PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 AND AH HALF YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby rspann » May 10th, 2020, 12:17 pm

Redress10 wrote:
rspann wrote:( In the raspy voice of Growlers ) "All the info on those forms are written in the same handwriting . That is a set-up by operatives of the Kamla led UNC opposition . " La dy you are a traitor !

Anybody find it strange that everybody have the same address in Caracas ?

You think that venezuela head honchos care to give their personal address on a foreign custom form? Steups...y are you all so daft. That's prob some administratove or govt address in Venezuela.

Jackass , other people entitled to having opinions and asking questions too . You don't have a facking clue what the address signifies so you make up something say it's probably that and everybody else has to accept it . How the fack the PvDSA head has the same address too , he is a govt official ? In all posts you try to show that you are the smartest and only your opinions matter. Grow up and stop being boorish . There is a reason the form has a place for the residential address , what they think does not matter .

Postby Country_Bookie » May 10th, 2020, 12:19 pm

Here's a good article on the type and scale of criminality that PDVSA engages in.

As detailed evidence of PDVSA’s criminal enterprise emerges across the region, significant political volatility may follow. One window into that scenario is the current political crisis in Haiti, which was triggered by a major corruption scandal involving Petrocaribe, the oil diplomacy alliance with 14 Central American and Caribbean nations that Hugo Chávez began in 2005. A Haitian Senate probe found that private sector leaders and former government officials embezzled $2 billion in proceeds from Petrocaribe that were earmarked for disaster relief. Haitians launched the social media campaign #petrocaribechallenge to ask where the money went and took to the streets in a series of violent protests to demand the resignation of President Jovenel Moïse.
Petrocaribe-related corruption in Haiti also ensnared a prominent politician from the Dominican Republic. The Treasury Department sanctioned Senator Félix Bautista under the Global Magnitsky Act for allegedly laundering money from Petrocaribe—the politician’s companies were granted several contracts for reconstruction in Haiti.  
In Petrocaribe countries ideologically aligned with chavismo, this corruption network may have been even more extensive. Daniel Ortega’s government in Nicaragua has used the opaque joint venture Albanisa (51% controlled by PDVSA, 49% by PetroNic) to distribute a reported $4 billion to Sandinista loyalists since 2007. In El Salvador, Alba Petróleos, is 60% owned by PDVSA and 40% owned by 18 mayors from the FMLN—along with Albanisa, the company was sanctioned by the Treasury Department in January 2019. FMLN loyalists allegedly used Alba Petróleos’ profits to finance the party’s election campaigns.  
PDVSA’s corruption very likely went far beyond Petrocaribe. Argentina’s Investigative Financial Unit has put an alert on all PDVSA funds in the country since 2018 due to potential money laundering. A former manager at Conosur, PDVSA’s struggling Argentine subsidiary, testified that the company received payments from PDVSA starting at $3 million per month from 2009 to 2013, then $1 million per month from 2014 to 2018, to pay out bribes. In Brazil, police have investigated possible money laundering by PDVSA through imports of Brazilian agricultural equipment. The scheme allegedly involved the overcharging of $64 million between 2010 and 2014.

https://www.americasquarterly.org/article/what-will-happen-when-a-corruption-probe-starts-in-venezuela/

These are really the ppl we want to be doing business with?? Rowley needs to come clean with the population as to the true purpose for their visit. They didn't just come to keep Delcy company or be her bodyguard or translator.
Last edited by Country_Bookie on May 10th, 2020, 12:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Redman » May 10th, 2020, 12:20 pm

Redman wrote:So if the US decides that they want Moonilal to be the Trini Guaido .....who here would support that?
Anything better than PNM right now.

US not happy with PNM and I suspect the Brits are not either. the US and Brits have a habit of restoring good governance using silent means.

Hahahahahahahaha

Quoted for ranking bulllsheeeit

Postby Dizzy28 » May 10th, 2020, 1:02 pm

I don't even support Moonilal being an MP tbh!!!
Redman wrote:So if the US decides that they want Moonilal to be the Trini Guaido .....who here would support that?

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » May 10th, 2020, 1:55 pm

Just read through about 8 pages of posts and boy oh boy RedDress could talk toots...

oh gosh at least learn from ya fellow PNM Redman na... geez...and the thing is ya angry and pushy with ya nonsense too... leave out all them b*tch emotions na cyap...Redman please shed some light on this man on how to decode data and have a educated view on the situation...I know ya PNM but you are the few who can look at the situation as it is... teach these fellas na...your post about the PM's "wrong footed" hit the nail on its head.

I don't think this guy really understands what's going on around him..... but as granny used to say: sometimes you have to let donkeys, in this case, jackarses bray

Happy Mother's Day to all !!

Postby Dizzy28 » May 10th, 2020, 2:20 pm

"The minute you oppose my good friend, he gets very, very angry. And if you oppose him strongly, he becomes a raging bull...You don't know the trouble I have seen"

The followers learn by example!!
rspann wrote:
Redress10 wrote:
rspann wrote:( In the raspy voice of Growlers ) "All the info on those forms are written in the same handwriting . That is a set-up by operatives of the Kamla led UNC opposition . " La dy you are a traitor !

You think that venezuela head honchos care to give their personal address on a foreign custom form? Steups...y are you all so daft. That's prob some administratove or govt address in Venezuela.

Jackass , other people entitled to having opinions and asking questions too . You don't have a facking clue what the address signifies so you make up something say it's probably that and everybody else has to accept it . How the fack the PvDSA head has the same address too , he is a govt official ? In all posts you try to show that you are the smartest and only your opinions matter. Grow up and stop being boorish . There is a reason the form has a place for the residential address , what they think does not matter .

Postby hydroep » May 10th, 2020, 2:28 pm

Treachery yes. Someone needs to advise this man on the virtue of being silent...:|

Treachery - PM denounces Opposition again

The Office of the Prime Minister has issued a statement on behalf of Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley denouncing what he describes as Opposition leader Kamla Persad-Bissessar’s “shameful attempt to encourage the American Government to apply damaging sanctions against the people of Trinidad and Tobago”.

The Prime Minister said that the Opposition Leader is engaged in publishing and spreading a series of falsehoods and conspiracy theories in furtherance of her selfish political objectives.

He wrote, :“As Prime Minister of Trinidad and Tobago, contrary to the naked mischief- making of the Opposition these are the undisputed facts:

1. Paria Trading (TT) in its regional fuel sales business properly sold gasoline destined for Aruba.

2. Paria conducted no business with PDVSA.

3. Trinidad and Tobago conducted no fuel business with Venezuela.

4. At a meeting between Trinidad and Tobago officials, including the Prime Minister, and Venezuela, including the Vice President of Venezuela, the then President of PDVSA was not in attendance.

5.The nature of the Venezuelan transport is not a matter for the Cabinet of Trinidad and Tobago

6. Trinidad and Tobago, with the agreement of the United Nations and CARICOM, recognizes the Maduro Government as the sitting Government of Venezuela and as such is constrained to acknowledging and dealing legally with the authorities there.

7. Contrary to the misinformation published by the Opposition Leader the actions of Trinidad and Tobago break no international law.

8. The Government of Trinidad and Tobago has no definitive communication from the United States Government indicating that this country is under any investigation by any agency of the United States.

The Government of Trinidad and Tobago denounces the reprehensible conduct of the Opposition Leader, her destructive minions and quisling parrots who clearly do not have the best interest of the people of Trinidad and Tobago at heart but whose only concern is the selfish expectation that this treachery will assist them all in the upcoming elections.”

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/treachery---pm-denounces-opposition-again/article_3fe194fe-92e0-11ea-adbd-178dde38c590.html

Postby maj. tom » May 10th, 2020, 2:34 pm

Well if it's really treason talk to the DPP and lay the charge on Kamla. Faris must be quite busy right now with that actually.

Unless he pulling a Trump. Maybe he should use more buzz words and ramble some more.

Postby Redman » May 10th, 2020, 3:01 pm

Who dfq says quisling?

Postby Redman » May 10th, 2020, 3:08 pm

Im guessing that they would need Arubas permission to make public the documentation that proves that Aruba-whether Govt,NOC or Arubian company bought the fuel.

But who the arse will fess up to that? just to publicize their sale of fuel to Vene?

Postby The_Honourable » May 10th, 2020, 4:32 pm

hydroep wrote:4. At a meeting between Trinidad and Tobago officials, including the Prime Minister, and Venezuela, including the Vice President of Venezuela, the then President of PDVSA was not in attendance.

