*** The 2025 GENERAL ELECTION thread***

Who do you believe will win General Elections 2025?

Poll ended at April 28th, 2025, 9:17 pm

People's National Movement (PNM)
48%
United National Congress (UNC) + Coalition of Interests (PEP, COP, OWTU, LOVE)
44%
Patriotic Front (PF)
4%
Tie/Deadlock
4%

Total votes: 48

Re: *** The 2025 GENERAL ELECTION thread***

Postby zoom rader » December 13th, 2024, 9:00 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:
zoom rader wrote:On a further note, I am letting you PNM clowns know that the US struck a deal with PNM for illegal immigrants in the US to be deported to Trinidad. These people are not Trinidadians but from other parts of the world.

wait, what?
where you saw that
Very close source from inside the PNM.

The US is focusing on sending illegal immigrants to the Caribbean in exchange for goodies to Carribean governments.

Bahamas blank them already but Rowlee took the bait

Postby mero » December 13th, 2024, 9:01 am

zoom rader wrote:On a further note, I am letting you PNM clowns know that the US struck a deal with PNM for illegal immigrants in the US to be deported to Trinidad. These people are not Trinidadians but from other parts of the world.

So no one gonna try to fact check zoom on this crock of sheit? Zoom? Can u cite a source for this fabrication or u hear this in the rum shop? Paid? I thought u was a biased free influencer.

Well smegma living in zoom foreskin so dat eh make no sense

Postby mero » December 13th, 2024, 9:10 am

paid_influencer wrote:you know what, we does only complain freely to our loved ones. Kamla kamla kamla always on their lips because Kamlah is the one we expect to make things better.

Mero talking about UNC in shambles, but has he taken a look at the other side lately? Who is going up for Diego Martin west? Why was it not announced? Keith going to Parliament and giving long song to the speaker about his political future, but what happens then? PNM has no successor and Keith foot already inching out the door.

Stop studying Keiitthhhhh, winners do winner things, 10 years of cutass and we cyah ask questions why UNC still so shitty? Why we cyah ask nothing about UNC for being serial losers? Why no one holding KPB accountable for losing so many times yet still leading the attack? To defeat a champion in any sport or field you need to be strong to convince ppl that u can win and work yuh ass off, not just hope the champion crashes out. The title shot ain't for the weak and who weaker than Kamla?

Is UNC putting in work? Besides putting the free thinkers who challenged KPB thru a humiliation ritual? Bess we bring back UML cuz allyuh OJT diehards eh cutting it.

Go from here eh boy

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 13th, 2024, 9:12 am

hover11 wrote:
sMASH wrote:
hover11 wrote:
mero wrote:PNM doesn't deserve to win another election but the UNC sure as hell deserves to lose dey re-election...again. Never have i seen such a shiiiiittyyyyy almagamation of highly educated shitongs be the poorest representation of an Opposition in my lifetime. Shitty in power, but shitty tenfold in opposition. Party in total shambles, not even attempting to gain new voters outside of the yellow belly grassroots who only bad on social media but fraid to come out in sun and to be seen and let their voices be heard.

UNC still presenting the same tired candidates riddled in corruption and scandal like Anil, Moonilal, Lee like nuttin never happen

And who leading them after 10 years of cutass? Same person who gonna take them to 15 years of cutass, Queen Kamla aging and behaving like Joe Biden, showing signs of dementia(could be the rum) but let's pretend we all not seeing that and all is well cuz Kamla we love you!
Why does PNM not deserve to win?
Cuz even he know they doing level shite

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app

'pnm does not deserve to win the next election'
*Cause they doing sheit*
... But pnm supporters will stillllllll vote for them .
Cause they don't vote on issues and policies ... ONLY TRIBE .

U cannot blame kamala for the stupidity of the pnm supporters .
They have no one to blame but themselves. Mero and wing , don't believe PNM deserve to win another election yet defend them daily down to their last breath. Hypocrites

That's just a poor attempt at reverse psychology they trying to use. Everyone could see that they love pnm but they trying to appear sophisticated and intelligent

Postby hover11 » December 13th, 2024, 9:16 am

Mmoney607 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
sMASH wrote:
hover11 wrote:
mero wrote:PNM doesn't deserve to win another election but the UNC sure as hell deserves to lose dey re-election...again. Never have i seen such a shiiiiittyyyyy almagamation of highly educated shitongs be the poorest representation of an Opposition in my lifetime. Shitty in power, but shitty tenfold in opposition. Party in total shambles, not even attempting to gain new voters outside of the yellow belly grassroots who only bad on social media but fraid to come out in sun and to be seen and let their voices be heard.

UNC still presenting the same tired candidates riddled in corruption and scandal like Anil, Moonilal, Lee like nuttin never happen

And who leading them after 10 years of cutass? Same person who gonna take them to 15 years of cutass, Queen Kamla aging and behaving like Joe Biden, showing signs of dementia(could be the rum) but let's pretend we all not seeing that and all is well cuz Kamla we love you!
Why does PNM not deserve to win?
Cuz even he know they doing level shite

'pnm does not deserve to win the next election'
*Cause they doing sheit*
... But pnm supporters will stillllllll vote for them .
Cause they don't vote on issues and policies ... ONLY TRIBE .

U cannot blame kamala for the stupidity of the pnm supporters .
They have no one to blame but themselves. Mero and wing , don't believe PNM deserve to win another election yet defend them daily down to their last breath. Hypocrites

That's just a poor attempt at reverse psychology they trying to use. Everyone could see that they love pnm but they trying to appear sophisticated and intelligent
Meanwhile they failing miserably

Postby zoom rader » December 13th, 2024, 9:31 am

mero wrote:

So no one gonna try to fact check zoom on this crock of sheit? Zoom? Can u cite a source for this fabrication or u hear this in the rum shop? Paid? I thought u was a biased free influencer.

https://eu.usatoday.com/story/news/politics/elections/2024/12/06/bahamas-trump-deportation-repatriation/76821076007/

Remember when I told u clowns Petrotrin was gonna be shut down by PNM, I got cussed for dat. Then a year after it was closed .

So fact check all you like, MS 13 will hitting Trinidad shores after January

Postby zoom rader » December 13th, 2024, 9:32 am

mero wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:you know what, we does only complain freely to our loved ones. Kamla kamla kamla always on their lips because Kamlah is the one we expect to make things better.

Mero talking about UNC in shambles, but has he taken a look at the other side lately? Who is going up for Diego Martin west? Why was it not announced? Keith going to Parliament and giving long song to the speaker about his political future, but what happens then? PNM has no successor and Keith foot already inching out the door.

Stop studying Keiitthhhhh, winners do winner things, 10 years of cutass and we cyah ask questions why UNC still so shitty? Why we cyah ask nothing about UNC for being serial losers? Why no one holding KPB accountable for losing so many times yet still leading the attack? To defeat a champion in any sport or field you need to be strong to convince ppl that u can win and work yuh ass off, not just hope the champion crashes out. The title shot ain't for the weak and who weaker than Kamla?

Is UNC putting in work? Besides putting the free thinkers who challenged KPB thru a humiliation ritual? Bess we bring back UML cuz allyuh OJT diehards eh cutting it.

Go from here eh boy
Do tell use why PNM does not deserve to win in 2025?

Postby hover11 » December 13th, 2024, 9:35 am

mero wrote:

Go from here eh boy
Do tell use why PNM does not deserve to win in 2025?
That dumb cont can't answer.....

Postby mero » December 13th, 2024, 9:46 am

mero wrote:

https://eu.usatoday.com/story/news/politics/elections/2024/12/06/bahamas-trump-deportation-repatriation/76821076007/

Remember when I told u clowns Petrotrin was gonna be shut down by PNM, I got cussed for dat. Then a year after it was closed .

Rumshop strikes again.

Postby sMASH » December 13th, 2024, 9:55 am

Them vex they supporting pnm and know they doing sheit, then does come on tuner to take out that diametric internal conflict on we.. And then we will take it out on the children and the children will take it on on d dog.

*I need to .manufacture a reason to console my brain for still supporting pnm*

Postby sMASH » December 13th, 2024, 9:58 am

mero wrote:

Down to the security guard went home .. Didn't even have people to close the gates . Urvsshie drive in with she camera man down to the process plants...

And now the country don't have forex coming in... Lol cAuSe We UsInG tOo MuCh CrEdIt CaRd

Postby mero » December 13th, 2024, 10:10 am

Smash also blames Rowley for being unemployed 10 years , being addicted to ivermectin while still landing himself on a no fly list cuz he have too much free time being a bum and being a tyrant online in he tinfoil hat

Cyah blame Rowley for your failures dan.

If your NIS and PAYE contribution for the year is 0, u shouldn't be talking to anybody about anything.

