wing wrote:So pathetic, you belong with the PNM but coming around decent Indo people. You could insult and spew bs all you want, your hypocrisy is clear.
hover11 wrote:In a major move, UNC leader Kamla Persad-Bissessar will meet several political parties and organisations at 3pm.
For more: https://www.cnc3.co.tt/kamla-to-meet-wi ... ies-today/
Just remember kams gave us 14 percent. Make the change pplFB_IMG_1734014703050.jpg
Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
The ones that believe PNM is for the black man and seeks their interest. What has PNM done for the average man over the past 10 years in power. Absolutely nothingwing wrote:Imagine your party not even good enough to be the lesser of two evils. Someone posted earlier about insanity being trying the same thing but expecting different results. Which supporters are really the stupid ones?
Stay free wings keeping it fresh!wing wrote:Hover+ZR+Barry+smash+paid=human centipedehover11 wrote:The political sprangerszoom rader wrote:PNM = Wing = Joe= mero = Eliteauto=MaxPower wrote:Friends,
As we continue to fight and lose sleep over eachother….
A PNM victory inches closer.
The noisiest vessels, i.e the ones who constantly bash the PNM chanting “enough is enough”, and “Rowley must go”……
Are the ones that still vote for PNM
It’s a culture ting.
wing wrote:Imagine your party not even good enough to be the lesser of two evils. Someone posted earlier about insanity being trying the same thing but expecting different results. Which supporters are really the stupid ones?
hover11 wrote:Let's look at the PNM , a stagnant economy for the past 10 years, what do we have to look forward to .....two more years of hardship based on what Rowley said. Trinis really dotish yes
Why does PNM not deserve to win?mero wrote:PNM doesn't deserve to win another election but the UNC sure as hell deserves to lose dey re-election...again. Never have i seen such a shiiiiittyyyyy almagamation of highly educated shitongs be the poorest representation of an Opposition in my lifetime. Shitty in power, but shitty tenfold in opposition. Party in total shambles, not even attempting to gain new voters outside of the yellow belly grassroots who only bad on social media but fraid to come out in sun and to be seen and let their voices be heard.
UNC still presenting the same tired candidates riddled in corruption and scandal like Anil, Moonilal, Lee like nuttin never happen
And who leading them after 10 years of cutass? Same person who gonna take them to 15 years of cutass, Queen Kamla aging and behaving like Joe Biden, showing signs of dementia(could be the rum) but let's pretend we all not seeing that and all is well cuz Kamla we love you!
Cuz even he know they doing level shitezoom rader wrote:Why does PNM not deserve to win?mero wrote:PNM doesn't deserve to win another election but the UNC sure as hell deserves to lose dey re-election...again. Never have i seen such a shiiiiittyyyyy almagamation of highly educated shitongs be the poorest representation of an Opposition in my lifetime. Shitty in power, but shitty tenfold in opposition. Party in total shambles, not even attempting to gain new voters outside of the yellow belly grassroots who only bad on social media but fraid to come out in sun and to be seen and let their voices be heard.
UNC still presenting the same tired candidates riddled in corruption and scandal like Anil, Moonilal, Lee like nuttin never happen
And who leading them after 10 years of cutass? Same person who gonna take them to 15 years of cutass, Queen Kamla aging and behaving like Joe Biden, showing signs of dementia(could be the rum) but let's pretend we all not seeing that and all is well cuz Kamla we love you!
mero wrote:PNM doesn't deserve to win another election
mero wrote:all is well cuz Kamla we love you!
paid_influencer wrote:mero wrote:PNM doesn't deserve to win another election
He needs to state why PNM should not winhover11 wrote:Somebody crop this, print it and frame it. Pnm=wing=Mero =paid_influencer wrote:mero wrote:PNM doesn't deserve to win another election
zoom rader wrote:On a further note, I am letting you PNM clowns know that the US struck a deal with PNM for illegal immigrants in the US to be deported to Trinidad. These people are not Trinidadians but from other parts of the world.
They are Criminals just like venes and all those small islanders.MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:On a further note, I am letting you PNM clowns know that the US struck a deal with PNM for illegal immigrants in the US to be deported to Trinidad. These people are not Trinidadians but from other parts of the world.
Zoom,
What about the illegal Trinidadians who LIED to immigration about their visiting details only to overstay and cook sada roti and curry in basements and work undocumented and make children.
That’s who they need to deport.
Relatives in T&T have plenty information on the whereabouts of their overstaying criminal family.
Mero need to explain why PNM does not deserve to win.paid_influencer wrote:you know what, we does only complain freely to our loved ones. Kamla kamla kamla always on their lips because Kamlah is the one we expect to make things better.
Mero talking about UNC in shambles, but has he taken a look at the other side lately? Who is going up for Diego Martin west? Why was it not announced? Keith going to Parliament and giving long song to the speaker about his political future, but what happens then? PNM has no successor and Keith foot already inching out the door.
paid_influencer wrote:you know what, we does only complain freely to our loved ones. Kamla kamla kamla always on their lips because Kamlah is the one we expect to make things better.
Mero talking about UNC in shambles, but has he taken a look at the other side lately? Who is going up for Diego Martin west? Why was it not announced? Keith going to Parliament and giving long song to the speaker about his political future, but what happens then? PNM has no successor and Keith foot already inching out the door.
zoom rader wrote:On a further note, I am letting you PNM clowns know that the US struck a deal with PNM for illegal immigrants in the US to be deported to Trinidad. These people are not Trinidadians but from other parts of the world.
You could put a crapuad in a balisier tie they will vote for it, that's how brain washed they are- Eric williamsshake d livin wake d dead wrote:paid_influencer wrote:you know what, we does only complain freely to our loved ones. Kamla kamla kamla always on their lips because Kamlah is the one we expect to make things better.
Doesn't really matter who goes up for that seat... It's guaranteed victory for the pnm
hover11 wrote:Cuz even he know they doing level shitezoom rader wrote:Why does PNM not deserve to win?mero wrote:PNM doesn't deserve to win another election but the UNC sure as hell deserves to lose dey re-election...again. Never have i seen such a shiiiiittyyyyy almagamation of highly educated shitongs be the poorest representation of an Opposition in my lifetime. Shitty in power, but shitty tenfold in opposition. Party in total shambles, not even attempting to gain new voters outside of the yellow belly grassroots who only bad on social media but fraid to come out in sun and to be seen and let their voices be heard.
They have no one to blame but themselves. Mero and wing , don't believe PNM deserve to win another election yet defend them daily down to their last breath. HypocritessMASH wrote:hover11 wrote:Cuz even he know they doing level shitezoom rader wrote:Why does PNM not deserve to win?mero wrote:PNM doesn't deserve to win another election but the UNC sure as hell deserves to lose dey re-election...again. Never have i seen such a shiiiiittyyyyy almagamation of highly educated shitongs be the poorest representation of an Opposition in my lifetime. Shitty in power, but shitty tenfold in opposition. Party in total shambles, not even attempting to gain new voters outside of the yellow belly grassroots who only bad on social media but fraid to come out in sun and to be seen and let their voices be heard.
'pnm does not deserve to win the next election'
*Cause they doing sheit*
... But pnm supporters will stillllllll vote for them .
Cause they don't vote on issues and policies ... ONLY TRIBE .
U cannot blame kamala for the stupidity of the pnm supporters .