.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

PapaC

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby PapaC » September 5th, 2015, 6:15 pm

Lol @ highlighter.

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » September 5th, 2015, 6:17 pm

Sigh 5 more years with pnm in charge..depressing...this country could be so much better off..Just a ole hole...anyway both parties are craps...nothing to look forward to

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » September 5th, 2015, 6:18 pm

rfari wrote:Dais yellow highlighter I seeing in the background of the unc rally pic dey??? Nah man

they rush the pic man, not enough post photo processing, they coulda replicate the thickest parts of the crowd all through the savannah, instead they give some child a yellow marker.

Postby rfari » September 5th, 2015, 6:20 pm

PapaC wrote:Lol @ highlighter.

Is that like some photography phenomenon with light and refraction blabla that will cause a photo to have an obvious yellow hue in select places. I dunno. Honest question

Daran

Postby Daran » September 5th, 2015, 6:25 pm

rfari wrote:

Is that like some photography phenomenon with light and refraction blabla that will cause a photo to have an obvious yellow hue in select places. I dunno. Honest question

Happens when you take a pic of a monitor or TV screen. Don't hate, appreciate it.

Postby zoom rader » September 5th, 2015, 6:28 pm

At least your wallet safe at a PP rally

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » September 5th, 2015, 6:28 pm

Hue off..look at the greens..Real amateur photo tho..should go and test out my drone

Postby rfari » September 5th, 2015, 6:28 pm

Daran wrote:
rfari wrote:

Happens when you take a pic of a monitor or TV screen. Don't hate, appreciate it.

Well I can say with certainty that that pic wasnt part of the live broadcast. So I ask is it a photo taken from a drone that was uploaded to a laptop and then a photo taken and posted on kamala's official fb page?

Postby rfari » September 5th, 2015, 6:31 pm

zoom rader wrote:At least your wallet safe at a PP rally

Yup cuz I never hear about a yellow highlighter pick anybody pocket. It might theef some ppl head but never sting a wallet

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » September 5th, 2015, 6:31 pm

rfari wrote:
Daran wrote:
rfari wrote:

Well I can say with certainty that that pic wasnt part of the live broadcast. So I ask is it a photo taken from a drone that was uploaded to a laptop and then a photo taken and posted on kamala's official fb page?

The picture was part of the broadcast. I saw it. The lighting, highlighter effect or whatever wasn't there though.

Postby zoom rader » September 5th, 2015, 6:33 pm

rfari wrote:Image

One thing for sure, the PP pic was taken earlier in day while the PNM pic looks like late evening. I Think real PNM ppl are disappointed in Rowley.

Word on the ground PNM ppl in Sando East not voting for Rowley. They still vex with Rowley over Manning.

Postby rfari » September 5th, 2015, 6:33 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
rfari wrote:
Daran wrote:
rfari wrote:

The picture was part of the broadcast. I saw it. The lighting, highlighter effect or whatever wasn't there though.

Well geeezz. U couldn't leave uml or zr to fall in the trap?

Postby rfari » September 5th, 2015, 6:35 pm

One thing for sure, the PP pic was taken earlier in day while the PNM pic looks like late evening. I Think real PNM ppl are disappointed in Rowley.

Word on the ground PNM ppl in Sando East not voting for Rowley. They still vex with Rowley over Manning.

So sando east is UNC then?

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » September 5th, 2015, 6:35 pm

I wonder how prakash feeling when he see Bhoe in a UNC shirt?

Postby j.o.e » September 5th, 2015, 6:35 pm

Lol @ Zr 'word on d ground' .

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » September 5th, 2015, 6:35 pm

rfari wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
rfari wrote:
Daran wrote:
rfari wrote:

Well geeezz. U couldn't leave uml or zr to fall in the trap?

sheit sorry there dude. proceed.

Postby The_Honourable » September 5th, 2015, 6:40 pm

shotta 20 wrote:
eliteauto wrote:UNC has more crowd, PNM has more vibes

Vibes doh win elections.....

Crowds dont win either...lol

well said :lol:

Postby Redman » September 5th, 2015, 6:41 pm

All joke aside KPB really cant speak on a platform......really

look like the bake story coming
Last edited by Redman on September 5th, 2015, 6:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » September 5th, 2015, 6:41 pm

rfari wrote:

Nope, it's a COP seat.
The boundaries was moved in favour of some cane cutter areas. While a part of a die hard PNM area was shifted to San Do west about 600 votes to secure the west seat for PNM.
If PNM East ppl don't vote then Cop could get that seat. The new cane cutter boundaries is worth about 1500 PP votes Plus they lost 600 PNM votes to Sando East. Will be very interesting. Only about 2000 votes separate the PNM From PP

Postby rfari » September 5th, 2015, 6:43 pm

rfari wrote:

Nope, it's a COP seat.
The boundaries was moved in favour of some cane cutter areas. While a part of a die hard PNM area was shifted to San Do west about 600 votes to secure the west seat for PNM.
If PNM East ppl don't vote then Cop could get that seat. The new cane cutter boundaries is worth about 1500 PP votes Plus they lost 600 PNM votes to Sando East. Will be very interesting. Only about 2000 votes separate the PNM From PP

So ebc is a UNC or a PNM?

Postby zoom rader » September 5th, 2015, 6:47 pm

j.o.e wrote:Lol @ Zr 'word on d ground' .

I probably know about more true San Do East PNM Ppl than you bro.
When a die hard PNM person tells you something about PNM you need to listen very carefully and take note.
Them johnny come lately PNM ppl are jokers.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » September 5th, 2015, 6:49 pm

Rowley take off the current

Kamla brings back the light.

Postby rfari » September 5th, 2015, 6:49 pm

When a die hard PNM person tells you something about PNM you need to listen very carefully and take note.

Yeah? How many diehard PNM in sando east u talk to?

Postby j.o.e » September 5th, 2015, 6:50 pm

Yes ZR you are the expert on Sando East and PNM people. Lemme be quiet ... What do I know?
We should have a drink after all this election bacchanal ZR, after all we're practically neighbors

Postby rfari » September 5th, 2015, 6:52 pm

Win or lose, I in. Zr issa cool one. Not uml tho. Uml the type to come lime with a stabber with my name on it

Postby zoom rader » September 5th, 2015, 6:55 pm

rfari wrote:

Bro half my family are hard core PNMites , some of which are on the village council . but they not voting. They and others have issues with the selection process over Mitchell and Rowley dictatorial methods.

Postby rfari » September 5th, 2015, 6:56 pm

rfari wrote:

Bro half my family are hard core PNMites , some of which are on the village council . but they not voting. They and others have issues with the selection process over Mitchell and Rowley dictatorial methods.

Rowley didn't select any candidates tho. Remember he gave up his veto powers at the same time he said one-man-one-vote

Postby eliteauto » September 5th, 2015, 6:57 pm

rfari wrote:

That is the same half that you disown?

daas

Postby daas » September 5th, 2015, 6:58 pm

Truck wars :neutral:

halfbreed_1

Postby halfbreed_1 » September 5th, 2015, 7:00 pm

6pm...
image.jpg