PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 AND AH HALF YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby Redman » May 4th, 2020, 7:38 am

The man ask a Q under SO 17.
RM Question and Response.png

Standing Order 17.png

Postby hydroep » May 4th, 2020, 8:16 am

Kamla: Come clean on ‘Fuelgate’
Anna Ramdass

OPPOSITION LEADER Kamla Persad-Bissessar is calling for all “Fuelgate” documents to be laid in Parliament and is calling on Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley to tell the truth on the gasoline sale.

In a news release yesterday, Persad-Bissessar stated she was compelled to respond to Rowley’s deceitful rant against her.

She said local and international media reports stated that Trinidad and Tobago is being investigated by the United States for violating its sanctions against Venezuela.

She noted this concerns the fuel shipment from the State’s Paria Fuel Trading Company, which left T&T’s shores on April 21, 2020 for Aruba, and was then possibly sent to Venezuela.

Persad-Bissessar said that instead of providing “cogent and credible responses to this crucial matter, the Prime Minister resorted to his infamous bullying, employing his tired and useless “blame Kamla” mantra as his only defence”.

Persad-Bissessar noted Rowley chose to “bafflingly accuse” her and certain citizens of inviting these potential US sanctions when in fact they have absolutely no influence over the operations of the US government.

She accused Rowley of distractions “to get away with this alleged shady deal”.

“Unfortunately for him, he cannot deceive or bluff his way out of US intelligence and surveillance. His strange, futile attempts to do so therefore makes him look like, at best, an overconfident fool,” she stated.

Due diligence

Persad-Bissessar said that Rowley must publicly declare that he is in fact fully cooperating with US investigations into this “fuelgate” fiasco.

She stated he must contact the US Embassy and State Department to give them all necessary documentation to prove that Trinidad and Tobago is indeed an innocent party in this matter.

She said Rowley’s “defence brief” should include a comprehensive explanation as to why Venezuelan Vice-President Delcy Rodriguez was allowed into T&T the day after she, President Nicolas Maduro and 14 government officials were indicted in the US on narco-terrorism charges.

Persad-Bissessar said it must also include the order form, request, management vouchers, Board approval/notes/minutes from Paria Fuel Trading Company to show that the fuel shipment in question was made before Rodriguez’s visit, as well as all signed reports, research and other relevant documentation from Paria to prove that the company conducted all required due diligence before proceeding with this shipment.

Major difference

In an interview later yesterday, Persad-Bissessar defended her support for the Maduro-led Venezuelan government in 2015 while in 2020 she is against it.

She explained why she went from supporting Maduro in 2015 when she was prime minister, to supporting Juan Guaidó, Venezuela’s opposition leader, who declared himself president in January 2019.

At the Summit of the Americas in Panama in April 2015, Persad-Bissessar had objected to the United States executive order against Venezuela, signed by then US President Barack Obama, declaring Venezuela a threat to US national security.

The order authorised the American government to freeze any assets in the United States held by seven Venezuelan law enforcement and military officials whom Washington identified as being responsible for human rights abuses or violations of democratic due process.

Persad-Bissessar told the Express yesterday that when she spoke in 2015, the Maduro regime was not viewed as an illegitimate government.

“When that event took place it was a different situation in Venezuela, at the time we didn’t have what many view now as an illegal election and therefore an illegitimate government. So it’s a major difference,” she said.

In 2018, Maduro was re-elected in what was deemed an illegitimate election, prompting nations globally to denounce him and support Guaidó.

In a release on Saturday, Prime Minister Rowley criticised Persad-Bissessar’s support of Guaidó and accused her of inviting US sanctions to this country as he dismissed allegations that T&T was being used to ship gasoline to Venezuela.

Persad-Bissessar said Rowley conveniently distorts the truth as she noted that it is not just the United States which supports Guaidó and views the present regime in Venezuela as being illegitimate but dozens of countries as well.

Persad-Bissessar pointed out that there was also support for governments in Guyana on both sides of the political divide there, but now there is concern about the legitimacy of the elections as was the case in Venezuela.

“The last election held in Venezuela as the last one in Guyana caused great concern as to the legitimacy of the government. My call was for them to step down and have a proper election, let the people decide in a fair and transparent manner,” she said.

