$100M Cocaine bust at Port of Norfolk, VA linked to Trinidad

nismoid

Re: $100M Cocaine bust at Port of Norfolk, VA linked to Trin

Postby nismoid » April 14th, 2014, 9:32 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:so any truth to the rumours about several individuals from govt and opp involved in this?

Aint nuttin like rumors, only truth

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » April 14th, 2014, 10:23 pm

sonygoup = joker?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » April 15th, 2014, 12:25 am

kjaglal76v2 wrote:sonygoup = joker?
jus so?
And damn maxpower still beating up :|

Postby joker » April 15th, 2014, 8:22 pm

Kfaglal v2.

Postby The_Honourable » April 16th, 2014, 1:51 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:so any truth to the rumours about several individuals from govt and opp involved in this?

I'm quite certain past and present members of the government and the opposition are involved including their financiers but since the DEA isn't saying anything (understandable), we have little to go by. Check my post on page 27.

My best guess is that the DEA is completing their case or has completed their case and are just waiting on the US grad jury. If the grand jury accepts, and indictment would be made resulting in an extradition request. When that extradition request will be made is anyone's guess right now.

What would really make things interesting is if that extradition request comes around election season :!: We have a year and change remaining... anything could happen.

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » April 16th, 2014, 7:24 pm

Nothing will come out of the extradition request because of precedent set by Justice Bodoosingh in Ish and Steve case.

Postby The_Honourable » April 17th, 2014, 12:17 am

de_dougla_smurf wrote:Nothing will come out of the extradition request because of precedent set by Justice Bodoosingh in Ish and Steve case.

The bust was done on their soil so they not making joke. If the government want to make joke, the US will put direct and indirect force on them like what they did in Jamaica when it came to dudus coke.

src1983

Postby src1983 » April 17th, 2014, 6:02 am

The_Honourable wrote:
de_dougla_smurf wrote:Nothing will come out of the extradition request because of precedent set by Justice Bodoosingh in Ish and Steve case.

The bust was done on their soil so they not making joke. If the government want to make joke, the US will put direct and indirect force on them like what they did in Jamaica when it came to dudus coke.

Ish and Steve money laundering was done on their soil too

Postby MaxPower » April 17th, 2014, 5:56 pm

sonygoup wrote:
kjaglal76v2 wrote:sonygoup = joker?
jus so?
And damn maxpower still beating up :|

no no you little fart...when you want to bump gum and want to talk a pack of ass without giving facts...u do sound like a village joker...

The_Honourable wrote:

I'm quite certain past and present members of the government and the opposition are involved including their financiers but since the DEA isn't saying anything (understandable), we have little to go by. Check my post on page 27.

My best guess is that the DEA is completing their case or has completed their case and are just waiting on the US grad jury. If the grand jury accepts, and indictment would be made resulting in an extradition request. When that extradition request will be made is anyone's guess right now.

What would really make things interesting is if that extradition request comes around election season :!: We have a year and change remaining... anything could happen.

^ this sounds a little better..so ease up on the hush hush mr. "sonygroup" that u think you know and accept the fact money, power, politics and drugs run this country and there is very little that can be done.

these bush boys i tell u....A

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » May 6th, 2014, 7:34 am

I guess they are STILL monitoring the big fish? or are they clueless or have they been paid off?

Bezman

Postby Bezman » May 6th, 2014, 11:50 am

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1399391364.649282.jpg

Very surprised no one saw this and put two and two together. Check what he is charged with and was only recent added to the dea wanted list.

Postby bluesteel29 » May 6th, 2014, 12:02 pm

ya go make sadis stop lime orn d ave

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » May 6th, 2014, 12:04 pm

lol @ race white

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » May 6th, 2014, 12:21 pm

he resemble ah.minister wid d same lastname

Postby Trini Hookah » May 6th, 2014, 1:17 pm

Bezman wrote:
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1399391364.649282.jpg

Very surprised no one saw this and put two and two together. Check what he is charged with and was only recent added to the dea wanted list.

I see you take FB sources seriously, he was posted there since last year.

http://www.newsamericasnow.com/dea-want ... fugitives/

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » May 7th, 2014, 1:26 pm

TriniAutoMart wrote:Looks like a dead end case.
No arrests.
Swept under the carpet.
It's not a riveting tale but that's all I'm going to say......

As I was saying...

Postby zoom rader » May 7th, 2014, 2:42 pm

TriniAutoMart wrote:
TriniAutoMart wrote:Looks like a dead end case.
No arrests.
Swept under the carpet.
It's not a riveting tale but that's all I'm going to say......

As I was saying...

Then if dead both TT & US have failed

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » May 18th, 2014, 3:53 pm

Anyone heard any updates on this?

mars

Postby mars » May 18th, 2014, 10:05 pm

Postby The_Honourable » May 19th, 2014, 1:37 am

forgot to post this
Bogus.jpg
Sunshine

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » May 20th, 2014, 10:39 am

Media houses in T&T really sad if they can post such bogus information.

Postby zoom rader » May 20th, 2014, 10:41 am

TriniAutoMart wrote:Media houses in T&T really sad if they can post such bogus information.

Doh say dat it have riff rafts and mods that believe in trini media

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » May 21st, 2014, 8:26 am

Yes man the problem in Trinidad is the media. If we had no media everything would be perfect. SMH

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » June 24th, 2014, 8:21 pm

So...

Postby shogun » June 24th, 2014, 8:25 pm

Lol @ "riff rafts."

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » June 24th, 2014, 8:59 pm

WHo inside FANTASY band lunch tmrw? BODOW! carnival 2k5.

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 24th, 2014, 9:35 pm

eurotuner wrote:WHo inside FANTASY band lunch tmrw? BODOW! carnival 2k15.

Postby Trini Hookah » June 24th, 2014, 9:43 pm

eurotuner wrote:WHo inside FANTASY band lunch tmrw? BODOW! carnival 2k5.

wine wine wine

Postby SMc » June 25th, 2014, 3:09 am

eurotuner wrote:WHo inside FANTASY band lunch tmrw? BODOW! carnival 2k5.

man like he find a time machine oui :|

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 25th, 2014, 10:06 am

I guess this case is also left for us to swallow whatever lies the media and authorities have been telling us.