pugboy wrote:plenty lorse eyes in last couple weeks too with them rubber bullet, real sad
88sins wrote:pugboy wrote:plenty lorse eyes in last couple weeks too with them rubber bullet, real sad
ppl does feel because they call it "rubber bullet" is just a lil sting & yuh walk it off, they don't know them "rubber bullet" could seriously injure & even kill ppl.
No rubber bullets for PNM ppl in TTpugboy wrote:Them ting is a good size and carrying plenty energy to bounce and ricochet.
I think a news reporter also lost an eye.88sins wrote:pugboy wrote:plenty lorse eyes in last couple weeks too with them rubber bullet, real sad
ppl does feel because they call it "rubber bullet" is just a lil sting & yuh walk it off, they don't know them "rubber bullet" could seriously injure & even kill ppl.
pugboy wrote:plenty lorse eyes in last couple weeks too with them rubber bullet, real sad
MaxPower wrote:pugboy wrote:plenty lorse eyes in last couple weeks too with them rubber bullet, real sad
Not sad at all bro.
People have to understand law and order.
If you are protesting peacefully, and your fellow protestors and NOT adhering to curfews and instructions and burning/looting....by you standing in the vicinity with your hands up and playing innocent bystander is just plain boldface and stupid...
If you see violence and trouble, for bluddy sake consider the protest as over and vacate the premises and go home for you own safety.
If not, then stay right there and see what happens.
Dohplaydat wrote:MaxPower wrote:pugboy wrote:plenty lorse eyes in last couple weeks too with them rubber bullet, real sad
Not sad at all bro.
If you are protesting peacefully, and your fellow protestors and NOT adhering to curfews and instructions and burning/looting....by you standing in the vicinity with your hands up and playing innocent bystander is just plain boldface and stupid...
If you see violence and trouble, for bluddy sake consider the protest as over and vacate the premises and go home for you own safety.
Second of all, protesting in a Pandemic is just so freaking irresponsible.
Slartibartfast wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:MaxPower wrote:pugboy wrote:plenty lorse eyes in last couple weeks too with them rubber bullet, real sad
Not sad at all bro.
Saw a woman get a buss head from a rubber bullet while on her way home from the grocery. What a dumba$$. Why she ent stay her tail home and starve like everyone else. Also, what all dem reporters doing out there at a time like this? They definitely deserve all the rubber bullets and pepper sprat they get. Who do they think they are, videotaping innocent police officers pointing their guns at and shooting guilty protesters holding their hands up and defiantly shouting "Don't shoot".
Slartibartfast wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:MaxPower wrote:pugboy wrote:plenty lorse eyes in last couple weeks too with them rubber bullet, real sad
Not sad at all bro.
Saw a woman get a buss head from a rubber bullet while on her way home from the grocery. What a dumba$$. Why she ent stay her tail home and starve like everyone else. Also, what all dem reporters doing out there at a time like this? They definitely deserve all the rubber bullets and pepper sprat they get. Who do they think they are, videotaping innocent police officers pointing their guns at and shooting guilty protesters holding their hands up and defiantly shouting "Don't shoot".
MaxMaxPower wrote:Slartibartfast wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:MaxPower wrote:pugboy wrote:plenty lorse eyes in last couple weeks too with them rubber bullet, real sad
Not sad at all bro.
Hello Slartibartfast,
Appreciate the sarcasm, i respect it.
Its very unfortunate that the woman had to get caught in the line of fire. She did not deserve it and i hope she recovers well.
The unruly protestors put themselves in this position and i hold ALL of them accountable for injuries to themselves, others and most importantly the law enforcers.
Do we see any totally peaceful protests being fired upon? NO.
Look how many peaceful, calm and well structured protests we had for the past few days....did the police just open fire for no reason? NO.
Was anyone shoved or slapped around? NO....how come??
When Trump was going for his photoshoot...allyuh do know that the protestors were given multiple warnings before? Why didnt they move?
Look it gets nasty with the resistance, violence, rioting and looting. It gets nasty when the enforcers start giving instructions and there is retaliation.
Do we see the officers shoot tear gas and rubber bullets and THEN instruct and plea AFTER? NO.
The officers are walking towards you and telling you to move and you dont. What are they to do? And then some jackass will spit on them or throw missiles. Some jackass will start breaking a glass or set a fire. What are they to do?