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/kamla-come-clean-on-fuelgate/article_2b6891a4-8da3-11ea-bf6e-7b9bcb5c28b8.html

Postby De Dragon » May 4th, 2020, 8:38 am

Gladiator wrote:
Redress10 wrote:
sMASH wrote:allyuh was sayin that petrotrin wasnt closing and dat allyuh lockin up kamla and the bandit clan, only to see marlene with a case file on she.
we too small to matter to trump, but we so small we could be a swat as an example.

and if u havent forgot, trump also wants to swat out ISIS.... where is the largest per capita supplier of ISIS in the western hemispehre again?

Steupss...U really talking about Isis? You know anything about anything? You think americans make a distinction between isis and "muslims"?

Nothing gonna happen to TT. What is swatting? Swatting is what happens to Iraq or Iran. TT is too small to even be swatted. Like I said. There are other ways to influence people before you even reach sanctions. That is even if this activity is something the USA cares abt.

You all are trying to sell a narrative that TT sold venezuela gasoline. Venezuela offers its population free gasoline because they have so much of it but you all are trying to say that TT sell Venezuela gasoline. Of all things gasoline. This is idiotic.

You should take a lil read... I ent no Petrolium Engineer buh like baking cake you need some ingredients to make gas for yuh car... I sure Madmanduro doh have all the things in the recipe... to make the gas that is not the cake

https://oilprice.com/Latest-Energy-News ... risis.html

Local production of gasoline has also been declining because of the suspension of diluent imports from the U.S. Diluents are necessary to make the superheavy Venezuelan crude more liquid and fit for refining. Refineries themselves have been suffering the effects of years of underinvestment, and run rates are low.

Venezuelan refineries are currently operating at less than 10 percent of capacity, according to Reuters, because of this combination of diluent shortages and disrepair.

[b]Oil-rich Venezuela is running out of gas, and Maduro is running out of options
[/b]
CARACAS, Venezuela — With friends and family stuck indoors and buses rarely running, Onasis Muñoz missed several lifesaving dialysis sessions for his failing kidneys. When his blood pressure started to dangerously spike, he had one option left: a 20-minute hike to the nearest clinic.

Venezuela’s strict national coronavirus lockdown wasn’t his main problem. Rather, this broken country, which boasts the world’s largest proven oil reserves, is running out of gas.

“There were no medicines [before], and now no gasoline,” said Muñoz, 28, who lives in Venezuela’s coastal Carabobo state, two hours from the capital. When drugs were scarce last year, he said, he went eight months without medication. Now he can source his medicines, but the gasoline shortage has made his dialysis sessions, at a hospital 17 miles from his home, nearly impossible to reach.

https://www.washingtonpost.com/world/th ... story.html

https://www.reuters.com/article/us-usa- ... SKCN21Q29M

https://www.ft.com/content/e7d30f92-627 ... a11c536e9e

You do know that Venezuela is running out of gas" because their refining infrastructure has gone to hell right? You do know that violating international sanctions has consequences right? You do realize why they are in the position they are in right? Go away with your FITUN pre- GE election morals, while advocating hardship for your own people when the sanctions come.True PNM sheit eating sheep you are.

Postby Redman » May 4th, 2020, 9:53 am

By all means lay the documentation on this transaction in Parliament.
Lets see what the facts are.

Based on what I read- did Moonilal ask the Question knowing it would be struck down as it breached the Standing Orders?

Postby The_Honourable » May 4th, 2020, 10:20 am

So growlers blaming the express editorial and unc operatives for coming down on poor stuart young, and that what he say about Delcy and the fuel sale is the truth. He stated that persons would not believe him anyway so he wouldn't release any documents with respect to the fuel sale :lol:
Last edited by The_Honourable on May 4th, 2020, 10:22 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby 16 cycles » May 4th, 2020, 10:22 am

Moonilal throw out that question like low trump and Annisette.George throw out the jack without realizing there might be a hanging card to follow....

now to see how far it goes...

Postby Redman » May 4th, 2020, 10:40 am

16 cycles wrote:Moonilal throw out that question like low trump and Annisette.George throw out the jack without realizing there might be a hanging card to follow....

Well I am interested- it would be inexcusable to have ANY speaker muzzle ANY opposition.

That said the UNC has been raising these motions for urgent attention -but refused under very specific guidelines.
Below is the speakers refusal to a Motion from Gopeesingh-immediately before Moonilal raised the motion.

Also I am not 100% certain that the speaker recusing herself is automatic or required.
If it was why would Moonilal not raise it BEFORE he raised the motion-If she allowed it....would we still be asking about recusal?

Speakers Advice.png

Postby MaxPower » May 4th, 2020, 11:17 am

Special good morning to Keith and team.

The population seems very much satisfied with all implementations.

Not a boo, not a protest, not a riot.

Everybody belly full and enjoying the bobolization.

Remember allyuh getting grants so don’t worry. It eh come month end but thas small ting man. It go come jus now in Trini timing.

“We like it so”

Postby Dizzy28 » May 4th, 2020, 12:37 pm

No one takes on the press conferences again? In work I had two screens so would have the press conference on one and work on the other but working from home I can just have work up.

What was said this morning?

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 4th, 2020, 1:20 pm

Gladiator wrote:
Redress10 wrote:
sMASH wrote:allyuh was sayin that petrotrin wasnt closing and dat allyuh lockin up kamla and the bandit clan, only to see marlene with a case file on she.
we too small to matter to trump, but we so small we could be a swat as an example.

and if u havent forgot, trump also wants to swat out ISIS.... where is the largest per capita supplier of ISIS in the western hemispehre again?

Steupss...U really talking about Isis? You know anything about anything? You think americans make a distinction between isis and "muslims"?

Nothing gonna happen to TT. What is swatting? Swatting is what happens to Iraq or Iran. TT is too small to even be swatted. Like I said. There are other ways to influence people before you even reach sanctions. That is even if this activity is something the USA cares abt.

You all are trying to sell a narrative that TT sold venezuela gasoline. Venezuela offers its population free gasoline because they have so much of it but you all are trying to say that TT sell Venezuela gasoline. Of all things gasoline. This is idiotic.

You should take a lil read... I ent no Petrolium Engineer buh like baking cake you need some ingredients to make gas for yuh car... I sure Madmanduro doh have all the things in the recipe... to make the gas that is not the cake

Local production of gasoline has also been declining because of the suspension of diluent imports from the U.S. Diluents are necessary to make the superheavy Venezuelan crude more liquid and fit for refining. Refineries themselves have been suffering the effects of years of underinvestment, and run rates are low.

Venezuelan refineries are currently operating at less than 10 percent of capacity, according to Reuters, because of this combination of diluent shortages and disrepair.

[b]Oil-rich Venezuela is running out of gas, and Maduro is running out of options
[/b]
CARACAS, Venezuela — With friends and family stuck indoors and buses rarely running, Onasis Muñoz missed several lifesaving dialysis sessions for his failing kidneys. When his blood pressure started to dangerously spike, he had one option left: a 20-minute hike to the nearest clinic.

Venezuela’s strict national coronavirus lockdown wasn’t his main problem. Rather, this broken country, which boasts the world’s largest proven oil reserves, is running out of gas.

“There were no medicines [before], and now no gasoline,” said Muñoz, 28, who lives in Venezuela’s coastal Carabobo state, two hours from the capital. When drugs were scarce last year, he said, he went eight months without medication. Now he can source his medicines, but the gasoline shortage has made his dialysis sessions, at a hospital 17 miles from his home, nearly impossible to reach.

You do know that Venezuela is running out of gas" because their refining infrastructure has gone to hell right? You do know that violating international sanctions has consequences right? You do realize why they are in the position they are in right? Go away with your FITUN pre- GE election morals, while advocating hardship for your own people when the sanctions come.True PNM sheit eating sheep you are.

You do know how sanctions work right? The sanctions are against the named state officials and and the company PDVSA. It is not against allllll venezuelans. You can do business with a venezuelan company once it hasn't been sanctioned.

Wilmer Ruperti has never been sanctioned by the US and neither has his company. His company is registered in Europe. This wasn't some state to state transaction. The gas was destined for Aruba. Whatever happened between Aruba and Venezuela is their business.

Clown

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » May 4th, 2020, 4:33 pm

Redman wrote:
16 cycles wrote:Moonilal throw out that question like low trump and Annisette.George throw out the jack without realizing there might be a hanging card to follow....

Well I am interested- it would be inexcusable to have ANY speaker muzzle ANY opposition.

That said the UNC has been raising these motions for urgent attention -but refused under very specific guidelines.
Below is the speakers refusal to a Motion from Gopeesingh-immediately before Moonilal raised the motion.

Also I am not 100% certain that the speaker recusing herself is automatic or required.
If it was why would Moonilal not raise it BEFORE he raised the motion-If she allowed it....would we still be asking about recusal?

Speakers Advice.png

Asking good questions and offer good analysis. You are obviously more on the PNM side based on your posts. You are concerned with the facts and data to support these facts, one of the very few PNM bloggers who display this type of intelligence... thing is, if you continue with this behaviour I have a strong feeling that by next elections (whenever that might be) you voting UNC, once it's not Kamla running the show lol

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » May 4th, 2020, 4:37 pm

Redress10 wrote::roll:
Gladiator wrote:
Redress10 wrote:

[/b]

You do know how sanctions work right? The sanctions are against the named state officials and and the company PDVSA. It is not against allllll venezuelans. You can do business with a venezuelan company once it hasn't been sanctioned.

Wilmer Ruperti has never been sanctioned by the US and neither has his company. His company is registered in Europe. This wasn't some state to state transaction. The gas was destined for Aruba. Whatever happened between Aruba and Venezuela is their business.

Clown

Bag of toots just like Maxtoots

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 4th, 2020, 6:22 pm

Iliterate dunce. Take my education and humble yaself just admit that you don't have a clue about what going on and keep ya mouth shut.

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » May 4th, 2020, 6:29 pm

Redress10 wrote:Iliterate dunce. Take my education and humble yaself just admit that you don't have a clue about what going on and keep ya mouth shut.

Hahahaha more toots again, and ya sensitive too with all that toots talk

Postby De Dragon » May 5th, 2020, 7:56 am

Redress10 wrote::roll:
Gladiator wrote:
Redress10 wrote:

[/b]

Clown

PNM asshat, Delcy is on a list of persona non grata with the US, The NEXT day after she was indicted the equally asshattish JUHN Scarfy invited her IN PERSON no less, to his residence to "discuss Covid-19" This is indicative of several things, namely Goebbels Young "borders are closed to T&T nationals" was sheit, JUHN Scarfy was being personally asked to sanction a sketchy oil deal, or Delcy really loves SuperPharm :roll:
Lick PNM balls, when the sanctions come, I hope they dig up and find every illegal, corrupt dollar that JUHN Scarfy, Goebbels Young, Newman George, Franklin Khan etc have personally taken or facilitated.
Also asshat, if registering a company in Europe were a means to escape sanctions, then sanctions would have no value, You and Red Panty seem very determined to be dotish and wilfully ignorant, not realizing that in an election year, Trump WILL grasp at straws to show his "big man" status, and T&T is a straw.

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » May 5th, 2020, 11:21 am

c44f7591-e172-4758-af97-636ea5c87ac3.jpg
c44f7591-e172-4758-af97-636ea5c87ac3.jpg (47.65 KiB) Viewed 3851 times

Lol

Postby Gladiator » May 5th, 2020, 2:30 pm

abducted posted this in another thread... reposting here for relevance. It really is a scholarly piece...

CONNECTING THE DOTS ... RUDY MOONILAL AND HIS CRITICS
by Robin Montano

In the light of all the negative comments about Rudy Moonilal's letter to the American Ambassador, I was going to write a satirical article showing just how silly the criticisms were and how every criticism that I have read about this imbroglio is simply a (not so clever) deflection of the real issues. However, somebody sent me this message below and I decided to copy it as if it was my own. I agree with every word in the article:

"CONNECT THE DOTS...

This is bigger than some may want to believe

DATELINES & EVENTS

●Thursday March 26, 2020: United States of America indicts Venezuelan dictator Nicolas Maduro and his inner circles on charges of Narco Terrorism.

●Friday March 27, 2020: TT Prime Minister Keith Rowley met with Maduro's vice president Delcy Rodriguez at the Prime Minister's Residence in an impromptu urgent private meeting.

Prior to that meeting TT borders were closed from all incoming and out going flights except for those pertaining to Cargo.

Even TT citizens were prevented from returning home.

●Prior to the meeting with PM Rowley and National Security Minister Stuart Young, the Maduro proxy Delcy Rodriguez (who is under heavy EU sanctions) also held secret talks with Spain's Foreign Minister Jose Abalos.

The Spanish Minister has since been at the receiving end of intense rebukes from members of his own government and the Opposition party, as well as from several EU countries.

