Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

Re: Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

Postby brams112 » November 26th, 2012, 9:17 pm

rspann wrote:Go easy on him nah,Rfari never pass Grand Bazaar yet.He only know the east west corridor.Ras,what u doing sunday?Park up Grand bazaar and leh we go Penal for a drive nah?I will show you all the places they talking about so you cud come back and talk with authority.

Nah boi,we need to carry some of those nay sayers on a week day when they will see the real symtoms of the lack of proper roads down south heading beyond the cross crossing interchange.

Postby nemisis » November 26th, 2012, 9:17 pm

Funny thing everyone saying how it benefit penal debe etc, but as far as I concerned if the highway was as crow flies to point fortin from Golconda I would be pleased. All those other stops adding distance to my point trip but prefer highway to no highway.

^^^ brams the naysayers don't need to come south the people that should know the traffic woes are persons who lived south and i believe kams from south...

Postby brams112 » November 26th, 2012, 9:22 pm

nemisis wrote:Funny thing everyone saying how it benefit penal debe etc, but as far as I concerned if the highway was as crow flies to point fortin from Golconda I would be pleased. All those other stops adding distance to my point trip but prefer highway to no highway.

Boi that trip will pass through too much swamp land,but this one will be our super highway wait and see going point from golconda will be a breeze once it by passes the creek.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 26th, 2012, 9:24 pm

ah hear section 34.1 get passed today?

Postby brams112 » November 26th, 2012, 9:27 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:ah hear section 34.1 get passed today?

Boi the opposition get fooled again?

Postby equipped2ripp » November 26th, 2012, 9:28 pm

nemisis wrote:Funny thing everyone saying how it benefit penal debe etc, but as far as I concerned if the highway was as crow flies to point fortin from Golconda I would be pleased. All those other stops adding distance to my point trip but prefer highway to no highway.

what the sense in building the highway without linking Debe, Penal, Siparia, Fyzabad to it? you could never have a highway built using "as the crow flies".

Postby brams112 » November 26th, 2012, 9:30 pm

^^^ brams the naysayers don't need to come south the people that should know the traffic woes are persons who lived south and i believe kams from south...

Boi any given evening going back up the highway from golconda to pos should tell the story,where all them cars doing going down south?

Postby rfari » November 26th, 2012, 9:33 pm

rspann wrote:
rfari wrote:Hmmm. Approaching point of no return with this highway. All because kamla wanna play dotish with this kublalsingh guy. Smh. PP prolly wishing they had resolve this earlier

How you not sure he working for Kamla?notice since he there ,every body forget about Anand and section 34 and OPVs?

I mentioned that sometime ago in this ched. It possible. I wouldn't dismiss the possibility.

brams112 wrote:
rfari wrote:Hmmm. Approaching point of no return with this highway. All because kamla wanna play dotish with this kublalsingh guy. Smh. PP prolly wishing they had resolve this earlier

Why should she meet with a fool fari?Why don'y you take a drive down to point on a week day?betcha you wont make those statements when you have to follow a few trailers from san fernando straight to point with the rest of the traffic,back and forth eh.Oh and just remember if rain falling hard is the best time to go eh boi,it will be fun,walk with lunch also you will need it.

I experience the traffic down there pal. Trust me. I know its not pleasant. Worse yet when a sheiting take u on the creek and it have lvl jam. Only to find out that its some stupid small accident that happen. And u hadda run into gulf city washroom like u see a ghost. I know dem ting. Ollur cyar come rong me with that. As i say before and as i will say again; i have no issue with the highway. All i saying is sort out this kublalsingh guy. What so hard to do with that?

Postby zoom rader » November 26th, 2012, 9:34 pm

mrtrini45 wrote:
section34 wrote:
mrtrini45 wrote:
section34 wrote:clearly you dont understand the cause he's fighting for if you think he's gonna quit in a day or two...without a technical review being redone...

what review you want

i doh wah a review big man...check wayne...or beg someone to borrow their newspapers and read about the last technical review (unpublished) and the call for a new one. Educate yourself...

you sound a lot like rfari your name says alot who you are but
this man live somewhere in the east i think trincity he has the best highway to go home to ,what about when you go to south after grand bazaar call Caroni it passes true a swamp on the 2 sides and you see water when you passing ,what about the main road that passes true petrotrin oil company is that not dangerous

section 34 is rfari, bro, I said this a while aback.

