ABA Trading LTD wrote:That's like half what I'm paying if Its 5 lbs for 40.
I'll check costprice to confirm that
Sent from my GT-I9300 using TriniTuner mobile app
kurpal_v2 wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:That's like half what I'm paying if Its 5 lbs for 40.
It's like 9 Breasts to a pack, I wasn't impressed with the selection they had last time I was there doh, the meat was kinda just chilled not really frozen.
Yea boneless/skinless.
Btw what you guys paying for canned tuna average?
EXODUS wrote:flaked? haha. imma chunky man!
ABA Trading LTD wrote::o whey i getting rob
thats boneless skinless?
Trini Hookah wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:That's like half what I'm paying if Its 5 lbs for 40.
It's like 9 Breasts to a pack, I wasn't impressed with the selection they had last time I was there doh, the meat was kinda just chilled not really frozen.
Yea boneless/skinless.
I think I pay avg $8 for flaked in water
kurpal_v2 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:That's like half what I'm paying if Its 5 lbs for 40.
Yea boneless/skinless.
I think I pay avg $8 for flaked in water
I picked up a brand named richport from southern food basket in chag, $15 for 3 tinns
Calories:50
Fat cal: 10
Protein: 10g
Tastes the same as other brands IMO.
x2 what labelling is it? I seeing a halal stamp dehpugboy wrote:is Cost Price chicken breast local or imported ?
sharkman121 wrote:Fcuk cost price with dem stinkin price hike now....dey mc![]()
That was the only reason i was goin by them...now this? Somebody tell mih who have the next best price nah, even if it a few dollars more than cost price...ah bad mind./rant
sharkman121 wrote:So guys whats the best place to buy chicken breast now.
Trac u wanna split a case?
sharkman121 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:So guys whats the best place to buy chicken breast now.
Trac u wanna split a case?
somebody tell mih sumn nah...
went in cost price today for the first time since hearing the price raised to look for the chicken. Not only did the price raise by $20 per pack, but the volume of chicken breasts is almost halved...wtff.
i wanted to buy a pack still as i had no chicken breasts home but i jus couldnt bring myself to support that sheit.
M_2NR wrote:A guy hit me this in gym![]()
dougla_boy wrote:Just tried cottage cheese for the first time in some scrambled eggs.......
Awesome!
AllTrac wrote:dougla_boy wrote:Just tried cottage cheese for the first time in some scrambled eggs.......
Awesome!
cottage cheese 1/2 cup + milk 150ml+ whey powder 1 scoop + oats 1/2 cup all blended up.
Taste awesome and very fulling.
macs: about 46g cho, 53g pro, 8g fat
dougla_boy wrote:AllTrac wrote:dougla_boy wrote:Just tried cottage cheese for the first time in some scrambled eggs.......
Awesome!
cottage cheese 1/2 cup + milk 150ml+ whey powder 1 scoop + oats 1/2 cup all blended up.
Taste awesome and very fulling.
macs: about 46g cho, 53g pro, 8g fat
can i use almond milk instead?
def hadda try this tho!