What's going on in the Middle East?

Re: What's going on in the Middle East?

Postby matr1x » August 10th, 2025, 5:14 am

Look it at the whole situation from the Israeli perspective, there are alot of reason to remove the Palestinian population
1) remove the constant threat of terrorism
2) the Palestinians are dishonest. They say they want a 2 state solution, but in all their chants and unfiltered speech they want the eradication of Israel.
3) iron dome is expensive, so running costs go down if you don't have a constant threat.

Israel knows the Palestinians are sheit neighbors. I mean we know that too. They do not know or care a about coexistence with others. Because its a culture of that sheit. Call to prayer at 5 am.....on a Sunday? On loudspeakers? Seriously. What about the neighbors?

And if you talk about it, you are the bad guy. Then I will be the bad guy. We lack the spine to put our foot down. And that's on us

Postby timelapse » August 10th, 2025, 7:16 am

matr1x wrote:Look it at the whole situation from the Israeli perspective, there are alot of reason to remove the Palestinian population
2) the Palestinians are dishonest. They say they want a 2 state solution, but in all their chants and unfiltered speech they want the eradication of Israel.
3) iron dome is expensive, so running costs go down if you don't have a constant threat.

Israel knows the Palestinians are sheit neighbors. I mean we know that too. They do not know or care a about coexistence with others. Because its a culture of that sheit. Call to prayer at 5 am.....on a Sunday? On loudspeakers? Seriously. What about the neighbors?

And if you talk about it, you are the bad guy. Then I will be the bad guy. We lack the spine to put our foot down. And that's on us
Israelis are also terrorists homie,at least the ones that claim to be. Ashkenazi Jews are not real Jews.

Postby matr1x » August 10th, 2025, 8:34 am

timelapse wrote:
matr1x wrote:Look it at the whole situation from the Israeli perspective, there are alot of reason to remove the Palestinian population

Israelis are also terrorists homie,at least the ones that claim to be. Ashkenazi Jews are not real Jews.

You mean the ones not putting up with paelstinians and their BS? You mean heros.

The September 11th ppl were terrorists.

Honestly, in a 100 years, will anyone miss the Palestinians?

Postby timelapse » August 10th, 2025, 1:05 pm

matr1x wrote:
timelapse wrote:

You mean the ones not putting up with paelstinians and their BS? You mean heros.

Half of them are American religious zealots and the other half are European religious zealots.They are at war with Arab religious zealots over lands whose original inhabitants were wiped off the face of the planet by one or the other of them.
A Google search told me that there are no descendants of the original Philistines remaining today.Very sad if that is true.

Postby zoom rader » August 10th, 2025, 6:58 pm

matr1x wrote:
matr1x wrote:If you look at Europe, and their shitstorm due to illegal immigrants from this region, we should appreciate what Israel is fighting against.

Rather than be grateful in integrate with the new culture, they instead want to mold Europe into the garbage pile they left behind. The problem is, limp wristed men, doh have the strength or courage to lay down the law, and want everyone to be manipulated by some false sense of morality birthed by a culture that actively hates them
Europeans love to live in UAE ,Dubai ,Kuwait, Bahrain.

So u talking utter śĥîŧ

Fool, are the illegals coming from those countries?
Dummy here are the facts.

Most of the reasons why illegals especially the UK is the fact of US & UK intervention.

Intervention is the where the UK & US purposely destabilise these countries.

Afghanistan was abused by the US in the 1980s over Russia and we all know the story of fake wars, Iraq, Iran and Afghanistan.

Sudan War is US intervention once again where they created this.

Key Findings (Most Recent Data)

Year Ending March 2025

The most common nationality detected arriving irregularly in the UK was Afghanistan, with 6,051 arrivals (majority via small boats) .

Overall, migrants from five nationalities—Afghanistan, Iran, Syria, Eritrea, and Sudan—accounted for nearly 57% of detected irregular arrivals .

Calendar Year 2024

The most common nationalities among migrants detected entering illegally were:

Afghanistan: 15% (6,339 individuals)

Iran: 12% (5,370 individuals)

Syria: 11% (4,945 individuals)

Eritrea and Vietnam: each 9% (~3,920 and ~3,798 respectively) .

In terms of routes, Afghan nationals were the most common among small-boat Channel arrivals (17%) .

---

Summary

Afghans are consistently the single largest nationality group among irregular arrivals.

Other significant groups include Iranians, Syrians, Eritreans, and Vietnamese, especially in 2024.

So, my point is, none of the affluent middle east countries have the immigrants crisis

You can blame the US all you want, but the fact is, the regimes there was a mess. So, why go to another and try to make it like home?
Palestine does not belong to Zionists from Eastern Europe.

Postby zoom rader » August 10th, 2025, 7:00 pm

Zionists are not owners of Palestine

They are from Eastern Europe.

Ever wonder why every time the media does am interview with Zionists in Palestine they always have Brooklyn accent

Postby Chimera » August 10th, 2025, 7:07 pm

hey sorry to bother you folks who hate each other for something that happening across the world and no doubt directly involved in helping/planning to join the jihad for your relevant side.

but i see this pop up on FB
$75 US to feed 135 hungry people/children in palestine
that not bad, i still eh understand this palestine gaza middle east thing but i eh really care

but will one Allah smite me for feeding the followers of the next Allah?
allyuh feel that money /food really reaching the people who need it?

https://donate.wfp.org/1244/donation/si ... 3140850087

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 10th, 2025, 7:32 pm

timelapse wrote:
matr1x wrote:
timelapse wrote:

Half of them are American religious zealots and the other half are European religious zealots.They are at war with Arab religious zealots over lands whose original inhabitants were wiped off the face of the planet by one or the other of them.
A Google search told me that there are no descendants of the original Philistines remaining today.Very sad if that is true.

Yes the Philistines originated from a Greek immigrant group from the Aegean. The immigrant group settled in Canaan around 1175 BC, during the Late Bronze Age collapse. Over time, they intermixed with the indigenous Canaanite societies and assimilated elements from them, while preserving their own unique culture.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Philistines

As opposed to Palestinians
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Origin_of_the_Palestinians

Canaanite Ancestry:
Palestinians, along with other Levantine populations, retain a strong genetic connection to the Bronze Age Canaanites, who were the original inhabitants of the region.
Shared Heritage with Jews:
Genetic studies have shown that Palestinians and Jewish populations in the Levant share a significant amount of their ancestry, with both groups having roots in the ancient Canaanite population.
Y-Chromosome Analysis:
Studies of Y-chromosome DNA, which is passed down from father to son, show that Palestinian males share certain haplogroups (genetic markers) with other populations in the Levant, including Jews, and also with populations in the broader Mediterranean region.

Postby timelapse » August 10th, 2025, 7:34 pm

Chimera wrote:hey sorry to bother you folks who hate each other for something that happening across the world and no doubt directly involved in helping/planning to join the jihad for your relevant side.

but i see this pop up on FB
$75 US to feed 135 hungry people/children in palestine
that not bad, i still eh understand this palestine gaza middle east thing but i eh really care

but will one Allah smite me for feeding the followers of the next Allah?
allyuh feel that money /food really reaching the people who need it?

https://donate.wfp.org/1244/donation/si ... 3140850087
Be careful with those charities eh guy. Plenty scams going on these days especially with traditionally reputable organizations.
But yeah, either way you go , somebody sky daddy will smite you.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 10th, 2025, 10:20 pm

Postby The_Honourable » August 10th, 2025, 10:31 pm

Israel just wiped out a whole Al Jazeera team in Gaza

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 10th, 2025, 10:44 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Israel just wiped out a whole Al Jazeera team in Gaza

Just after this

Screenshot 2025-08-10 at 10.43.25 PM.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » August 10th, 2025, 10:48 pm

The Al Jazeera "journalist"

Throwing on a Press vest turns a Hamas operative Into a reporter oui
20250810_205041.jpg
20250810_205045.jpg

Sent from my Pixel 7 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby sMASH » August 10th, 2025, 10:50 pm

timelapse wrote:
matr1x wrote:
timelapse wrote:

Yes the Philistines originated from a Greek immigrant group from the Aegean. The immigrant group settled in Canaan around 1175 BC, during the Late Bronze Age collapse. Over time, they intermixed with the indigenous Canaanite societies and assimilated elements from them, while preserving their own unique culture.

Canaanite Ancestry:
Palestinians, along with other Levantine populations, retain a strong genetic connection to the Bronze Age Canaanites, who were the original inhabitants of the region.
Genetic studies have shown that Palestinians and Jewish populations in the Levant share a significant amount of their ancestry, with both groups having roots in the ancient Canaanite population.
Y-Chromosome Analysis:
Studies of Y-chromosome DNA, which is passed down from father to son, show that Palestinian males share certain haplogroups (genetic markers) with other populations in the Levant, including Jews, and also with populations in the broader Mediterranean region.
TLapse has posted this same thing earlier just as he jumped on the thread and was creating the standing that Palestinians are not originally from the land.

The rebuttal was they were there before the original REAL jews went there.

Circles and circles ...

Postby Gladiator » August 10th, 2025, 10:57 pm

sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:
matr1x wrote:
timelapse wrote:

Canaanite Ancestry:
Y-Chromosome Analysis:
TLapse has posted this same thing earlier just as he jumped on the thread and was creating the standing that Palestinians are not originally from the land.

Circles and circles ...

To draw a parallel and make it simple, it's like Trinidad Hindus going to Pakistan and bombing the sheit out of them to settle the land because that was the original home land of their ancestors and where their religion was created.

See how stupid it sounds :drinking:

Postby sMASH » August 10th, 2025, 11:03 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:The Al Jazeera "journalist"

20250810_205045.jpg
20250810_205041.jpg

The 30 or so children killed every day... They throw on press vests fir the camera too, after toiling in the hamas tunnels whole night ?

Hamas IS the only government body gaza has.
Any one there with a guvament wuk is technically hamas.

Taking pictures is what a journalist does.
Posing for pictures is what a government official does.

Holds as much water as the headquarters tunnel complex under al shifa hospital .

...Or the bag of grenades hidden in the mri machine ... The giant electro magnetic device that can pull a man with a chain around his neck

Pal, Isreal murdering Palestinians , the would already accepts that. The lie that everybody knows is a lie but Isreal feels compelled to repeat it.
for every fighter that is killed, thst prolly killed 100 civilians .

They bombed whole families multiple times.

Nitpicking one person does not legitimize thousands of others.

Postby sMASH » August 10th, 2025, 11:07 pm

Gladiator wrote:
sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:
matr1x wrote:
timelapse wrote:

Canaanite Ancestry:
Y-Chromosome Analysis:

Circles and circles ...

To draw a parallel and make it simple, it's like Trinidad Hindus going to Pakistan and bombing the sheit out of them to settle the land because that was the original home land of their ancestors and where their religion was created.

See how stupid it sounds :drinking:
Except that the askenazi jews are converts , Europeans. Not the bloodline of the original Isrealites .

It would be like if white harde Krishnas go to bomb up Pakistan to reclaim it as hindu homeland

Postby Dizzy28 » August 10th, 2025, 11:12 pm

sMASH wrote:

20250810_205045.jpg
20250810_205041.jpg

The 30 or so children killed every day... They throw on press vests fir the camera too, after toiling in the hamas tunnels whole night ?

Holds as much water as the headquarters tunnel complex under al shifa hospital .

...Or the bag of grenades hidden in the mri machine ... The giant electro magnetic device that can pull a man with a chain around his neck

Pal, Isreal murdering Palestinians , the would already accepts that. The lie that everybody knows is a lie but Isreal feels compelled to repeat it.

One day you will figure out what war is

Postby Chimera » August 10th, 2025, 11:40 pm

Allyuh feel posts in this thread would affect us Visa applications

Postby sMASH » August 11th, 2025, 1:06 am

Chimera wrote:Allyuh feel posts in this thread would affect us Visa applications
Definitely ... But they will look at of its pro America , pro Israel stuff.

Postby sMASH » August 11th, 2025, 1:07 am

sMASH wrote:

20250810_205045.jpg
20250810_205041.jpg

One day u will figure out what morality is.
Bad thing is, that might be the day of judgement.

Postby sMASH » August 11th, 2025, 1:09 am

Isreal took out this duo, man was a hamas bomb tech, and girl was a hamas spotter
FB_IMG_1754882603456.jpg

Postby Chimera » August 11th, 2025, 1:20 am

back to the charity question though

feed the children or not?

Postby matr1x » August 11th, 2025, 8:04 am

So, petapixel is having the discussion about the staging of photos to show starvation. One person having problems and making it look as if everyone i am referring to the Time magazine cover.

See, this is the problem, emotional manipulation of a situation makes a genuine concern seem fake.

You can see it in the social media images during and after October 7th. Riding high until it looks like things not working out.

Whose judgment?

Postby Dizzy28 » August 11th, 2025, 10:17 am

sMASH wrote:

Throwing on a Press vest turns a Hamas operative Into a reporter oui 20250810_205045.jpg20250810_205041.jpg

One day u will figure out what morality is.
Bad thing is, that might be the day of judgement.

That's your story book.
Mine doesn't have that.

Postby Chimera » August 11th, 2025, 1:45 pm

nobody interested in feeding the children......anyone

Postby timelapse » August 11th, 2025, 2:05 pm

Chimera wrote:nobody interested in feeding the children......anyone
I is a Kafir on one side and Goyim on the other. They don't want my food

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 11th, 2025, 4:03 pm

Currently it seems only air drops from other countries are getting into Gaza other than at the GHF sites.
Tons of aid is just sitting rotting waiting to be let into Gaza.

Postby sMASH » August 11th, 2025, 5:54 pm

timelapse wrote:
I is a Kafir on one side and Goyim on the other. They don't want my food
For the umpteenth thousandth time, many Palestinians are Christian , many are secular , many are originally of Jewish lineage who converted to avoid jizya... And eventually just secular.
So u can send food if u want to help.

But they know u think that focusing on external matters are a waste of time and u are tired of people doing that, when there are issues to be fixed here.

So, they will face their demons there and u will fix pot hole and clean drain here.

Postby sMASH » August 11th, 2025, 6:05 pm

Milikowski signaled to occupy gaza city. They know it's an expensive move and called out 30k reservists.
(Not all those numbers will be on the ground as support systems tend to take up a lot of resources. )

What is not coming across western media is that hamas is still very effective in the actual ground operations.
They don't have the bombs coming in fast enough to level the place so they will have to move in troops.
Although official casualty figures arent made public, word spreads that there are significant.
When they go in it will be a blood bath.

The only way to do it is to just overwhelm hamas to ensure they have multiple assets able to target any hamas that pops up.
Thst the only way to do significant damage to hamas . But it will come at great losses.

What milikowski hoping for is , intentionally people freak out and volunteer to send their forces to occupy gaza instead. It will be hard for hamas to target them , and if they do decide to do that , it would weaken any sympathy for hamas as they would be attacking 'peace keepers'.

Milikowski is pushing his luck but he is playing against cowards so managing to be pulling through.

If I was hamas I issue a public release that any help should be food and medical. Any military fighters would be treated as collaborators of lehi/irgun.