Postby rfari » November 26th, 2012, 9:37 pm

mrtrini45 wrote:
section34 wrote:
mrtrini45 wrote:
section34 wrote:clearly you dont understand the cause he's fighting for if you think he's gonna quit in a day or two...without a technical review being redone...

what review you want

i doh wah a review big man...check wayne...or beg someone to borrow their newspapers and read about the last technical review (unpublished) and the call for a new one. Educate yourself...

this man live somewhere in the east i think trincity he has the best highway to go home to ,what about when you go to south after grand bazaar call Caroni it passes true a swamp on the 2 sides and you see water when you passing ,what about the main road that passes true petrotrin oil company is that not dangerous

So u tryna say that i have 2 accnts normal normal and it's no scene with admin?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 26th, 2012, 9:37 pm

rfari...nah boi....a second account on tuner?....come nah man.....

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 26th, 2012, 9:40 pm

brams112 wrote:
JoKeR1980 wrote:ah hear section 34.1 get passed today?

Boi the opposition get fooled again?

if it was true....we all got fooled again...easily....

Postby brams112 » November 26th, 2012, 9:43 pm

rfari wrote:
rspann wrote:

How you not sure he working for Kamla?notice since he there ,every body forget about Anand and section 34 and OPVs?

I mentioned that sometime ago in this ched. It possible. I wouldn't dismiss the possibility.

brams112 wrote:

Why should she meet with a fool fari?Why don'y you take a drive down to point on a week day?betcha you wont make those statements when you have to follow a few trailers from san fernando straight to point with the rest of the traffic,back and forth eh.Oh and just remember if rain falling hard is the best time to go eh boi,it will be fun,walk with lunch also you will need it.

I experience the traffic down there pal. Trust me. I know its not pleasant. Worse yet when a sheiting take u on the creek and it have lvl jam. Only to find out that its some stupid small accident that happen. And u hadda run into gulf city washroom like u see a ghost. I know dem ting. Ollur cyar come rong me with that. As i say before and as i will say again; i have no issue with the highway. All i saying is sort out this kublalsingh guy. What so hard to do with that?

Pallie you saw his plan?he still want to have traffic on the creek by making the highway pass through to paria suites then to link up along the same roadway to bottle neck.You are saying you know the creek,ok tell us where will this highway pass along the said creek road way.

Postby rfari » November 26th, 2012, 9:50 pm

Where i say that i agree with his plan? U want to get emo and taking my comments as one of disapproval of the highway. Stop getting emo yute. All i say is sort him out. Wha so hard to understand by that?

Postby nervewrecker » November 26th, 2012, 9:51 pm

Soul Collector wrote:
pugboy wrote:most people who bumping their mouths have never driven between penal to siparia

the issue people should be investigating is
the contract links between a senior minister's sons, a dj renter and the foreign contractors.......

Well I heard from....somewhere.....the contractors are from X country but owned by a man in Y country who was a big man in a football place where once upon a time they had some man who does talk funny employed there who know the man from Y country.

why am I not surprised bobol in the mix?

Confirmation anyone?

section34

Postby section34 » November 26th, 2012, 9:55 pm

mrtrini45 wrote:
section34 wrote:
mrtrini45 wrote:

what review you want

zoom gayder...i knew u werent too bright upstairs...but u have just confirmed that the PP brainwashing affect yuh bad bro...u starting to lose normal sense too...ask admin to check the ip adds thas all...or is it that yuh cyah believe that it have two ppl who eh drinking the PP kool aid...

Postby nervewrecker » November 26th, 2012, 9:58 pm

anyone notice rbf missing?

as we on him, he have a prado by chance? have a prado man that does real conduct it like him.

Postby brams112 » November 26th, 2012, 10:01 pm

rfari wrote:Where i say that i agree with his plan? U want to get emo and taking my comments as one of disapproval of the highway. Stop getting emo yute. All i say is sort him out. Wha so hard to understand by that?

