50 am

zoom rader wrote:In all this elite is silent

He actually did say KPB raised valid points in her press conference on this issue.

Postby De Dragon » May 11th, 2020, 10:01 am

Redman wrote:

Statecraft is like that.

When he wrote to the US Ambassador-he claimed that the PM HAD To know cuz its a state enterprise.

Or is that just in this case.

Moonilal told Mondello, “The loading of the Aldan in TT, if factual in nature, could not have occurred without the knowledge, consent and facilitation of the present government of our country, since our relevant petro and port facilities are all controlled and operated by the government and its state enterprises.”
Now a PM cannot be expected to know of every single shipment from a Sate oil company. To suggest that is ludicrous. Moonilal is suggesting at direct involvement in this particular shipment, obviously because it may be in violation of US sanctions, and thus may have personal negative implications for the PM/PNM. The suggestion gains weight because of the meeting with the Venezuelan VP, as well as several PDVSA higher ups, prior to the shipment, which has received nothing but the most ridiculous, and unbelievable "explanations" thus far from JUHN Scarfy.
So to say that Moonilal "certified" anything is not technically correct, I suspect that he doesn't even fully know the shipping process for a traded commodity, but that is beside the point.

Postby Redman » May 11th, 2020, 10:25 am

Fair enough-regarding certify....but you get the drift..
.... its also a stretch for that group to come here to facilitate the fuel load just like its a stretch for them to be here to talk Covid.

Plenty risk for what would have been a run of the mill normal transaction.

If I was PM - the story would have been that Delci came to talk Covid, and she brought this entourage more or less unannounced- and being polite I received them,despite the breaches in protocol.

They wanted to explore deals with TnT - post sanction-given the coming changes at PDVSA.... and as PM I told them that we would look at anything -while treading lightly regarding the geopolitical environment we in today.

They accepted that position and went on their way.

Nobody could argue that....

Postby De Dragon » May 11th, 2020, 11:04 am

Redman wrote:Fair enough-regarding certify....but you get the drift..
.... its also a stretch for that group to come here to facilitate the fuel load just like its a stretch for them to be here to talk Covid.

Plenty risk for what would have been a run of the mill normal transaction.

If I was PM - the [b]story would have been that Delci came to talk Covid, and she brought this entourage more or less unannounced- and being polite I received them,despite the breaches in protocol.
[/b]
They wanted to explore deals with TnT - post sanction-given the coming changes at PDVSA.... and as PM I told them that we would look at anything -while treading lightly regarding the geopolitical environment we in today.

They accepted that position and went on their way.

Nobody could argue that....

Still doesn't wash. There was no need to for them to be in the same room, even if they "stormed" They should have been escorted to a room, and waited until, what Goebbels admitted was a short meeting. Now here is where we go back to where was your MoH and public health personnel?
Right now Goebbels is on tv admitting that he is incompetent and doesn't generally vet persons entering the country by his approval. He is talking nonsense about US planes landing here, picking up people, and he not knowing who they are, what type of plane etc. Did they also have a face to face with the PM? No, then UDFR!
Once again, this nasty sickening PNM trait of pronouncing "innocent", "cleared" and Goebbels this morning "debunk" without evidence, or evidence to the contrary, continues. This arse also said, in response to why it wasn't done electronically that the meeting was requested by the VP, and as a "courtesy" we complied, not knowing what the agenda was :shock: So we are being asked to believe that a meeting with no agenda was sought, agreed to, and happened face to face.

Here's the clincher though, the meeting was supposed to happen in mid March(12th or 17th, didn't quite catch what Goebbels said), but apparently the VP re-scheduled because she had the 'flu :shock: :shock: So we have the utterly absurd situation of someone who just had the facking 'flu, coming here for a face to face meeting with the PM to discuss Covid-19!! The Hon. JUHN Scarfy, Toolum Head is absolutely correct, T&T is not a real place.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 11th, 2020, 12:30 pm

Stewie going strong with the lie that the Delcy meeting was Covid related.
However no medical ppl present only energy, no minutes (how convenient as with everything else with Rowliar and Stewie's expantions) and no introductions of the parties to each other.

I guess when you in too deep you have to go big or go home.

Postby Redman » May 11th, 2020, 12:34 pm

They lost this on the first ball.

Covid plus anything would have worked in the days following.

Having doubled down--they in their own corner-and have given up all the goodwill they gained from Covid.

So let them stew.

Election 2020 now open.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 11th, 2020, 1:11 pm

I think it's very plausible that the meeting was covid related from a nat security standpoint but not necessarily from a ministry of health standpoint. A covid meeting of this nature could entail increasing border security to prevent venes from continuing to come across illegaly. It could also entail how venes who contract covid are treated in TT and who bares these costs. Why should we bare the cost to treat illegal venes? I think the meeting could have involved that. I am not saying that is all the meeting was about but let us say covid was discussed in this regard.

I believe that the Venes were making the rounds. I think they were feeling out partnerships post sanctions to see how attitudes and moods towards them may have changed. We had dragon deal up tp recently so this face to face meeting could have addressed how the partnership is moving forward and whether it is possible. Remember we pulled out of dragon gas deal because of the sanctions so the relationship has deteriorated and they know this so this comes as damage control. A face to face meeting is a sign of respect diplomatically.

You always want to take meetings in these circumstances because you don't know what their agenda is. She could be looking to defect and just need to land on TT soil to begin the process. Maduro may be looking to cede power and would like to start the process via back channels. Remember as much as Venezuela may be doing crap they also run the risk of making enemies of nations such as China and Russia. You don't know what role your country may play in alleviating this crisis.

So suppose those ppl come Trinidad to start a process for peace using TT as an intermediary between them and the US and Kamla and them playing games could derail this fragile process. That not possible as well?

Postby zoom rader » May 11th, 2020, 1:28 pm

Lots of PNM tuners getting butt hurt and trying hard to defend Rowlee the liar and his mob

Postby Dizzy28 » May 11th, 2020, 1:40 pm

Redress10 wrote:I think it's very plausible that the meeting was covid related from a nat security standpoint but not necessarily from a ministry of health standpoint. A covid meeting of this nature could entail increasing border security to prevent venes from continuing to come across illegaly. It could also entail how venes who contract covid are treated in TT and who bares these costs. Why should we bare the cost to treat illegal venes? I think the meeting could have involved that. I am not saying that is all the meeting was about but let us say covid was discussed in this regard.

I believe that the Venes were making the rounds. I think they were feeling out partnerships post sanctions to see how attitudes and moods towards them may have changed. We had dragon deal up tp recently so this face to face meeting could have addressed how the partnership is moving forward and whether it is possible. Remember we pulled out of dragon gas deal because of the sanctions so the relationship has deteriorated and they know this so this comes as damage control. A face to face meeting is a sign of respect diplomatically.

You always want to take meetings in these circumstances because you don't know what their agenda is. She could be looking to defect and just need to land on TT soil to begin the process. Maduro may be looking to cede power and would like to start the process via back channels. Remember as much as Venezuela may be doing crap they also run the risk of making enemies of nations such as China and Russia. You don't know what role your country may play in alleviating this crisis.

So suppose those ppl come Trinidad to start a process for peace using TT as an intermediary between them and the US and Kamla and them playing games could derail this fragile process. That not possible as well?

You keep coming up with outrageous defenses that would make RLM proud.
Why specifically you refuse to believe it was for nefarious reasons Delcy and PDVSA came or acknowledge that we are being lied to?
a. You love PNM?
b. You hate UNC?
c.You were denied a box drain contract at some point in the past?
d. You lack a moral compass and the the ability to critically think?

Could be a combination of one or more?

Lou Screuz

Postby Lou Screuz » May 11th, 2020, 2:08 pm

Redress10 wrote:I think it's very plausible that the meeting was covid related from a nat security standpoint but not necessarily from a ministry of health standpoint. A covid meeting of this nature could entail increasing border security to prevent venes from continuing to come across illegaly. It could also entail how venes who contract covid are treated in TT and who bares these costs. Why should we bare the cost to treat illegal venes? I think the meeting could have involved that. I am not saying that is all the meeting was about but let us say covid was discussed in this regard.

a VALIANT attempt sir !

A valiant attempt indeed :lol:

but the content of that bit of fiction you wrote there does not fit with what we KNOW -

-thanks to Dr. Rowley and Mr. Young's statements - and behavior :shock: !

but by all means - creative writing exercises are good for one's mental health in these troubling times !

antlind

Postby antlind » May 11th, 2020, 2:17 pm

Remember. It’s not a lie if you believe what you’re saying to be true.

Postby MaxPower » May 11th, 2020, 2:23 pm

Adjustments.JPG

Postby sMASH » May 11th, 2020, 2:35 pm

u have to be a consummate idiot to know that rowley, young and franky was dealing with dragon gas and maduro for so long. shut down the refinery to limit to sell crude alone, to meet wtih the vene vp with a contingent of oi and energy professionals on both sides, while the borders are 'closed', with no records of the meeting, no transcript, no details about what was spoken about, and only talk about covid with no medical professionals.

rebound

Postby rebound » May 11th, 2020, 2:36 pm

Creative Writing!!
Lou Screuz wrote:

a VALIANT attempt sir !

