.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby Redman » September 5th, 2015, 7:38 am

I see the UNC has thrown 2 Hail Mary s on Lady Hailes Ave.....they take down 2 ad s for Mrs Ahmed and put up a sign indicating that the water front project is coming......

and across the intersection a sign re the Al Rawi s address.....even though the EBC has dealt with it...

Postby zoom rader » September 5th, 2015, 7:45 am

Redman wrote:I see the UNC has thrown 2 Hail Mary s on Lady Hailes Ave.....they take down 2 ad s for Mrs Ahmed and put up a sign indicating that the water front project is coming......

and across the intersection a sign re the Al Rawi s address.....even though the EBC has dealt with it...

You forgot San Do Hill is now UNC, Ahmed have a huge banner up.

Al Rawi, does not give a chit about San Do west.

San Do west is PNM, but PNM not winning GE, so San Do west will still loose out. San Do West is the new San Do East dump.

Postby Redman » September 5th, 2015, 7:55 am

Hasnt that been up for a while?

Im amazed that in 2 days....2 20 ft containers are stacked and turned into bill boards....

and they change the adds over night.

smh...

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » September 5th, 2015, 8:09 am

Hyperion wrote:
rfari wrote:
TriniAutoMart wrote:Anyone saw this?

Hope she and Ian alleyne take it to the police for immediate investigation

I like the approach to the subliminal messaging. Stage the interview so that the victim and her mother are both in PNM red. So automatically the viewer subconsciously associates negative incidents with the opposition. Psychology 101.

This campaign proved that Trinidad seriously need to move pas this bachanal campaigning. This lady story so porous. 1990 had no election(she spoke about capaihning and a campaign office), neither general or local. The fact that this story is receiving a little attention is indicative of how bacchanalian Trinidadians are. There are serious financial issues facing the economy that require serious attention, which could change the social fabric of our country and people are even commenting on it. Well.......says a lot about us.

Postby desifemlove » September 5th, 2015, 8:13 am

statute of limitations? I hope she has had her tailor measure up she court clothes...

Postby j.o.e » September 5th, 2015, 8:16 am

It's funny that they actually pursuing the Rowley is a rapist/womanizer role. I would think the PP would want to just avoid that type of discussion with the amount of deviants that were in the Cabinet.

Postby Redman » September 5th, 2015, 8:35 am

and Ian Alleyne ..the bastion of credibility..the candidate fuh hire...

steups

Postby desifemlove » September 5th, 2015, 8:39 am

PNM, UNC is both hypocrites and double standards people.... dis woman has no proof, what go do in court if KRowley sues, bring back Valley's ghost?

Postby K74T » September 5th, 2015, 8:43 am

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » September 5th, 2015, 9:24 am

Al Rawi, does not give a chit about San Do west.

San Do west is PNM, but PNM not winning GE, so San Do west will still loose out. San Do West is the new San Do East dump.

The word is lose not loose. All that time in the UK and you didnt learn the language ?

Postby K74T » September 5th, 2015, 9:25 am

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1441459538.773891.jpg

Not cool at all, no matter what.

Postby zoom rader » September 5th, 2015, 9:35 am

K74T wrote:

I guess they don't share the same view with Al Rawi alternative lifestyle, but have problems with this dude.

Double standards, it ok for PNM But not other parties
Last edited by zoom rader on September 5th, 2015, 9:36 am, edited 2 times in total.

intern

Postby intern » September 5th, 2015, 9:36 am

I'm not sure I should say what I really think about this embarrassing video :shock:

K74T wrote:

Seriously what is it with Trini people and writing everywhere? You sit down in a maxi or a bus, some fool is guaranteed to have written some rubbish on the back of the seat. Why can't we just use things and stop writing and spraying and vandalizing? This is why I say we have a 5th-world mentality in this country. Whether it's public bathrooms, or touch screen facilities or whatever, everything must get destroyed without fail. On the road, the driver in front of you must throw garbage out his window and pollute the place. What is wrong with us? Maybe Fazeer Mohammed was right about us being a dirty bunch of people.
Last edited by intern on September 5th, 2015, 9:40 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » September 5th, 2015, 9:38 am

K74T wrote:

I guess they don't share the same view with Al Rawi alternative lifestyle, but have problems with this dude.

Double standards, it ok for PNM But not other parties

Nah

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » September 5th, 2015, 9:40 am

Today is the big red rally right in my backyard. Level white oak later and nuff guntress and ebony queens to feast my eyes on ...yeah yeah !!! [FACE WITH STUCK-OUT TONGUE AND TIGHTLY-CLOSED EYES]

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » September 5th, 2015, 9:45 am

Hyperion wrote:
rfari wrote:
TriniAutoMart wrote:Anyone saw this?

Hope she and Ian alleyne take it to the police for immediate investigation

I like the approach to the subliminal messaging. Stage the interview so that the victim and her mother are both in PNM red. So automatically the viewer subconsciously associates negative incidents with the opposition. Psychology 101.

LOL. Man get a life nah.

Postby zoom rader » September 5th, 2015, 9:46 am

intern wrote:

I'm not sure I should say what I really think about this embarrassing video :shock:

K74T wrote:

Seriously what is it with Trini people and writing everywhere? You sit down in a maxi or a bus, some fool is guaranteed to have written some rubbish on the back of the seat. Why can't we just use things and stop writing and spraying and vandalizing? This is why I say we have a 5th-world mentality in this country. Whether it's public bathrooms, or touch screen facilities or whatever, everything must get destroyed without fail. On the road, the driver in front of you must throw garbage out his window and pollute the place. What is wrong with us? Maybe Fazeer Mohammed was right about us being a dirty bunch of people.

I tired saying trinis are a bunch of nasty ppl, but here on tuner I collect cuss after cuss saying I anti trini.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 5th, 2015, 10:55 am

11933471_465392960315012_4755719898244549180_n.jpg

found this on FB ...

Postby rfari » September 5th, 2015, 11:06 am

Many would not be pleased

Postby Dizzy28 » September 5th, 2015, 11:14 am

Kinna resembles Lend Simmons

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » September 5th, 2015, 11:20 am

Project-JDM wrote:

found this on FB ...

allyuh tryin to kill Sat and UML or wha? this is tantamount to blasphemy

Postby K74T » September 5th, 2015, 11:35 am

[typicalzr] He probably rob she afterwards [/typicalzr]

Postby UML » September 5th, 2015, 11:47 am

Patrick Manning when asked who he will be voting for said he was undecided :shock:

:)

Postby UML » September 5th, 2015, 11:49 am

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » September 5th, 2015, 11:52 am

UML wrote:Patrick Manning when asked who he will be voting for said he was undecided :shock:

:)

Ent he said that PP was the worst government ever? Wha ever happen to that?

Postby shogun » September 5th, 2015, 12:35 pm

Project-JDM wrote:

found this on FB ...

Needs to be plastered everywhere, to assist the zealots with toning it down a little.

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » September 5th, 2015, 1:01 pm

hahahahahhaahaha

intern

Postby intern » September 5th, 2015, 1:17 pm

Project-JDM wrote:

found this on FB ...

Wait isn't that Naparima Girls HS compound or do mine eyes deceive me

Postby Team Loco » September 5th, 2015, 1:30 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Kinna resembles Lend Simmons

she does

Postby desifemlove » September 5th, 2015, 1:31 pm

make love, not war...i sure Kams/Rowley would approve...it's about ideas/de way forward not race....