rfari wrote:is ur punanz phat?

Mine is too "phat" for your "thin" stick. :lol:

Lisa1209

Re: Lamborghini PCU 313 SMASH UP

Postby Lisa1209 » February 26th, 2012, 6:54 pm

honda hoe wrote:
u create an account just to say dat?

ironic that the very same small minded ppl u 'laughing' at causing u so much chest palpitations

Lol....I have no "Chest" palpitations but I guess your heart rate flared up to respond to my post. I'm not gonna let people talk out of their ass and start saying random crap when they don't even know what the real story is...

Postby noshownogo » February 26th, 2012, 6:57 pm

:shock: hoe geh put in place by a noob, what tuner really coming to :?

Postby Mark! » February 26th, 2012, 6:58 pm

this not on wreckedexotics.com yet? ollur trinis stickin!

Postby rfari » February 26th, 2012, 6:58 pm

So what really happened yesterday? U can put an end to all speculation.

Red Dawg

Postby Red Dawg » February 26th, 2012, 6:59 pm

Lisa1209 wrote:To all the Trini Macco's posting ridiculous comments on this thread about My Cousins Lamborghini. You people really need to stop making false accusations! To set the record straight...IT WAS JUST AN ACCIDENT!! Accidents do happen you know, and it can happen to anyone.... The Lambo is repairable.... One person has a minor injury, but is doing just fine. The Subaru is also repairable and belongs to him also. To let you all know my cousin has the funds to buy another Lambo if he wants to! So people, don't worry about how fast he drives his vehicle or what happens to it! He will just have to drive one of his other high end vehicles while his Lambo gets fixed! :lol: and Thanks to everyone for also making this THE TALK OF TRINIDAD!! :D

Let me see if I understand this correctly.
Your claim to fame is that your cousin owns a Lamborghini.
Because of this, you felt the need to create a Trini Tuner account to defend his honor.

I agree that it was an accident, but accidents do not just happen, they are caused, whether by a single mistake or a series of events, be it poor or impaired judgement, lack of knowledge, poor operating procedure or maybe it is just that your cousin simply can not drive.
The ability to purchase numerous high end cars does not guarantee the ability to operate any.

The unfortunate truth is that when you buy a vehicle that is as high profile as this, you will attract attention to yourself, you may not always that attention but then again why would anybody want to own a Lamborghini if not to attract attention to themselves? As they say "you cant play mas an fraid powder".
This thread is not going to die anytime soon because every is going to have to put in their two cents worth. Thank god we live in a free country, where we can express our opinions, no matter how asinine.

If you dont like it then leave it.

Postby Stephon. » February 26th, 2012, 7:02 pm

geometron wrote:
Stephon. wrote:
Mizaf wrote:Why you should bless ya car before driving it or looking for a parking spot!!! 0X

:wtf:

why is it that when people think that if you bless a car and put religious accessories on the vehicle it would be safe on the roads? Just wondering :?

y it is when u put on a condom u feel u cud go fcuk d world? :S

I love how you completely missed the point

Lisa1209

Postby Lisa1209 » February 26th, 2012, 7:04 pm

afterburners wrote:Ur cousin could buy a rapid rail and drive it to Movie Towne for all i care, once nobody except his fans and admirers on the road when he driving. U miss the biggest point, which is that somebody got injured and if he doh have enough sense not to crash a car in a parking lot, lord help he on the road with he toys. Anyway, who interested in hearing what passengers have to say about driving skills? Not me. Still waiting to hear who is this charm of a driver who tink is Scalectrix up inna car park. :roll:

I didn't miss the "biggest point" because I said it is a "minor" injury that the person suffered, but is doing just fine. The person was standing next to the vehicle when the accident happened, it was a clear mistake and mistakes can happen to anyone...

Postby noshownogo » February 26th, 2012, 7:05 pm

Lisa1209 wrote:Red Dawg thread lightly, my cousin will buy you too

:popcorn:

Lisa1209

Postby Lisa1209 » February 26th, 2012, 7:08 pm

geometron wrote:
i knw he cuzzin... fat is joke apart frm being black n mocky...! nex time yuh plannin to coast in d carnival celebrations waving yuh black armpit lisa n belly flapping outside yuh white aeropostale t-shirt, u shud tink of that lambo's demise...cuz i taut u was a free knock bout beti that he got free when he purchased the car but lo n behold yuh is he family...tork dunnnn...

Lmao, first of all I'm a woman, secondly you can talk all you want, in the end you're just jealous because you can't afford one and at the end of the day no matter how black and mucky my cousin is, he's making more money than your entire family combined.

Also...you failed English class didn't you? I hope you even understand the word "English"....

Postby honda hoe » February 26th, 2012, 7:10 pm

Lisa1209 wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

ironic that the very same small minded ppl u 'laughing' at causing u so much chest palpitations

Lol....I have no "Chest" palpitations but I guess your heart rate flared up to respond to my post. I'm not gonna let people talk out of their ass and start saying random crap when they don't even know what the real story is...

i didn't CREATE an account just to respond to u did i?

why are random ppl so important to u? i don't see ur cousin joining tuner to defend himself to the public

its not even YOUR car :lol: :lol: :lol:

nobody cares about your opinion.. and nobody is going to stop saying your cousin is a kant.. even if he buys another gallardo he'll still be a kant with 2 gallardos

HCCA

Postby HCCA » February 26th, 2012, 7:11 pm

Lisa1209 wrote:
geometron wrote:
i knw he cuzzin... fat is joke apart frm being black n mocky...! nex time yuh plannin to coast in d carnival celebrations waving yuh black armpit lisa n belly flapping outside yuh white aeropostale t-shirt, u shud tink of that lambo's demise...cuz i taut u was a free knock bout beti that he got free when he purchased the car but lo n behold yuh is he family...tork dunnnn...