The Spanish Minister was gave no less than five (5) different reasons/versons for why he met with Delcy Rodriguez.

●Sunday April 12, 2020: Venezuelan journalist Simon Bolivar tweeted that a ship name "Throne" came into Trinidad borders in and around Chaguaramas then departed to Venezuela.

He described it as another example of (drug) smuggling actions.

●Wednesday April 21, 2020: Reuters news reported Venezuela has received a 150,000-barrel shipment of gasoline from a company owned by Maduro's friend, Venezuelan shipping magnate Wilmer Ruperti.

The "Aldan" tanker loaded in neighboring Trinidad and Tobago, Refinitiv Eikon data shows.

●Wednesday April 29, 2020: US intelligence alerted and prompted an operation by TT Coast Guard, which intercepted the ship "Throne" with cocaine valued US$160m (TT$663.4m).

US Naval Intelligence was closely monitoring the "Throne" as it sailed from Venezuela to Trinidad and Tobago coast.

●Friday May 1, 2020: International news reported another US Naval Intelligence alerted its EU counterparts, which intercepted another ship off Spain's coast with cocaine valued at US$165m.

An international maritime security site stated the vessel was loaded somewhere in the Caribbean.

●Saturday May 2 2020: The New York Post reported that the US$165m cocaine seizure off the coast of Spain was traced to Venezuelan President Nicolas Maduro.

CRITICAL QUESTIONS

●1. Is it a coincidence that the two countries Delcy Rodriguez visited had intercepted cargo ships with cocaine due to US-led intelligence?

●2. Is it a coincidence that the value of the two cocaine seizures was approximately the same value (US$160m off the TT coast and US$165m off the coast of Spain)?

●3. How come the Trinidad and Tobago radar system did not detect the first ship name Throne that came into and left Chaguaramas?

Or was it willfully allowed into our borders?

●4. How come National Security Minister Staurt Young did not hold press conference to discuss the seizure of such a huge drug bust?

Why Minister Young so silent on this big issue?

(A seizure of that magnitude certainly warrants bragging rights which he typically would have done).

●5. Apart from gasoline and oil dealings with Maduro proxies, how deep is PM Keith Rowley and National Security Stuart Young otherwise involved in or contaminated with US-indicted narco terrorist dictator Maduro?

STAY TUNED

●More Dots To Connect...

Coming Soonorning an article asking questions and making comments"

And although the article doesn't deal directly with what I call "the Moonilal issue" I would just like to say that in my opinion those who are criticizing the Opposition M.P. should answer the following questions:

- Do you believe that the Americans did NOT know about the ship that delivered 150,000 gallons of gasoline from Trinidad to Aruba BEFORE Mr. Moonilal wrote to them?

- Given that you think that Mr. Moonilal was somehow wrong to write to them would you change your mind if the Americans instead of putting sanctions on the whole country only put them on P.M. Rowley and a few other Cabinet members as a result of Mr. Moonilal telling them 'hey! We didn't know and don't agree with selling gas to Maburro! We aren't going to break your sanctions!'

- What exactly would you have done if you were in Mr. Moonilal's position? Just keep quiet?

- What do you think is the role of the Opposition in a democracy?

- Are you satisfied or are you of the belief that the Prime Minister really had no idea that the gasoline would end up in Venezuela? Really

- Do you think that the visit of the Venezuelan Vice president had anything to do with this/ Or do you think that she really just came to discuss COVID -19?

- Who do you think is more important to us? A country that sells us 70 percent of our food and buys 60 percent of our exports (the USA)? Or a country that bearly trades with us except to supply us wuth drugs and illegal arms (Venezuela)?

You see, I really don't want to argue with anybody about the above matters. All I ask is that those who support the Government of Dr. Rowley simply answer all of the above questions as clearly AND AS TRUTHFULLY as possible. I am not interested in your personal opinions of me. They are irrelevant to the questions and I won't answer the expected insults from the rabid supporters of the Government. Just give the answers for all to see and form their own opinions!

https://www.facebook.com/story.php?stor ... 4361587563

Postby pugboy » May 5th, 2020, 2:39 pm

i noticed that deafening silence by stuey and gg
really odd indeed for two persons who quick to grab the mike

Postby hydroep » May 5th, 2020, 3:01 pm

pugboy wrote:i noticed that deafening silence by stuey and gg
really odd indeed for two persons who quick to grab the mike

Dem too busy shutting down doubles vendors...:|

Postby The_Honourable » May 5th, 2020, 3:47 pm

Gladiator wrote:abducted posted this in another thread... reposting here for relevance. It really is a scholarly piece...

by Robin Montano

In the light of all the negative comments about Rudy Moonilal's letter to the American Ambassador, I was going to write a satirical article showing just how silly the criticisms were and how every criticism that I have read about this imbroglio is simply a (not so clever) deflection of the real issues. However, somebody sent me this message below and I decided to copy it as if it was my own. I agree with every word in the article:

"CONNECT THE DOTS...

