Ian Alleyne CRIME WATCH thread

Re: ian alleyne

Postby rfari » August 22nd, 2011, 9:32 pm

how about u look at it 10:30 and get back and let us know what went on?

Postby Stephon. » August 22nd, 2011, 9:34 pm

So you doh have a TV in your house?

Postby rfari » August 22nd, 2011, 9:39 pm

have a tv but it in my b14. problem is its parked down the road. gots to walk down de hill. not ah f*q ah dat

Postby rfari » August 22nd, 2011, 10:35 pm

dominic kalliepersad bwoy!!! wha time this thing starting?

Postby Stephon. » August 22nd, 2011, 10:41 pm

:lol: TV6 Made me a liar.

Postby Stephon. » August 22nd, 2011, 10:54 pm

Oh yeah, it start.

Postby rfari » August 22nd, 2011, 10:58 pm

so ian alleyne co-operating with crime suspects? and lols when pinky blushing when alleyne talk about venezuelans and dominican girls

Postby rfari » August 22nd, 2011, 11:02 pm

lawd, i feeling retarded looking at this thing jed. wdmc tht dude really trying to say?

Postby Stephon. » August 22nd, 2011, 11:16 pm

Ian is an idiot. Why are Beetham people so over-dramatic? Their mind set is so different from the rest of the country, (or world) just hearing that man talk made me have some good laughs, he was probably the King of the Beetham that night, in my living room he was the joke of the show :lol: Ian knows this, he getting a kick out of his idiotic behaviour just like the rest of us was :rofl:

The problem with Ian is, he thinks the rest of the country is as stupid as that man he interviewed at the Beetham, why didn't he go Beetham and Picton BEFORE the SOE was called? Ian nice try but you don't 'run' Laventille.

Postby rfari » August 22nd, 2011, 11:30 pm

i just lost 45 mins of my life i would prolly never get back. seemed more like a 'tour trinidad' info-mercial.

Postby X2 » August 22nd, 2011, 11:39 pm

So what the man don't have training ?

If you want to discuss guns, specs and knowledge... fine... but you think he has the weapons and has no idea how to use them ? You never know how skilled someone can be simply based on what they know about specs.

Real men fight with what god gave you.... 2 hand.

Postby Stephon. » August 22nd, 2011, 11:42 pm

Wait wut? What are you talking about?

Postby rfari » August 22nd, 2011, 11:59 pm

Stephon. wrote:Wait wut? What are you talking about?

few cheds back. dude with the guns in la horquetta

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » August 23rd, 2011, 8:26 am

Stephon. wrote:Ian is an idiot. Why are Beetham people so over-dramatic? Their mind set is so different from the rest of the country, (or world) just hearing that man talk made me have some good laughs, he was probably the King of the Beetham that night, in my living room he was the joke of the show :lol: Ian knows this, he getting a kick out of his idiotic behaviour just like the rest of us was :rofl:

The problem with Ian is, he thinks the rest of the country is as stupid as that man he interviewed at the Beetham, why didn't he go Beetham and Picton BEFORE the SOE was called? Ian nice try but you don't 'run' Laventille.

Ian Alleyne proved himself to be the greatest ass in T&T during last night's show.
To me, he getting on like a real sourpuss.
In the clip from l'tille, i'm sure u guys saw at least (1) person walking with him.
Then, the part where he supposedly 'drank' water from a standpipe was the icing on the cake.
TOTAL IDIOT !

minipresident

Postby minipresident » August 23rd, 2011, 8:50 am

shotta 20 wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Ian is an idiot. Why are Beetham people so over-dramatic? Their mind set is so different from the rest of the country, (or world) just hearing that man talk made me have some good laughs, he was probably the King of the Beetham that night, in my living room he was the joke of the show :lol: Ian knows this, he getting a kick out of his idiotic behaviour just like the rest of us was :rofl:

Ian Alleyne proved himself to be the greatest ass in T&T during last night's show.
To me, he getting on like a real sourpuss.
In the clip from l'tille, i'm sure u guys saw at least (1) person walking with him.
Then, the part where he supposedly 'drank' water from a standpipe was the icing on the cake.
TOTAL IDIOT !

Doh go rong Ian Allen,... Man Drink Water In Laventille Yuh Know,...and from ah stand pipe too! :?

Wonder if he would see the ass he make of himself when he looks back at that show? Then again i would not be surprised if he come and boast and show that clip again this evening biggin up himself :cry:

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » August 23rd, 2011, 8:54 am

The idiot he interviewed from the Beetham seemed more intelligent than Ian

Postby S_2NR » August 23rd, 2011, 8:55 am

IT IS ALLEGED!

Postby shogun » August 23rd, 2011, 8:57 am

Why the hell, i keep missing Ian's show?..hopefully with the S.O.E in full effect, i'll have to keep my arse home, to catch the 10:30pm installment.

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » August 23rd, 2011, 8:59 am

It is alleged that none of the pipe water was actually swallowed by Ian.

Postby eliteauto » August 23rd, 2011, 9:10 am

:shock: @ water pressure in said stand pipe, water geeing fyazzzz

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » August 23rd, 2011, 11:12 am

Ian beating up he chest and saying he gone up Laventille without security and police...
he run de the town... phoqing crazy, like a little tv fame gone to he head!

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » August 23rd, 2011, 11:31 am

surprised no-one (supastarr?) has made a comparison between Ian and Stamina-man (in terms of lunacy).

Postby SUPAstarr » August 23rd, 2011, 11:37 am

nah he eh ready yet...STAMINA MAN might be geniunely mad...Ian jus allowin his ego to influence his action

Postby Stephon. » August 23rd, 2011, 11:40 am

I still waiting on him to go after the white color criminals like he said he would a couple of weeks ago. :lol: that would be entertainment.

Postby TRAE » August 23rd, 2011, 11:52 am

ian like heself too much

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 23rd, 2011, 1:09 pm

he should go up this evening around 4,,,he wont reach the tanks. Calling 'bombee' lol, he overstepping his boundaries eh.

Ian really thinks he 'runs' this town? lol.

He pulling 'pinky' chain outta his jersey, wtf, u cant interfere with the man just so

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » August 23rd, 2011, 1:09 pm

Stephon. wrote:I still waiting on him to go after the white color criminals like he said he would a couple of weeks ago. :lol: that would be entertainment.

Yeah... he say he have de files on a government minister who making questionable deals and he dun sen it to a couple ah people in case he geh bump off...
call de name of de minister and bus de mark and leh we see some action!

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » August 23rd, 2011, 1:12 pm

Rahtid wrote:he should go up this evening around 4,,,he wont reach the tanks. Calling 'bombee' lol, he overstepping his boundaries eh.

Ian really thinks he 'runs' this town? lol.

He pulling 'pinky' chain outta his jersey, wtf, u cant interfere with the man just so

He feel he name is Hero, like no body did tell Ian that hero does become zero....

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 23rd, 2011, 1:12 pm

Stephon. wrote:
I still waiting on him to go after the white color criminals like he said he would a couple of weeks ago. that would be entertainment.

eViLwOn wrote
Yeah... he say he have de files on a government minister who making questionable deals and he dun sen it to a couple ah people in case he geh bump off...
call de name of de minister and bus de mark and leh we attend a funeral!

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby S_2NR » August 23rd, 2011, 1:14 pm

AH MAN CHETTENIN IAN ALLEYNE DEY?

...allegedly :lol: