killercow wrote:Wasn't Elijah Williams #272 (assuming you discounted Tricia already). Shouldn't this be #273?shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Rovin wrote:is d tricia person confirmed as a murder ?
cause according to this story they making it appear to be like a health issue https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/l ... XS5ETXx6O8
an autopsy will have to confirm it ...
Confirmed, however it continues as
272: Kurt Stafford shot and killed in Las lomas
The_Honourable wrote:Yank Boss get corn
The cussing dictionarypugboy wrote:who is he ?
gastly369 wrote:The cussing dictionarypugboy wrote:who is he ?
Basicallypugboy wrote:a next matara thengastly369 wrote:The cussing dictionarypugboy wrote:who is he ?
The_Honourable wrote:Yank Boss get corn
VII wrote:Saw that guy a couple times by accident and I knew some soft a$$ easily hurt dotish wannabe Trini gangster would've killed him..you can't even talk sheit here now..not too long ago you coulda done that.. .
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I only knew of this fella due to his murder....shrugs shoulders
K74T wrote:Rachel Price is a comedian? Lol.
Country_Bookie wrote:Not sure if there was a murder next to Unilever building in Champs Fleur. Forensics team and police were there removing a body from the big drain on the side of the building this morning. Caused traffic from grand bazaar to there.