JayB27 wrote:Yea I went Moruga and seaweed was there. Manzan still full of seaweed but managed to land a cavali and melwish.
DVSTT wrote:JayB27 wrote:Yea I went Moruga and seaweed was there. Manzan still full of seaweed but managed to land a cavali and melwish.
A lot of people were mazan. Couldn't believe the amount of rubbish they left.
ryan99tt wrote:Dey shud hav beach cleanups after these sort of weekends...volunteer work...let d trinituner fishermen do something...wat ulyuh fellaz say...clean, fish and bubble ah pot...
ryan99tt wrote:Fishing was real nice today....plenty plenty red sardine an bait balls on d north...tuna like crazy all over...held 32 tuna, 10 bonito, 6 cavalli and 3 moonshine...also lost one wahoo....
ryan99tt wrote:Dey shud hav beach cleanups after these sort of weekends...volunteer work...let d trinituner fishermen do something...wat ulyuh fellaz say...clean, fish and bubble ah pot...
*KRONIK* wrote:ryan99tt wrote:Dey shud hav beach cleanups after these sort of weekends...volunteer work...let d trinituner fishermen do something...wat ulyuh fellaz say...clean, fish and bubble ah pot...
Not they/we shouldnt.
Trinis shouldnt be so stink that they treat their own country/river/beaches like a dump...
How hard is it to walk with a medium sized or large garbage bag and collect "YOUR" own rubbish and put in an accessible spot for collection??
If allyuh want to meet up and bubble a pot...and demonstrate how to have a lime and leave the place clean...is no scene...
DVSTT wrote:We actually collected a few hundred pounds of seaweed and left it on the beach to dry out. My aunt wants to use it as manure.
JayB27 wrote:DVSTT wrote:We actually collected a few hundred pounds of seaweed and left it on the beach to dry out. My aunt wants to use it as manure.
That's awesome! Anything to get rid of that man. Were you guys the ones shoveling it?
DVSTT wrote:JayB27 wrote:DVSTT wrote:We actually collected a few hundred pounds of seaweed and left it on the beach to dry out. My aunt wants to use it as manure.
That's awesome! Anything to get rid of that man. Were you guys the ones shoveling it?
We had a garden fork and were using a wheel barrow and 2 wooden skids we made from wood and wire on the beach. Got a lot of confused looks.
JayB27 wrote:DVSTT wrote:JayB27 wrote:DVSTT wrote:We actually collected a few hundred pounds of seaweed and left it on the beach to dry out. My aunt wants to use it as manure.
We had a garden fork and were using a wheel barrow and 2 wooden skids we made from wood and wire on the beach. Got a lot of confused looks.
Ok I saw some people doing something with some to the left of me by a Kia van.
X_Factor wrote:
i got some of these today...30$ a pound bess deal!!
shrimp that bigger than allyuh tottee
gastly369 wrote:Was vibez
1UZFE wrote:X_Factor wrote:
i got some of these today...30$ a pound bess deal!!
shrimp that bigger than allyuh tottee
Measures tottee..
How much for Carite ???
TRAE wrote:gastly369 wrote:Was vibez
where this at tho