Government achievement thread (PNM EDITION 2015-2025)

Re: Government achievement thread. PNM EDITION.

Postby goalpost » September 29th, 2015, 5:07 am

ED is the 2015 shiv?

Postby eliteauto » September 29th, 2015, 5:20 am

ED you does hand wash or dry clean your cape?

Postby janfar » September 29th, 2015, 7:14 am

What I really want to know is if he has a real sword or a wooden one.

Postby rfari » September 29th, 2015, 7:16 am

:rofl: Ogoaarr ogooaar ollur. Doh do meh boy ED dat nuh :cry:

Postby dougla_boy » September 29th, 2015, 7:27 am

no chill here nah

daas

Postby daas » September 29th, 2015, 7:31 am

thread get interesting all of a sudden #bacchanalist

Postby rfari » September 29th, 2015, 7:34 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
TTMN/ FugiTECH wrote:
Morpheus wrote:Not denying that he/she is Marisa at all. Nice. :lol:

And BTW it's not personal attacks. It's just a lil picong etc. Look UML still here, you really feel she care? LoL

Marisa denies about being UML though.

Marisa has stated that she is not UML and as a matter of fact will be taking UML to the cyber crime unit for stealing her pic and impersonating her character on trinituner and anyone who continues to post her facebook pictures on tuner will also face legal charges. She has asked me to pass on this information to fellow tuners and that she has informed duane about all of this.

Rfari all eyes are on you, I suggest against that UNC curry duck lime. You go ahead and trouble marisa in that blogger lime and see what go happen, not even dat Sr 20 turbo doun B14 go be able to run fast enough.

I always looking out for my B14 Rasta bredda.

I nuh going and cause trouble unno. And if that curry duck confirmed then I ain't go help mehself and will end up mingling to score a plate or two

Postby TRAE » September 29th, 2015, 9:58 am

apart from the UML- Ministry of the people - we on we last term of contracts, they not being renewed as interviews are being held to keep some and replace us

Last week a newly appointed Business coordinator came in and notified us that they wont need the services of alot of staff and that they will have other people coming in to fill their slots.

looking bad as the PM stated that there will be no job loss

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » September 29th, 2015, 11:00 am

TRAE wrote:

The jobs not being lost, they still there....just held by different people.

Postby TRAE » September 29th, 2015, 11:01 am

EmilioA wrote:
TRAE wrote:

lol noted

BRZ

Postby BRZ » September 29th, 2015, 12:09 pm

EmilioA wrote:
TRAE wrote:

THIS happens ALL the time, once government changes HANDS, this is NOT a particular Party Behavior, in case some of you did not realise..........

Previous election, ALL government contracts were Stopped and basically had no funding for a few MONTHS, during which time head of state boards were drastically changed.

Postby UML » September 29th, 2015, 1:26 pm

yea yea it normal UNDER THE PNM!!!

added to the fact the PM said no job losses!

Before this last election i told u in 2007 the Couva South URP office was fired immediately yhr next day after election night....yea it really is normal practise.

Process server on church incident:
Al-Rawi was abusive

Richard Lord
Published:
Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Court process server Mark Adams, right, relates to the media the events that happened while carrying out his duties over the weekend. Looking on are attorney Wayne Sturge, centre, and Darryl Heeralal. PHOTO: JEFF MAYERS

Process server Mark Adams says he was abused by Attorney General Faris Al-Rawi and given the same circumstances as obtained in attempts to serve election petition on Al-Rawi and others he will do the same way again.

Adams said so during a news conference called by attorney and Opposition Senator Wayne Sturge at his office on Richmond Street last evening to clarify claims by Al-Rawi that the document was served to Al-Rawi during the funeral service for former PNM government minister Errol Mahabir at St Paul’s Anglican Church, San Fernando, last Friday.

He said Al-Rawi was abusive to him when he attempted to present the document outside the church after the funeral service.

“So when I was outside with him he stopped every single person coming out of the funeral and it became the Al-Rawi show. I am standing here and he continues to belittle me and say how despicable he thinks I am.

And I am a stupid lil boy and how dotish he finds I am and how disappointed he is in me as a human being and he even made comments to the effect that he doubted whether I was human at all,” Adams told reporters.

“So he was abusing (me), making me a public spectacle, ridiculing me consistently. I stood there, I took the insults, I took the abuse,” he added.

Adams said after walking away he was followed by a security officer.

He said he told the officer he had to serve the document but he was told by the officer “not here.”

Adams said he subsequently “laid the document at his (AG’s) feet.” He said he “did not mean disrespect to the Attorney General.”

He said the document “was not thrown, it was laid at his feet. I actually bowed and laid the document at his feet.”

He also said two other ministers were verbally abusive to him.

Contacted for comment by CNC3 last evening, Al-Rawi said Adams’ claims were “entirely untrue.”

Admitting he heard the news conference live, Al-Rawi said: “None of these events (claims) are true.”

He said Adams “did engage in service in the middle of a funeral service and that is entirely inappropriate.”

Al-Rawi said he did not think anyone in the country would believe he “will berate a human being in the manner that this human being suggests I did.”

He said the development was “an extension of a desperate attempt by the UNC to make some sense out of their political venture (as) this election petition is destined to be a severe failure on the part of those who seek to prosecute it.”

Sturge said two attempts were unsuccessfully made to serve Al-Rawi at the church but “the service was effected outside the church close to the roadway.”

Sturge said more than one attempt to have the petition served on Al-Rawi and five other Government MPs were rejected by the respective MPs.

The petitions following the mounting of a legal challenge to the results in the six constituencies — San Fernando West, La Horquetta/Talparo, Toco/Sangre Grande, St Joseph, Tunapuna and Moruga/ Tableland — arising out of the legal challenge to the September 7 general election results in six constituencies.

He said letters were sent to both the PNM general secretary Ashton Ford and attorney Michael Quamina seeking assistance in arrangements to present the document to the respective MP.

“They did not agree to accept service in the dignified manner
and in the circumstances the process server was hired to effect service,” Sturge said, adding that “thereafter the cat-and-mouse game ensued.”

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2015-09- ... as-abusive

Thank GOD it wasnt an indian....dey wuda kick him!!!

Al Rawi playing cat and mouse and then playing victim....stereotypical PNM victim!!!

D way Rawi talk i say the man ABUSE Al Rawi INSIDE the church!!!

swear the man pelt the document to break al Rawi leg too!!!

He said he didnt even mention it was the court papers but that he had some document for Al Rawi and he went off on him.

Strange that Al Rawi would say that nobody would believe he told the server those things.....to a simple yes or no question.

just like noel garcia about avoiding court......when you duck and hide you can easily say you never avoided or received the summons because u were never served!!!

:wink:

boxy

Postby boxy » September 29th, 2015, 1:55 pm

UML wrote:yea yea it normal UNDER THE PNM!!!

Before this last election i told u in 2007 the Couva South URP office was fired immediately yhr next day after election night....yea it really is normal practise.

Al-Rawi was abusive

Richard Lord
Published:

Court process server Mark Adams, right, relates to the media the events that happened while carrying out his duties over the weekend. Looking on are attorney Wayne Sturge, centre, and Darryl Heeralal. PHOTO: JEFF MAYERS

Process server Mark Adams says he was abused by Attorney General Faris Al-Rawi and given the same circumstances as obtained in attempts to serve election petition on Al-Rawi and others he will do the same way again.

Adams said so during a news conference called by attorney and Opposition Senator Wayne Sturge at his office on Richmond Street last evening to clarify claims by Al-Rawi that the document was served to Al-Rawi during the funeral service for former PNM government minister Errol Mahabir at St Paul’s Anglican Church, San Fernando, last Friday.

He said Al-Rawi was abusive to him when he attempted to present the document outside the church after the funeral service.

“So when I was outside with him he stopped every single person coming out of the funeral and it became the Al-Rawi show. I am standing here and he continues to belittle me and say how despicable he thinks I am.

And I am a stupid lil boy and how dotish he finds I am and how disappointed he is in me as a human being and he even made comments to the effect that he doubted whether I was human at all,” Adams told reporters.

“So he was abusing (me), making me a public spectacle, ridiculing me consistently. I stood there, I took the insults, I took the abuse,” he added.

He said he told the officer he had to serve the document but he was told by the officer “not here.”

Adams said he subsequently “laid the document at his (AG’s) feet.” He said he “did not mean disrespect to the Attorney General.”

He said the document “was not thrown, it was laid at his feet. I actually bowed and laid the document at his feet.”

Contacted for comment by CNC3 last evening, Al-Rawi said Adams’ claims were “entirely untrue.”

