RASC wrote:eliteauto wrote:UML wrote:rfari wrote:Well let the ic go thru nuh. Why try to stop them? Go for the lagnaippe
yuh feel is the US like the PNM and like tuh waste money?!!!
who would be wasting money? There is a rule in matters in California where if you have various matters before the court and you have information in one matter with relevance to the other you are to provide it, that is completely different to the duplication of efforts the AG is claiming.
Do you even know the difference between to 2 actions or are you just following blindly?
Wayyyy over his head buddy. Calm it down, make it a fair fight.
He has no comprehension of what you just said
rfari wrote:How u boil down like bhagie so uml?
UML wrote:rfari wrote:How u boil down like bhagie so uml?
nah i eh boil down...i just waiting to see if they stop it based on the evidence so i could post it back up later and laugh at him. Once it quoted i not worried
rfari wrote:rfari wrote:How u boil down like bhagie so uml?
nah i eh boil down...i just waiting to see if they stop it based on the evidence so i could post it back up later and laugh at him. Once it quoted i not worried
UML wrote:nah i eh boil down...i just waiting to see if they stop it based on the evidence so i could post it back up later and laugh at him. Once it quoted i not worried
eliteauto wrote:UML wrote:nah i eh boil down...i just waiting to see if they stop it based on the evidence so i could post it back up later and laugh at him. Once it quoted i not worried
laugh at who? YOU are the one who has brought this to a conclusion and tap danced a victory, I'm the one who's questioning the presumptive stance taken by the AG and I'm questioning why he would try to suppress the motion of the IC when said motion is wider in scope. If the court rues in his favor who won? Anand or the AG? Who filed the motion again? What does he do for a living? How is his suppressing the motion to the benefit of the country when the scope of the motion ties in the same people who he wants to advise sue Dr Rowley?
Ent you say the electorate smarter now? That works one way orr?
Sargent said the notice to block the Integrity Commission was sent to its US-based lawyers and the judge responsible for the case. That notice to the California court, which Ramlogan provided, says Ramlogan’s query to Google was more detailed and requested more information on the e-mails than that of the Integrity Commission.
“The Integrity Commission, which seeks similar discovery related to its investigation of Mr Ramlogan and Mrs Persad-Bissessar, has only now embarked upon this process,” that document states.
UML wrote:rfari wrote:rfari wrote:How u boil down like bhagie so uml?
Right right.
Any links to the copy of the affidavit that anan got from google?
nah saw it on news and heard it mentioned on radio this morning.
but i did find this though![]()
Google confirms: E-mails not located
Google’s response, signed by its Custodian of Records, Chi Nguyen, stated that the e-mail address anand@tstt.net.tt was an active account but that Google was “unable to locate records showing e-mails received from or sent to the accounts.”
“Google certifies that it has located no e-mails sent to or from the Google apps account anand@tstt.net.tt to or from the gmail account kamlapb1@gmail.com on September 2012,” the document noted.
That document also shows that Ramlogan leveraged on Google on August 26, 2013 “seeking information related to a series of alleged e-mail accounts and e-mails allegedly sent from and to those accounts.”
When Ramlogan was asked why he chose not to divulge that information then, Elder said it was she who instructed him to remain quiet on the issue up until now.
Google, according to the document, searched all the e-mails relating to the Prime Minister and Ramlogan mentioned that Rowley read out in May 2013 as part of his motion of no confidence against the Prime Minister. The search included anan@gmail.com, anand@tstt.net.tt, anan@gmail.com@gmail.com, kamlapb1@gmail.comgmail.com, and kamlapb1@gmail.com.
In a text exchange with the T&TGuardian yesterday, Dr Keith Rowley said he has “no interest in the private affairs of Mr Ramlogan.”
“To the best of my knowledge when the information was introduced in the Parliament there was a request for an investigation. It has since been revealed that there was a police investigation for over a year and more recently an investigation by the Integrity Commission. These are the State’s efforts. I will be guided by that,” Rowley said.
Habit7 wrote:I am waiting for the conclusion of this debacle before I resolve who is innocent. The AG's preemptive offensive on the obviously fraudulent anan@gmail email is not as conclusive as IC investigation on all permutations on these emails.
But whether or not Rowley resign or PP alter the constitution, victory is still not theirs at the next general election.
eliteauto wrote:UML what is your degree in?
greggle71 wrote:What I struggle with is if the email contents are fake then why not just open up your legitimate email accounts for review by the Police and IC.
This thing could have been resolved in a week, why go through all this?
If they worried about other confidential content that may not be relevant to the accusations presented in the parliament then there are legal protections they can obtain to resolve that
rfari wrote:Does it cover deleted emails? If so how long are these deleted emails kept on the servers?
AllTrac wrote:rfari wrote:Does it cover deleted emails? If so how long are these deleted emails kept on the servers?
google does not delete emails even after the user deletes it from their inbox, google saves the emails for data mining purposes.
AllTrac wrote:yup, if i remember correctly, you can do a search on their site, its stated there.
Where we can provide information access and correction, we will do so for free, except where it would require a disproportionate effort. We aim to maintain our services in a manner that protects information from accidental or malicious destruction. Because of this, after you delete information from our services, we may not immediately delete residual copies from our active servers and may not remove information from our backup systems.
kjaglal76v2 wrote:google report > IC findings
ROWLEY MUSS GO
Habit7 wrote:I am waiting for the conclusion of this debacle before I resolve who is innocent. The AG's preemptive offensive on the obviously fraudulent anan@gmail email is not as conclusive as IC investigation on all permutations on these emails.
But whether or not Rowley resign or PP alter the constitution, victory is still not theirs at the next general election.