.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Sanctifier

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby Sanctifier » September 4th, 2015, 7:00 pm

bluefete wrote:I previously called 23/18. I wll go as far as calling 24/17

Now, I am saying in favour of the PNM.

The mood of the country right now is one of a swing. The PNM will pick up seats and the election will not be as close as some pollsters are making it out to be.

But then I am always wrong.
I am always wrong... Yup, your estimate might be too low. :lol:
Look for PNM = 24--->26... PP = 17--->15... Image
Not too long again... We'll see on Monday night.
What you should look out for is "missing ballots" & similar Image
My Image

Postby bluefete » September 4th, 2015, 7:04 pm

800 blank ballot sheets missing from MAYARO constituency according to the EBC!!!!!!

Postby j.o.e » September 4th, 2015, 7:11 pm

bluefete wrote:800 blank ballot sheets missing from MAYARO constituency according to the EBC!!!!!!

I believe this is an unconfirmed rumor

Postby j.o.e » September 4th, 2015, 7:12 pm

Watching tv6 news .... Desha and weatherman red and ready? Or a coincidence ?

Postby rfari » September 4th, 2015, 7:15 pm

RIP SBS
2013-2015

Postby bluefete » September 4th, 2015, 7:15 pm

bluefete wrote:800 blank ballot sheets missing from MAYARO constituency according to the EBC!!!!!!

NOT TRUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » September 4th, 2015, 7:17 pm

I kne Nigel henry was funny. He is a political pollster,not like if he was working for a newspaper. He was working for Obama so he could not be objective

Postby zoom rader » September 4th, 2015, 7:17 pm

UML wrote:The sad thing about winning elections Monday is I have 5 more years of rasc habit Rfairy etc beetching.

and 5 more years of PNM Propaganda, Misinformation and Lies!

You forgot Eliteauto

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts

Postby Twin Isle Cars n' Parts » September 4th, 2015, 7:24 pm

j.o.e wrote:

I believe this is an unconfirmed rumor

Based on the author of the initial post, daiz confirmed....Only non sense...
Last edited by Twin Isle Cars n' Parts on September 4th, 2015, 7:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » September 4th, 2015, 7:25 pm

Trinispougla wrote:I kne Nigel henry was funny. He is a political pollster,not like if he was working for a newspaper. He was working for Obama so he could not be objective

Something happen to Nigel Henry ????

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts

Postby Twin Isle Cars n' Parts » September 4th, 2015, 7:26 pm

Poop, as usual...
Where's the proof?

intern

Postby intern » September 4th, 2015, 7:31 pm

Does anybody have a link to the new Prakash Ramadhar ad

I just missed it lol

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » September 4th, 2015, 7:31 pm

Rowley said on morning edition a very popular pollster came to the party. Described as somebody quoted often in newspapers. Told him he would do polls, give them the data and they could tweak it however the liked. Rowley told them to keep him as far away as possible. Its on the show and you can check it. He is never mentioned by name but he mentions the two part poll

intern

Postby intern » September 4th, 2015, 7:32 pm

EmilioA wrote:
Trinispougla wrote:I kne Nigel henry was funny. He is a political pollster,not like if he was working for a newspaper. He was working for Obama so he could not be objective

Something happen to Nigel Henry ????

Dr. Rowley said "a popluar pollster" approached him with a suspicious offer.

He did not name the person.

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » September 4th, 2015, 7:37 pm

Chief, let's be honest the only pollster who can be accused of making political mischief is henry. His polls are supposedly the most respected and his polls are the most recently released. Nacta hasn't published a poll in a week and a half and hhb saying rowley winning. Rowley being a politician, who else it could be

Postby rollingstock » September 4th, 2015, 7:45 pm

Trinispougla wrote:Yeah while y'all were arguing over the next government, denesh ramdin was dismissed as test captain by retarded Clive Lloyd. The put the twirp with the mind of a five year old as his replacement, holder

Aguilera also removed as female team captain, a conspiracy against us.

Postby RASC » September 4th, 2015, 7:45 pm

Like Nacta frighten to publish or wha...
Who see the preview for tomorrow papers?

Postby zoom rader » September 4th, 2015, 8:10 pm

RASC wrote:Like Nacta frighten to publish or wha...
Who see the preview for tomorrow papers?

Check Rowley he's knows enough see-ah man

Postby K74T » September 4th, 2015, 8:12 pm

1441411947142.jpg

Massive line up!

Postby rfari » September 4th, 2015, 8:17 pm

Total local 8-)

Postby rfari » September 4th, 2015, 8:18 pm

Wey iwer tho?

Postby RASC » September 4th, 2015, 8:19 pm

Wait no Jamaican Artists...

Postby eliteauto » September 4th, 2015, 8:22 pm

eliteauto issa PNM.... this ad is good though

https://www.facebook.com/PNMTT/videos/1 ... 345630472/

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts

Postby Twin Isle Cars n' Parts » September 4th, 2015, 8:22 pm

No Cross-Over Bands...

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » September 4th, 2015, 8:25 pm

Anybody have any photos of the PNM,UNC,COP,ILP music trucks and willing to share ? I on a foreign forum and I want to give them a little flavour of what campaigning in T&T looks like.

Postby zoom rader » September 4th, 2015, 8:30 pm

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts wrote:No Cross-Over Bands...

Dem not welcome in PNM bro

Postby rfari » September 4th, 2015, 8:31 pm

What is a cross over band?

Postby zoom rader » September 4th, 2015, 8:32 pm

K74T wrote:
1441411947142.jpg

Massive line up!

This will be the only day I can leave my house open and turn off the cameras.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » September 4th, 2015, 8:37 pm

K74T wrote:
1441411947142.jpg

Massive line up!

This will be the only day I can leave my house open and turn off the cameras.

And then a Venezuelan go rob yuh tail.

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » September 4th, 2015, 8:38 pm

rfari wrote:

What is a cross over band?

ask Reshmi and Barry Shiva Padarath