Admitting he heard the news conference live, Al-Rawi said: “None of these events (claims) are true.”

He said Adams “did engage in service in the middle of a funeral service and that is entirely inappropriate.”

Al-Rawi said he did not think anyone in the country would believe he “will berate a human being in the manner that this human being suggests I did.”

He said the development was “an extension of a desperate attempt by the UNC to make some sense out of their political venture (as) this election petition is destined to be a severe failure on the part of those who seek to prosecute it.”

Sturge said two attempts were unsuccessfully made to serve Al-Rawi at the church but “the service was effected outside the church close to the roadway.”

Sturge said more than one attempt to have the petition served on Al-Rawi and five other Government MPs were rejected by the respective MPs.

The petitions following the mounting of a legal challenge to the results in the six constituencies — San Fernando West, La Horquetta/Talparo, Toco/Sangre Grande, St Joseph, Tunapuna and Moruga/ Tableland — arising out of the legal challenge to the September 7 general election results in six constituencies.

He said letters were sent to both the PNM general secretary Ashton Ford and attorney Michael Quamina seeking assistance in arrangements to present the document to the respective MP.

and in the circumstances the process server was hired to effect service,” Sturge said, adding that “thereafter the cat-and-mouse game ensued.”

Al Rawi playing cat and mouse and then playing victim....stereotypical PNM victim!!!

He said he didnt even mention it was the court papers but that he had some document for Al Rawi and he went off on him.

Strange that Al Rawi would say that nobody would believe he told the server those things.....to a simple yes or no question.

just like noel garcia about avoiding court......when you duck and hide you can easily say you never avoided or received the summons because u were never served!!!

YOU ARE A DISGUSTING EXCUSE FOR A HUMAN BEING. PPL LIKE YOU SET US BACK DECADES WITH STATEMENTS LIKE THAT

Postby Redman » September 29th, 2015, 2:05 pm

Yes UML yuh making sense...well the same amount of sense that yuh accustomed making

Burying Errol Mahabir

Faris Alrawi ...son of Diane Seukeran

wudda beat the man because he is an indian..

I now see why they had to stop at 8 candles.....

Postby desifemlove » September 29th, 2015, 2:11 pm

UML, i was listening to Aakash Vani politics talk this morning....if they can accept defeat on de chin, why can't you? :lol: 8-)

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » September 29th, 2015, 2:16 pm

desifemlove wrote:UML, i was listening to Aakash Vani politics talk this morning....if they can accept defeat on de chin, why can't you? :lol: 8-)

UMarrrisssaL probably takes alot of stuff on the chin

Postby rfari » September 29th, 2015, 2:17 pm

Eh uml doh study dem fellas. Continue fighting the good fight. Dem fellas is haters

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 29th, 2015, 2:23 pm

rfari wrote:I nuh going and cause trouble unno. And if that curry duck confirmed then I ain't go help mehself and will end up mingling to score a plate or two

I would ah go but $100 is highway robbery. Listen I blame you for all dis bacchanal dat going on here, You tell me it better tuh try and fail dan fail tuh try, den I gone and get friend zone, all following YOUR advice. If you was ah real friend as I thought u were, u would ah len me dat B14 to go meet the gyul. But no, I only good to be your friend when u want my vote!!!

And I dunno why you insist on financing the UNC bloggers. It is as though You and Rodney Charles are agents of the PNM planted within the UNC. Doh worry meh B14 rasta bredda, I go get yuh ah safe seat in the UNC, I go talk to the cabal for you. Them very skilled at nominating undercover PNM agents for safe seats. And when yuh get through we go laugh all the way to the bank, juss like Ganga Singh.

Postby The_Honourable » September 29th, 2015, 2:27 pm

UML, you related to Anand Ramlogan?

Postby rfari » September 29th, 2015, 2:27 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
rfari wrote:I nuh going and cause trouble unno. And if that curry duck confirmed then I ain't go help mehself and will end up mingling to score a plate or two

I would ah go but $100 is highway robbery. Listen I blame you for all dis bacchanal dat going on here, You tell me it better tuh try and fail dan fail tuh try, den I gone and get friend zone, all following YOUR advice. If you was ah real friend as I thought u were, u would ah len me dat B14 to go meet the gyul. But no, I only good to be your friend when u want my vote!!!

