Nathan J Wade wrote:Nah man.......Cooper wrote:(the Subaru is PBZ9469 in case you can't see the number)daz meh cousin Forester. He goin an get LEVEL fack up now
*$kїđž!™ wrote:murano looking boss
foss wrote:
foss wrote:
you must be retarded*$kїđž!™ wrote:foss wrote:
but the driver has parked and left space for the handicap rank to be utilised...he has also parked exactly as the white parking block at his rear tyres.....to me.....its the lines which were painted incorrectly...
nothing wrong here......
~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^Agreed....it's a good park!!!
Qashqai falsely accused!!!!
*$kїđž!™ wrote:foss wrote:
but the driver has parked and left space for the handicap rank to be utilised...he has also parked exactly as the white parking block at his rear tyres.....to me.....its the lines which were painted incorrectly...
nothing wrong here......
cinco wrote:you must be retarded*$kїđž!™ wrote:foss wrote:
nothing wrong here......
there is a parking spot in front the ramp which jaatlal is blocking
pete wrote:Foss what u doin in Couver?
Team Loco wrote:That is de new red wing store?
~Vēġó~ wrote:buh if he de park and block up the handicap ramp then ent that would have been a problem as well...he may have been highlighted on "what you saw" or "uReport" and dubbed as inconsiderate....hard scenes dey qashqai driver...should have gone and park somewhere else or simply parked between the lines...
cinco wrote:you must be retarded*$kїđž!™ wrote:foss wrote:
nothing wrong here......
*$kїđž!™ wrote:cinco wrote:you must be retarded*$kїđž!™ wrote:foss wrote:
nothing wrong here......
so if he parked in front the ramp how would a handicapped person be able to use the ramp....?...
allyuh does beat up too much.....
nissan_king wrote:Cooper wrote:Had to help an elderly guy in a wheelchair get around these two vehicles at the airport carpark the other night.
(the Subaru is PBZ9469 in case you can't see the number)
Nah man.......daz meh cousin Forester. He goin an get LEVEL fack up now
~Vēġó~ wrote:buh if he de park and block up the handicap ramp then ent that would have been a problem as well...he may have been highlighted on "what you saw" or "uReport" and dubbed as inconsiderate....hard scenes dey qashqai driver...should have gone and park somewhere else or simply parked between the lines...
Invisible wrote:Saw this!!! Should do this locally!!!