DATELINES & EVENTS

●Thursday March 26, 2020: United States of America indicts Venezuelan dictator Nicolas Maduro and his inner circles on charges of Narco Terrorism.

●Friday March 27, 2020: TT Prime Minister Keith Rowley met with Maduro's vice president Delcy Rodriguez at the Prime Minister's Residence in an impromptu urgent private meeting.

Prior to that meeting TT borders were closed from all incoming and out going flights except for those pertaining to Cargo.

●Prior to the meeting with PM Rowley and National Security Minister Stuart Young, the Maduro proxy Delcy Rodriguez (who is under heavy EU sanctions) also held secret talks with Spain's Foreign Minister Jose Abalos.

The Spanish Minister has since been at the receiving end of intense rebukes from members of his own government and the Opposition party, as well as from several EU countries.

The Spanish Minister was gave no less than five (5) different reasons/versons for why he met with Delcy Rodriguez.

●Sunday April 12, 2020: Venezuelan journalist Simon Bolivar tweeted that a ship name "Throne" came into Trinidad borders in and around Chaguaramas then departed to Venezuela.

●Wednesday April 21, 2020: Reuters news reported Venezuela has received a 150,000-barrel shipment of gasoline from a company owned by Maduro's friend, Venezuelan shipping magnate Wilmer Ruperti.

The "Aldan" tanker loaded in neighboring Trinidad and Tobago, Refinitiv Eikon data shows.

●Wednesday April 29, 2020: US intelligence alerted and prompted an operation by TT Coast Guard, which intercepted the ship "Throne" with cocaine valued US$160m (TT$663.4m).

US Naval Intelligence was closely monitoring the "Throne" as it sailed from Venezuela to Trinidad and Tobago coast.

●Friday May 1, 2020: International news reported another US Naval Intelligence alerted its EU counterparts, which intercepted another ship off Spain's coast with cocaine valued at US$165m.

An international maritime security site stated the vessel was loaded somewhere in the Caribbean.

●Saturday May 2 2020: The New York Post reported that the US$165m cocaine seizure off the coast of Spain was traced to Venezuelan President Nicolas Maduro.

CRITICAL QUESTIONS

●1. Is it a coincidence that the two countries Delcy Rodriguez visited had intercepted cargo ships with cocaine due to US-led intelligence?

●2. Is it a coincidence that the value of the two cocaine seizures was approximately the same value (US$160m off the TT coast and US$165m off the coast of Spain)?

●3. How come the Trinidad and Tobago radar system did not detect the first ship name Throne that came into and left Chaguaramas?

●4. How come National Security Minister Staurt Young did not hold press conference to discuss the seizure of such a huge drug bust?

(A seizure of that magnitude certainly warrants bragging rights which he typically would have done).

●5. Apart from gasoline and oil dealings with Maduro proxies, how deep is PM Keith Rowley and National Security Stuart Young otherwise involved in or contaminated with US-indicted narco terrorist dictator Maduro?

STAY TUNED

●More Dots To Connect...

And although the article doesn't deal directly with what I call "the Moonilal issue" I would just like to say that in my opinion those who are criticizing the Opposition M.P. should answer the following questions:

- Do you believe that the Americans did NOT know about the ship that delivered 150,000 gallons of gasoline from Trinidad to Aruba BEFORE Mr. Moonilal wrote to them?

- Given that you think that Mr. Moonilal was somehow wrong to write to them would you change your mind if the Americans instead of putting sanctions on the whole country only put them on P.M. Rowley and a few other Cabinet members as a result of Mr. Moonilal telling them 'hey! We didn't know and don't agree with selling gas to Maburro! We aren't going to break your sanctions!'

- What exactly would you have done if you were in Mr. Moonilal's position? Just keep quiet?

