Mark! wrote:coming soon to a tuner sweat
100% fabulous
Trini Hookah wrote:You want it because it's CR7's!!!
dean_spleen09 wrote:limited edition CR Mercurial Vapor IX
only 100 pairs available
Ronaldo's CR Mercurial Vapor IX boots in numbers:
1st Spanish league title. 9 goals scored for Portugal. 14 games played for the national team. 19 first player to score against all 19 rival teams competing in La Liga in a season. 27 years old in 2012. 55 matches played in all competitions for club. 60 goals scored in all competitions for club.
dean_spleen09 wrote:limited edition CR Mercurial Vapor IX
only 100 pairs available
Ronaldo's CR Mercurial Vapor IX boots in numbers:
1st Spanish league title. 9 goals scored for Portugal. 14 games played for the national team. 19 first player to score against all 19 rival teams competing in La Liga in a season. 27 years old in 2012. 55 matches played in all competitions for club. 60 goals scored in all competitions for club.
kurpal_v2 wrote:The orange ones goh match my socks Orr?
crazybalhead wrote:I am finally, FINALLY going to get to wear my boots later.![]()
Them men better doh set meh up.
crazybalhead wrote:I am finally, FINALLY going to get to wear my boots later.![]()
Them men better doh set meh up.
cinco wrote:he an bake go siddong an play wid each other
kurpal_v2 wrote:cinco wrote:he an bake go siddong an play wid each other
Buh Buh Buh who lee goh show off his civic lip too???