What the Best Split level AC Units...Carrier LG, Panasonic?

Re: What the Best Split level AC Units...Carrier LG, Panasonic?

Postby mero » August 3rd, 2018, 12:36 pm

Nerve just the man no nah. I wasn't taking that wuk either

Postby maj. tom » August 3rd, 2018, 1:04 pm

nerve nah boy, if you go by ED you would come back retarded just from listening to him talk. Imagine that level of retard in real life compared to what he does be typing on this forum nah.
Aye and you will meet the ever-present UNC neighbour who seemed to have molested him. Then he go show you his bicycle.

Postby RedVEVO » August 3rd, 2018, 1:09 pm

maj. tom wrote:nerve nah boy, if you go by ED you would come back retarded just from listening to him talk. Imagine that level of retard in real life compared to what he does be typing on this forum nah.
Aye and you will meet the ever-present UNC neighbour who seemed to have molested him. Then he go show you his bicycle.

ED bicycle mash up .. :cry:

Postby Chimera » August 4th, 2018, 12:32 am

next thing after nerve go and work by ED, he stop talking to people, he only staring in the mirror
he going in all them agri shop to price gramaxone
going on google to learn to tie hangman noose....

just because ED make him ride he bicycle after he hand him the condenser

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 4th, 2018, 12:51 am

Anybody knows where i can get those small remote holders for my air condition remotes?...so i can hang them on the wall...

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 5th, 2018, 9:59 am

So Nerve they came and installed the Delta AC for me. They did vacuum the lines etc and they ran trunking etc, not sure how they managed to do all of that for the price they are selling it for but the guy didn't put in new brackets he reused my old brackets that was already on the wall he said the new ones would take too much effort.

One question why is the new Unit so cold compared to the old one? even when the old one was serviced it wasn't anywhere near as cold as this new one. 24 on this is freezing its like 21 on the old split and the new one colds way quicker

Postby RedVEVO » August 5th, 2018, 10:35 am

OMG !

Nervy you blank ED ..

Why ? Why you so ?

Going to Church now , tell me later .

Postby rspann » August 5th, 2018, 10:42 am

Red/orange, you will take a $1000for all the units? My partner RPaul does buy scrap units

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 5th, 2018, 10:55 am

RedVEVO wrote:^^

OMG !

Nervy you blank ED ..

Why ? Why you so ?

First of all if you looked through the posts instead of following all the bottom sniffers and retards on this thread like the tomtard fellow you will see that it wasn't him that blank me it was me who decided to go with Neil Kool due to the price difference and this was after him telling me he would call me the following day. So next time instead of trying to imitate retarded people use the brain in your cacahole and learn to read.

Also I had preferred Neil Kool because the woman had me on her waiting list and she called me back which is why I posted here telling Nerve I would go with Neil not to mention Delta is a rebranded Lennox so I had saved a significant amount of money for what is initially the same exact AC as lennox and Daikin.

Nerve has his price because his service is excellent, better than most of those companies out there and I don't want to low ball him into selling me for what Neil is selling for
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on August 5th, 2018, 11:01 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rspann » August 5th, 2018, 11:01 am

ED, were the brackets in good condition? I don't know if in the pic they were showing rust. If they were ,clean and use a little red oxide on them.

Postby RedVEVO » August 5th, 2018, 11:10 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:^^

OMG !

Nervy you blank ED ..

Why ? Why you so ?

First of all if you looked through the posts instead of following all the bottom sniffers and retards on this thread like the tomtard fellow you will see that it wasn't him that blank me it was me who decided to go with Neil Kool due to the price difference and this was after him telling me he would call me the following day. So next time instead of trying to imitate retarded people use the brain in your cacahole and learn to read.

Also I had preferred Neil Kool because the woman had me on her waiting list and she called me back which is why I posted here telling Nerve I would go with Neil not to mention Delta is a rebranded Lennox so I had saved a significant amount of money for what is initially the same exact AC as lennox and Daikin.

