PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 AND AH HALF YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby maj. tom » May 1st, 2020, 6:33 pm

Normally, the thinking is that Trinidad is too small for the international politics.

Except Trump is an insane clown freak. There is no reason and logic with him. I telling yuh this man does just do sheit on the fly and blame somebody else. He might be Tweeting normal and then vaps! He think we were Grenada 1983 and say feck dem small island communists.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 1st, 2020, 7:00 pm

Rudy sending letter about Venezuela, Trinidad and oil to the Americans.
Roodal 6ix9ine!!!

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 1st, 2020, 7:15 pm

sMASH wrote:allyuh was sayin that petrotrin wasnt closing and dat allyuh lockin up kamla and the bandit clan, only to see marlene with a case file on she.
we too small to matter to trump, but we so small we could be a swat as an example.

and if u havent forgot, trump also wants to swat out ISIS.... where is the largest per capita supplier of ISIS in the western hemispehre again?

Steupss...U really talking about Isis? You know anything about anything? You think americans make a distinction between isis and "muslims"?

Nothing gonna happen to TT. What is swatting? Swatting is what happens to Iraq or Iran. TT is too small to even be swatted. Like I said. There are other ways to influence people before you even reach sanctions. That is even if this activity is something the USA cares abt.

You all are trying to sell a narrative that TT sold venezuela gasoline. Venezuela offers its population free gasoline because they have so much of it but you all are trying to say that TT sell Venezuela gasoline. Of all things gasoline. This is idiotic.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 1st, 2020, 7:18 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Rudy sending letter about Venezuela, Trinidad and oil to the Americans.
Roodal 6ix9ine!!!

This is not treason? Funny enough is letters such as these that will actually get us involved in this sordid mix between US and Venezuela. I hope that when they do invade Venezuela that ppl such as Moonilal and their families also volunteer to go Venezuela and give it "freedom".

Postby sMASH » May 1st, 2020, 7:50 pm

Redress10 wrote:
sMASH wrote:allyuh was sayin that petrotrin wasnt closing and dat allyuh lockin up kamla and the bandit clan, only to see marlene with a case file on she.
we too small to matter to trump, but we so small we could be a swat as an example.

and if u havent forgot, trump also wants to swat out ISIS.... where is the largest per capita supplier of ISIS in the western hemispehre again?

Steupss...U really talking about Isis? You know anything about anything? You think americans make a distinction between isis and "muslims"?

Nothing gonna happen to TT. What is swatting? Swatting is what happens to Iraq or Iran. TT is too small to even be swatted. Like I said. There are other ways to influence people before you even reach sanctions. That is even if this activity is something the USA cares abt.

You all are trying to sell a narrative that TT sold venezuela gasoline. Venezuela offers its population free gasoline because they have so much of it but you all are trying to say that TT sell Venezuela gasoline. Of all things gasoline. This is idiotic.

america doesnt care about the facts, they just want to the fossil reserves that vene has, and to make a grand stand to show that nobody gets in their way.
this thing not playing out in a court of law, with set rules and a discerning arbitrator. bad man on the block... dressed in suits and military fatigue
they had cuba trapped in time for the last 70 years, we dont matter enough for them to even pretend to be logical.

Postby sMASH » May 1st, 2020, 7:53 pm

Redress10 wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Rudy sending letter about Venezuela, Trinidad and oil to the Americans.
Roodal 6ix9ine!!!

This is not treason? Funny enough is letters such as these that will actually get us involved in this sordid mix between US and Venezuela. I hope that when they do invade Venezuela that ppl such as Moonilal and their families also volunteer to go Venezuela and give it "freedom".

treason was shutting down petrotrin and tanking the economy to hide AV drilling and bury the malcom jones affair.
what coonilal did, was to say that is not the whole population in support of the actions of the govt... just the red and ready crew.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 1st, 2020, 8:09 pm

why coonilal doh hush he mc

Postby Gladiator » May 1st, 2020, 8:19 pm

Redress10 wrote:

You should take a lil read... I ent no Petrolium Engineer buh like baking cake you need some ingredients to make gas for yuh car... I sure Madmanduro doh have all the things in the recipe... to make the gas that is not the cake

https://oilprice.com/Latest-Energy-News ... risis.html

Local production of gasoline has also been declining because of the suspension of diluent imports from the U.S. Diluents are necessary to make the superheavy Venezuelan crude more liquid and fit for refining. Refineries themselves have been suffering the effects of years of underinvestment, and run rates are low.

Venezuelan refineries are currently operating at less than 10 percent of capacity, according to Reuters, because of this combination of diluent shortages and disrepair.

Oil-rich Venezuela is running out of gas, and Maduro is running out of options

CARACAS, Venezuela — With friends and family stuck indoors and buses rarely running, Onasis Muñoz missed several lifesaving dialysis sessions for his failing kidneys. When his blood pressure started to dangerously spike, he had one option left: a 20-minute hike to the nearest clinic.

Venezuela’s strict national coronavirus lockdown wasn’t his main problem. Rather, this broken country, which boasts the world’s largest proven oil reserves, is running out of gas.

“There were no medicines [before], and now no gasoline,” said Muñoz, 28, who lives in Venezuela’s coastal Carabobo state, two hours from the capital. When drugs were scarce last year, he said, he went eight months without medication. Now he can source his medicines, but the gasoline shortage has made his dialysis sessions, at a hospital 17 miles from his home, nearly impossible to reach.

https://www.washingtonpost.com/world/th ... story.html

https://www.reuters.com/article/us-usa- ... SKCN21Q29M

https://www.ft.com/content/e7d30f92-627 ... a11c536e9e

Postby sMASH » May 1st, 2020, 8:29 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:why coonilal doh hush he mc

side me with team coonilal. no way on earth put me on team growlers.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 1st, 2020, 8:38 pm

sMASH wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:why coonilal doh hush he mc

side me with team coonilal. no way on earth put me on team growlers.

You on yuh own yes...I not on no team

Postby sMASH » May 1st, 2020, 9:39 pm

wham, u eh like to make money owah...

Postby Chimera » May 1st, 2020, 10:17 pm

Who voting next election

Allyuh willing to dip your finger in the same electoral ink as hundreds of other people? With social distancing rules how they even doing an election in one day

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » May 1st, 2020, 10:23 pm

Redress10 wrote:

Lol oh gosh this man does talk toots, hadda throw him in the duncy bag with MaxPanty..

Could always tell when someone reads and conceptualises data ineffectively and this is a perfect example, but what is even more intriguing is when these same individuals use this data to sound intelligent on forums lol

Postby MaxPower » May 1st, 2020, 10:33 pm

MDtuner70 wrote:
Redress10 wrote:

Lol oh gosh this man does talk toots, hadda throw him in the duncy bag with MaxPanty..

Could always tell when someone reads and conceptualises data ineffectively and this is a perfect example, but what is even more intriguing is when these same individuals use this data to sound intelligent on forums lol

Hello RedVevo,

You or your family eh get the Cove yet???

Keep it clean.

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » May 1st, 2020, 10:47 pm

MDtuner70 wrote:
Redress10 wrote:

Hello RedVevo,

Keep it clean.

Lol even ya come backs poor like ya "constructive" posts

at least make the banter ah lil worthwhile na.. lol

Peace

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 1st, 2020, 11:15 pm

Lol

Another clown. Even if what you say is true then are you holding TT accountable for the actions of another party in selling oil to a third party? Are you now saying that TT must now trace their gas sales around the world? That's what you are saying?

The yellow crew ambulance chasing as usual. I see nothing coming of this. The gasoline was sent to Aruba firstly. Isn't Aruba a Dutch overseas territory? So wouldn't the onus be on the Aruban gov't then. Btw the dutch are a much closer ally to the US than TT will ever be.

Carry on

Postby Country_Bookie » May 1st, 2020, 11:18 pm

Gladiator wrote:
Redress10 wrote:

You should take a lil read... I ent no Petrolium Engineer buh like baking cake you need some ingredients to make gas for yuh car... I sure Madmanduro doh have all the things in the recipe... to make the gas that is not the cake

https://oilprice.com/Latest-Energy-News ... risis.html

Local production of gasoline has also been declining because of the suspension of diluent imports from the U.S. Diluents are necessary to make the superheavy Venezuelan crude more liquid and fit for refining. Refineries themselves have been suffering the effects of years of underinvestment, and run rates are low.

Venezuelan refineries are currently operating at less than 10 percent of capacity, according to Reuters, because of this combination of diluent shortages and disrepair.

Oil-rich Venezuela is running out of gas, and Maduro is running out of options

CARACAS, Venezuela — With friends and family stuck indoors and buses rarely running, Onasis Muñoz missed several lifesaving dialysis sessions for his failing kidneys. When his blood pressure started to dangerously spike, he had one option left: a 20-minute hike to the nearest clinic.

Venezuela’s strict national coronavirus lockdown wasn’t his main problem. Rather, this broken country, which boasts the world’s largest proven oil reserves, is running out of gas.

“There were no medicines [before], and now no gasoline,” said Muñoz, 28, who lives in Venezuela’s coastal Carabobo state, two hours from the capital. When drugs were scarce last year, he said, he went eight months without medication. Now he can source his medicines, but the gasoline shortage has made his dialysis sessions, at a hospital 17 miles from his home, nearly impossible to reach.

https://www.washingtonpost.com/world/th ... story.html

https://www.reuters.com/article/us-usa- ... SKCN21Q29M

https://www.ft.com/content/e7d30f92-627 ... a11c536e9e
Redress10 eh care about facts that are reported by multiple credible media outlets internationally. He gets paid to post whatever is the government spin and keep repeating it like a bot.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 1st, 2020, 11:27 pm

So your big conspiracy is that trinidad smuggling gas for venezuela...Lmao

I quicker believe in a pinm cow. Some of alluh is clowns that will believe anything. Nobody in TT is brave to defy the US and definitely not for poverty stricten Venezuelans. Even still, Venezuela still have allies such as Russia and China who have access to that same fuel but you think that they need to use TT to bypass sanctions?

This is a simple example of some of you all really not understanding where this country falls in global politics and power. Alluh really not even trying to make sense anymore.

Postby eliteauto » May 1st, 2020, 11:30 pm

Letter written by Moonilal to the U.S. Ambassador
moonilal.jpg
moonilal1.jpg
moonilal2.jpg

Postby Gladiator » May 1st, 2020, 11:33 pm

Redress10 wrote:So your big conspiracy is that trinidad smuggling gas for venezuela...Lmao

I quicker believe in a pinm cow. Some of alluh is clowns that will believe anything. Nobody in TT is brave to defy the US and definitely not for poverty stricten Venezuelans. Even still, Venezuela still have allies such as Russia and China who have access to that same fuel but you think that they need to use TT to bypass sanctions?

This is a simple example of some of you all really not understanding where this country falls in global politics and power. Alluh really not even trying to make sense anymore.

Pallie... dial it down a lil before you give yourself an aneurysm.

Take a lil read nuh... in the links I posted. China and Russia not send no gas. Madmanduro has no options, people suffering there and like PNM trying to help. A noble gesture... but with dire consequences.

Postby maj. tom » May 1st, 2020, 11:41 pm

wuh he feel, USA going to CIA plot overthrow Rowley and install Moonilal as the new PM?
The entire letter has an air of "I going to tell the teacher on yuh!" weak dimwit complaining... no, grovelling to someone with more power and expecting favors. He really feel that the US Ambassador give two dimes about how the Speaker of the House won't give him a chance to speak in Parliament?

And btw, where Kamla? If anybody outside the TT Government should be registering any sort of complaint to the US Embassy it should be the Leader of the Opposition. This is very distasteful and not protocol and embarrassing. I expect Rowley to lambaste Moonilal publicly for this.

Postby sMASH » May 1st, 2020, 11:41 pm

#NotMyRottweiler

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 1st, 2020, 11:44 pm

Gladiator wrote:
Redress10 wrote:So your big conspiracy is that trinidad smuggling gas for venezuela...Lmao

Pallie... dial it down a lil before you give yourself an aneurysm.

Take a lil read nuh... in the links I posted. China and Russia not send no gas. Madmanduro has no options, people suffering there and like PNM trying to help. A noble gesture... but with dire consequences.

Hoss if Venezuela need gas then China and Russia will send gas. Don't be fooled and no PNM aint trying to help. What you feel it is a hamper that you could just give away? Steups. Talking sh*t about a noble gesture. You hearing yaself.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 1st, 2020, 11:48 pm

maj. tom wrote:wuh he feel, USA going to CIA plot overthrow Rowley and install Moonilal as the new PM?
The entire letter has an air of "I going to tell the teacher on yuh!" weak dimwit complaining... no, grovelling to someone with more power and expecting favors. He really feel that the US Ambassador give two dimes about how the Speaker of the House won't give him a chance to speak in Parliament?

And btw, where Kamla? If anybody outside the TT Government should be registering any sort of complaint to the US Embassy it should be the Leader of the Opposition. This is very distasteful and not protocol and embarrassing. I expect Rowley to lambaste Moonilal publicly for this.

These clowns are special clowns. He really feels that in this backwood they do anything that the US is not aware of that he has to "inform" them. Just shows how they view world powers. They think that those countries are as clueless as them that any tanker stopping and leaving TT isn't easily monitored. That letter is an insult to the intelligence of the US.

These people are unpatriotic and dangerous.

PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 AND AH HALF YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby MaxPower » May 2nd, 2020, 12:00 am

MDtuner70 wrote:
Redress10 wrote:

Hello RedVevo,

Keep it clean.

Lol even ya come backs poor like ya "constructive" posts

at least make the banter ah lil worthwhile na.. lol

Peace

Your RedVEVO account get ban or you giving it a rest?

That account is alot more entertaining than this 1 week old account you created. You trying a personality change to seek attention? That kinda pathetic eh, fix that.

Anyways, you pay your rent or you still trying to figure out how to be as deceitful as possible to your landlord?

Speak up.

Postby zoom rader » May 2nd, 2020, 12:03 am

Today's posting make me laught. Elite and his bloggers in full force

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 2nd, 2020, 12:45 am

Steups

Wilmer Ruperti is a known shipping magnate. There is no indication that he is acting on behalf of the Maduro administration. The man has never even been sanctioned by ths US nor his companies.

So let us say that Heritage sell oil to a company or individual who isn't on any watch list or facing sanctions. So what if the gasoline was destined for Aruba and then the company reneged on this? That is not our concern. The records will show that the gasoline was destined for Aruba. Whatever happened after that is between the gov'ts of Aruba and the US. Any sanctions will occur between the US and the oil shipping company and its owner. This wasn't a gov't to gov't transaction as ppl are trying to make it out to be.

If Maduro desperately needs gasoline he will get it from China or Russia.

Postby sMASH » May 2nd, 2020, 12:50 am

zoom rader wrote:Today's posting make me laught. Elite and his bloggers in full force
HSF does work miracles

Postby sMASH » May 2nd, 2020, 12:51 am

Redress10 wrote:Steups

Wilmer Ruperti is a known shipping magnate. There is no indication that he is acting on behalf of the Maduro administration. The man has never even been sanctioned by ths US nor his companies.

So let us say that Heritage sell oil to a company or individual who isn't on any watch list or facing sanctions. So what if the gasoline was destined for Aruba and then the company reneged on this? That is not our concern. The records will show that the gasoline was destined for Aruba. Whatever happened after that is between the gov'ts of Aruba and the US. Any sanctions will occur between the US and the oil shipping company and its owner. This wasn't a gov't to gov't transaction as ppl are trying to make it out to be.

If Maduro desperately needs gasoline he will get it from China or Russia.
which court deliberating those arguments?

Postby eliteauto » May 2nd, 2020, 12:58 am

The PM's response:
Kamla Persad-Bissessar’s rant is not new.

As a desperate and failing Opposition Leader it has become abundantly clear that it is the UNC’s position that for them to succeed the country must fail. It matters not what they have to do to bring about such failure but fail we must according to them.

For the Opposition Leader to be out front in scaremongering and giving life to rumours that Trinidad and Tobago has dangerously broken US sanctions against Venezuela and we have failed to answer allegations of that nature is as low as Mrs Persad-Bissessar has ever gone.

To undermine the country’s foreign policy is one thing but to invite others to do so is as dastardly and disgusting as it could ever be.

To support a “President Guaidó” that is not acknowledged by CARICOM or the United Nations is one thing but to say that Trinidad and Tobago has not answered the recent allegations is a naked self- serving untruth.

I as Prime Minister, on Wednesday in the Parliament, answered a UNC question and I denied any knowledge of Trinidad and Tobago fuel business making any sales to Venezuela.

The Minister of Energy also responded saying that we sold fuel to Aruba and cannot be held responsible for the end user of that product.

The Chairman of state company Paria also explained how it has transacted business and all of these responses are clear and truthful denials.

Notwithstanding all of this the Opposition Leader in her desperation for relevance is fueling unfounded allegations against her own country in the hope that it will result in damaging sanctions which would destroy our economy and our friendly relationship with the United States.

She invites cancellation of visas and a destruction of our economy in support of her Venezuelan President of choice even as her country steadfastly rely on the rules-based Charter of the United Nations.

If this country had any doubt about who Mrs Persad-Bissessar is and whose interest she serves as Opposition Leader all one has to do is take this disturbing rant for what it is, the dishonest last gasp and gamble of a dangerously delusional woman who will sacrifice her country for a chance at the polls.

Dr Keith Rowley
Prime Minister of Trinidad and Tobago