Re: What's going on in the Middle East?

Postby timelapse » August 14th, 2025, 12:49 pm

matr1x wrote:I find all this hilarious.

As if the region cares about the lives of civilians and children. The groomer gangs tell a different story
Again, false

https://www.theargus.co.uk/news/nationa ... hiefs-say/

White folk are the leaders in grooming gangs

The concept of Per capita continues to elude you

Also a Parliamentary report from June 2025 -
On the question of ethnicity, the report said: "We found that the ethnicity of perpetrators is shied away from and is still not recorded for two-thirds of perpetrators, so we are unable to provide any accurate assessment from the nationally collected data".

However, it added that at a local level for three police forces - Greater Manchester, South Yorkshire and West Yorkshire - there was enough evidence to show a "disproportionate numbers of men from Asian ethnic backgrounds amongst suspects for group-based child sexual exploitation".

https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/clynyyqdnrdo

Asian and South Asian is used when they want to say Pakistan in a negative connotation.

Don't say anything bad about Pakistan before they brand you Islamaphobic

Postby sMASH » August 14th, 2025, 6:12 pm

sMASH wrote:Isreal in the uefa ? The only European country in the middle east .
Why?
Cause they're f* Europeans FB_IMG_1754966882243.jpg

AA1KtGLC.jpg

https://www.msn.com/en-us/sports/soccer ... r-AA1KtC3c

https://x.com/UEFA/status/1955706670824235327

Maybe the next match will have "Free the hostages"
How do we know this isn't aimed at Putin?? Russia and Ukraine are some of Uefa's largest countries. In which case no mention of hostages is apt.

Sent from my Pixel 7 using TriniTuner mobile app
World wide context . Russia is a clear enemy on Europe and was banned from various international events since their attack on Ukraine. They dont need to be coy to protest Russia .

Psg was overtly supporting Palestine in public outside events.

Third ur a dumbass

Postby sMASH » August 14th, 2025, 6:13 pm

Isreal is the synagogue of satan
IMG_20250814_073401.jpg

Postby sMASH » August 14th, 2025, 6:13 pm

Isreal is the synagogue of Satan
IMG_20250814_075921.jpg

Postby sMASH » August 14th, 2025, 6:14 pm

IMG_20250814_080309.jpg

Postby sMASH » August 14th, 2025, 6:15 pm

Screenshot_2025-08-14-16-50-04-877_com.facebook.katana.jpg

Postby sMASH » August 14th, 2025, 6:16 pm

Protesting the arrest of supporters of Palestine action .

Screenshot_2025-08-14-16-52-27-519_com.facebook.katana.jpg

Postby sMASH » August 14th, 2025, 6:16 pm

Israel is the synagogue of Satan
Screenshot_2025-08-14-16-53-54-794_com.facebook.katana.jpg

Postby sMASH » August 14th, 2025, 6:17 pm

Israel is the synagogue of Satan
IMG_20250814_180822.jpg

Postby matr1x » August 14th, 2025, 9:21 pm

sMASH wrote:Isreal is the synagogue of satanIMG_20250814_073401.jpg

Damn, if France hate them, then I know Israel is right.

Postby matr1x » August 14th, 2025, 9:22 pm

sMASH wrote:Israel is the synagogue of Satan IMG_20250814_180822.jpg

Why dey doh talk about the drug gangs. cats

Postby matr1x » August 14th, 2025, 9:23 pm

sMASH wrote:Protesting the arrest of supporters of Palestine action .

Isreal is the synagogue of Satan Screenshot_2025-08-14-16-52-27-519_com.facebook.katana.jpg

But she cool with paki rape gangs, right?

Postby matr1x » August 14th, 2025, 9:24 pm

sMASH wrote:Isreal is the synagogue of Satan IMG_20250814_075921.jpg

Looks like flight risks.....

VII

Postby VII » August 14th, 2025, 11:50 pm

Nice , fork Israehell !

Postby matr1x » August 15th, 2025, 6:14 am

Palestinians already have a 2 state solution

They are civilians/hamas

Postby timelapse » August 15th, 2025, 6:18 am

matr1x wrote:Palestinians already have a 2 state solution

They are civilians/hamas
Those who pay the Jizya/Those who collect the Jizya

Postby matr1x » August 15th, 2025, 3:02 pm

timelapse wrote:
matr1x wrote:Palestinians already have a 2 state solution

They are civilians/hamas
Those who pay the Jizya/Those who collect the Jizya

That and

Those in one piece/ those is several.

