The Official " What annoys you in Trinidad ? " Thread

Re: What annoys you in Trinidad ?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 7th, 2015, 4:03 pm

so why blame politicians for people being dumb??? zr now type all that to indirectly say pnm cause it

marlener

Postby marlener » January 7th, 2015, 4:04 pm

What annoys me, is the fact that EVERY SINGLE thread that zoom contributes to he attempts to turn to a political thread.

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 7th, 2015, 6:33 pm

Just hate the noise :(

-fireworks
-Car music systems that setting off other car alarms, and then the dogs start barking
-car/motorbike engines

Postby zoom rader » January 7th, 2015, 6:35 pm

marlener wrote:What annoys me, is the fact that EVERY SINGLE thread that zoom contributes to he attempts to turn to a political thread.

Eh you wrong bro,
Read the watch, and banknotes cheads.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 7th, 2015, 7:06 pm

funny how zr toting against black people but quoting lines from black musicians...yuh cyah quote from local Indian music??? my bad is only rum and horn they noe

Postby DVSTT » January 7th, 2015, 7:18 pm

tr1ad wrote:
tr1ad wrote:Zoom quit with the political nonsense in practically every thread, not everything is about pnm

Ppl need to understand that politics effect everything that a person does in trini.
Our disruptive culture, nasty behaviour, attitudes and carnival mentality came from a foundation of politics.
If we don't learn from our past we can never move forward.
Trace back all these complaints on this and see where they stem from and the kind of ppl carrying it out.
This chead closely resembles Pios surffers chead. All of which are linked to politics and how a person thinks.

And you need to understand that throwing loosely around in various topics will result in a ban

ModBurn

samos

Postby samos » January 7th, 2015, 7:26 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:funny how zr toting against black people but quoting lines from black musicians...yuh cyah quote from local Indian music??? my bad is only rum and horn they noe
irony overload

Postby DVSTT » January 7th, 2015, 7:29 pm

samos wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:funny how zr toting against black people but quoting lines from black musicians...yuh cyah quote from local Indian music??? my bad is only rum and horn they noe
irony overload

I've never paid much attention to chutney, but shakes has a point.

Postby Morpheus » January 7th, 2015, 9:27 pm

LoL oh goar zoom look at ppl fed up of your shat.....lol

GA16

Postby GA16 » January 7th, 2015, 11:25 pm

Keith Rowley

Postby zoom rader » January 8th, 2015, 1:13 am

How much injuns you know drunk every day vs blackman that want party everyday and put down pickee for they child mother's.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 8th, 2015, 6:24 am

every friday at almost ever hawk and spit bars loaded with injuns...when they done is real licks for the wife,children,dog........if not is chop then lanate....

Postby DVSTT » January 8th, 2015, 6:59 am

And as with most disagreements among trinis, it all goes to race.

Postby Trini Hookah » January 8th, 2015, 7:09 am

DVSTT wrote:And as with most disagreements among trinis, it all goes to race/religion/politics.

Postby Trini Hookah » January 8th, 2015, 7:10 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:every friday at almost ever hawk and spit bars loaded with injuns...when they done is real licks for the wife,children,dog........if not is chop then lanate....

You liming at the wrong hawk and spits.

Postby DVSTT » January 8th, 2015, 7:11 am

Trini Hookah wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:every friday at almost ever hawk and spit bars loaded with injuns...when they done is real licks for the wife,children,dog........if not is chop then lanate....

You liming at the wrong hawk and spits.

I can't really say he's lying though.

Postby tr1ad » January 8th, 2015, 8:07 am

Seeing DVSTT posting in every thread I open [UNAMUSED FACE]

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 8th, 2015, 8:12 am

tr1ad wrote:Seeing DVSTT posting in every thread I open [UNAMUSED FACE]

If you ban yourself would this help you?

Postby tr1ad » January 8th, 2015, 8:15 am

No but we could start with you .... Might ease up things

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 8th, 2015, 8:17 am

:angel:

Postby DVSTT » January 8th, 2015, 8:31 am

tr1ad wrote:Seeing DVSTT posting in every thread I open [UNAMUSED FACE]

:mrgreen::mrgreen::mrgreen:

Postby Trini Hookah » January 8th, 2015, 8:47 am

Votes for A2BE vs DVSTT ban

vvv

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 8th, 2015, 8:59 am

could cuff it out. loser get ban. Pay per view n ting.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 8th, 2015, 9:05 am

trying to read the post about miss universe being a shemale and getting the message "u are not authorized to read this forum"

jevon king is a total man name. is she really a man.. he?

Knight Rider

Postby Knight Rider » January 8th, 2015, 11:34 am

bluesclues wrote:trying to read the post about miss universe being a shemale and getting the message "u are not authorized to read this forum"

know her a while now always thought she was sexy.

http://s29.postimg.org/in250ba47/Lau3.jpg

samos

Postby samos » January 8th, 2015, 2:16 pm

^^^ Rofl. ....:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

Postby ismithx » January 9th, 2015, 6:57 am

Knight Rider wrote:
bluesclues wrote:trying to read the post about miss universe being a shemale and getting the message "u are not authorized to read this forum"

know her a while now always thought she was sexy.

http://s29.postimg.org/in250ba47/Lau3.jpg

is just pios eh... i bet if he see a gyul with abs he go start to bawl up the place cuz he think she is a he

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 9th, 2015, 7:27 am

kamla giving an election speech to decreasing oil prices annoys me...the economy is will continue to run as is, until election is over

Postby sliderz1 » January 9th, 2015, 1:03 pm

price will go up soon. all the surplus per barrel over the past years will buffer the low price for a while. Good decision KPB

orangefox

Postby orangefox » January 9th, 2015, 2:32 pm

So oil price decrease approx 55% ..

In USA price of gas has decrease for the consumers at the pump :)

In TT price of gas/diesel same and may increase :)

Kamlanomtics :D