Re: Rowley WTF

Postby matr1x » December 25th, 2020, 1:24 pm

I see they pave the road to the airport

Postby mero » December 25th, 2020, 1:24 pm

mero wrote:This really that important to you guys?

Girl daddy is the PM. PM is the girl daddy.

If my daddy was the PM I here long time fork allyuh.

If allyuh was PM. Allyuh blessing yuh own daughter to come home? Like for real real.. doh lie on Christmas eh

Important from the aspect of being lied to? Yes. Do politicians lie? Yes. Are we naive to believe that he didn't grease the wheels for her to be home for Christmas? No.
However, the only way to hold them to account is to ensure that they know that you know when they lie, and to ensure that as many people as possible know, so maybe they'll start to be more judicious in what they say. Also, nimrods like Habit7 trying to act as if this entire thing is above board, so the liars and enablers also need to be put on notice.
Yea all d run around not necessary... but Trinidad is the land of d links which everyone uses...don't know why this dragging on days though.. seems like basically nothing to me

Wonder if she holds a diplomatic passport too though.

Postby mero » December 25th, 2020, 1:32 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Trinis like to get a bligh everywhere. You see it in passport office, licencing, customs, even in hospitals. How happy are we when someone tell we "ah know somebody"?

If it is that she did get the Bligh it's nothing different from what happens everyday by average Trinis.

If allyuh was PM. Allyuh blessing yuh own daughter to come home? Like for real real.. doh lie on Christmas eh

Exactly... think we 100% guilty of skipping the line one way or the other... is what it is... I wasnt even giving anyone an explantion if I was PM on this particular situation..

Doh mind the opposition opposing but this a real beating a dead horse issue..

Postby De Dragon » December 25th, 2020, 1:44 pm

mero wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Trinis like to get a bligh everywhere. You see it in passport office, licencing, customs, even in hospitals. How happy are we when someone tell we "ah know somebody"?

If it is that she did get the Bligh it's nothing different from what happens everyday by average Trinis.

Exactly... think we 100% guilty of skipping the line one way or the other... is what it is... I wasnt even giving anyone an explantion if I was PM on this particular situation..

Doh mind the opposition opposing but this a real beating a dead horse issue..

I said this from the beginning. Don't insult people's intelligence with your patently false explanations about you and Goebbels didn't discuss it, she was on the very last flight etc.

Postby zoom rader » December 25th, 2020, 2:56 pm

On xmas day Mero turned out to be a kant.

Postby Redman » December 25th, 2020, 3:42 pm

Well if they dumb enough to ratch it .... they looking for their lix.

Steups.

Postby De Dragon » December 25th, 2020, 3:58 pm

Redman wrote:Well if they dumb enough to ratch it .... they looking for their lix.

Steups.

:shock: :shock:
It's a Christmas miracle!
Minus actual names, I think this is the closest you've come to kinda condemning a PNM misstep.

Postby mero » December 25th, 2020, 5:29 pm

zoom rader wrote:On xmas day Mero turned out to be a kant.
Awwww.

The woogies elite promise you for christmas tie the ponytail good tho?

Which color u like the most?

Postby paid_influencer » December 25th, 2020, 6:16 pm

pnm sycophants going back to the 'all ah we tief' defense oui.

Postby Redman » December 25th, 2020, 6:44 pm

Redman wrote:Well if they dumb enough to ratch it .... they looking for their lix.

Steups.

:shock: :shock:
It's a Christmas miracle!
Minus actual names, I think this is the closest you've come to kinda condemning a PNM misstep.

Nah you just can’t remember....if they doing toots they doing toots.

Still have to choose between PNM and UNC...come Election Day.

Postby sMASH » December 25th, 2020, 7:13 pm

short cut, have a link, jump de line mentality. stemming from the feild salves jealousing the house slaves.

Postby matr1x » December 25th, 2020, 8:06 pm

Wasn't he always? Throw in virtue signaling white knight too

Postby matr1x » December 25th, 2020, 8:08 pm

If you see the uppers doing the line jumping, obviously you do it too. Lead by example

Postby mero » December 25th, 2020, 8:37 pm

sMASH wrote:short cut, have a link, jump de line mentality. stemming from the feild salves jealousing the house slaves.
Know u trying hard to be zoom jr all how eh, even down to the retarded spelling but wtf u trying to say?

Postby mero » December 25th, 2020, 8:39 pm

matr1x wrote:

Lol boy go and drink yuh 5th litre of eggnog nah and enjoy your day
matr1x wrote:If you see the uppers doing the line jumping, obviously you do it too. Lead by example
Please don't jump... last earthquake on boxing day really wasn't so nice for a few hundred thousand ppl.

Postby zoom rader » December 25th, 2020, 9:31 pm

Mero how you taking dat beat up so today

I never expected you to be a Bobolee

You now in 5hit ranks of imps like Habit, Redman, elec2020, and elite auto.

Postby Redman » December 26th, 2020, 7:40 am

mero wrote:
sMASH wrote:short cut, have a link, jump de line mentality. stemming from the feild salves jealousing the house slaves.
Know u trying hard to be zoom jr all how eh, even down to the retarded spelling but wtf u trying to say?

Zrjr

he has the spelling sorted.

Rowley WTF

Postby MaxPower » December 26th, 2020, 8:59 am

Well said...

Postby MaxPower » December 26th, 2020, 9:02 am

mero wrote:
matr1x wrote:

matr1x wrote:If you see the uppers doing the line jumping, obviously you do it too. Lead by example
Please don't jump... last earthquake on boxing day really wasn't so nice for a few hundred thousand ppl.

Slimmmmmmmm

Postby matr1x » December 26th, 2020, 3:03 pm

mero wrote:
matr1x wrote:

Ey ey, doh bring yuh mudda into this. She suffer enough having to work Murray street

Postby Habit7 » December 28th, 2020, 12:46 am

Tief doh like to see another man wid long bag.

Sister of Kamla, Vidwatee Newton travelled with Kamla at a cost to the state of $860,000 and UNC ppl still believe she was the greatest PM ever.

Sonel Rowley received what +8000 othed Trinis received and UNC ppl claiming she pulled strings. She missed the birth of her nephew, her uncle's funeral, but coming home for Christmas is a scandal.

All I am saying, show me proof, because all you have is speculation. I have proof of Kamla saying Vidwatee will be paid out of her pocket only for it to be revealed that not only she got transport and accommodation but per diem as well.

Postby De Dragon » December 28th, 2020, 6:38 am

Habit7 wrote:Tief doh like to see another man wid long bag.

Sister of Kamla, Vidwatee Newton travelled with Kamla at a cost to the state of $860,000 and UNC ppl still believe she was the greatest PM ever.

Sonel Rowley received what +8000 othed Trinis received and UNC ppl claiming she pulled strings. She missed the birth of her nephew, her uncle's funeral, but coming home for Christmas is a scandal.

All I am saying, show me proof, because all you have is speculation. I have proof of Kamla saying Vidwatee will be paid out of her pocket only for it to be revealed that not only she got transport and accommodation but per diem as well.

Kamla toting her sister all over the world at taxpayer expense was wrong.
JUHN Scarfy's daughter's jaunt to spend Christmas at taxpayer's expense and then jet back out again when there are citizens BEGGING to come HOME where they live and work for months is also wrong. Why can't you, and the other LFRFD crew simply admit that?

Postby Redman » December 28th, 2020, 7:09 am

The CEOs name at the time was....

MRS. DEVANTY DIANNE MARAJ-RAMDEEN
Chief Executive Officer.
Mrs. Devanty Dianne Maraj-Ramdeen assumed the position of Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Equal Opportunity Commission on 19th March, 2012 where she holds administrative accountability for managing the operations of the Organisation and implementation of the Equal Opportunity Act (EOA) 2000.

Nuttin getting past her.

:D

Postby Habit7 » December 28th, 2020, 7:15 am

Habit7 wrote:Tief doh like to see another man wid long bag.

Kamla toting her sister all over the world at taxpayer expense was wrong.
JUHN Scarfy's daughter's jaunt to spend Christmas at taxpayer's expense and then jet back out again when there are citizens BEGGING to come HOME where they live and work for months is also wrong. Why can't you, and the other LFRFD crew simply admit that?

Since November the rules allowed for nationals who regularly return home to do so for Christmas.

Postby De Dragon » December 28th, 2020, 7:20 am

Redman wrote:The CEOs name at the time was....

MRS. DEVANTY DIANNE MARAJ-RAMDEEN
Chief Executive Officer.
Mrs. Devanty Dianne Maraj-Ramdeen assumed the position of Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Equal Opportunity Commission on 19th March, 2012 where she holds administrative accountability for managing the operations of the Organisation and implementation of the Equal Opportunity Act (EOA) 2000.

Nuttin getting past her.

:D

Still no admission, or even acknowledgement that the scholarship fund was kept secret except obviously to those who benefited. :roll: :roll:

PERSONS who are members of, or have links to the ruling People’s National Movement (PNM) are among the hundreds listed as recipients of scholarships from the Ministry of Community Development, Culture and Gender Affairs.

The list was released last month to the Indo-Trinbago Equality Council under the Freedom of Information Act by the Office of the Attorney General on behalf of the Ministry of Culture. Among those listed are PNM Senator Laurel Lezama-Lee Sing, who received a total of approximately $500,000 in funding over the years 2004, 2005 and 2006 for the pursuit of an LLB in Law and Politics from the University of Westminster, London, United Kingdom.

In the year 2006 PNM temporary Senator Joel Primus, also a member of the PNM’s National Youth League, received a Culture Ministry grant of $15,000 for pursuit of a diploma in General Management from the School of Accounting and General Management St Augustine, as well as another $5,000 grant for pursuit of year one studies on a BSc in Computing and Information Studies at the same institution in 2004.

Former temporary PNM Senator Rain Newel-Lewis, who served as a temporary senator in September 2003, received a total of approximately $200,000 in funding over the years 2003 to 2004 for the pursuit of a Masters in International Business Economics at the University of Westminster, London, United Kingdom.

Kareem Allette, son of late PNM councillor Bert Allette, received a $63,000 grant for pursuit of a degree in quantity surveying from Jamaica University of Technology, Jamaica.

To date, the Ministry of Culture, which does not have a fully-functioning internet website, is yet to reveal the criteria used for the award of these scholarships, or to justify their awards.

The scholarships listed in documents provided to ITEC, but not yet made available to the general public, range from those for pilot studies to dentistry. For instance, a $40,000 grant was awarded to Afton Le Gendre for study at Université Rennes 2, France, in 2004. A $200,000 scholarship for “AB Initio Helicopter Pilot Training” was awarded to a student at Hummingbird Aviation Training Limited, Cocorite, Trinidad, in 2005.

Another student was awarded a $6,125 grant for “CXC O’Levels” at the Harmon School of Seventh Day Adventist, Rockly Vale, Tobago. Kareem Scoon received a grant of $20,000 for a certificate in business management at Scottsdale Community College, Washington, United States. Malika and Morineke Joseph got awards averaging $23, 000 for hospitality and tourism management studies.

Four students of the Pacific Lutheran University Wang Centre for International Programmes in Washington, United States of Amercia, got a $400,000 grant for the pursuit of certificates in “Caribbean Culture and Society”.

Public relations officers now employed with the State, such as communications officer for the Office of the Prime Minister, Paige De Leon, was awarded a $173, 640 grant for the pursuit of a masters degree. Wendy Campbell, then communications officer for the Police Service, received a grant of $5,428.50 for “mass communication” at the University of Leicester, United Kingdom.

There were also awards for degrees related to the humanities, like an $18,000 award to Keisha Donaldson for pursuit of a BA in English and Literature at the University of the West Indies.

Contacted for comment yesterday, Lezama-Lee Sing, an in-law of Louis Lee Sing, said, “can I call you back?” She did not.

Postby Habit7 » December 28th, 2020, 7:40 am

What does this have to do with Dr Rowley?

Postby Redman » December 28th, 2020, 7:41 am

ITEC eh release the whole list?
Why not....?
You trusting Devant not to twist info?
Lol

Calling 5 or 6 names out of hundreds isn’t proof of anything..
Demonstrate that there was a change in the racial mix under different govts.

Pulling a list of awardees, cherry picking names without full disclosure....isn’t anything more than ole talk.

Postby zoom rader » December 28th, 2020, 7:45 am

He is a member of the red government who Sat and did not exposed the rampant corruption .
Habit7 wrote:What does this have to do with Dr Rowley?

Postby zoom rader » December 28th, 2020, 7:49 am

The mere fact that these skull ah ships was unknown makes the good thinking public having no trust in the red government .

Why have a secret skul ah ship?
Redman wrote:ITEC eh release the whole list?
Why not....?
You trusting Devant not to twist info?
Lol

Calling 5 or 6 names out of hundreds isn’t proof of anything..
Demonstrate that there was a change in the racial mix under different govts.

Pulling a list of awardees, cherry picking names without full disclosure....isn’t anything more than ole talk.

Postby Redman » December 28th, 2020, 7:49 am

ZR or Dragon.

Show the list of the 1930 people that received scholarships 2010-2014.

Just find the list nah.