maj. tom wrote:*crickets at 32°C on the forum*
Hey well once is not Kamla ppl because KAMLA DID TEEF OUT D TREASURY.
Conservative voters just want to be assured that the right people were hurt for their electoral choices to reach here.
The_Honourable wrote:This could have been a zoom meeting![]()
Young: 2-day crime symposium cost $3.4m
website content development $100,000; social media/media monitoring $100,000; photography and video editing $200,000
If the shoe on the other foot, will you refuse on principle? The hypocrisy is really amazing.ruffneck_12 wrote:The_Honourable wrote:This could have been a zoom meeting![]()
Young: 2-day crime symposium cost $3.4mwebsite content development $100,000; social media/media monitoring $100,000; photography and video editing $200,000
WDA hoss???
for two days?
I know it have plenty 2nr Phototakeouters here who could attest that this should not ever come up to this much.
I sure men doing two day wedding/reception every weekend for a MONTH not even getting 100k
Anyone have a link to what they did? I wanna judge the content and see if it really worth $400 flickin TOUSAN
At least when UNC 'eating a food' , the food does trickle down.
With these people, is just crab in a mf barrel boy. Dais how you could have land next to CBTT and still live with galvanize walls.
No sense of brotherhood.
Can't unite and share resources to rise together.
wing wrote:If the shoe on the other foot, will you refuse on principle? The hypocrisy is really amazing.ruffneck_12 wrote:The_Honourable wrote:This could have been a zoom meeting![]()
Young: 2-day crime symposium cost $3.4mwebsite content development $100,000; social media/media monitoring $100,000; photography and video editing $200,000
WDA hoss???
for two days?
I know it have plenty 2nr Phototakeouters here who could attest that this should not ever come up to this much.
I sure men doing two day wedding/reception every weekend for a MONTH not even getting 100k
Anyone have a link to what they did? I wanna judge the content and see if it really worth $400 flickin TOUSAN
At least when UNC 'eating a food' , the food does trickle down.
With these people, is just crab in a mf barrel boy. Dais how you could have land next to CBTT and still live with galvanize walls.
No sense of brotherhood.
Can't unite and share resources to rise together.
PNM and their supporters only fights with Indians.wing wrote:Still awaiting the "war"
Kickstart wrote:PNM and their supporters only fights with Indians.wing wrote:Still awaiting the "war"
He pointed out that it ought not to go down well with the public that about “three of four” of those appointed were “whether literally of figuratively in the bosom of the Government and the President.”
The_Honourable wrote:One by one they bending the knee by shaking Commander Dindial hand
In T&T, the process—such that it is—is set out in a 59-year-old legal notice. It invites applications to be made to the AG. No one knows what happens after that until the Prime Minister forwards to the President names of lawyers on whom to confer the status.
In conferring the degree Frederick, who was received this country's highest award, the ORTT, in 2020, listed improvement to roads, increasing economic growth and education funding and school repairs, among other things.
Frederick also erroneously stated that Rowley was the country's first Prime Minister from Tobago. However, the late ANR Robinson achieved that distinction in 1986.
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/howard- ... 55ca5b479f
bluefete wrote:Including she, she husband and she brother.
Les Bain wrote:bluefete wrote:Including she, she husband and she brother.
Why madame President wearing one side of Yeezys?