So they fire a rubber bullet and it ricochet and hit a hands up protestor. Mind you, the hands up person was prob the same one that threw a stone or maybe they were genuinely innocent. But jeez if allyuh in a Carnival fete and someone start shooting the security allyuh will STILL continue wining and grining? NO. Any sensible person will cover for safety or leave the party. The point is....when things are getting out of hand...leave!
These officers are provoked and when they take action....people get hurt. Well duh. So what? Just let the officers stay there like some mooks and take the abuse? Law and order must be maintained.
These protestors cannot be putting their hands up in a violent environment...i mean who are they fooling and are they aware that they would be considered suspects or perpetrators? So bypass a hands up protester for them to stab you in the back after?
People want to be non-compliant and question excessive force.
zoom rader wrote:MaxMaxPower wrote:Slartibartfast wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:MaxPower wrote:pugboy wrote:plenty lorse eyes in last couple weeks too with them rubber bullet, real sad
Not sad at all bro.
Hello Slartibartfast,
Appreciate the sarcasm, i respect it.
Its very unfortunate that the woman had to get caught in the line of fire. She did not deserve it and i hope she recovers well.
The unruly protestors put themselves in this position and i hold ALL of them accountable for injuries to themselves, others and most importantly the law enforcers.
Do we see any totally peaceful protests being fired upon? NO.
Look how many peaceful, calm and well structured protests we had for the past few days....did the police just open fire for no reason? NO.
Was anyone shoved or slapped around? NO....how come??
When Trump was going for his photoshoot...allyuh do know that the protestors were given multiple warnings before? Why didnt they move?
Look it gets nasty with the resistance, violence, rioting and looting. It gets nasty when the enforcers start giving instructions and there is retaliation.
Do we see the officers shoot tear gas and rubber bullets and THEN instruct and plea AFTER? NO.
The officers are walking towards you and telling you to move and you dont. What are they to do? And then some jackass will spit on them or throw missiles. Some jackass will start breaking a glass or set a fire. What are they to do?
So they fire a rubber bullet and it ricochet and hit a hands up protestor. Mind you, the hands up person was prob the same one that threw a stone or maybe they were genuinely innocent. But jeez if allyuh in a Carnival fete and someone start shooting the security allyuh will STILL continue wining and grining? NO. Any sensible person will cover for safety or leave the party. The point is....when things are getting out of hand...leave!
These officers are provoked and when they take action....people get hurt. Well duh. So what? Just let the officers stay there like some mooks and take the abuse? Law and order must be maintained.
These protestors cannot be putting their hands up in a violent environment...i mean who are they fooling and are they aware that they would be considered suspects or perpetrators? So bypass a hands up protester for them to stab you in the back after?
People want to be non-compliant and question excessive force.
What would you say about the French protesting every Monday morning ?
Well part true.sMASH wrote:police have a problem with protecting and service. does hire a set ah wannabe thuggies and use the badge to get off on their power trips.
It's s bro thing or in TT batchy ting. Give bligh88sins wrote:An old video, but let's see who can spot one of the issues with policing in that country
They all work together, the US legal system is all fixed.88sins wrote:A sitting judge or magistrate would not be considered a bro, or batch either.
88sins wrote:An old video, but let's see who can spot one of the issues with policing in that country
zoom rader wrote:Anyway folk
It's time to move away from US problems.
We have bigger problems to deal with in banana republic of Trinidad and PNM abuse of our funds.
zoom rader wrote:They all work together, the US legal system is all fixed.88sins wrote:A sitting judge or magistrate would not be considered a bro, or batch either.
Judges will quicker side with the prosecutors .
It's a bussiness.
Well i hope they deal with the PNM ppl gangs.sMASH wrote:zoom rader wrote:Anyway folk
It's time to move away from US problems.
We have bigger problems to deal with in banana republic of Trinidad and PNM abuse of our funds.
coming to a ttps near u. gg sending them 3cxc to get that exact training in farin... giving them shiny badge and urban camo, and supercop toys. when them on the road, them will be like road warriors.
Redman wrote:It’s an important lesson to learn that people can be good and bad.
I don’t agree with tearing statues down...it’s akin to Hitler burning books.
Erasing history that’s inconvenient.
Why not modify what is taught about Columbus.
Why not reflect the reality that Conflict,contradictions and hypocrisy are present in all of us.
Why not show that a man is equally capable of greatness and evil.?