You all hear about AI images Palestinians using to show starvation?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 15th, 2025, 7:14 pm

As if the region cares about the lives of civilians and children. The groomer gangs tell a different story
Again, false

The concept of Per capita continues to elude you

Also a Parliamentary report from June 2025 -
On the question of ethnicity, the report said: "We found that the ethnicity of perpetrators is shied away from and is still not recorded for two-thirds of perpetrators, so we are unable to provide any accurate assessment from the nationally collected data".

However, it added that at a local level for three police forces - Greater Manchester, South Yorkshire and West Yorkshire - there was enough evidence to show a "disproportionate numbers of men from Asian ethnic backgrounds amongst suspects for group-based child sexual exploitation".

https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/clynyyqdnrdo

Asian and South Asian is used when they want to say Pakistan in a negative connotation.

Asian (includes Pakistani) in the UK is the highest yes
The Casey audit lists suspects by ethnicity not by immigration status
The US has different numbers
Screenshot 2025-08-15 at 7.06.12 PM.jpg

Postby matr1x » August 15th, 2025, 7:49 pm

Again, false

The same data for the whole of 2023 showed 83% of offenders were white.

You are not just a liar, but support this.

https://www.spectator.co.uk/article/how ... ing-gangs/

These who these people really are. Is like inviting a rapist into your home while your daughters and wives home.

Postby matr1x » August 15th, 2025, 7:51 pm

There is a magic spell to make them dissappear

Postby sMASH » Yesterday, 1:01 am

https://youtu.be/dG-ACdLaMKI?si=0_5qnMyoefV8UXRH

Seems of u teach an algorithm the English language and let it comb news, it defines Isreal is sheit.
From the mouths of babes

Postby sMASH » Yesterday, 1:06 am

Big man talking ....
FB_IMG_1755320717203.jpg

Postby matr1x » Yesterday, 8:00 am

sMASH wrote:Big man talking ....FB_IMG_1755320717203.jpg

China talking about human rights...

Dafaq??????

What does 9/11, 1990, and the kashmir attack in common?

Postby Dizzy28 » Yesterday, 8:59 am

sMASH wrote:Big man talking ....
Screenshot_20250816-085832.jpg
Hahahahahahahaha!!!!!Smash will sell his soul to the devil of the devil hated Israel!

Postby sMASH » Yesterday, 3:10 pm

sMASH wrote:Big man talking ....
FB_IMG_1755320717203.jpg
Hahahahahahahaha!!!!!Smash will sell his soul to the devil of the devil hated Israel!

Those are the uigur radicals ... Some of which went to join al golani to take Syria and have been massacring the alowites .
Jess because it dress like a Muslim doesn't mean it shares the ideals.

Postby sMASH » Yesterday, 3:11 pm

Saw sumting that milikowski is saying they pushing for greater Isreal... It was never about the hostages .

Just irgun and lehi terrorists pushing western agenda on middle east

Postby matr1x » Yesterday, 8:46 pm

sMASH wrote:
sMASH wrote:Big man talking ....FB_IMG_1755320717203.jpg

Those are the uigur radicals ... Some of which went to join al golani to take Syria and have been massacring the alowites .
Jess because it dress like a Muslim doesn't mean it shares the ideals.

You are an muffler bearing, really.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Persecu ... s_in_China

Postby matr1x » Yesterday, 8:54 pm

sMASH wrote:Saw sumting that milikowski is saying they pushing for greater Isreal... It was never about the hostages .

I have a proposal

All the Muslims who have a problem with western policies, can leave the western world and return to the middle east.

If you have a problem, then the western world is not for you.

If you support the Palestinians, you can leave too. Its not like you are a meaningful contributor to society.

Also, all illegal immigrants from that part of the world needs to be sent back. Children especially since they are terrorists in training.

I think those terms are reasonable

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » Today, 2:15 am

matr1x wrote:
sMASH wrote:Saw sumting that milikowski is saying they pushing for greater Isreal... It was never about the hostages .

I have a proposal

All the Muslims who have a problem with western policies, can leave the western world and return to the middle east.

If you have a problem, then the western world is not for you.

If you support the Palestinians, you can leave too. Its not like you are a meaningful contributor to society.

Also, all illegal immigrants from that part of the world needs to be sent back. Children especially since they are terrorists in training.

I think those terms are reasonable

one-third of the world's oil production is from the Middle East

Postby matr1x » Today, 7:49 am

Doing business with and partaking in nonsense, is 2 different things