Nerve has his price because his service is excellent, better than most of those companies out there and I don't want to low ball him into selling me for what Neil is selling for

ED we understand ... Nervy hurt you bad bad :cry: :cry:

Today a NEW Lennox A/C ..

Tomorrow a NEW Mike's bicycle with helmet :fadein: :fadein:

Can we ALL have a Tuner collection and purchase ED a NEW bike ?
With Helmet .

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 5th, 2018, 11:22 am

rspann wrote:ED, were the brackets in good condition? I don't know if in the pic they were showing rust. If they were ,clean and use a little red oxide on them.

Yeah they were in good condition I still wish they used the new brackets thoug, I have it in the package still with all the screws and bolts etc I wonder if I could sell it?

here are some pics nerve asked me to post the pics of the work done by Neil in the last page. I am not sure about the tie straps if it would cut the insulation behind the condenser over time, some people use the tape that comes with the AC instead that you wrap around the insulation sponge thing

The Remote in this Delta is really nice it is better than the Daikin remote. And the Delta is TÜV certified by Germany which means the parts are quality there is the TÜV certification on the box that the AC came with. I mean for $2250 I can't find anything to complain about. There were the odd cases of how they slam down the box and thing from the van when they were taking out the AC they literally threw the condenser out of the van onto the ground. But I mean it was in Styrofoam so I doub't it would have caused an issue. As you can see from the pics because they weren't super careful so they did manage to bend like a couple fins here and there

All in all though the AC working really good and I one can't get it for this price anywhere else.

BTW stay away from the newer units like those new comfy and ge etc those units are super small they look like 9K btu rather than 12K

Postby rspann » August 5th, 2018, 11:29 am

Looks good, but is the drain pipe clamped properly? The only thing with installers is they put up the AC nice, but the trunking and drain etc leave a lot to be desired.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 5th, 2018, 11:30 am

RedVEVO wrote:

Funny because these same people you begging to be your friend here does be insulting you daily everytime you make yet another retarded thread. They continue to call you phaggot on a daily basis and you still sniffing their bottom.

What is even worse is you were made to look like the biggest retard here when you claimed Peake was better than other brands when infact it is the exact same AC made by Gree

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 5th, 2018, 11:31 am

rspann wrote:Looks good, but is the drain pipe clamped properly? The only thing with installers is they put up the AC nice, but the trunking and drain etc leave a lot to be desired.

Nah the drain pipe isn't clamped properly if at all. So yeah it does leave a lot to be desired I agree with you on that one aswell, I just eh fuss up about it due to the price.

Not sure what the WIFI icon on the remote is for in the display.

Postby maj. tom » August 5th, 2018, 11:40 am

it doesn't do anything. It's probably for higher end units, but they use the same remote.

Postby rspann » August 5th, 2018, 11:43 am

I have a friend who turns on his AC before he gets home with his phone. I believe it's for controlling the unit remotely. Probably nerve could give the details.

Postby maj. tom » August 5th, 2018, 11:53 am

yeah those are smart units. An easy way the check if you have a smart unit is see if they've released an app to connect to the wifi and control the unit and try it out.
But Delta hasn't. It's just the same remote they use for other brands like the Gree and Daikin that has the wifi with a different sticker on the front.

https://www.amazon.com/Replacement-Cond ... B06XKDFBJK
http://global.gree.com/ywb/productsserv ... ndex.shtml
http://www.daikinac.com/content/daikin- ... ntrol-app/

Postby nervewrecker » August 5th, 2018, 11:58 am

Guys, an assoicate has 4 lennox 12's in stock. So allyuh knoe nah..

