pioneer wrote:k powersellers with multiple accounts...it's getting annoying now
You guys sound really desperate for a sale.
Morpheus wrote:pioneer wrote:k powersellers with multiple accounts...it's getting annoying now
Men paying their money eh..............but I can agree with you here. Especially when dey ketch a vaps and bump ALL 15 threads. LOL
pioneer wrote:k powersellers with multiple accounts...it's getting annoying now
You can use the report post button to anonymously report them.BrotherHood wrote:Ah jus wa big up d Powerseller that fashion and construct his posts like mine and bumps his threads when I bump mines. I thought it was two bumps per day? Fella does bump like 4 times a day just to be on top me yes.
I start bumping at different times. Man start doing the same MC ting
BrotherHood wrote:Ah jus wa big up d Powerseller that fashion and construct his posts like mine and bumps his threads when I bump mines. I thought it was two bumps per day? Fella does bump like 4 times a day just to be on top me yes.
skylinechild wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Ah jus wa big up d Powerseller that fashion and construct his posts like mine and bumps his threads when I bump mines. I thought it was two bumps per day? Fella does bump like 4 times a day just to be on top me yes.
so all in all...man create his post to look like yours...sellin at the same price...same deals.... bumpin at the same time too....![]()
yuh hav a twin oar...
S_2NR wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Ah jus wa big up d Powerseller that fashion and construct his posts like mine and bumps his threads when I bump mines. I thought it was two bumps per day? Fella does bump like 4 times a day just to be on top me yes.
i checking you for some leds next week. send me your number. ill msg on whatsapp when i ready
BrotherHood wrote:skylinechild wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Ah jus wa big up d Powerseller that fashion and construct his posts like mine and bumps his threads when I bump mines. I thought it was two bumps per day? Fella does bump like 4 times a day just to be on top me yes.
so all in all...man create his post to look like yours...sellin at the same price...same deals.... bumpin at the same time too....![]()
yuh hav a twin oar...
pioneer wrote:Is how powersellers feel threatened by others
Time to form a PS Union yes.
pioneer wrote:Is how powersellers feel threatened by others
Time to form a PS Union yes.
Mark! wrote:man cyarrr eattta honess food on tuna aggain