The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

geodude

Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby geodude » May 21st, 2012, 8:57 am

ppl be so annoying sometimes, i was on the the highway, just past the Barataria flyover proceeding eastward, recently at around 10:15 pm there was epic traffic which i later realised was due to a police exercise on the highway,
so i am on the furthmost left lane at standstill, and i realise that the middle lane is moving, so i decide to change lanes, i put on my indicator, and gradually proceed to merge, while merging the car ahead of me on the middle lane stopped due to the traffic so not i am sitting across both lanes in standstill traffic for like a minute, the car ahead of me in the middle lane began to move forward so i continued merging, at this point like 80 percent of my car is in the middle lane, then i head an engine rev and bang, u know a woman run into me, she hit the driver front fender just after the wheel arch but before the driver door, so her car was stuck to mine, and she had to reverse a bit for me to get out and this caused her bumper to rip as she pulled away from my car, at the station she says i suddenly cut into her lane and bounce her, then she said "i am willing to compromise, i will allow you to fix your car and i fix mine, my parents own a parts place so i can help you source parts ( as in tell me where i can find parts for my car) ", so now insurance needs to see about this, as i not wrong and she claiming she not wrong, i wouldn't have mind coming to some sort of compromise as a fender is only like 2500 foreign used and the car could do with a flash, but she real annoy me, so now we waiting on insurance,
ooo joy
watch a pic showing the position of the vehicles, note the while line in the pic is the line that seperates the middle lane from the right lane, tell meh who wrong here
IMG-20120427-00383B.jpg

watch the damage anyone can see that's its an impact, as in she hit me,
IMG-20120427-00370B.jpg

Postby S_2NR » May 21st, 2012, 9:01 am

she wrong. woman again :roll:

Postby maj. tom » May 21st, 2012, 9:10 am

should have asked the driver of the car behind you if he was willing to give a statement to the police of his witness account.

Postby rollingstock » May 21st, 2012, 9:15 am

Sad to say but your word against hers, most likely you will be culpable.

Postby 1UZFE » May 21st, 2012, 9:15 am

hoss hardluck dey d woman rhel heartless... But i think the police would be on her side although she hit u. Being that u were in kinda 2 lanes (and merging) n she was in her lane they would succumb to her.
A lil patience would go a long way.....

Postby S_2NR » May 21st, 2012, 9:18 am

for real, she could say u hit her while merging into her lane.

nortel

Postby nortel » May 21st, 2012, 9:25 am

Morning morning,

Just want to post my muffler bearing driver for the weekend,

I hope the next time he overtakes while on the the bridge by the creek, a truck deals with his case, as well, the next time he tries to cut in from of someone, they should swing and hit him.

And the other muffler bearing is this one

White AD Wagon HCU 71-- (Didn't get the rest of the number)

This backside speeding like a BUGWAAANAAA, slipping in and out through traffic and at a ridiculous rate with no concern for the people's well being in his car. I'm surprise people site in taxis driving like this and say nothing yes.

Have a safe day tuners and remember to make out them muffler bearings on the road ;)

Postby rollingstock » May 21st, 2012, 9:28 am

Surprised I haven't made it in this thread this morning.

Left home late (6:30) didn't drive bad, but anytime people see a 2 door car with a loud muffler changing lanes regularly, immediately they figure it's an arsehole driver.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 21st, 2012, 9:29 am

Dang that's tough. As mad as the woman makes you yuh best bet in future is to just be more aware of who around you yes. Merge quicker too or not at all. Shoulder checks too just in case. Yuh never know even though you driving within the law and not zorcing it up.

Postby cinco » May 21st, 2012, 9:31 am

rollingstock wrote:Surprised I haven't made it in this thread this morning.

Left home late (6:30) didn't drive bad, but anytime people see a 2 door car with a loud muffler changing lanes regularly, immediately they figure it's an arsehole driver.

yuh driving a honda
yuh issa arsehole driver

Postby 1UZFE » May 21st, 2012, 9:36 am

cinco wrote:

yuh driving a honda
yuh issa arsehole driver

Well in dat case RS.
I saw a prelude on the beetham driver drivin like a kant with a loud muffler and changing lanes like an arseholez. :evilbat:

Postby BrotherHood » May 21st, 2012, 9:36 am

^^^ :rofl:

What is it with you and Honda's bruh?

Postby Hook » May 21st, 2012, 9:37 am

Some people think anyone who drives faster than they do is an arsehole driver.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » May 21st, 2012, 9:37 am

Yeah, they would say you merged when it was unsafe, and it would be your fault.
Hard luck there.

geodude

Postby geodude » May 21st, 2012, 9:39 am

shotta u take that pic of the PCP while you were driving ent :)

nortel

Postby nortel » May 21st, 2012, 9:43 am

geodude wrote:shotta u take that pic of the PCP while you were driving ent :)

listen, doh start that :lol:

at least i kept a far enough distance :wink:

Postby cinco » May 21st, 2012, 9:48 am

BrotherHood wrote:^^^ :rofl:

is d drivers dan
men like RS and r3ix n adriano
they doh give honda a good name nah

Postby rollingstock » May 21st, 2012, 9:53 am

1UZFE wrote:
cinco wrote:

yuh driving a honda
yuh issa arsehole driver

Well in dat case RS.
I saw a prelude on the beetham driver drivin like a kant with a loud muffler and changing lanes like an arseholez. :evilbat:

Hahahaha sorry bro went over the lady Young, no beetham for me this morning.

5 frig you nah :?

geodude

Postby geodude » May 21st, 2012, 10:04 am

with regards to the accident, i hear what your guys saying about them possibly giving me wrong, i know that given the technicalities involved i might be "given wrong' even more so as she is saying that i cut infront of her and bounce her car, but i know i right and if i gonna have to shell out money when i right then i gonna make sure that i exhaust every possible route ,
i was not wrong ,
i zillion tote

Postby 1UZFE » May 21st, 2012, 10:14 am

I hear yuh hoss!!!. but once u changin lanes u wrong BTW wat kinda cyar u have a rx8??
U no if yuh have a sports car yuh more wrong now.

Postby r3iXmann » May 21st, 2012, 10:18 am

*dhanraj accent* AH HONDA MAN DE TAKE HE GYORL! :fist: :fist: :fist: :fist:

Postby cinco » May 21st, 2012, 10:23 am

r3iXmann wrote:

big man
yunno i take a honda man gyal :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby rollingstock » May 21st, 2012, 10:27 am

cinco wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:

big man
yunno i take a honda man gyal :lol: :lol: :lol:

No garbageman, that was his refuse :!:

Postby cinco » May 21st, 2012, 10:31 am

one man's rubbish is another man's gold

Postby r3iXmann » May 21st, 2012, 10:34 am

cinco wrote:one man's rubbish is another man's gold

look how cinco getting a busshead today :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby cinco » May 21st, 2012, 10:36 am

r3iXmann wrote:
cinco wrote:one man's rubbish is another man's gold

look how cinco getting a busshead today :lol: :lol: :lol:

oh goarrrr
me eh complainin nah i was just drawing reference to a regular expression

ah sorry doo doo doh beat meh

Postby nervewrecker » May 21st, 2012, 9:26 pm

wtf, first steffy now geodude? condolences guys.

Postby Stephon. » May 22nd, 2012, 11:41 am

My friend that I sold my Grand Vitara to got in a similar accident just now, lights were on red he stopped, the car behind him didn't.

ITS A CURSE!!!!

Postby nervewrecker » May 22nd, 2012, 11:54 am

dan, yuh bull in dem cars?

anyways, 2 women in blue murano on queen street earlier. I donno if you gals deserve to be in this thread, the worst parking thread or driving like a bawse thread.
Have a no parking sign on the right hand side outside francis fashions (queen street), police wanted to come through (siren on bizness, rushing people). Tanties pull aside on the road perfectly to let the 5-o's pass and after the 5-o's pass.....switch off engine and gone. Parfect park eh. :lol:

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » May 22nd, 2012, 3:35 pm

PCU 5423 please learn to drive and stop driving so close behind cars. Was tempted to mash brakes and mess up that fugly Wingroad but $h!t does stain.

:evilbat: