Firearms User License HELP

Re: Firearms User License HELP

Postby pugboy » November 12th, 2022, 11:37 am

but moving at snail pace deliberately

based on those numbers farmer approving less than 20 a month with a backlog of 50k….

max you went to the ful users meeting yesterday?

Postby *KRONIK* » November 12th, 2022, 12:32 pm

Hey guys

I just wanted to say:

Pew
Pew
Peeeeew

Postby MaxPower » November 12th, 2022, 12:37 pm

pugboy wrote:

At the Chancelor? No i didn’t.

Trinis are too irresponsible and I really do not know who are the civilians in this association. You go there and everyone either know you have a firearm or looking to apply for same. Then they know what you driving, an a number plate leads to an address and if they follow you home and your premises looking unsecured and easy to ambush, well that’s a next story.

We have to be very careful with who we associate with. Now while the organization may mean well, as with everything concerned with Trinis, somebody gonna make a mess of it as more civilians get approved.

Postby pugboy » November 12th, 2022, 12:50 pm

nah, why would somebody want to steal your pipe when it so easy to get a cheap one from jose via a pirogue or a glock from a local but for a little more money

pugboy wrote:

At the Chancelor? No i didn’t.

Trinis are too irresponsible and I really do not know who are the civilians in this association. You go there and everyone either know you have a firearm or looking to apply for same. Then they know what you driving, an a number plate leads to an address and if they follow you home and your premises looking unsecured and easy to ambush, well that’s a next story.

We have to be very careful with who we associate with. Now while the organization may mean well, as with everything concerned with Trinis, somebody gonna make a mess of it as more civilians get approved.

Postby MaxPower » November 12th, 2022, 1:16 pm

pugboy wrote:nah, why would somebody want to steal your pipe when it so easy to get a cheap one from jose via a pirogue or a glock from a local but for a little more money

Desperate times pa.

As approvals increase, cases and crime will.

The irresponsibility and carelessness of Trinis will make it bad for everyone else.

So sad that the honest hard working poor man’s chances to protect his daughters are shattered because of the actions of others.

Postby alfa » November 12th, 2022, 1:29 pm

[pugboy"]

I heard about the meeting but not much info about their organization and what are their aims. Anybody know what they're about or trying to accomplish?

Postby pugboy » November 13th, 2022, 7:38 am

https://trinidadexpress.com/opinion/let ... ea08e.html

no wonder gg get hopping vex when fenwick didn’t pick his son for football team

Postby *KRONIK* » November 13th, 2022, 11:22 am

Hay guys

I know what y'all need: a lil Sunday morning PEW PEW

Postby pugboy » November 13th, 2022, 11:39 am

nah, we need bullet proof vest for when we going starbucks and movietowne

*KRONIK* wrote:Hay guys

Postby MaxPower » November 13th, 2022, 11:56 am

Hiiiiiiii

Pew pew

Skrttt pa pa pa

Evil rifle watch how dem ah stifle…

Yellaw

Postby *KRONIK* » November 13th, 2022, 12:39 pm

pugboy wrote:nah, we need bullet proof vest for when we going starbucks and movietowne

Rofl

9YDMS

Postby 9YDMS » March 7th, 2023, 7:57 am

Morning guys...whats the latest?

Postby *KRONIK* » March 7th, 2023, 8:01 am

Pew
Pew
Pewww

Postby pugboy » March 7th, 2023, 8:52 am

yuh get yuh file number?

WestIndian424 wrote:Morning guys...whats the latest?

9YDMS

Postby 9YDMS » March 7th, 2023, 9:39 am

pugboy wrote:yuh get yuh file number?

Doh ask dem thing here..rem wha happing last time?!

Firearms User License HELP

Postby MaxPower » March 7th, 2023, 9:52 am

*KRONIK* wrote:Pew
Pew
Pewww

O Kron morning chief.

I working on a Robocop, tell me what you think.

Dddddddddooop

Dddddddddoooop

?

Postby *KRONIK* » March 7th, 2023, 11:31 am

*KRONIK* wrote:Pew
Pew
Pewww

O Kron morning chief.

I working on a Robocop, tell me what you think.

Dddddddddooop

Dddddddddoooop

?
Goudddddddddddd
Yes.
Yessss

It coming along

Postby pugboy » March 7th, 2023, 11:38 am

whappen last time?

WestIndian424 wrote:

9YDMS

Postby 9YDMS » March 7th, 2023, 12:28 pm

pugboy wrote:whappen last time?

WestIndian424 wrote:

TUNER Cop
Screenshot_20230307_094221_Samsung Internet.jpg

Postby *KRONIK* » March 7th, 2023, 1:21 pm

WestIndian424 wrote:

TUNER Cop
ROFL

So how them know who is who in a forum?
To then single you out?, then report you?, and as a consequence get your application cancelled?

Postby pugboy » March 7th, 2023, 2:37 pm

yep, heinz have a tuner acct and does monitor here for any slackness

Postby Chimera » March 7th, 2023, 3:12 pm

Heinz is zoomradar

Postby MaxPower » March 7th, 2023, 3:25 pm

West,

There is no doubt in me that you are a good boy….but no one knows you or care if you apply or not.

FUL applications are no secret and available for citizens to apply. While keeping it confidential is a good practice, it is not against the law to let the whole world know your interest.

So all those who are blabbering about FUL secrecy, ask them how confidential it is when anyone can park up outside a gun range/store and see who is coming in and out.

Postby 88sins » March 7th, 2023, 4:44 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
WestIndian424 wrote:

TUNER Cop
ROFL

So how them know who is who in a forum?
To then single you out?, then report you?, and as a consequence get your application cancelled
?

I more interested in seeing the evidence to support the theory that talking about applying for a license is valid legal grounds to deny said application for said license, when talking about what you want to legally own isn't an offense.

Especially when, as an example, it have a certain inbred Syrian civilian with a fetish for sticking his nose up certain officers arses for information, and then openly discussing people's applications.

Postby pugboy » March 7th, 2023, 8:00 pm

i find the media taking long to ask madame erla on what she doing about the backlog

Postby 88sins » March 7th, 2023, 8:35 pm

pugboy wrote:i find the media taking long to ask madame erla on what she doing about the backlog

What u feel she doing besides not one ass?

Postby pugboy » March 7th, 2023, 8:36 pm

not one ass is correct
there is a shortage of air pellets as she not issuing import permits

Postby maj. tom » March 7th, 2023, 8:51 pm

That is the 6-month plan after this 3-month plan first.

Postby alfa » March 7th, 2023, 9:10 pm

pugboy wrote:i find the media taking long to ask madame erla on what she doing about the backlog

Word from some insiders is that the folks who helped her secure the spot gave her a mandate not to issue any except in rare cases. Guy who owns a security company told me he can't even get FUECs much less a couple firearms. Back to the old Williams style I guess

Postby pugboy » March 7th, 2023, 9:18 pm

rowlee has made many statements against citizens being armed, go figure