- Are you satisfied or are you of the belief that the Prime Minister really had no idea that the gasoline would end up in Venezuela? Really

- Do you think that the visit of the Venezuelan Vice president had anything to do with this/ Or do you think that she really just came to discuss COVID -19?

- Who do you think is more important to us? A country that sells us 70 percent of our food and buys 60 percent of our exports (the USA)? Or a country that bearly trades with us except to supply us wuth drugs and illegal arms (Venezuela)?

You see, I really don't want to argue with anybody about the above matters. All I ask is that those who support the Government of Dr. Rowley simply answer all of the above questions as clearly AND AS TRUTHFULLY as possible. I am not interested in your personal opinions of me. They are irrelevant to the questions and I won't answer the expected insults from the rabid supporters of the Government. Just give the answers for all to see and form their own opinions!

Allyuh unpatriotic and are sellouts like Moonilal for asking these critical questions.

Postby Rovin » May 5th, 2020, 6:34 pm

:? :? :?

https://www.facebook.com/37976871882550 ... =3&theater

05th May, 2020

THE PRIME MINISTER IS PROTECTED!
Bishop De Van Narine

The Lord spoke to me at 4:00AM this morning and showed me dark forces arrayed in opposition against the Prime Minister of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago.

It is a wicked and DEMONIC opposition. Its wants to oppose my servants so that it can spread across the land to bring death and destruction and to destabilize the country. To bring poverty, crime, misery and corruption.

God showed me that the devil is using these opposition forces with blood sacrifices to kill and destroy God's people. I saw babies being killed and their blood was cast into major rivers to conjure diabolical demons from the deep.

I see rituals being performed against the Prime Minister and curses being chanted on his head.

Thus saith the Lord "I have anointed and appointed Dr. Keith Christopher Rowley as your leader. He has been chosen to lead you in this crisis which has never occurred on this scale in the world before. He was formed in my hand and I have raised him up for such a time as this, to save my people."

"The heart of the Prime Minister is in my hand, Saith the Lord. He has hearkened to my promptings and saved the nation from this dark death. This dark stench wants to spread like a mist to stifle and strangle you."

"The devil is seeking souls in these last days. Be vigilant my people. Be vigilant. The enemy is in fierce opposition against you."

I call upon all prayer warriors and intercessors to immediately go into a period of prayer and fasting. God will preserve us and our families, if we prayer.

Bishop De Van Narine
Founder & Overseer
Prophetic and Apostolic Ministries International (PAMI)

Postby maj. tom » May 5th, 2020, 7:03 pm

ent he was the pastor who was saying to give your government relief grant to the church? He found a new way to steal stupid, old people money?

Now he using his imaginary powers to "protect" the PM? Wow this man looks, speaks and acts like Satan's Alley. The comments on his fb and the news article doesn't do his evil persona any favors.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/bishop-d ... 0ac5098c35

Postby rspann » May 5th, 2020, 7:07 pm

He hear $40m going to churches so he just paving to way for a big donation.

PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 AND AH HALF YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby K74T » May 5th, 2020, 7:19 pm

Man separate he name from Devan to De Van to feel special yes

Postby Gladiator » May 5th, 2020, 7:36 pm

K74T wrote:Man separate he name from Devan to De Van to feel special yes

What really amazing is how them small church Christians does follow these crooks, and feel that they closer to some kinda God.

rebound

Postby rebound » May 5th, 2020, 7:43 pm

Yup he smellin that money
rspann wrote:He hear $40m going to churches so he just paving to way for a big donation.

Postby The_Honourable » May 6th, 2020, 12:47 am

"Not too long from now Keith Rowley and his COMMUNISTS Trade Union friends will start peddling the narrative to their supporters and the population, that the The United States of America and DONALD TRUMP is attempting REGIME CHANGE in Trinidad and Tobago.

They will also tell you that Kamla and Jerlene John and Moonilal and the UNC are all working together with the US and Trump to bring about this REGIME CHANGE. Don't you doubt for one second what I am saying to you now."

- Garth Christopher, Morvart Activist, Radio Personality.

Garth does have a point... unions such as OWTU are pro-socialist and loves to defend countries like Venezuela and Cuba. Remember FITUN jump out last week.

Postby zoom rader » May 6th, 2020, 12:53 am

The_Honourable wrote:"Not too long from now Keith Rowley and his COMMUNISTS Trade Union friends will start peddling the narrative to their supporters and the population, that the The United States of America and DONALD TRUMP is attempting REGIME CHANGE in Trinidad and Tobago.

They will also tell you that Kamla and Jerlene John and Moonilal and the UNC are all working together with the US and Trump to bring about this REGIME CHANGE. Don't you doubt for one second what I am saying to you now."

- Garth Christopher, Morvart Activist, Radio Personality.

Garth does have a point... unions such as OWTU are pro-socialist and loves to defend countries like Venezuela and Cuba. Remember FITUN jump out last week.
Redman and elite done start already by posting a set of crap .

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » May 6th, 2020, 1:52 am

Gladiator wrote:abducted posted this in another thread... reposting here for relevance. It really is a scholarly piece...

by Robin Montano

"CONNECT THE DOTS...

DATELINES & EVENTS

CRITICAL QUESTIONS

STAY TUNED

●More Dots To Connect...

My bad for reposting pic, didn't know it was posted in another thread. I honestly found it funny despite I support Moonilal in his strategy. I am not a fan of Moonilal, however the surrounding facts are all there, and to top it off, the PNM's counteraction thus far has been piss poor... PNM bloggers here doing a better job than the party's counteraction, REDMAN better you lead the way instead of Rowley yes...so far seems like you handling Moonilal better lol

Moonilal opened a door that can lead you to the back or to the front of this shenanigan. Can you only imagine if this happened under a UNC government what would have taken place? I know this analogy is used a lot but just think about it... thing is, even if tables were turned: UNC in power and Rawi sent this letter to the US, I would have said good move Rawi. But why is this type of unbias thought processes so mc rare here ? Be real about the situation whether who in power, furthermore if you die hard for a particular party you should be the most critical about that party, imo this is how you get the best out of them. Do not simply support blindly like sheep, or else thy will treat you like sheep. You have to be really a die hard PNM to really see sooo much negative in this move? I mean it reach this far for a man of God to bring demonic possession into this ? Thats sad yo...

Ok the opposition jamming ya hard on an extremely controversial and potentially illegal government decisions in relation to a narcos sanctioned state...stand up in ya crease and bat, lets see ya counteract the offspin from Moonilal, but instead whats their tactic ? This not even politics anymore... let's see the legal vs legal... facts vs facts...

Yo give thanks for posting the timeline, that guy should have put it in the all papers.

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » May 6th, 2020, 2:02 am

MDtuner70 wrote:

by Robin Montano

"CONNECT THE DOTS...

DATELINES & EVENTS

CRITICAL QUESTIONS

STAY TUNED

●More Dots To Connect...

My bad for reposting pic, didn't know it was posted in another thread. I honestly found it funny despite I support Moonilal in his strategy. I am not a fan of Moonilal, however the surrounding facts are all there, and to top it off, the PNM's counteraction thus far has been piss poor... PNM bloggers here doing a better job than the party's counteraction, REDMAN better you lead the way instead of Rowley yes...so far seems like you handling Moonilal better lol

Moonilal opened a door that can lead you to the back or to the front of this shenanigan. Can you only imagine if this happened under a UNC government what would have taken place? I know this analogy is used a lot but just think about it... thing is, even if tables were turned: UNC in power and Rawi sent this letter to the US, I would have said good move Rawi. But why is this type of unbias thought processes so mc rare here ? Be real about the situation whether who in power, furthermore if you die hard for a particular party you should be the most critical about that party, imo this is how you get the best out of them. Do not simply support blindly like sheep, or else thy will treat you like sheep. You have to be really a die hard PNM to really see sooo much negative in this move? I mean it reach this far for a man of God to bring demonic possession into this ? Thats sad yo...

Ok the opposition jamming ya hard on an extremely controversial and potentially illegal government decisions in relation to a narcos sanctioned state...stand up in ya crease and bat, lets see ya counteract the offspin from Moonilal, but instead whats their tactic ? This not even politics anymore... let's see the legal vs legal... facts vs facts...

Yo give thanks for posting the timeline, that guy should have put it in the all papers.

Gladiator, I misunderstood what you meant with the repost, thought u were talking about the pic...

I now realise is Montano did the timeline...nice man... what about the other brother ? He still around ? Wasn't one unc and the other Pnm if I remember correctly...