Lmao, first of all I'm a woman, secondly you can talk all you want, in the end you're just jealous because you can't afford one and at the end of the day no matter how black and mucky my cousin is, he's making more money than your entire family combined.

Also...you failed English class didn't you? I hope you even understand the word "English"....

NOW this thread getting interesting.

Carry on folks. :lol:

afterburners

Postby afterburners » February 26th, 2012, 7:12 pm

ways, u can buy anything but class

Postby rfari » February 26th, 2012, 7:14 pm

Lisa1209 wrote:
geometron wrote:

He was talking about u being black and mucky babycakes

Postby black start » February 26th, 2012, 7:18 pm

Lisa1209 wrote:

Mine is too "phat". :lol:

lisa, pics? :|

Postby sMASH » February 26th, 2012, 7:18 pm

nah man, u cyar buy parking skillz neither...

Postby S_2NR » February 26th, 2012, 7:19 pm

rfari wrote:
Lisa1209 wrote:
geometron wrote:

He was talking about u being black and mucky babycakes

hoss tell she na.
like that fly straight over her head :rofl:

stig

Postby stig » February 26th, 2012, 7:20 pm

honda hoe wrote:
Lisa1209 wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

i didn't CREATE an account just to respond to u did i?

why are random ppl so important to u? i don't see ur cousin joining tuner to defend himself to the public

its not even YOUR car :lol: :lol: :lol:

nobody cares about your opinion.. and nobody is going to stop saying your cousin is a kant.. even if he buys another gallardo he'll still be a kant with 2 gallardos

Lisa1209

Postby Lisa1209 » February 26th, 2012, 7:23 pm

Red Dawg wrote:

Because of this, you felt the need to create a Trini Tuner account to defend his honor.

I agree that it was an accident, but accidents do not just happen, they are caused, whether by a single mistake or a series of events, be it poor or impaired judgement, lack of knowledge, poor operating procedure or maybe it is just that your cousin simply can not drive.
The ability to purchase numerous high end cars does not guarantee the ability to operate any.

The unfortunate truth is that when you buy a vehicle that is as high profile as this, you will attract attention to yourself, you may not always that attention but then again why would anybody want to own a Lamborghini if not to attract attention to themselves? As they say "you cant play mas an fraid powder".
This thread is not going to die anytime soon because every is going to have to put in their two cents worth. Thank god we live in a free country, where we can express our opinions, no matter how asinine.

Firstly, in no way am I trying to claim fame because my cousin owes a Lamborghini...I am simply trying to state the facts that everyone seems to be making up stories about. He was NOT driving recklessly, nor was he drifting or doing any sort of stunt in the parking lot.
He CAN drive, everyones just speculating that he can't. He bought the vehicle because that's a vehicle that he wanted for a long time. He didn't buy it to show off on anybody. He wouldn't buy a Lambo unless he knew he was able to drive it. And I have no problem with opinions, I just dislike the fact that people talk when they don't know the actual story.

Postby gastly369 » February 26th, 2012, 7:23 pm

HCCA wrote:
Lisa1209 wrote:
geometron wrote:

NOW this thread getting interesting.

Carry on folks. :lol:

Postby tr1ad » February 26th, 2012, 7:24 pm

So how exactly it happen

Postby sMASH » February 26th, 2012, 7:25 pm

Postby brams112 » February 26th, 2012, 7:25 pm

wait nah this thread get into bashing now?

Postby noshownogo » February 26th, 2012, 7:26 pm

Gallardo owner needs to come in here to get the truth

Postby tr1ad » February 26th, 2012, 7:27 pm

Captain obvious says can't really be cruising in a car park for another car to end up ontop

Postby rollingstock » February 26th, 2012, 7:28 pm

Anyone else checked lisa's ip?

Interesting stuff, hmmhmmmm yes it is.

Postby black start » February 26th, 2012, 7:30 pm

Lisa1209 wrote:
Red Dawg wrote:

Firstly, in no way am I trying to claim fame because my cousin owes a Lamborghini...I am simply trying to state the facts that everyone seems to be making up stories about. He was NOT driving recklessly, nor was he drifting or doing any sort of stunt in the parking lot.
He CAN drive, everyones just speculating that he can't. He bought the vehicle because that's a vehicle that he wanted for a long time. He didn't buy it to show off on anybody. He wouldn't buy a Lambo unless he knew he was able to drive it. And I have no problem with opinions, I just dislike the fact that people talk when they don't know the actual story.

if you called that driving, i guess my baby cousing could drive too :lol: :lol: :lol:

gooner

Postby gooner » February 26th, 2012, 7:30 pm

Lisa1209 wrote:
geometron wrote:

So what he makes more money than maybe all of us on this forum.... money can't by class, respect and as the accident proves 'brains'.

a wise man once said.....Money more problems.....

Postby ismithx » February 26th, 2012, 7:31 pm

Lisa1209 wrote:

Mine is too "phat" for your "thin" stick. :lol:

:drinking: :drinking: o goaarrrrr look makeout

noshownogo wrote:
Lisa1209 wrote:Red Dawg thread lightly, my cousin will buy you too

:popcorn:

:drinking: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ok so Lisa1209 do explain the full story to us....... we're listening.... :popcorn:

Postby S_2NR » February 26th, 2012, 7:32 pm

rollingstock wrote:Anyone else checked lisa's ip?

Interesting stuff, hmmhmmmm yes it is.

fake profile? :lol: