Re: Sale at bmobile

Postby FullStop » June 13th, 2013, 12:58 pm

beam not on sale...

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 13th, 2013, 1:13 pm

you all realise that this small island is one of the HIGHEST consumers of cell phones in the world?
why does one NEED to have the latest phone? why do you waste your money on such when you could save?
monkey really knows which stupid tree to climb

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 13th, 2013, 1:22 pm

sti7 wrote:
DFC wrote:anybody could link me up oar?

Wanna get a Note.

i get a note yesterday new seal in plastic

$1500 pm me if u want it

why did you purchase it in the first place if you dont need it?

Postby eliteauto » June 13th, 2013, 1:25 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:you all realise that this small island is one of the HIGHEST consumers of cell phones in the world?
why does one NEED to have the latest phone? why do you waste your money on such when you could save?

we also have one of the highest cars per capita ratio, why the fcuk you eh sell yuh car and walk?

Postby nemisis » June 13th, 2013, 1:32 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:you all realise that this small island is one of the HIGHEST consumers of cell phones in the world?
why another man pocket bothering you?

Postby Ted_v2 » June 13th, 2013, 1:52 pm

ghostbusters wrote:
sti7 wrote:

Wanna get a Note.

$1500 pm me if u want it

money haffi mek

if i had a link id buy all i could find and resell them. $$

Postby cinco » June 13th, 2013, 1:53 pm

i hope allyuh get stuck with those handsets yes
i would have liked to get an s2 to replace my ACE buttfuckit keep allyuh sh!t

Postby black start » June 13th, 2013, 2:04 pm

5, grapes sour oar?

DionYorker

Postby DionYorker » June 13th, 2013, 2:08 pm

black start wrote:5, grapes sour oar?

:agrue: :agrue: :drinking: :drinking: :mrgreen: :bday:

Postby Trini Hookah » June 13th, 2013, 2:11 pm

steenko coasin

and de man never said he doesn't want it, he just said he'd sell for the price.

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » June 13th, 2013, 2:14 pm

ghostbusters wrote:
sti7 wrote:

Wanna get a Note.

$1500 pm me if u want it

bought it for sum1 they said its to big so its back in the box jus sitting ther .... with $500 talk time to use up :|

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » June 13th, 2013, 2:24 pm

IMG-20130612-00170.jpg

bmobile outlet west mall

they got 23 notes it had 41 people on the list waiting for phones i heard a guy say he was there since 10 am and the phones got to the outlet 430 pm

WM_Tuner

Postby WM_Tuner » June 13th, 2013, 2:42 pm

This sale is real craziness... and nobody have phone in stock when you checking for it.

Postby pioneer » June 13th, 2013, 3:04 pm

eliteauto wrote:

we also have one of the highest cars per capita ratio, why the fcuk you eh sell yuh car and walk?

Skanky

Postby Skanky » June 13th, 2013, 3:06 pm

nemisis wrote:

He's right.Rich people don't become rich by spending big money behind things like cellphones,sneakers and meaningless other items.They spend their money to better themselves.
It's just the same way the man who hungry and comes with a gun to rob you rocking a $1500 pair of shoes and have the latest $5000 cellphones but don't have enough money to buy himself a hot meal.

Postby nemisis » June 13th, 2013, 3:19 pm

^^^ to have rich it need to have poor people. And regardless of which category you fall into why another man wallet bothering you?

Postby r3iXmann » June 13th, 2013, 3:36 pm

Skanky wrote:
nemisis wrote:

He's right.Rich people don't become rich by spending big money behind things like cellphones,sneakers and meaningless other items.They spend their money to better themselves.
It's just the same way the man who hungry and comes with a gun to rob you rocking a $1500 pair of shoes and have the latest $5000 cellphones but don't have enough money to buy himself a hot meal.

how you know that ALL the people who have the latest phones, don't have money to buy food? :? silly ASSumptions all round..let people spend their money on whateverdfack they want

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » June 13th, 2013, 4:30 pm

sti7 wrote:
IMG-20130612-00170.jpg

bmobile outlet west mall

they got 23 notes it had 41 people on the list waiting for phones i heard a guy say he was there since 10 am and the phones got to the outlet 430 pm

co-worker went in after work yesterday at west mall and got a note
his name was on the list from the previous day

Postby black start » June 13th, 2013, 4:50 pm

Checking in.....grapes not sour

Sent from my bmobile sale GT-N7000 using TriniTuner mobile app

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 13th, 2013, 6:24 pm

sti7 wrote:
ghostbusters wrote:
sti7 wrote:

Wanna get a Note.

$1500 pm me if u want it

bought it for sum1 they said its to big so its back in the box jus sitting ther .... with $500 talk time to use up :|

sounds reasonable.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 13th, 2013, 6:28 pm

Skanky wrote:
nemisis wrote:

rich ppl, lol, how would you know man?

civic minded

Postby civic minded » June 13th, 2013, 8:17 pm

i little birdy told me that a certian b-mobile store in Price plaza will have the Samsung Note 2 for sale tomorrow for $2000.00 -pre-paid...

Postby DFC » June 14th, 2013, 7:49 am

still tryna get a note.

any help tuners?

Postby nemisis » June 14th, 2013, 8:10 am

civic minded wrote:i little birdy told me that a certian b-mobile store in Price plaza will have the Samsung Note 2 for sale tomorrow for $2000.00 -pre-paid...
if you own a b12-15 it's a trap

shiva_0001

Postby shiva_0001 » June 14th, 2013, 8:48 am

do these phones come locked to bmobile network?

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » June 14th, 2013, 8:57 am

nemisis wrote:
civic minded wrote:i little birdy told me that a certian b-mobile store in Price plaza will have the Samsung Note 2 for sale tomorrow for $2000.00 -pre-paid...
if you own a b12-15 it's a trap

Postby pete » June 14th, 2013, 9:39 am

No, the phones are unlocked. I threw the sim card in an old phone and I'm using my digi sim in the S2.

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » June 14th, 2013, 9:43 am

DFC wrote:still tryna get a note.

any help tuners?

do wah i tell ya ..... an i sure u hav that note in hand by later :mrgreen:

Postby Trini Hookah » June 14th, 2013, 9:44 am

These phones are easy to unlock in any case tuners.

If you really cant do that yourself, sadly you might have a hard time operating these "me2's"

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » June 14th, 2013, 9:50 am

Trini Hookah wrote: "me2's"

yea the note is the new me2 every tom dick and harry have 1 :oops: