.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby zoom rader » September 5th, 2015, 7:01 pm

eliteauto wrote:
rfari wrote:
j.o.e wrote:Lol @ Zr 'word on d ground' .

I probably know about more true San Do East PNM Ppl than you bro.
When a die hard PNM person tells you something about PNM you need to listen very carefully and take note.
Them johnny come lately PNM ppl are jokers.

Yeah? How many diehard PNM in sando east u talk to?

Bro half my family are hard core PNMites , some of which are on the village council . but they not voting. They and others have issues with the selection process over Mitchell and Rowley dictatorial methods.

That is the same half that you disown?

Yeah, but de fcukers still come to drink out my Glenmorage

Postby zoom rader » September 5th, 2015, 7:03 pm

j.o.e wrote:

When a die hard PNM person tells you something about PNM you need to listen very carefully and take note.

Yes ZR you are the expert on Sando East and PNM people. Lemme be quiet ... What do I know?
We should have a drink after all this election bacchanal ZR, after all we're practically neighbors

San Do East very interesting right now . I still think PNM taking it, but it looks close

Postby rfari » September 5th, 2015, 7:04 pm

eliteauto wrote:
rfari wrote:

Bro half my family are hard core PNMites , some of which are on the village council . but they not voting. They and others have issues with the selection process over Mitchell and Rowley dictatorial methods.

Dais the same ppl that live in ur yard?

Postby zoom rader » September 5th, 2015, 7:05 pm

rfari wrote:

Rowley didn't select any candidates tho. Remember he gave up his veto powers at the same time he said one-man-one-vote

That's only on paper. When Rowley says something they have to follow his orders.
It's a secret PNM code. How you think Isha Wells got kicked out with Lee Sing

Postby j.o.e » September 5th, 2015, 7:09 pm

Tell me about the process for selecting UNC candidates ? And why were they announced so late?

Postby eliteauto » September 5th, 2015, 7:11 pm

zoom rader wrote:That's only on paper. When Rowley says something they have to follow his orders.

The same Isha Wells who made racist statements? If so there is no place for those in any party. Good job Rowley (according to ZR)

Postby zoom rader » September 5th, 2015, 7:14 pm

rfari wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
rfari wrote:

Dais the same ppl that live in ur yard?

The yard folk are from my street and does only deal up with white oak, some will walk with a bottle now and then . They ride up to PNM rally today.

The PNM Family dem does only want scotch and de fcukers does walk empty handed . I tired cuss dem up.

Postby rfari » September 5th, 2015, 7:26 pm

rfari wrote:

Rowley didn't select any candidates tho. Remember he gave up his veto powers at the same time he said one-man-one-vote

That's only on paper. When Rowley says something they have to follow his orders.

A secret PNM code? From since when?

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » September 5th, 2015, 7:27 pm

I absolutely certain PNM winning this. All the undecideds PNM in the last few days. I will bet you right now, if PNM doh win all yuh could take my girlfriend who I love very much. If they doh win, I will give you my Wiz Khalifa mixtape. All yuh could quote me.

Rowley you better appoint Manning as President eh.

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » September 5th, 2015, 7:36 pm

this woman crazy? she want to put Customs and Excise under a ministry of defence. Does she not understand that the primary role of customs is to earn revenue and that is why it falls under the ministry of finance?

In the face of a next deficit budget she wants to create a new ministry which for all purposes is an exercise in redundancy?

Daran

Postby Daran » September 5th, 2015, 7:38 pm

Kewell35 wrote:I absolutely certain PNM winning this. All the undecideds PNM in the last few days. I will bet you right now, if PNM doh win all yuh could take my girlfriend who I love very much. If they doh win, I will give you my Wiz Khalifa mixtape. All yuh could quote me.

quoted :)

but Kewell35, the PP piss off a lot of people these last 5 years, but mostly everyone who voted for them last time will do so again.

I still say it's gonna be 21-20 PP, but could easily be tipped 21-20 PNM with Tunapuna being the deciding seat.

Postby Habit7 » September 5th, 2015, 7:38 pm

Is it possible to change anyone's mind in these last dying hours?

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » September 5th, 2015, 7:43 pm

Daran wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:I absolutely certain PNM winning this. All the undecideds PNM in the last few days. I will bet you right now, if PNM doh win all yuh could take my girlfriend who I love very much. If they doh win, I will give you my Wiz Khalifa mixtape. All yuh could quote me.

quoted :)

but Kewell35, the PP piss off a lot of people these last 5 years, but mostly everyone who voted for them last time will do so again.

I still say it's gonna be 21-20 PP, but could easily be tipped 21-20 PNM with Tunapuna being the deciding seat.

I disagree, for the following reasons:

1 - Some pnm people were willing to risk losing the election to get rid of manning because he was delusional, so they voted pp

2 - Many of the floating voters were fooled by the Fyzabad accord, thinking that the pp would be a real democratic coalition. That myth was quickly dismissed.

The PNM is going to win, I had predicted 24 to 17 but after this weekend it could be by as big a margin as 26 to 15.

