anan@gmail.com

Re: anan@gmail.com

Postby rspann » August 25th, 2014, 8:02 pm

If you read the whole thing you'd realize that Anand doesn't have a problem with them saying what they find on the Info spoken of by Growley. He is correct in what he is doing although it is a real high shot.

There are no other allegations made by Growley except the ones that were laid in parliament, this then has to be the scope of the police and IC investigations. They have the results of this so fine. He should wait until Google gives this info to the police and the I C, under ideal conditions, but they want , as do some posters here, that they give up a lot more info over a wider time span,which is not fair to them, because there are no other E-mails under investigation.

What Al Rawi and Growley are doing is going on a fishing expedition, why must google give info on E mails that are not under query? I am not saying he or Kams are innocent but if there are allegations about thirty three E mails then only those should be revealed,and we know those were never sent or received . They obviously want to see what the cabal talks about and when the IC has that info it could be exchanged after hours in Newbury Hill.

Who here on this forum would like their computer records shown to other people if someone just makes an allegation? Somehow I have my own suspicions about who gave Rowley the typewritten e mails but I will talk about that ,but not tonight. I don't think Google will give any info above and beyond the scope of the allegations under query, and no court will uphold that either , especially against a sitting PM and AG.

nismoid

Postby nismoid » August 25th, 2014, 8:33 pm

Newbury Hill, dais not where.................. Internet connection lost for good :cry:

Postby eliteauto » August 25th, 2014, 8:39 pm

nismoid wrote:Newbury Hill, dais not where.................. Internet connection lost for good :cry:

:shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

silvyrsurfyr

Postby silvyrsurfyr » August 26th, 2014, 5:29 am

Who is the real custodian of records at Google Inc. Chi Nguyen or Shantal Rands Poo Vala? https://touch.www.linkedin.com/?session ... thuynguyen

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » August 26th, 2014, 7:25 am

the purpose of an investigation is to INVESTIGATE all possible angles. wat if the email was really anand@gmail.com? why ramgoatlan and he attorney bashing the integrity commission for seeking info on that? he WORRIED awa? my advice to he is to stock up on flour and oil yes cuz das d bess he can do rather dan talk shiiiitttt

Postby zoom rader » August 26th, 2014, 7:31 am

rspann wrote:If you read the whole thing you'd realize that Anand doesn't have a problem with them saying what they find on the Info spoken of by Growley. He is correct in what he is doing although it is a real high shot.

There are no other allegations made by Growley except the ones that were laid in parliament, this then has to be the scope of the police and IC investigations. They have the results of this so fine. He should wait until Google gives this info to the police and the I C, under ideal conditions, but they want , as do some posters here, that they give up a lot more info over a wider time span,which is not fair to them, because there are no other E-mails under investigation.

What Al Rawi and Growley are doing is going on a fishing expedition, why must google give info on E mails that are not under query? I am not saying he or Kams are innocent but if there are allegations about thirty three E mails then only those should be revealed,and we know those were never sent or received . They obviously want to see what the cabal talks about and when the IC has that info it could be exchanged after hours in Newbury Hill.

Who here on this forum would like their computer records shown to other people if someone just makes an allegation? Somehow I have my own suspicions about who gave Rowley the typewritten e mails but I will talk about that ,but not tonight. I don't think Google will give any info above and beyond the scope of the allegations under query, and no court will uphold that either , especially against a sitting PM and AG.

Yeah but that's the PNM way of doing things. Give false information, mis lead the public, labeling ppl guilty in which gullible PNM Ppl will believe. Then it's up to the individuals to have their names cleared which takes time .
The PNM knew what they doing when they first brought out the made up emails by distorting the gullible minds of PNM ppl. They thought the the majority of the population would have shifted from the PP to PNM .
Again Rowley and the PNM Can never be trusted giving falsehoods .

Postby Habit7 » August 26th, 2014, 7:37 am

Postby zoom rader » August 26th, 2014, 7:42 am

^^^ That means Jack chit over fake PNM emails and mischief.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » August 26th, 2014, 7:51 am

lol @ ramesh tryna be relevant

Postby 16 cycles » August 26th, 2014, 8:16 am

how many tuners think the emails are true or false?

asking before the dust settles and the truth comes out - hopefully...

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » August 26th, 2014, 9:30 am

brams112 wrote:
kjaglal76v2 wrote:google report > IC findings

ROWLEY MUSS GO

Same speed he wanted everyone gone,but his defender al rawi,claiming this info false,them fellas have no shame oui.

a form one student could see the technical nonsense...move along chaps...

Postby UML » August 26th, 2014, 10:20 am

the PNM and IC on a witch hunt.

The accusations were made for a certain period and from certain email addresses....it was proven to be fake by GOOGLE...but the PNM have more faith in the IC than GOOGLE.

as i said before once the email address does not exist...it cannot send an email.....case closed!!!

you cannot look for evidence if it wasnt initially "provided"

is like a man kill he wife but you want to see if the sister was with the man :? .......that irrelevant!!!

..guess they didnt get the answer they were hoping for.

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » August 26th, 2014, 10:53 am

UML like u really born in a hole in calcutta yes. who is anan to take a public investigation into his own hands? he blatantly showed that he is above the law with that move. why he cudnt sit back and wait like d country? why he was so eager to clear his and d pm name? d emailgate was affecting their profession awa? i sure dey still gettin dey monthly salary. lewwe say u own a dog in a neighborhood where everybody hates dogs but yuh next door neighbor is d only one dat used to throw poison food for d dog to eat. d day d dog dead is only dat ONE neighbor u go question? really a dumb tuner yes!!!

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » August 26th, 2014, 10:55 am

Yeah but why as the ic get involved anand run to block them? Why is anand investigating himself?

Postby UML » August 26th, 2014, 11:16 am

rabiesebola wrote:UML like u really born in a hole in calcutta yes. who is anan to take a public investigation into his own hands? he blatantly showed that he is above the law with that move. why he cudnt sit back and wait like d country? why he was so eager to clear his and d pm name? d emailgate was affecting their profession awa? i sure dey still gettin dey monthly salary. lewwe say u own a dog in a neighborhood where everybody hates dogs but yuh next door neighbor is d only one dat used to throw poison food for d dog to eat. d day d dog dead is only dat ONE neighbor u go question? really a dumb tuner yes!!!

want2liqur wrote:Yeah but why as the ic get involved anand run to block them? Why is anand investigating himself?

sounding like a stuck pnm record.

discussed already. :roll: Google...ironic 8-)

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » August 26th, 2014, 11:23 am

UML wrote:
rabiesebola wrote:UML like u really born in a hole in calcutta yes. who is anan to take a public investigation into his own hands? he blatantly showed that he is above the law with that move. why he cudnt sit back and wait like d country? why he was so eager to clear his and d pm name? d emailgate was affecting their profession awa? i sure dey still gettin dey monthly salary. lewwe say u own a dog in a neighborhood where everybody hates dogs but yuh next door neighbor is d only one dat used to throw poison food for d dog to eat. d day d dog dead is only dat ONE neighbor u go question? really a dumb tuner yes!!!

want2liqur wrote:Yeah but why as the ic get involved anand run to block them? Why is anand investigating himself?

sounding like a stuck pnm record.

discussed already. :roll: Google...ironic 8-)

Dude i aint affiliated with no political party... Not because someone wants answers means they're pnm

Postby rspann » August 26th, 2014, 11:34 am

Illiteracy is a hell of a thing . So by these arguments they should check all their e-mails ,seeing that you sure they do something but you not sure abut the dates or time since the evidence was not e-mails but some alleged typewritten transcripts of e mails of dubious origin.
This exercise reeks of subterfuge and espionage. If the evidence is corrupted there cannot be a case. I am not for one second assuming they are innocent, but in the absence of solid evidence what are they guilty of ? If the e-mails were real e-mails and not typewritten then they could be traced .
What about if they type some E-mails purporting they came from Rowleys e-mail address and laid it in parliament and said they wanted an investigation, would that be fair to Rowley? I'm sure all the same people clamouring for disclosure would say that those are fake.
You think it is fair for someone to see all your private mail based on something that never existed? Who put it in Growley's mailbox ,how did they intercept it ,ask yourself if the tables were turned what you would say.
If Ken Gordon was a UNC or an indian and had a meeting home by him in the evening after hours ,I'm sure it would not have gone down how it did, but as I see it, there are different strokes for different folks in Trinidad.
By the way Anand not blocking any investigation, people only repeating what they hear, find out what the law is in the US about what transpired. If the IC was keen on doing an investigation ,why only now they requesting the info? They supposed to be on the ball and take action before Anand. Why Rowley carried it to the president, does the president investigate criminal acts? Why the president keep it for six months? Boy this thing going to blow sky high just now and when the sheit flies I sorry for all who feel they bright.

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » August 26th, 2014, 11:47 am

the sad thing about court is that its not about what is true but what can be proven. so if based on anan findings thas it well he get away but soon he and d pp will fall and it will be a great day!!!

Postby rspann » August 26th, 2014, 11:57 am

Finally, I agree with you totally!

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » August 26th, 2014, 12:42 pm

rfari wrote:Transcription error. Dais basics

Bullsh!t try again. So you copied one day as Monday and the other as Tuesday? How is that possible? These Balisier House data entry clerks.....

Just admit that your leader try ah thing and failed.

:evilbat:

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » August 26th, 2014, 12:57 pm

The_Honourable wrote:I will wait on the INDEPENDENT Report from the Integrity Commission.

saw this on the fb

What part of them independent? And the head met with the opposition leader at his home.

Try again eh.

Postby rfari » August 26th, 2014, 1:08 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
rfari wrote:Transcription error. Dais basics

Bullsh!t try again. So you copied one day as Monday and the other as Tuesday? How is that possible? These Balisier House data entry clerks.....

Just admit that your leader try ah thing and failed.

Yeah. Why not. Meem see the issue there

Postby rspann » August 26th, 2014, 1:36 pm

I will never accuse Growley of doing something like that,what he is guilty of is taking the chain up and running with it. He seems to sincerely believe they were real. The person who chain him up might have known something and wanted the file to buss. I strongly suspect that it really had something, and the informer wanted it out in the open to embarrass them, but couldn't use the real e-mail since it would expose the rat while exposing the culprits.

Postby zoom rader » August 26th, 2014, 1:44 pm

rspann wrote:I will never accuse Growley of doing something like that,what he is guilty of is taking the chain up and running with it. He seems to sincerely believe they were real. The person who chain him up might have known something and wanted the file to buss. I strongly suspect that it really had something, and the informer wanted it out in the open to embarrass them, but couldn't use the real e-mail since it would expose the rat while exposing the culprits.

Rowley taking chaining up proves that he is not PM material and cannot be trusted

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » August 26th, 2014, 5:32 pm

rspann wrote:I will never accuse Growley of doing something like that,what he is guilty of is taking the chain up and running with it. He seems to sincerely believe they were real. The person who chain him up might have known something and wanted the file to buss. I strongly suspect that it really had something, and the informer wanted it out in the open to embarrass them, but couldn't use the real e-mail since it would expose the rat while exposing the culprits.

Rowley taking chaining up proves that he is not PM material and cannot be trusted

The Prime Minister said she not taking "basket" like Manning and call the election when she was the one giving him the basket to call the election and he take it :? So she is a chain-up specialist and you want people to trust her? Steupz :roll:

Allyuh men rell flecking bold-face for allyuh party I must admit, Al-Qaida or ISIS would love some mindless drones like you guys :|

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » August 26th, 2014, 6:05 pm

have a diff between givin chain up & taking it

Postby UML » August 26th, 2014, 6:09 pm

I still waiting to hear from Ancil Roget, David Abdullah, Ken Gordon, Dr.Winford James, Reginald Dumas, Rowley, TT Chamber of Commerce!!!

Postby rfari » August 26th, 2014, 6:10 pm

Waiting to hear what?

greggle71

Postby greggle71 » August 26th, 2014, 6:36 pm

All this beat up, if those conversations never took place then there is nothing to find, nothing to worry about

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » August 26th, 2014, 6:46 pm

rfari wrote:Waiting to hear what?

all the foolish talk what the ball-head bamsee leader and he pnm saying