Postby vtec-ghost » October 19th, 2012, 10:05 pm

GTcruzer wrote:Image

that look like UWI, same thing all the time lol

KURMAman

Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby KURMAman » October 19th, 2012, 10:17 pm

not a "bad parking" as much...but still mad

man stop to buy doubles on the road jus so...blocked bout 3 cars...and then left the van running and gorn bout 30 feet away normel normel...van playing music and everything...
ppl eh fraid bandit oui

vtec-ghost

Postby vtec-ghost » October 19th, 2012, 10:29 pm

just a few in uwi lol

this take win though, ppl even made a note and put it on the 2 vehicles for their great parking skills in blocking an entire spot

Postby nervewrecker » October 19th, 2012, 10:42 pm

Check the blue almerry and the tee-duhh
IMG_00000378.jpg
IMG_00000376.jpg

GeneralHonda

Postby GeneralHonda » October 19th, 2012, 11:06 pm

At RBL Maraval.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » October 20th, 2012, 12:17 am

KURMAman wrote:not a "bad parking" as much...but still mad

man stop to buy doubles on the road jus so...blocked bout 3 cars...and then left the van running and gorn bout 30 feet away normel normel...van playing music and everything...
ppl eh fraid bandit oui

how da look like andy van so....

Postby De Dragon » October 20th, 2012, 1:53 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Check the blue almerry and the tee-duhh

How dat looking like COSTAATT South Campus so?

Postby De Dragon » October 20th, 2012, 1:54 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Check the blue almerry and the tee-duhh

How dat looking like COSTAATT South Campus so?

Postby nervewrecker » October 20th, 2012, 1:58 pm

Thats because it is :lol:

Postby De Dragon » October 20th, 2012, 2:00 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Thats because it is :lol:

Well to be fair, the lines there fawked up a lil bit.

Postby nervewrecker » October 20th, 2012, 2:21 pm

Even if it is those 2 dudes parked on the line yes. Big men eh, not women. :lol:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 22nd, 2012, 10:39 am

vtec-ghost wrote:

this is a real jacka$$ :lol: :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 22nd, 2012, 11:36 am

ah swear i does wish ah have ah ole truck to bounce them idiots in UWI.

Centric

Postby Centric » October 22nd, 2012, 11:55 am

vtec-ghost wrote:just a few in uwi lol

this take win though, ppl even made a note and put it on the 2 vehicles for their great parking skills in blocking an entire spot

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 22nd, 2012, 12:14 pm

if i was uwi security,I woda clamp all 4 tires and make him pay $200 per clamp,jes for being an arsehole.

wana-B-racer

Postby wana-B-racer » October 24th, 2012, 1:47 pm

Clearly blocked off with red tape and signs
Clearly you can't read
PCK 3166

Postby wagonrunner » October 24th, 2012, 1:54 pm

clearly thinks themselves exempt of the rules of other common folk. Damn that inferiority complex.

Centric

Postby Centric » October 24th, 2012, 2:12 pm

Deflate ALL the tyres!!!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 24th, 2012, 5:18 pm

wana-B-racer wrote:Clearly blocked off with red tape and signs
Clearly you can't read
PCK 3166

oh dear dais de x6 from rio...first in t&t btw...
he also pushing ah cls 350...dat fkn car sweet....he's not one to be above others, quite the ordinary guy who runs ball with the village kids on the road, riding he bicycle normal normal in he rubbah ding ding...how he make he $$$$$$$ I eh going dey....

I say is he son who park up so....no excuse for the crap arse park though...

Cooper

Postby Cooper » October 24th, 2012, 6:16 pm

KURMAman wrote:not a "bad parking" as much...but still mad

ppl eh fraid bandit oui

Is not my vehicle and I'm not defending the driver....but I believe the parking area there is big enough for the blocked vehicles to drive forward and turn right onto the road. Unless the other side was blocked, the driver of the SUV should have done better. That is the 'crescent' that exits on the opposite side from Indar's.

BTW.... that's one of the best doubles in Cunupia. Buying from that guy (and his father) since the 80's.

Ramirez

Postby Ramirez » October 24th, 2012, 7:46 pm

Trincity Mall , the idiots completely ignored a woman that asked them not to park in the handicap spot

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 24th, 2012, 7:49 pm

Ramirez wrote:Trincity Mall , the idiots completely ignored a woman that asked them not to park in the handicap spot

TS drivers are mentally handicapped :|

vtec-ghost

Postby vtec-ghost » October 24th, 2012, 8:00 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:if i was uwi security,I woda clamp all 4 tires and make him pay $200 per clamp,jes for being an arsehole.

yuh know, and that was done early eh, so they stay like that for most of the day if i can recall. Dunno if they did get clamp tho, they deserve it.

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:ah swear i does wish ah have ah ole truck to bounce them idiots in UWI.

I thought the same thing, get a lil old truck and all them ppl who does bad park or park on the end of a lane, where there is no proper spot and block ppl, pass and scrape they car. I see a fella park like that a time, and somebody pass and break he indicator and dent he fender lol. He look like he wanted to cry becuz the person ride out. If i was the person, i wudda tell him he have to pay to fix my car for parking like an ass and blocking the lane. I notice it have a silver/yellow suburu parking like that everyday in UWI now. Ppl doe learn na

Postby black start » October 24th, 2012, 9:34 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
Ramirez wrote:Trincity Mall , the idiots completely ignored a woman that asked them not to park in the handicap spot

TS drivers are mentally handicapped :|

and suffer from the totie small syndrome. They usually got and get sti badges and decals to get an enlargement.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » October 25th, 2012, 9:24 am

She should ah try that in HiLo St Augustine handicap spot!!!
Level beat down!!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 25th, 2012, 10:59 am

vtec-ghost wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:if i was uwi security,I woda clamp all 4 tires and make him pay $200 per clamp,jes for being an arsehole.

yuh know, and that was done early eh, so they stay like that for most of the day if i can recall. Dunno if they did get clamp tho, they deserve it.

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:ah swear i does wish ah have ah ole truck to bounce them idiots in UWI.

I thought the same thing, get a lil old truck and all them ppl who does bad park or park on the end of a lane, where there is no proper spot and block ppl, pass and scrape they car. I see a fella park like that a time, and somebody pass and break he indicator and dent he fender lol. He look like he wanted to cry becuz the person ride out. If i was the person, i wudda tell him he have to pay to fix my car for parking like an ass and blocking the lane. I notice it have a silver/yellow suburu parking like that everyday in UWI now. Ppl doe learn na

heard clamp fees gone up,and they going up again in Jan,hopefully idiot drivers in uwi wud learn

vtec-ghost

Postby vtec-ghost » October 25th, 2012, 6:32 pm

^^^lol they nah easy na, i hadda watch where i parking whenever i in there, good thing i link a pass lmao. But i doe think that go detour the idiots from parking like that. It have some ah them who bold enough to park like an ass and chance getting clamp. They doe mind the fee, cuz they doe have a problem paying it. I sure if they start wrecking in uwi for bad parking (not the normal clamping for pass and sheit), they wreck you for parking dotish and you hadda pay a $500, they go surely stop

Postby shogun » October 25th, 2012, 6:39 pm

Hmmmph

GoS

Postby GoS » October 25th, 2012, 7:20 pm

shogun wrote:

nothing to see here normal thing a ts