Daran

Postby Daran » September 5th, 2015, 7:44 pm

Habit7 wrote:Is it possible to change anyone's mind in these last dying hours?

just like the religious thread, no one minds will be changed Habit7.

daas

Postby daas » September 5th, 2015, 7:45 pm

Post pics OP, not falling for cyat in bag :x

Postby Habit7 » September 5th, 2015, 7:46 pm

Daran wrote:
Habit7 wrote:Is it possible to change anyone's mind in these last dying hours?

just like the religious thread, no one minds will be changed Habit7.
Ppl minds may or may not have been changed but when last you saw AdamB?

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » September 5th, 2015, 7:46 pm

Daran wrote:The PP piss off a lot of people these last 5 years, but mostly everyone who voted for them last time will do so again.

HAHAHHAAHA

Daran girl....you is a girl right?

YOU SEE HOW MUCH PPL IT HAD IN THE PNM RALLY? YOU SEE HOW RED EVERYWHERE IS
The Corruption thing mash up Kamla. Everybody does be voted out on Corruption...look at Manning, Panday. Them two leaders Rowley or Kamla could never touch but the people still vote them out...why? Corruption

The other thing is...Kamla take so long to organize San Fdo West and Tunapuna while that Ms. man Al Rawi and the others was working the ground for month to years and the PP campaign was atrocious compared to PNM one which subliminally focussed on sex and caught the minds of the people. (Copying the We Will Rise motif).

PNM swing it in the last few days. I not voting for them bc they put up that battyman Al Rawi to run for my constituency though.

Daran

Postby Daran » September 5th, 2015, 7:50 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
Daran wrote:The PP piss off a lot of people these last 5 years, but mostly everyone who voted for them last time will do so again.

HAHAHHAAHA

The Corruption thing mash up Kamla. Everybody does be voted out on Corruption...look at Manning, Panday. Them two leaders Rowley or Kamla could never touch but the people still vote them out...why? Corruption

The other thing is...Kamla take so long to organize San Fdo West and Tunapuna while that Ms. man Al Rawi and the others was working the ground for month to years and the PP campaign was atrocious compared to PNM one which subliminally focussed on sex and caught the minds of the people. (Copying the We Will Rise motif).

PNM swing it in the last few days. I not voting for them bc they put up that battyman Al Rawi to run for my constituency though.

sometimes you should just stop talking...

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » September 5th, 2015, 7:51 pm

Daran wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

HAHAHHAAHA

sometimes you should just stop talking...

Girl, dise the best thing you could come up with? You know PNM winning...why hide it

Daran

Postby Daran » September 5th, 2015, 7:52 pm

PNM stage on fire? (literally) jus heard someone tried to light it.....that is very reckless behavior and i hope it's not ture.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » September 5th, 2015, 7:54 pm

Daran wrote:PNM stage on fire? (literally) jus heard someone tried to light it.....that is very reckless behavior and i hope it's not ture.

nah metaphorically

Postby rfari » September 5th, 2015, 8:00 pm

Daran, which party do you think ur aunt will vote for next Monday?

Daran

Postby Daran » September 5th, 2015, 8:02 pm

rfari wrote:Daran, which party do you think ur aunt will vote for next Monday?

pnm bro, my whole family except me and my sis is PNM.

Postby rfari » September 5th, 2015, 8:05 pm

Daran wrote:
rfari wrote:Daran, which party do you think ur aunt will vote for next Monday?

pnm bro, my whole family except me and my sis is PNM.

Scn scn

Postby bluefete » September 5th, 2015, 8:12 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
Daran wrote:PNM stage on fire? (literally) jus heard someone tried to light it.....that is very reckless behavior and i hope it's not true.

nah metaphorically

Unfortunately, it was very TRUE!

A PP/UNC man was well paid to set the PNM stage on fire just before the rally started.

He almost succeeded except for the vigilance of the people at the front of the stage. When he was removed, the crowd took off his PNM jersey and saw a wall of yellow jerseys underneath.

I am waiting to see if he will be charged by the police for attempted arson.

intern

Postby intern » September 5th, 2015, 8:15 pm

He was like a red Canadian pear, peel off the red skin and it's all yellow inside.

Okay that was lame, but it was fun to type.

Postby bluefete » September 5th, 2015, 8:19 pm

intern wrote:He was like a red Canadian pear, peel off the red skin and it's all yellow inside.

Okay that was lame, but it was fun to type.

HAR HAR! Not! :x :x

Postby bluefete » September 5th, 2015, 8:20 pm

ZR - Yuh coming home to vote or what?

Postby rollingstock » September 5th, 2015, 8:21 pm

bluefete wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
Daran wrote:PNM stage on fire? (literally) jus heard someone tried to light it.....that is very reckless behavior and i hope it's not true.

nah metaphorically

Unfortunately, it was very TRUE!

A PP/UNC man was well paid to set the PNM stage on fire just before the rally started.

He almost succeeded except for the vigilance of the people at the front of the stage. When he was removed, the crowd took off his PNM jersey and saw a wall of yellow jerseys underneath.

I am waiting to see if he will be charged by the police for attempted arson.

Why you spewing this Bullsheit for?

intern

Postby intern » September 5th, 2015, 8:22 pm

How about this. Dr. Roodal Moonilal says UNC will get 25 seats on Monday. This along with Mrs. Persad-Bissessar's prediction tonight about "her detractors' political death" on Monday should be taken very seriously!

rollingstock wrote:Why you spewing this Bullsheit for?

It is true, though.
Last edited by intern on September 5th, 2015, 8:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.