Boi where i said you agreed with his plan?all i am saying is he and his followers are fools.

Postby zoom rader » November 26th, 2012, 10:05 pm

Anybody that reads " section 34" would know that its "rfari". Checking Ip addys means nothing, all rfari does is call bros from bailiser house and tell them what to write.

Postby brams112 » November 26th, 2012, 10:08 pm

zoom rader wrote:Anybody that reads " section 34" would know that its "rfari". Checking Ip addys means nothing, all rfari does is call bros from bailiser house and tell them what to write.

Postby rfari » November 26th, 2012, 10:23 pm

zoom rader wrote:Anybody that reads " section 34" would know that its "rfari". Checking Ip addys means nothing, all rfari does is call bros from bailiser house and tell them what to write.

You know. I underestimated ur brilliance unno zoom. Ur intuition is like no other.:roll:

brams112 wrote:
rfari wrote:Where i say that i agree with his plan? U want to get emo and taking my comments as one of disapproval of the highway. Stop getting emo yute. All i say is sort him out. Wha so hard to understand by that?

Boi where i said you agreed with his plan?all i am saying is he and his followers are fools.

Well keep it that way and stop ur e-beatup nah. Ogoar

Postby brams112 » November 26th, 2012, 10:33 pm

rfari wrote:

You know. I underestimated ur brilliance unno zoom. Ur intuition is like no other.:roll:

brams112 wrote:

Well keep it that way and stop ur e-beatup nah. Ogoar

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 26th, 2012, 10:53 pm

Postby rfari » November 26th, 2012, 10:55 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:Image

f*q yew jkr. Bwaaahahaaha!!!
Allyuh not nice jed

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 26th, 2012, 10:57 pm

oh goar oh goar...it more tasteful than most I've seen lol

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » November 26th, 2012, 10:59 pm

Well fada :|

edit - oh geez....i just see this on facebook...ah weak tho hahaha

Postby Trini Hookah » November 27th, 2012, 12:21 am

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 27th, 2012, 2:08 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/___ ... 33471.html

...Jack: Kublalsingh eating hearty meals at nights
By Carolyn Kissoon carolyn.kissoon@trinidadexpress.com
Story Created: Nov 26, 2012 at 10:58 PM ECT
Story Updated: Nov 26, 2012 at 11:02 PM ECT
NATIONAL Security Minister Jack Warner has described visitors to the protest camp of hunger striker Dr Wayne Kublalsingh as drama queens with a political agenda.
Warner also believes that Kublalsingh is being dishonest about being on a hunger strike, claiming he was eating hearty meals at night at secret locations.
Speaking at the United National Congress' (UNC) Monday night forum at the Debe High School last night, Warner said every one of the persons involved in Kublalsingh's protest outside the Office of the Prime Minister in Port of Spain had a political wound and was seeking revenge on Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar.
"Every single one of them has an axe to grind against Kamla. Their presence, kissing Kublalsingh's hand and patting his forehead, has nothing to do with the highway. They see him as a stepping stone for their own political agendas and aspirations. Not one of them is fasting with him," he said.
Warner also accused Kublalsingh of using blackmail to have his way.
"And while it is all right to try and lobby support for your views, blackmail is wrong. You cannot threaten to kill yourself if you do not have your way. It is undemocratic and selfish. It is criminal," he said.
Warner said whatever happens to Kublalsingh would be his own doing and "the clowns around him who would be the ones to blame".
He said it was wrong to disenfranchise 300,000 persons just to satisfy the selfishness of a handful.
Warner also said "my advice is that when he (Kublalsingh) goes to his secret homes in Maraval and Vistabella he has a hearty meal. I am even advised that last week he was lying on the back seat of his vehicle eating a doubles. And it was not even a Debe doubles. What does Kublalsingh want? And therefore I ask you, what is the government to do?"

Postby S_2NR » November 27th, 2012, 2:26 am

hahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » November 27th, 2012, 7:23 am

I now see why he don't want the highway, he want a subway! :-|