Skidz, i may have one from a daikin. Will check for you later

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 5th, 2018, 11:58 am

maj. tom wrote:yeah those are smart units. An easy way the check if you have a smart unit is see if they've released an app to connect to the wifi and control the unit and try it out.
But Delta hasn't. It's just the same remote they use for other brands like the Gree and Daikin that has the wifi with a different sticker on the front.

https://www.amazon.com/Replacement-Cond ... B06XKDFBJK
http://global.gree.com/ywb/productsserv ... ndex.shtml
http://www.daikinac.com/content/daikin- ... ntrol-app/

^ aah I see thanks that explains it.

Postby rspann » August 5th, 2018, 12:10 pm

Nerve, if you had a large house to do with some of the rooms towards the middle ,what would you do seeing that the piping and the draining might be difficult? Think central might be better?

Postby RedVEVO » August 5th, 2018, 12:13 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

Funny because these same people you begging to be your friend here does be insulting you daily everytime you make yet another retarded thread. They continue to call you phaggot on a daily basis and you still sniffing their bottom.

What is even worse is you were made to look like the biggest retard here when you claimed Peake was better than other brands when infact it is the exact same AC made by Gree

Peakes A/C units gave our company a lot of problems .
They always leaking and dripping . And noisy .

We have Lennox now. And we cool and cooling it nice nice like papi :D
Made in the USA ones. Gree from China .

ED you want the NEW bicycle ?

Ah starting a NEW ED BIKE FUND !

With helmet included.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 5th, 2018, 12:39 pm

RedVEVO wrote:Peakes A/C units gave our company a lot of problems .

Made in the USA ones. Gree from China.

You are still a dumb phaggot, an AC that is leaking means the drainage pipe is clogged or installed poorly and happens with every AC ever made.

And Gree units are very silent, there is no noise at all from my Delta.

And the most silent AC out there are Panasonic and Samsung.

Postby RedVEVO » August 5th, 2018, 12:42 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:Peakes A/C units gave our company a lot of problems .

Made in the USA ones. Gree from China.

You are still a dumb phaggot, an AC that is leaking means the drainage pipe is clogged or installed poorly and happens with every AC ever made.

And Gree units are very silent, there is no noise at all from my Delta.

And the most silent AC tout there are Panasonic and Samsung.

We had to constantly clean the Peakes units .

Hence we switched .

We do not need to clean the Lennox.

They work perfect .

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 5th, 2018, 12:47 pm

If you have AC X and AC Y.

And you constantly have to CLEAN AC X then it means the people you hired to clean AC X are incompetent or trying a smart thing on you to you could call them frequently to service so they would make more money off you

Postby rspann » August 5th, 2018, 12:53 pm

ED ,you trying to argue with someone who has mental illness running through their generations.

Postby RedVEVO » August 5th, 2018, 12:57 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:If you have AC X and AC Y.

And you constantly have to CLEAN AC X then it means the people you hired to clean AC X are incompetent or trying a smart thing on you to you could call them frequently to service so they would make more money off you

There must have been faulty units .

Peake use to service the units.

Now we just clean the filters on the Lennox and we happy like Papi :D

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 5th, 2018, 1:11 pm

rspann wrote:ED ,you trying to argue with someone who has mental illness running through their generations.

yeah I not bothering with he again. He seems incapable of reason I think he is UML alt account.

Postby nervewrecker » August 5th, 2018, 8:38 pm

rspann wrote:Nerve, if you had a large house to do with some of the rooms towards the middle ,what would you do seeing that the piping and the draining might be difficult? Think central might be better?
When you say central, you mean ducted or multi split?
Ducting my itself is an issue wrt service.
Multi split is same piping and drain line bizness..

Peake units are not the problem, its the poohar service guys they have. Did a job for a guy and he was telling me peake does the units at work. Said what my service entails is not what thier own is.
In addition it may not be the service men. May be the install men that leave no slack on the drain line to take out the drain pan. Pita to put it back in proper. Met many just rest on..

Postby bluefete » August 5th, 2018, 8:42 pm

How come those inverter units do not cut off automatically and then come back on?