PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 AND AH HALF YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby De Dragon » May 9th, 2020, 9:44 pm

maj. tom wrote:Why is Rowley doing this?
I don't understand.

He's acting just like what he's been made out as in this whole sordid affair, a cornered rat. His story has shifted so many times, that he's now not only tripping over previous lies, but has resorted to making up entirely new ones. For once his usual arrogant, bullying cannot save him from scrutiny.
Then you have the usual nasty vindictiveness from the PNM, where the Speaker, who has a personal interest in this affair, using valuable Parliamentary time to give speeches lambasting Moonilal for his failure to raise the matter under Standing Order 17 and subsequent outreach letter to the US Ambassador (which she conveniently didn't mention was in the letter mind you), such was her haste to run interference for JUHN Scarfy and her husband.

antlind

Postby antlind » May 9th, 2020, 10:02 pm

I don't understand.

He's acting just like what he's been made out as in this whole sordid affair, a cornered rat. His story has shifted so many times, that he's now not only tripping over previous lies, but has resorted to making up entirely new ones. For once his usual arrogant, bullying cannot save him from scrutiny.
Then you have the usual nasty vindictiveness from the PNM, where the Speaker, who has a personal interest in this affair, using valuable Parliamentary time to give speeches lambasting Moonilal for his failure to raise the matter under Standing Order 17 and subsequent outreach letter to the US Ambassador (which she conveniently didn't mention was in the letter mind you), such was her haste to run interference for JUHN Scarfy and her husband.

We are truly a Banana Republic. The sad part is that nothing will come out of this. Zero accountability.

Postby De Dragon » May 9th, 2020, 10:11 pm

antlind wrote:
I don't understand.

We are truly a Banana Republic. The sad part is that nothing will come out of this. Zero accountability.

Next week in the catharsis of the relaxation of measures (and KFC) this will be ancient history.

Postby The_Honourable » May 9th, 2020, 10:26 pm

I don't understand.

Saw this on the fb...

The dots are really easy to connect- they are selling the refinery to Maduro - who will, in turn, use it as money laundering facility-just like the other PDVSA joint venture with the refinery in Nicaragua.

Source: https://www.facebook.com/darryn.boodan/ ... 9998645023

The PDVSA top brass who came here with Delcy probably didn't come to discuss the gas shipment we sold Maduro -though that surely was part of it.

It's more likely that PDVSA is purchasing assets in T&T;- which I suspect is the Petrotrin refinery. PDVSA has a history of establishing "joint ventures" with national refineries. One such joint venture was with Jamaica's Petrojam. Jamaica's new government severed links with PDVSA and audited Petrojam - their findings are very revealing.

It proves PDVSA is not in the oil businesses, in the Empire business.

Source: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid ... 1251335023

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 9th, 2020, 10:28 pm

Kamla get she minions inside immigration to leak them pics....lollll

Postby De Dragon » May 9th, 2020, 10:39 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Kamla get she minions inside immigration to leak them pics....lollll

Next buzz word from the PNM Jackarse brigade will be "deep state" :lol:

Postby zoom rader » May 9th, 2020, 11:08 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Kamla get she minions inside immigration to leak them pics....lollll
Those are patriotic citizens that care about the country. They have every right to expose what's going on in the banana republic under PNM

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » May 10th, 2020, 2:43 am

Those are patriotic citizens that care about the country. They have every right to expose what's going on in the banana republic under PNM

Could be wrong but leaking passenger names and details is a criminal offense.... no?

Postby De Dragon » May 10th, 2020, 2:46 am

elec2020 wrote:

Could be wrong but leaking passenger names and details is a criminal offense.... no?

Keep trying, you'll hit on something with an ounce of truth or relevance concerning this issue one day. :roll:

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » May 10th, 2020, 3:06 am

^ okay

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 10th, 2020, 3:08 am

The_Honourable wrote:
I don't understand.

Saw this on the fb...

The dots are really easy to connect- they are selling the refinery to Maduro - who will, in turn, use it as money laundering facility-just like the other PDVSA joint venture with the refinery in Nicaragua.

Source: https://www.facebook.com/darryn.boodan/ ... 9998645023

The PDVSA top brass who came here with Delcy probably didn't come to discuss the gas shipment we sold Maduro -though that surely was part of it.

It's more likely that PDVSA is purchasing assets in T&T;- which I suspect is the Petrotrin refinery. PDVSA has a history of establishing "joint ventures" with national refineries. One such joint venture was with Jamaica's Petrojam. Jamaica's new government severed links with PDVSA and audited Petrojam - their findings are very revealing.

It proves PDVSA is not in the oil businesses, in the Empire business.

Source: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid ... 1251335023

Ha

These are the nutcases that you all are believing. So this idiotic moron really believes that PDVSA will buy our refinery ans turn it into a money laundering front for the drug trafficking? Are you all even reading that out aloud? Quick question, is Trinidad capable of defending their assets from any US action? Ha

This clown has a hard on for all things communism and living in la la land with the dumb sh*t he continues to write. Wonder how long is express going to tolerate his weirdness and aloofness.

That statement alone should confirm that he is a nutjob. If you all believe that then you all are crazyyyy as well.
Last edited by Redress10 on May 10th, 2020, 3:14 am, edited 1 time in total.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 10th, 2020, 3:12 am

According to your favourite phrase. These are not true trinis. What is it they "leaked" anyway? Doesn't these forms prove that these persons didn't "sneak" into the country under the cover of darkness as some would have us believe.

Maybe they came to Trinidad to discuss how to use the courts to delay extradition to the US. They prob forgot that the UNC isn't in power at the moment.

Postby De Dragon » May 10th, 2020, 4:31 am

Redress10 wrote:

According to your favourite phrase. These are not true trinis. What is it they "leaked" anyway? Doesn't these forms prove that these persons didn't "sneak" into the country under the cover of darkness as some would have us believe.

Maybe they came to Trinidad to discuss how to use the courts to delay extradition to the US. They prob forgot that the UNC isn't in power at the moment.

You're a bag of contradictions and denials ain't ya?
Didn't JUHN Scarfy claim he didn't know these uniquely talented Covid-19 pandemic epidemiologists/oil executives? Well, somebody was just helping him out, after all he did have a meeting with them.

Postby hydroep » May 10th, 2020, 8:10 am

Kambon supports sale of fuel to Venezuela
Renuka Singh

Director of Regional and African Affairs at the Emancipation Support Committee, Kafra Kambon says he supports the sale of fuel to US-sanctioned Venezuela.

"If in fact, anyone in the Government of Trinidad and Tobago used a circuitous route to sell oil to Venezuela, I am in support of that action. I only hope that they covered their tracks well enough to avoid the sniffing hounds of the treacherous (Dr Roodal) Moonilal and other political opportunists and the spying capacity of the US Government," Kambon said in a long post on social media on Saturday.

Ironically, while asking people to cover their tracks if acting against sanctions, Kambon said the "issues here are moral, legal and, from the point of self-interest, tactical.

"Trinidad and Tobago has a legal right, under international law, as well as a moral and practical obligation to support Venezuela. If the Government sold oil directly or indirectly to Venezuela they did not breach any national law and, according to the Charter of the United Nations, they did not breach any international law."

Kambon's statement is similar to ones Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley made on Friday during an address to the media. At that time, Rowley said that US sanctions are not the same as international law.

"What is the morality in supporting or in any way giving credibility to the United States position? The Trump regime, morally bankrupt and a danger to the world as well as the US itself, for its own reasons, decided to sanction Venezuela," he said.

"They have a few lackeys in the Caribbean including countries that survived hard times largely due to the generosity of the Venezuelan government with its Petro Caribe program. Now with the systematic impoverishment of their benefactor by sanctions, they are prepared to create strains in CARICOM by prostituting themselves for a few US dollars."

T&T, under former prime minister Patrick Manning, abstained from participating in the Petro Caribe agreement because he was concerned about Venezuelan overreach in the country.

"Apart from our moral and humanitarian obligation to Venezuela, our own self-interest is involved. If the regime in Venezuela collapses through US sanctions or US military intervention Trinidad and Tobago will be faced with a catastrophe even worse than possible illegal and immoral US sanctions against our country," he said.

Kambon warned that a Venezuelan collapse would "detonate a demographic bomb that could land tens of thousands more desperate refugees here than the country could absorb. Some will land with the guns they now have in hand for the defence of their homeland."

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/kambon-supports-sale-of-fuel-to-venezuela-6.2.1113574.4b79e5a2a3

Postby rspann » May 10th, 2020, 8:22 am

( In the raspy voice of Growlers ) "All the info on those forms are written in the same handwriting . That is a set-up by operatives of the Kamla led UNC opposition . " La dy you are a traitor !

Anybody find it strange that everybody have the same address in Caracas ?

Postby pugboy » May 10th, 2020, 8:30 am

so yuh prefer they use a computer and print it out like the anan emails or wha ?

Postby Redman » May 10th, 2020, 9:31 am

rspann wrote:( In the raspy voice of Growlers ) "All the info on those forms are written in the same handwriting . That is a set-up by operatives of the Kamla led UNC opposition . " La dy you are a traitor !

We have 2 sides.

Both that willing to lie,fabricate, abuse powers,stretch privilege, and stonewall their way through this.

In the background lies a much bigger game with bigger players-the US and Venezuela -equally happy doing the same as our politicians.

So any permutation of the accusations being true,false,fabricated,embellished and all of the above, can turn out to be the truth.

The problem we as the people have is that ALL the players will slit throats to push their agenda.

Postby zoom rader » May 10th, 2020, 9:56 am

Redman wrote:
rspann wrote:( In the raspy voice of Growlers ) "All the info on those forms are written in the same handwriting . That is a set-up by operatives of the Kamla led UNC opposition . " La dy you are a traitor !

We have 2 sides.

Both that willing to lie,fabricate, abuse powers,stretch privilege, and stonewall their way through this.

In the background lies a much bigger game with bigger players-the US and Venezuela -equally happy doing the same as our politicians.

So any permutation of the accusations being true,false,fabricated,embellished and all of the above, can turn out to be the truth.

The problem we as the people have is that ALL the players will slit throats to push their agenda.
Why did you speak the same when your PNM prime minister made up email gate

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 10th, 2020, 10:23 am

Redress10 wrote:

You're a bag of contradictions and denials ain't ya?
Didn't JUHN Scarfy claim he didn't know these uniquely talented Covid-19 pandemic epidemiologists/oil executives? Well, somebody was just helping him out, after all he did have a meeting with them.

What does a declaration on a customs form have to do with the PM being made aware of who these ppl are? You think that the customs officer who processed these diplomats are calling OPM and relaying these names or something? Steups...at best the VP introduced these ppl to the PM.

How many oil executives were there. The list stated only there was only one. Steups

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 10th, 2020, 10:25 am

You think that venezuela head honchos care to give their personal address on a foreign custom form? Steups...y are you all so daft. That's prob some administratove or govt address in Venezuela.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 10th, 2020, 10:36 am

Redman wrote:

We have 2 sides.

Leave them bro they think that Trinidad is an elephant in this scenario as well. I am convinced that people in Trinidad don't know how the real world works.

You have players such as Venezuela, China, Russia and Usa playing geopolitical games at a level that trinis can't even begin to understand but trinis think that Venezuela's faith could be decided in POS.

Delusional set of people we living amongst.

Postby maj. tom » May 10th, 2020, 10:37 am

hoss, take it down a notch. What's with all the angsty acrimony and personal abuse. Even the biggest PNM fronter Redman doh talk to ppl that way. Rowley is yuh fadda or something?
Last edited by maj. tom on May 10th, 2020, 10:41 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 10th, 2020, 10:40 am

Ahh boy a man get talking points from his handlers and back

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 10th, 2020, 10:49 am

maj. tom wrote:hoss, take it down a notch. What's with all the angsty acrimony and personal abuse. Even the biggest PNM fronter Redman doh talk to ppl that way. Rowley is yuh fadda or something?

Because plenty of the things posted here are just not realistic and feasible. They border on assinine and downright irrational. Stop believing bs so easily.

The story has gone from gov't selling gas to venezuela to now pdvsa buying the refinery. That really making sense?

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 10th, 2020, 10:53 am

Dizzy28 wrote:Ahh boy a man get talking points from his handlers and back

It's called having a life. I don't have time to be back and forth on this forum debunking myths and conspiracies. As my fellow trinis some of you all need to you that thing in your head and try to make sense out of nonsense. Doh let nobody chain yuh up so so easily.

Postby zoom rader » May 10th, 2020, 11:09 am

Redress10 wrote:
maj. tom wrote:hoss, take it down a notch. What's with all the angsty acrimony and personal abuse. Even the biggest PNM fronter Redman doh talk to ppl that way. Rowley is yuh fadda or something?

Because plenty of the things posted here are just not realistic and feasible. They border on assinine and downright irrational. Stop believing bs so easily.

The story has gone from gov't selling gas to venezuela to now pdvsa buying the refinery. That really making sense?
You seem upset

Don't let non PNM tuners get to you bro.

Redman and elite will back you

Postby Dizzy28 » May 10th, 2020, 11:10 am

Your are contributing to myths though. You were so patently wrong on what transpires at a meeting involving the PM it is essentially a myth.

You are right in some regards such as our standing in geo politics however it does not change anything wrt to being lied to by the PM and Government.
Redress10 wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Ahh boy a man get talking points from his handlers and back

It's called having a life. I don't have time to be back and forth on this forum debunking myths and conspiracies. As my fellow trinis some of you all need to you that thing in your head and try to make sense out of nonsense. Doh let nobody chain yuh up so so easily.

Postby Redman » May 10th, 2020, 11:25 am

So if the US decides that they want Moonilal to be the Trini Guaido .....who here would support that?

Postby pugboy » May 10th, 2020, 11:32 am

Redress10 wrote:

You seem upset

Don't let non PNM tuners get to you bro.

Redman and elite will back you

Postby zoom rader » May 10th, 2020, 12:07 pm

Redman wrote:So if the US decides that they want Moonilal to be the Trini Guaido .....who here would support that?
Anything better than PNM right now.

US not happy with PNM and I suspect the Brits are not either. the US and Brits have a habit of restoring good governance using silent means.