And I dunno why you insist on financing the UNC bloggers. It is as though You and Rodney Charles are agents of the PNM planted within the UNC. Doh worry meh B14 rasta bredda, I go get yuh ah safe seat in the UNC, I go talk to the cabal for you. Them very skilled at nominating undercover PNM agents for safe seats. And when yuh get through we go laugh all the way to the bank, juss like Ganga Singh.

Dan dan dan. U come just like zr with that talk about me and box drain contracts. Ollur tryna sully my good name orwha?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 29th, 2015, 2:29 pm

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby UML » September 29th, 2015, 2:34 pm

boxy wrote:
UML wrote:yea yea it normal UNDER THE PNM!!!

Al-Rawi was abusive

Richard Lord
Published:

YOU ARE A DISGUSTING EXCUSE FOR A HUMAN BEING. PPL LIKE YOU SET US BACK DECADES WITH STATEMENTS LIKE THAT

No Al Rawi is for treating a brother like that :|

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 29th, 2015, 2:37 pm

rfari wrote:Dan dan dan. U come just like zr with that talk about me and box drain contracts. Ollur tryna sully my good name orwha?

Doh worry wen yuh get through with that big shot MP post, yuh eh go hadda suffer with box drain contract. Yuh go hire me as yuh adviser, we go geee dem the Ganga Singh style, when the people cry about the constituency looking like a latrine and how you is ah non performer, we go ban them from we facebook page and call them entitled and still pull off 80% of the votes. You juss hadda hire meh as yuh adviser, doh worry I eh go pull ah Gary Griffith an sellyuh out. We good like dat nuh, we ha dat B14 unity.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » September 29th, 2015, 2:45 pm

rfari wrote:Eh uml doh study dem fellas. Continue fighting the good fight. Dem fellas is haters

Regards rshivi

Postby Habit7 » September 29th, 2015, 2:52 pm

Allyuh ain't realises since PNM come into power the place get hotter? I don't just mean hotter by more murders, kidnapping and economic recession, I mean hotter temperature wise. You will think that after 70 years in power, and 5 oil booms, a country so small like us with all that money, they would have already build a dome and air condition the entire island. PNM never did nothing for this country and now we have to deal with is unrelenting heat.

Your move Keith Rowley.

Postby shogun » September 29th, 2015, 3:20 pm

The sun seems to be lingering in the same place for a lot longer too... then that blood moon the other night. The negative effects of the PNM are all encompassing, it seems.

Marisa, put ah hand.

Postby Redman » September 29th, 2015, 4:02 pm

Yeah but it get back breezy

rumor is that the UNC was teifing wind and all

Postby shogun » September 29th, 2015, 4:13 pm

Lmao.

Postby UML » September 29th, 2015, 4:37 pm

Two men shot in Enterprise

Published:

Two men from Enterprise who were shot in separate incidents are now warded at the Eric Williams Medical Sciences Complex.

One of the men, Brent Peters, 26, is said to be in a critical condition.

The other victim, Nicholas Small, 19, is in a serious but stable condition.

Police reports said on Sunday evening, Peters was repairing his burger cart outside his home on Mc Cathy Street, Enterprise, when a man fired several shots at him.

He was shot about the body and was taken to hospital.

A 20-year-old man of the same district was later arrested and is expected to be charged with attempted murder.

Police belive the incident may be a reprisal shooting related to other murders.

In the second incident, Small of Mitchell Lane, Crown Trace, Enterprise, was at Bagaloo Trace around 11.30 pm when he was shot.

Police said a man came up to him and fired several shots. Two struck him, one on his left upper thigh and the other on his foot.

Police also have arrested a 25-year-old Enterprise man in connection with this incident and he too is expected to be charged with attempted murder.

http://m.guardian.co.tt/news/2015-09-29 ... enterprise

Postby UML » September 29th, 2015, 4:39 pm

BURNT HUMAN REMAINS FOUND AT FYZABAD CEMETERY

Created on Monday, 28 September 2015 15:00

Burnt remains of a body were found at the Fyzabad Public Cemetery on Sunday.

Police reports state that around 4:30pm, a grave digger went to clean a grave and observed that part of the cemetery was burnt.

Upon investigating, he saw the remains.

Officers from the Fyzabad Police Station were contacted.

They believe that the body was recently burnt

http://www.ctntworld.com/cnews2/index.p ... Itemid=707