Sinister_Audio wrote:rfari wrote:So why everybody hadda knw that I doh sell cashew? U rell badmind dan
competition dan....gtfo from my strip... i sellin up in d wes...stick tuh yuh gaza mentatlity up by d dial nah
Sinister_Audio wrote:r3iXmann wrote:Realists vs. The Deluded
(Non-BB vs BB)
once i come,i'll sweat
dan doh lemme start on u eh mr add value to LIFE....*ded*
rfari wrote:So why everybody hadda knw that I doh sell cashew? U rell badmind dan
competition dan....gtfo from my strip... i sellin up in d wes...stick tuh yuh gaza mentatlity up by d dial nah
Sinister_Audio wrote:yeh but u'll chloroform some chix maybe.... but RS gonna take down the whole team
rfari wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:r3iXmann wrote:Realists vs. The Deluded
(Non-BB vs BB)
once i come,i'll sweat
dan doh lemme start on u eh mr add value to LIFE....*ded*
rfari wrote:So why everybody hadda knw that I doh sell cashew? U rell badmind dan
competition dan....gtfo from my strip... i sellin up in d wes...stick tuh yuh gaza mentatlity up by d dial nahstudy dis. I doz mek 150 a day after expenses. My morney haha.
Sinister_Audio wrote:so d side for d nex sweat is BB vs non BB
BB side includes:
fari aka angus tenderizer
vramps aka wanna go green
mark aka ..... two left foot
songbhai64 aka clarxman
me aka 5 feet nothing![]()
kurpal aka dolchay & banana
alltrac aka sundar popo
adriano7910 wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:so d side for d nex sweat is BB vs non BB
BB side includes:
fari aka angus tenderizer
vramps aka wanna go green
mark aka ..... two left foot
songbhai64 aka clarxman
me aka 5 feet nothing![]()
kurpal aka dolchay & banana
alltrac aka sundar popo
why u saying that bout alyuh boi
vrampersad14 wrote:iPhone men jump out, we'll play knock een knock out
But yeah, add us on the BBM group or show interest here if coming to the sweat please guys, for security reasons as well. All tuners welcome, but a heads-up would be appreciated.
fari does plant corn fuss and ask later
rollingstock wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:iPhone men jump out, we'll play knock een knock out
But yeah, add us on the BBM group or show interest here if coming to the sweat please guys, for security reasons as well. All tuners welcome, but a heads-up would be appreciated.
fari does plant corn fuss and ask later
Does that mean i have to walk with my corn planter too?
That kinda big and bulky
btw no short jokes, mankind liable to trip on a muddaforker