eliteauto wrote:you actually believe ED stories?
88sins wrote:eliteauto wrote:you actually believe ED stories?
it believable, because it plausible, because I've seen it myself on more than a few occasions. especially with mechanics.
my philosophy is this
your employer is NOT paying you to get high on th job, & IF some chit were to happen because the worker high af, there is a very strong probability that he eh go say is he fault cuz he high, he will try to shift blame to the employer or say is a freak incident.
Besides that, even tho they decriminalized the possession of small amounts in public places and one can now keep up to four plants, it is against the law to smoke weed in a public place. and the workplace of your employer is just that, a public place, it don't belong to you, you likely don't have either written or verbal permission to do that there, and even if you did, as I said, it is a public place, making it unlawful to do that there.
88sins wrote:There's a lab in south that does gcs testing of substances for chemical composition but I can't recall the name off hand.
redmanjp wrote:allyuh eh find a concoction dat cud cure covid yet?
88sins wrote:redmanjp wrote:allyuh eh find a concoction dat cud cure covid yet?
ah wukkin on it, daz y ah ask about d fox farm ting
i have a strain growing dey, if it eh cure it yuh eh go feel d symptoms at all
mero wrote:ED where you getting vincey from? Sure is not just local? Lots of local around, good and bad
mero wrote:88sins wrote:redmanjp wrote:allyuh eh find a concoction dat cud cure covid yet?
ah wukkin on it, daz y ah ask about d fox farm ting
i have a strain growing dey, if it eh cure it yuh eh go feel d symptoms at all
Green Age Farms for nutes. Brought in all mine but nutes here priced surprisingly well
X_Factor wrote:Is the seedling stalk naturally long like that ?
Because it's in direct sunlight IMG_20200324_175433.jpeg
nervewrecker wrote:So everyone opt to plant their own?
Or people still buy?
I understand prices went up as of late.
Just wondering if people still buy. Asking for someone.
Also, know someone with a few plants for sale. $500.00 per, high grade. I have no idea what that means so when the person explains to me I will explain better.
skylinechild wrote:nervewrecker wrote:So everyone opt to plant their own?
Or people still buy?
Also, know someone with a few plants for sale. $500.00 per, high grade. I have no idea what that means so when the person explains to me I will explain better.
mr slacker i actually wanna plant but i looking for 3 strains / types in particular.
bruce banner ( ridiculously high THC content)
purple haze - the plant is actually purple....thats why i wanna plant it...
durban poison ( already have a link on this one)
88sins wrote:skylinechild wrote:nervewrecker wrote:So everyone opt to plant their own?
Or people still buy?
mr slacker i actually wanna plant but i looking for 3 strains / types in particular.
bruce banner ( ridiculously high THC content)
purple haze - the plant is actually purple....thats why i wanna plant it...
durban poison ( already have a link on this one)
boi u shoulda say smething earlier, one of the chicas had a plant; but she left about a week ago to go by she family & she left with. it I'd have made a couple cuttings for you.
If after this covid madness she come back & it still alive I go link u
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Nerve me eh know you does smoke weed to.
Btw I plant 9 seeds and only 1 shoot out for some reason it looks just like a tomato plant leaf yes
88sins wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Nerve me eh know you does smoke weed to.
Btw I plant 9 seeds and only 1 shoot out for some reason it looks just like a tomato plant leaf yes
U germinated them first or just plop them in soil? 1 out of 9 not right unless dem seeds was real old and dried out
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:skylinechild I never pictured you as a weed man lol
Are you going to use it for edibles or smoking purposes?
skylinechild wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:skylinechild I never pictured you as a weed man lol
Are you going to use it for edibles or smoking purposes?
Neither- i gave up smoking 13 yrs now...i was a casual smoker and well i wake up one morning and say ok i done.![]()
plan is to have it on standby for my ppl...
cured and ready to go ...
I never said I did or that I didn't.EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Nerve me eh know you does smoke weed to.