Good gymnastics but growlers statement here is an intent to deceive.

The vice president for PDVSA gas, and vice president of PDVSA commerce and supply division WAS in attendance. Yes the previous president of PDVSA was not in attendance but the current president of PDVSA was in FACT in attendance - Asdrubal Chavez (cousin of former president Hugo Chavez). Chavez became president of PDVSA on April 27th, a month after growlers meeting. Before PDVSA president, Chavez with sanctions placed on him was ousted in the US and by venezuelan opposition exects as the CEO of CITGO who had links with the Aruba refinery before Aruba got full control of it this year.

Growlers want the uninformed interpret that no PDVSA officials was present at the meeting.

Postby rspann » May 10th, 2020, 6:49 pm

[quote="MDtuner70"]Just read through about 8 pages of posts and boy oh boy RedDress could talk toots...

oh gosh at least learn from ya fellow PNM Redman na... geez...and the thing is ya angry and pushy with ya nonsense too... leave out all them b*tch emotions na cyap...Redman please shed some light on this man on how to decode data and have a educated view on the situation...I know ya PNM but you are the few who can look at the situation as it is... teach these fellas na...your post about the PM's "wrong footed" hit the nail on its head.

I don't think this guy really understands what's going on around him..... but as granny used to say: sometimes you have to let donkeys, in this case, jackarses bray

Happy Mother's Day to all !![/quote

He understands all right , but just like Someone else he shouts down everybody , insults and accuses ,so you would be afraid to answer him . Remind you of anybody ? (Hint , Manning warned us ).

Happy Mother’s Day to you too .

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » May 10th, 2020, 7:06 pm

rspann wrote:
MDtuner70 wrote:Just read through about 8 pages of posts and boy oh boy RedDress could talk toots...

Happy Mother's Day to all !![/quote

He understands all right , but just like Someone else he shouts down everybody , insults and accuses ,so you would be afraid to answer him . Remind you of anybody ? (Hint , Manning warned us ).

Happy Mother’s Day to you too .

Yes I!

Postby sMASH » May 10th, 2020, 7:52 pm

Redress10 wrote:
maj. tom wrote:hoss, take it down a notch. What's with all the angsty acrimony and personal abuse. Even the biggest PNM fronter Redman doh talk to ppl that way. Rowley is yuh fadda or something?

Because plenty of the things posted here are just not realistic and feasible. They border on assinine and downright irrational. Stop believing bs so easily.

The story has gone from gov't selling gas to venezuela to now pdvsa buying the refinery. That really making sense?

the refinery was for sale. they had a number of buyers... according to them. decided to tell us they selling it to patriotic, cause they had the best price, then gave them some moratorium on paying for it.

u forgetting the circus nonsense were were subjected concerning petrotrin's shut down...

Postby zoom rader » May 10th, 2020, 8:28 pm

Redman wrote:
Anything better than PNM right now.

US not happy with PNM and I suspect the Brits are not either. the US and Brits have a habit of restoring good governance using silent means.

Hahahahahahahaha

Quoted for ranking bulllsheeeit
You know little how the Brits and US operate when it comes to putting certain goverments in office around the world, republic or not.

Postby zoom rader » May 10th, 2020, 8:30 pm

rspann wrote:
Redress10 wrote:

Ouch,

I not even redress and that hurt .

Postby The_Honourable » May 10th, 2020, 9:36 pm

sMASH wrote:
Redress10 wrote:
maj. tom wrote:hoss, take it down a notch. What's with all the angsty acrimony and personal abuse. Even the biggest PNM fronter Redman doh talk to ppl that way. Rowley is yuh fadda or something?

Because plenty of the things posted here are just not realistic and feasible. They border on assinine and downright irrational. Stop believing bs so easily.

The story has gone from gov't selling gas to venezuela to now pdvsa buying the refinery. That really making sense?

the refinery was for sale. they had a number of buyers... according to them. decided to tell us they selling it to patriotic, cause they had the best price, then gave them some moratorium on paying for it.

u forgetting the circus nonsense were were subjected concerning petrotrin's shut down...

nice nice... patriotic/owtu win the bid. Public was like wtf... people asking where they getting the money from... government and patriotic say it confidential and once negotiations finish the public will know... and if you ask questions yuh unpatriotic (lol).

