PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 AND AH HALF YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby Redman » April 25th, 2020, 11:51 am

Redman wrote:Allyuh mind eh made up?

Allyuh should stop worrying about who I support etc ...and deal with the information I post.

....you seem unable to deal with the information in the post.
Am I wrong?
Say how.
All the infor you paste, misleading, halftruths, one sided, biased and in full support of PNM

Then it should be easy for some one of your intellect to post and link information to prove me wrong.

Elec2020 Feel free to chime in...with information.

Postby zoom rader » April 25th, 2020, 12:16 pm

Redman wrote:

Allyuh should stop worrying about who I support etc ...and deal with the information I post.

Am I wrong?
Say how.
All the infor you paste, misleading, halftruths, one sided, biased and in full support of PNM

Then it should be easy for some one of your intellect to post and link information to prove me wrong.

You are always proven wrong not only me but by tuners

The only support you have in here is eliteauto.

Postby The_Honourable » April 25th, 2020, 12:17 pm

"Spot Purchase"

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » April 25th, 2020, 12:57 pm

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » April 25th, 2020, 1:48 pm

Redman wrote:

Am I wrong?
Say how.

Noted

Postby sMASH » April 25th, 2020, 4:50 pm

we laundering petroleum for venezuela.

i kinda like the idea of cheap dragon gas... but had to pull up on that, when u think about american sanctions. we dont have belly like cuba.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » April 25th, 2020, 5:36 pm

Some of alluh have too much imagination.

America collects intelligence on the world so any sort of untoward activity between Venezuela and TT would already be known by the US. That leaves me to believe that this either isn't accurate or it isn't as big of a deal as ppl are making it out to be. There are still american companies operating inside Venezuela at this moment even with all the sanctions. This includes Chevron and Halliburton etc.

Another thing is why would you automatically believe the word of an opposition journalist as law? Why? What are the repercussions if what she says is untrue? Is she going to be reprimanded in Venezuela or is the govt of TT gonna sue her on our behalf? None of those things are going to happen so that person could write and say what they want. This isn't a confidential report from the US State department detailing wrong doing on the part of the govt of TT. That is something to take notice not this.

Get this through your heads. Venezuelans don't like Trinis. They are racists and elitist to their core. If you think the 1% are bad then you have no idea as to what used to take place by the wealthy elites. Anyone of you who can speak spanish should go on twitter and see what they say about ppl in this country. They are very racists towards indos and afros and their belief is that ppl in this country should never be doing better than them. So their main aim is to destabilise as much countries around them to share the "suffering". That is why their opposition politicians were encouraging their refugees to come here and be registered. That is why they were chased from Venezuela and Colombia by countries who familiar with their culture and attitudes.

Stop believing that your politicians are capable of defying the US. They are not. Our politicians are pansies who are afraid of global powers so stop thinking that Rowley is "going up" against Trump. Trump recently killed the head of the Iranian Revolutionary Guard because he felt like it. There is no one in the Caribbean and possibly South America who is comparable to Solemani.

Funny enough all this talk about pending US intervention in this country because of our "relationship" with Venezuela yet the only ppl that the US is offiially interested in extraditing from this country is former UNC financiers and ministers.

Postby Redman » April 25th, 2020, 8:32 pm

sMASH wrote:we laundering petroleum for venezuela.

i kinda like the idea of cheap dragon gas... but had to pull up on that, when u think about american sanctions. we dont have belly like cuba.

It is an apolitical business worth trillions a year globally.
Too important to worry about short term political noise.

Postby The_Honourable » April 26th, 2020, 11:46 am

Look UML allyuh... where rfari? :lol:

Postby zoom rader » April 26th, 2020, 12:02 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Look UML allyuh... where rfari?

He's waiting to get his blogging contract renewed.

Elite sticking

Postby pugboy » April 27th, 2020, 8:33 am

Postby hydroep » April 27th, 2020, 12:10 pm

Where Maxie gone?...:|

Councillor begs MP to help with hampers
SHASTRI BOODAN

Councillor for Las Lomas / San Raphael Balmati Gosyne is calling on the Member of Parliament for La Horquetta / Talparo—Maxie Cuffie—to assist with hampers for constituents.

Speaking with Guardian Media today, as she distributed hampers in Las Lomas, Councillor Gosyne, who is a widow and single parent, said she has been digging into her own pocket to help burgesses in need.

“I am being bombarded with calls from my burgesses of Las Lomas / San Rafael requesting assistance,” she told us. “They are struggling to sustain themselves and their families. I am a single parent and it is very difficult for me to continue to dip into my pocket to help families, because just now, I might end up not being able to feed my family.”

She added: “I am calling on the MP for the area, Mr Maxie Cuffie, to come out and assist the burgesses of Las Lomas because the Prime Minister said that MPs must do their part, but Mr Cuffie is not following his instructions. He has forgotten this area.”

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/councillor-begs-mp-to-help-with-hampers-6.2.1105588.70ac4350b1

Postby Dizzy28 » April 27th, 2020, 12:22 pm

hydroep wrote:Where Maxie gone?...:|

Councillor begs MP to help with hampers
SHASTRI BOODAN

Councillor for Las Lomas / San Raphael Balmati Gosyne is calling on the Member of Parliament for La Horquetta / Talparo—Maxie Cuffie—to assist with hampers for constituents.

Speaking with Guardian Media today, as she distributed hampers in Las Lomas, Councillor Gosyne, who is a widow and single parent, said she has been digging into her own pocket to help burgesses in need.

“I am being bombarded with calls from my burgesses of Las Lomas / San Rafael requesting assistance,” she told us. “They are struggling to sustain themselves and their families. I am a single parent and it is very difficult for me to continue to dip into my pocket to help families, because just now, I might end up not being able to feed my family.”

She added: “I am calling on the MP for the area, Mr Maxie Cuffie, to come out and assist the burgesses of Las Lomas because the Prime Minister said that MPs must do their part, but Mr Cuffie is not following his instructions. He has forgotten this area.”

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/councillor-begs-mp-to-help-with-hampers-6.2.1105588.70ac4350b1

Cuffie mussbe know Effectic Design living Las Lomas and intentionally staying away from there

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 27th, 2020, 12:36 pm

awaits the defense

Postby bluefete » April 28th, 2020, 6:16 am

Postby sMASH » April 28th, 2020, 6:39 am

de 3million tt dollar man... a national investment.

killercow

Postby killercow » April 28th, 2020, 10:49 am

Postby The_Honourable » April 28th, 2020, 11:52 am

The level of savageness in that article.

"One must remind our Trinidadian friend, that when many in the region and around the world were closely monitoring the novel coronavirus’ rapid spread from Wuhan, China to parts of Europe and North America just two months ago, it was Trinidad and Tobago that went ahead with Carnival 2020, leaving its doors sprawling open to thousands to party with fun-loving folks. There was no social distancing, no quarantine, no temperature checks and no citizens were allowed to go and come – unless they had a rag, a flag or something liquid in their hands."

Postby De Dragon » April 28th, 2020, 2:40 pm

The_Honourable wrote:The level of savageness in that article.

"One must remind our Trinidadian friend, that when many in the region and around the world were closely monitoring the novel coronavirus’ rapid spread from Wuhan, China to parts of Europe and North America just two months ago, it was Trinidad and Tobago that went ahead with Carnival 2020, leaving its doors sprawling open to thousands to party with fun-loving folks. There was no social distancing, no quarantine, no temperature checks and no citizens were allowed to go and come – unless they had a rag, a flag or something liquid in their hands."

What "savageness", the truth? Isn't that exactly what happened?

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » April 28th, 2020, 3:26 pm

killercow wrote:_20200428_104814.JPG
_20200428_104758.JPG

https://barbadostoday.bb/2020/04/28/bteditorial-what-is-wrong-with-stuart-young/

Whe boy... shots fired... Barbados Today really went in on Young... oh well he look for it

Postby The_Honourable » April 28th, 2020, 4:12 pm

The_Honourable wrote:The level of savageness in that article.

What "savageness", the truth? Isn't that exactly what happened?

Apologies my good man :lol:

Postby Rovin » April 28th, 2020, 9:35 pm

how allyuh boi deyalsing getting orn so emo ... ah lil bit again i say d man go start to cry

Postby maj. tom » April 28th, 2020, 10:52 pm

Politics is a stink game. I empathize with the man. Nobody knows the hell he has to go through to guide the country through this, only to be constantly sabotaged by political stinkers with no real interest in the country or its people.

This crisis has just showed up the UNC in the worst light. Anyone who can support the UNC for all these antics, good for allyuh yes.

Postby Redman » April 28th, 2020, 11:30 pm

The man said Dastardly.
He musbe vex

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » April 28th, 2020, 11:32 pm

maj. tom wrote:Politics is a stink game. I empathize with the man. Nobody knows the hell he has to go through to guide the country through this, only to be constantly sabotaged by political stinkers with no real interest in the country or its people.

This crisis has just showed up the UNC in the worst light. Anyone who can support the UNC for all these antics, good for allyuh yes.

I still do, but seriously if UNC do not get rid of Roodal, Devant and Wade Mark then they lost my vote.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » April 28th, 2020, 11:40 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
maj. tom wrote:Politics is a stink game. I empathize with the man. Nobody knows the hell he has to go through to guide the country through this, only to be constantly sabotaged by political stinkers with no real interest in the country or its people.

I still do, but seriously if UNC do not get rid of Roodal, Devant and Wade Mark then they lost my vote.

Forgetting Kamla bro

Postby The_Honourable » April 28th, 2020, 11:50 pm

Redress10 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

Forgetting Kamla bro

Exactly... Roodal, Devant and Wade not going anywhere. She's weak at this point.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » April 28th, 2020, 11:54 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
Redress10 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

Forgetting Kamla bro

Exactly... Roodal, Devant and Wade not going anywhere. She's weak at this point.

Well Kamla is the leader, if she gets rid of them and replaces them with Bhoe, Vasant and someone else of substance (struggling to think o any, maybe Fuad Khan). Then they'll have my vote.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 29th, 2020, 5:24 am

Roodal, Devant, Kamla, Mark, Suruj(although he kinda gone), Bhoe, Ganga ALL have to throw their frame. As it is, it doesnt look so...So id continue not voting.

Pnm: shitkickers, feris, rohan, colm, khan, stuart, camile, marlene, hinds, moses ALL have to go but that not looking so

Postby Rovin » April 29th, 2020, 1:11 pm

rel ppl taking dat "blame unc for everything" chain ups for d pee nm short comings

yea i know kamla side have a setta WOFT ppl , so we left choosing d lesser of 2 evils ....