The Treasury empty but we spending on

Re: The Treasury empty but we spending on

Postby maj. tom » May 21st, 2020, 6:37 pm

rspann wrote:Zoomrader , you ain't see the building was not maintained particularly in the years 2010 to 2015 ?

So is Kamla fault ?

she maybe pee and vomit up on the ppl chair.
Similar to this: http://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/vie ... 9#p9125590

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 21st, 2020, 6:50 pm

I now coming to post that story. 17mil at this time. Is that necessary?

Postby pugboy » May 21st, 2020, 6:52 pm

that must be the money they put aside for the private security patrols
it hatta use, cant let it sit

Postby zoom rader » May 21st, 2020, 7:37 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I now coming to post that story. 17mil at this time. Is that necessary?
Doh worry the PNM jet still on the books

Postby Ben_spanna » May 22nd, 2020, 7:49 am

And still people cant get salary relief payments, companies being owed by state owned construction projects still cant get paid.... but dont wory dem fkvicng politishitans have their residences nice and comfy....

Postby De Dragon » May 23rd, 2020, 10:28 am

Ben_spanna wrote:And still people cant get salary relief payments, companies being owed by state owned construction projects still cant get paid.... but dont wory dem fkvicng politishitans have their residences nice and comfy....

Yet no matter how outlandish it is, the PNM sheep like Red Bloomers, Red Plastic Bag, Tokesy, cokey eye, elitecorolla will take it as gospel truth.
No one with any brains or sense, will believe that a building that has State resources behind its upkeep could fall into such disrepair in such a short period of time to the point of needing to be demolished :shock: Thievery, mismanagement, corruption and lies again. Then again it is proven LIAR Guy Smiley pushing this stupidness so what did we expect?
Last edited by De Dragon on May 23rd, 2020, 12:04 pm, edited 2 times in total.

agent007

Postby agent007 » May 23rd, 2020, 11:47 am

So 2 state owned official residences for the PM of a tiny dot in a world map. I wonder if the POTUS has an official residence in each state? My point is, was it really that necessary?

Postby De Dragon » May 23rd, 2020, 12:05 pm

agent007 wrote:So 2 state owned official residences for the PM of a tiny dot in a world map. I wonder if the POTUS has an official residence in each state? My point is, was it really that necessary?

Just one of many, many eat a food extravagances from the GORTT

Postby Ben_spanna » May 23rd, 2020, 1:43 pm

None of the elaborate renovations were necessary..... we live on an Island, their repairs should have kept with the colonial theme and simplicity.... but you know when greedy people want everything nice and don’t wanna work for it.. they set a precedent to the rest of the good boys in Trinidad...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 26th, 2020, 8:38 am

Chessury empty but we buying armoured
IMG-20200526-WA0026.jpg
IMG-20200526-WA0032.jpg
IMG-20200526-WA0031.jpg
IMG-20200526-WA0033.jpg
IMG-20200526-WA0028.jpg
IMG-20200526-WA0029.jpg
IMG-20200526-WA0025.jpg

Postby pugboy » May 26th, 2020, 8:46 am

for army or some govt idiot ?

i don’t mind for army but not for some swell headed govt minister

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 26th, 2020, 8:48 am

some are saying for pm/president........shrugs shoulders

Postby pugboy » May 26th, 2020, 9:08 am

or maybe the little one

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:some are saying for pm/president........shrugs shoulders

Postby Dave » May 26th, 2020, 9:13 am

Little one seems believable,have to keep papa smurf safe!

Postby zoom rader » May 26th, 2020, 9:31 am

pugboy wrote:for army or some govt idiot ?

Papa doc Rowlee it looks like.

Ask elite, he Minster will tell him

Postby Dizzy28 » May 26th, 2020, 9:49 am

pugboy wrote:for army or some govt idiot ?

For GG allegedly.

Air Guard drivers picked them up and stored them up at Cumuto for the past two months.

Postby maj. tom » May 26th, 2020, 10:19 am

if true, then at last he will be well protected if someone calls his name and he has to show up at the beach to arrest them.

Postby pugboy » May 26th, 2020, 10:27 am

he coulda just use the two lincoln navigators that they seized

Postby Dave » May 26th, 2020, 10:29 am

Were they ever given to the boys? Or they rotting away? That's a shame but you see the vehicle procurers has to benefit someone meaningful to them....

Postby eliteauto » May 26th, 2020, 10:34 am

Dave wrote:Were they ever given to the boys? Or they rotting away? That's a shame but you see the vehicle procurers has to benefit someone meaningful to them....
They're up at Cumuto as well. Were taken care of last I knew

Btw these Land Cruisers are not the first armoured vehicles in use, there are several like these in use by the State as well as 3 embassies

Postby Dizzy28 » May 26th, 2020, 10:43 am

eliteauto wrote:
Dave wrote:Were they ever given to the boys? Or they rotting away? That's a shame but you see the vehicle procurers has to benefit someone meaningful to them....

Btw these Land Cruisers are not the first armoured vehicles in use, there are several like these in use by the State as well as 3 embassies

If I had to make a guess it would be the US, Canadian and German Embassies.

I left out British because their security so lackadaisal. Once when I had a job interview there I was left in the Ambassador's office for 1/2 hour unattended.

When the HR person came to get me she was stunned I about that.

Postby eliteauto » May 26th, 2020, 10:54 am

eliteauto wrote:

I left out British because their security so lackadaisal. Once when I had a job interview there I was left in the Ambassador's office for 1/2 hour unattended.

lol the current British Ambassador doesn't even use the official vehicle unless it's for a formal event, he prefers to drive himself in a little car everywhere

agent007

Postby agent007 » May 26th, 2020, 11:54 am

The seizure of those 2 Lincoln Navigators was back in 2001? The brothers eventually won the case against the state not so? It would be a shame to know that the vehicles rotted away.

Anyway, those Land Cruisers are actually heavier than a Ford Ranger 3.2 6AT 4wd, does it mean that the driver requires Heavy T or that is only for a T plate?

Postby zoom rader » May 26th, 2020, 11:59 am

eliteauto wrote:

lol the current British Ambassador doesn't even use the official vehicle unless it's for a formal event, he prefers to drive himself in a little car everywhere
True Brits rich and higher ups drive simple cars in the UK. They are often targets by the police. Even the royal family gets pulled over and ticketed. Only the queen they can't pull over and she's the only person not required to hold a permit.

Postby rspann » May 26th, 2020, 7:04 pm

Have to protect shitkickers at all cost. That is small money and worth whatever they spend. He go feel safe when he moving around .

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 26th, 2020, 7:08 pm

eliteauto wrote:

True Brits rich and higher ups drive simple cars in the UK. They are often targets by the police. Even the royal family gets pulled over and ticketed. Only the queen they can't pull over and she's the only person not required to hold a permit.

You have no clue what you are talking about. Rich people in UK have car collections including rolls royce so I don't know where you are getting your information from.

Postby pugboy » May 26th, 2020, 7:19 pm

so who are the ppl behind novo technology for the airport passport machines ?

Postby matr1x » May 26th, 2020, 7:43 pm

Their people only know corruption.

#facts

jm3

Postby jm3 » May 26th, 2020, 10:46 pm

pugboy wrote:he coulda just use the two lincoln navigators that they seized

coincidently theyre parked at cumuto also

Postby Ben_spanna » May 28th, 2020, 7:38 am

pugboy wrote:so who are the ppl behind novo technology for the airport passport machines ?

puuulease..... that was how long ago.. you forget Typical Trinis have a 5-10 day memory then it resets!

:roll: hence why politicians can do anything and then just have a big distracting story a few days after and all is forgiven..