Patriotic joint venturing with others to purchase the refinery... wonder who? Clue... owtu are pro-socialist and they always defending maduro and venezuela...

Postby sMASH » May 10th, 2020, 9:41 pm

hola, hola, mi amigo. tengo una refineradad

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 10th, 2020, 11:48 pm

rspann wrote:
Redress10 wrote:

Yes bro. Because you are a venezuelan official who just travelled to TT on a private jet so you put your personal address on a declaration form right? Tell me, do you honestly believe that ppl are this stupid? Ppl in venezuela most likely don't even know these persons addresses. So what makes you think they are going to give up that information to TT of all places.

That address is probably their equivalent of "St Clair, Port of Spain". That address probably don't exists. Are you willing to go through every person who travelled recently to verify that they put the correct address on their forms? That's what it's sounding like.

Please tell us what is the reason for the address on the form. Do tell.

Postby rspann » May 11th, 2020, 12:07 am

It's a declaration that needs to be signed to affirm you're telling the truth . So stating the truth means you are stupid? Well I guess it works for the PM so it's good for them too .

Most likely , probably and probably . Sounds like you real sure about your theory .

You don't check every address to make sure but in case you need to it should be correct . After all you've sworn that you're telling the truth . There is also a penalty for making false declarations because it's against the law . Why do you think they put it on the form ? Just curious .

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 11th, 2020, 12:14 am

sMASH wrote:
Redress10 wrote:

I think OWTU won the bid for political reasons. I don't think there is some global conspiracy to give the refinery to PDVSA. So OWTU is now bagmen for PDVSA. That is what you all honestly believe? This sounds extremely far fetched.

You all really believe that Maduro and Chavistas are "socialist". They are as much socialists as Putin. This has always been about power and money.

Trinidad is too exposed in order for venezuela to make any move here. They will always prefer an option that allows them to fly under the radar. This option is most likely coordinated by the russians and chinese because the US can't interfere with those countries. They can also offer personnel, bank accounts, technology and assets. What can TT offer venezuela?

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 11th, 2020, 12:23 am

[quote="rspann"]It's a declaration that needs to be signed to affirm you're telling the truth . So stating the truth means you are stupid? Well I guess it works for the PM so it's good for them too .

Most likely , probably and probably . Sounds like you real sure about your theory .

You don't check every address to make sure but in case you need to it should be correct . After all you've sworn that you're telling the truth . There is also a penalty for making false declarations because it's against the law . Why do you think they put it on the form ? Just curious .[/quote]

Thanks for the information.

What I am saying is you can't apply those rules to diplomats etc. So what is the immigration officer suppose to do? Call caracas and verify that information? Call the Venezuelan embassy? He has no way of knowing whether the information placed on the form is false.

For all you know those passport numbers are not even valid. They could be changing passports regularly or flying on different passports. All of these are possible when dealing with such ppl. You can't look at it literally.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 11th, 2020, 12:25 am

rspann wrote:It's a declaration that needs to be signed to affirm you're telling the truth . So stating the truth means you are stupid? Well I guess it works for the PM so it's good for them too .

You don't check every address to make sure but in case you need to it should be correct . After all you've sworn that you're telling the truth . There is also a penalty for making false declarations because it's against the law . Why do you think they put it on the form ? Just curious .

Thanks for the information.

What I am saying is you can't apply those rules to diplomats etc. So what is the immigration officer suppose to do? Call caracas and verify that information? Call the Venezuelan embassy? He has no way of knowing whether the information placed on the form is false.

For all you know those passport numbers are not even valid. They could be changing passports regularly or flying on different passports. All of these are possible when dealing with such ppl. You can't look at it literally.

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 AND 5/8THs YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby rspann » May 11th, 2020, 6:30 am

Two energy advisors , a Gas Vice President and a General Director came with the Vice President , her Private Assistant and a presidential honor guard , to discuss Covid matters with The PM , OR , did she , her assistant and her guard come with the Gas people on their plane to discuss purchasing gas from Trinidad and that deal was sealed and the shipment was the first of many to come until it was exposed by the Vene reporter ? That is the question .

The secrecy , if that was the purpose , shows intent of deception . This is the reason the details have to be investigated . Why lie or hide something that is above board ? Remember , selling to Aruba is totally legal and Growlers cannot be held responsible for the final destination , the question remains , who brokered the gas deal and what was the visit about ? Are the two incidents related ?

Postby Redman » May 11th, 2020, 7:01 am

Well the Gas people are Nat Gas, not Gasoline.

If they came across to set up the fuel .....it was remarkably stupid....in that the flight would always be tracked by the US, and raise more flags.j

Her visit to Spain opened up a ton of speculation....including drug trafficking.

The fuel shipments wasn't what the visit was about.

Postby rspann » May 11th, 2020, 7:13 am

If nothing untoward happened in the diplomatic center meeting , why all the talk about sanctions . Coonilal’s letter CANNOT have any effect because it is then rendered irrelevant . So I don’t understand why Growlers harping on who being traitorous and unpatriotic. Calling for investigation into something that never happened , is of no consequence to Trinidad’s well being and will make him seem to be a nuisance to the USA if there is no substance to his claim.

On a side note I see Kamala suing Growlers for defamation .

Postby rspann » May 11th, 2020, 7:15 am

Redman wrote:Well the Gas people are Nat Gas, not Gasoline.

If they came across to set up the fuel .....it was remarkably stupid....in that the flight would always be tracked by the US, and raise more flags.j

Her visit to Spain opened up a ton of speculation....including drug trafficking.

The fuel shipments wasn't what the visit was about.

Well if we are to believe the PM , we know what the meeting was about . So nothing to worry about .

Postby Redman » May 11th, 2020, 7:28 am

We don’t know what the meeting was about.
And he has lost credibility on this issue.
Of course people will extrapolate as they are wont to do,and that’s the game.
The UNC should ride this until the wheels fall off.

He and his team ballz up this whole affair.

The way out of this is to let the Venez make a statement on why they came,that they did what the PM says they did...and they were came to make an offer on the refinery which he immediately and flatly refused.

It gives everyone a plausible exit....the truth will then be irrelevant.

Postby rspann » May 11th, 2020, 7:42 am

Redman wrote:We don’t know what the meeting was about.
And he has lost credibility on this issue.
Of course people will extrapolate as they are wont to do,and that’s the game.
The UNC should ride this until the wheels fall off.

He and his team ballz up this whole affair.

The way out of this is to let the Venez make a statement on why they came,that they did what the PM says they did...and they were came to make an offer on the refinery which he immediately and flatly refused.

It gives everyone a plausible exit....the truth will then be irrelevant.

That would have been a plausible explanation if (1) He didn’t say it was about COVID and (2) Venezuela don’t need a refinery , they need material to refine . I don’t know if buying our refinery Would give them access to the products they need without putting us into deep sheit .

UNC fail with this , as with a lot of other balls they dropped . They just not putting heart into the opposition gig .

Postby De Dragon » May 11th, 2020, 8:28 am

Redress10 wrote:
rspann wrote:
Redress10 wrote:

Yes bro. Because you are a venezuelan official who just travelled to TT on a private jet so you put your personal address on a declaration form right? Tell me, do you honestly believe that ppl are this stupid? Ppl in venezuela most likely don't even know these persons addresses. So what makes you think they are going to give up that information to TT of all places.

That address is probably their equivalent of "St Clair, Port of Spain". That address probably don't exists. Are you willing to go through every person who travelled recently to verify that they put the correct address on their forms? That's what it's sounding like.

Please tell us what is the reason for the address on the form. Do tell.

But genius enough to use their real names? :rofl: If so, then they are your Venezuelan equivalent, in that they are dotish, but feel that they are smart. The PM is now like a trapped rat, scurrying about and trying to escape, of course being a one trick jackarse, belligerence, name calling, questioning patriotism, outright lies and blame Kamla is his norm.
Once again, we are being made to look foolish and incompetent all thanks to the usual suspects JUHN Scarfy, Goebbels and the PNM, and as usual, the usual sheep like Red Bloomers in full throated defence mode. The topic seems to be too complex for the low level functionaries like Tokesy and one eye, but expect them to still do their part and chime in with a SIS, fire truck, Kamla t'ief.
Enough respect to Redman for at least acknowledging the gigantic holes in the story, while taking the odd jab at the UNC.
Last edited by De Dragon on May 11th, 2020, 9:21 am, edited 1 time in total.