A valiant attempt indeed

but the content of that bit of fiction you wrote there does not fit with what we KNOW -

-thanks to Dr. Rowley and Mr. Young's statements - and behavior :shock: !

but by all means - creative writing exercises are good for one's mental health in these troubling times !

Postby rspann » May 11th, 2020, 2:47 pm

This man feel is the illiterate PNM masses he talking to here ?

All the boast about education and still spelling Bare instead of Bear .

Stick to story telling , you better at that .

Teacher Percy say if you tell ah lie , you going to hell as soon as you die .

Postby zoom rader » May 11th, 2020, 2:51 pm

You keep coming up with outrageous defenses that would make RLM proud.
Why specifically you refuse to believe it was for nefarious reasons Delcy and PDVSA came or acknowledge that we are being lied to?
a. You love PNM?
b. You hate UNC?
c.You were denied a box drain contract at some point in the past?
d. You lack a moral compass and the the ability to critically think?

Could be a combination of one or more?
He seems confused as most PNM ppl are

Postby maj. tom » May 11th, 2020, 2:51 pm

zoom rader did say that was the COSTAATT edumucation that the PNM does hire.

Postby zoom rader » May 11th, 2020, 2:53 pm

maj. tom wrote:zoom rader did say that was the COSTAATT edumucation that the PNM does hire.
Bro I can't understand why elite hires these clowns.

I am glad to see tuners are making them out one by one

Postby The_Honourable » May 11th, 2020, 3:23 pm

Redress behave yuhself... even Stewie didn't give all that excuse today that you gave.

Dizzy28 wrote:Stewie going strong with the lie that the Delcy meeting was Covid related.

laughs in US intelligence

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 11th, 2020, 4:21 pm

So alluh really believe that if Venezuela really need gas then they gonna trust TT to supply them?

You all are aware that companies ande states buy illegal oil/gas on the open seas right?

Carry on

Postby Redman » May 11th, 2020, 4:39 pm

Well China says it will not accept military interference into Venezuela.

So 150,000 bels of gasoline just became even more insignificant

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 11th, 2020, 4:40 pm

This next clown saying that TT bullying Venezuela and taking their resources because Venezuelans desperate. Yuh couldn't make this sh*t up.

https://www.elimpulso.com/2020/05/11/bo ... dH7zoBWzXg

Borges: Delcy Rodríguez traveled to Trinidad and Tobago to continue handing over Venezuela's wealth # 11May

Through his Twitter account, Julio Borges, presidential commissioner for Foreign Relations, denounced that Delcy Rodríguez traveled to Trinidad and Tobago on a PDVSA company aircraft that is sanctioned by the United States.

Borges revealed that Rodríguez was accompanied by Asdrúbal Chávez and other officials of the state oil company and the hidden trip was made with the intention of continuing to deliver the resources of Venezuelans.

“We have information that Delcy Rodríguez's hidden trip to Trinidad and Tobago was not to treat the pandemic. Asdrúbal Chávez and other PDVSA officials accompanied her , seeking to sign oil and gas agreements with their backs to the country , giving away our wealth, "he said.

Postby zoom rader » May 11th, 2020, 5:04 pm

Redress10 wrote:So alluh really believe that if Venezuela really need gas then they gonna trust TT to supply them?

You all are aware that companies ande states buy illegal oil/gas on the open seas right?

Carry on
There are lots you and other don't know about the dirty oil & gas bussiness.

Here's a clue most of Trinidad gas in the South East is actually taken from Venezuela borders via directional drilling. The Pelican field is blantant theft from Venezuela borders.

It's easier for Trinidad to access it rather than vene.

Postby Redman » May 11th, 2020, 5:12 pm

But it’s still gasoline we talking about...not Nat gas.

Postby rspann » May 11th, 2020, 6:57 pm

Yuh know , is now I realize how easy it was for Burkie to reach in the president house .

Postby Chimera » May 11th, 2020, 7:22 pm

A padna in a local phone network point something out to me today. He had help me out when my store was broken into and he had do sum where he check the closest cell tower to my address and check what phone numbers were active and the ongoing calls on that specific time at that specific address.

He was telling me the same scene with the people who come from Venezuela. The usa could easily find out what convo going on between two people so they had to meet in person.