Postby sMASH » December 13th, 2024, 10:15 am

mero wrote:Smash also blames Rowley for being unemployed 10 years , being addicted to ivermectin while still landing himself on a no fly list cuz he have too much free time being a bum and being a tyrant online in he tinfoil hat

If your NIS and PAYE contribution for the year is 0, u shouldn't be talking to anybody about anything.
VAT dawg, VAT.. why u dissing cepep work so?

FB_IMG_1734099214129.jpg

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 13th, 2024, 10:22 am

sMASH wrote:Them vex they supporting pnm and know they doing sheit, then does come on tuner to take out that diametric internal conflict on we.. And then we will take it out on the children and the children will take it on on d dog.

That's it exactly lol

Postby zoom rader » December 13th, 2024, 10:47 am

mero wrote:
mero wrote:

Rumshop strikes again.
The shutting down of Petrotrin is rum shop talk?

Try telling those families that lost their jobs it was run shop talk

Postby hover11 » December 13th, 2024, 10:49 am

mero wrote:Smash also blames Rowley for being unemployed 10 years , being addicted to ivermectin while still landing himself on a no fly list cuz he have too much free time being a bum and being a tyrant online in he tinfoil hat

Doesn't matter nib gonna crash soon under imbert poor management and shityye investments. He ain losing nothing. Thanks PNM could always count on yall to firetruck things up

Postby zoom rader » December 13th, 2024, 10:49 am

sMASH wrote:Them vex they supporting pnm and know they doing sheit, then does come on tuner to take out that diametric internal conflict on we.. And then we will take it out on the children and the children will take it on on d dog.

Up to now Mero can't explain his statement as to why PNM does not deserve to win from his own words

He follows in the arses of Wing, Joe and Eliteauto all of whom can't find fault with the PNM

Postby hover11 » December 13th, 2024, 10:54 am

Up to now Mero can't explain his statement as to why PNM does not deserve to win from his own words

He follows in the arses of Wing, Joe and Eliteauto all of whom can't find fault with the PNM
Mero is a pansy , right now he under some srs manners from wing because he let that slip. Now he trying to redeem himself. Mero is a big hypocrite and doesn't even believe in PNM but defending them to the very end, what a loser

matix

Postby matix » December 13th, 2024, 12:02 pm

There are no alternatives sadly.

Postby MaxPower » December 13th, 2024, 12:09 pm

paid_influencer wrote: Kamla kamla kamla always on their lips because Kamlah is the one we expect to make things better.

Eh?

Postby hover11 » December 13th, 2024, 12:12 pm

matix wrote:

There are no alternatives sadly.
Keep thinking this and when PNM lead you to destruction I wonder what you would say. Well we put you there because in our opinion there was no other alternative.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 13th, 2024, 12:32 pm

Anybody know which seat PEA might get to challenge?

Postby MaxPower » December 13th, 2024, 12:32 pm

Friends,

Why are we still going in circles?

Is every election so?

Postby hover11 » December 13th, 2024, 12:37 pm

MaxPower wrote:Friends,

Is every election so?
Max , what happened 2010 election I curious

wing

Postby wing » December 13th, 2024, 12:40 pm

hover11 wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Friends,

Is every election so?
Max , what happened 2010 election I curious

While you are answering, let us know what happened in 2015 and 2020 as well. Thanks.

Postby mero » December 13th, 2024, 12:41 pm

Imagine kamla trying to scrape a coalition last minute when she had 10 years nuh but is not really a coalition, is UNC and friends (aka yuh better know yuh place)

Kamla needs to call Cambriage Analytica ASAP to give we a Do So 2.0 cuz boy this oppostion is catch cornt.

Postby hover11 » December 13th, 2024, 12:45 pm

mero wrote:Imagine kamla trying to scrape a coalition last minute when she had 10 years nuh but is not really a coalition, is UNC and friends (aka yuh better know yuh place)

Kamla needs to call Cambriage Analytica ASAP to give we a Do So 2.0 cuz boy this oppostion is catch cornt.
Mero could you tell us why PNM doesn't deserve to win another election based on your words?

Postby Dizzy28 » December 13th, 2024, 12:46 pm

mero wrote:

Caribbean countries are full of voters who closer match conservative rather than liberal ones. There is no way any Caribbean leader signs his/her political death warrant by doing this.

I call BS.

Postby pugboy » December 13th, 2024, 1:06 pm

like gg really getting cut out on his own

wha he do kamala for she to so vex with him ?

Postby hover11 » December 13th, 2024, 1:11 pm

pugboy wrote:like gg really getting cut out on his own

wha he do kamala for she to so vex with him ?
I not sure why he just doesn't ride off in the sunset regardless of who wins he is not in either of their good books