PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

wing

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 AND AH HALF YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby wing » April 20th, 2020, 12:36 pm

elec2020 wrote:
Gladiator wrote:Man name heself WING and calling everybody else hens.... LOL... :D ... They need to open back KFC fast yes... :mrgreen:

wing wrote:
elec2020 wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:all I heard is shitlickers handled the COVID scene well, so he deserves another chance despite making the last 5 years hard. That is the mentality of true PNMites, they real chupid. A PNM victory is almost certain

Handled it well by covering the numbers.... up to now we have no idea if samples tested means the amount of people tested... or tests done (as in 4 tests on one person for example)... i more believe the latter which is appauling and frightening... it could mean that under 1000 people in a country of over 1 million got tested foe covid 19... that is crazy... so the government has done a good job of massaging the data to suit rheir agenda and stripping us of our rights and income during this period... why people would say PNM will win is because... who challenging them? No one... there is no real viable choice... which goes to show you the amount of inept politicians we have... you telling me ya'll can't come up with a slate to challenge a party who has produced little to no economic activity for the last five years... have frozen salaries and wages.... had several large retrenchments... 2 HSF withdrawals (so far).... no real budget goodies for the general public.... come on man... if PNM win i dont blame PNMites... i blame the other politicians who too foolish and greedy to set aside issues and present us with a viable option... thats how PP won in 2010... they presented a viable option to Manning... it didnt pan out... but for that time people had hope... i think people fed up getting duped... as such for this elections coming... i think voter turnout will be low... i myself not voting... cause nobody making sense atm
What are YOU prepared to do? Besides posting on tuner? Are you all talk and no action? Waiting for someone else to solve your problems? That's where this country falls down... only a set of hens clucking.

Like he frothing at the mouth for reals
No froth here. Happily vegetarian. Anyway, I have put myself in a position to influence and execute policy. You speak of madness when you expect different results from the same persons who you vote for every election. I have used my education to actually get up and make representation and proposals some of which have been accepted. The only way to enact political change outside of once every five years, is to put words into action. But I understand that some are unable to do so because it will take them out of their comfort zone here on tuner. I wish you well with your educated self.

Postby De Dragon » April 20th, 2020, 12:44 pm

Notice how guys like Redman and wing who always get on a high horse and ask what would you do, never seem to do anything themselves but vacillate between agreeing with the PNM wholeheartedly and criticizing everybody else?

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » April 20th, 2020, 12:54 pm

wing wrote:
elec2020 wrote:
Gladiator wrote:Man name heself WING and calling everybody else hens.... LOL... :D ... They need to open back KFC fast yes... :mrgreen:

wing wrote:
elec2020 wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:all I heard is shitlickers handled the COVID scene well, so he deserves another chance despite making the last 5 years hard. That is the mentality of true PNMites, they real chupid. A PNM victory is almost certain

Handled it well by covering the numbers.... up to now we have no idea if samples tested means the amount of people tested... or tests done (as in 4 tests on one person for example)... i more believe the latter which is appauling and frightening... it could mean that under 1000 people in a country of over 1 million got tested foe covid 19... that is crazy... so the government has done a good job of massaging the data to suit rheir agenda and stripping us of our rights and income during this period... why people would say PNM will win is because... who challenging them? No one... there is no real viable choice... which goes to show you the amount of inept politicians we have... you telling me ya'll can't come up with a slate to challenge a party who has produced little to no economic activity for the last five years... have frozen salaries and wages.... had several large retrenchments... 2 HSF withdrawals (so far).... no real budget goodies for the general public.... come on man... if PNM win i dont blame PNMites... i blame the other politicians who too foolish and greedy to set aside issues and present us with a viable option... thats how PP won in 2010... they presented a viable option to Manning... it didnt pan out... but for that time people had hope... i think people fed up getting duped... as such for this elections coming... i think voter turnout will be low... i myself not voting... cause nobody making sense atm
What are YOU prepared to do? Besides posting on tuner? Are you all talk and no action? Waiting for someone else to solve your problems? That's where this country falls down... only a set of hens clucking.

No froth here. Happily vegetarian. Anyway, I have put myself in a position to influence and execute policy. You speak of madness when you expect different results from the same persons who you vote for every election. I have used my education to actually get up and make representation and proposals some of which have been accepted. The only way to enact political change outside of once every five years, is to put words into action. But I understand that some are unable to do so because it will take them out of their comfort zone here on tuner. I wish you well with your educated self.

So a policymaker comes online and berates the public he/she is meant to represnt? Is that how it goes... or did you get hacked... i know thats the go too phrase for politicians when they make unwise statements... sorry but i have no respect for you nor do your comments carry any weight in the formation of my opinions given your first approach and how you spoke to me... have a good day

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » April 20th, 2020, 12:56 pm

De Dragon wrote:Notice how guys like Redman and wing who always get on a high horse and ask what would you do, never seem to do anything themselves but vacillate between agreeing with the PNM wholeheartedly and criticizing everybody else?

Aye have some respect nah man.... you aint see wing's post that he/she is a policymaker... aye wings dont forget how i stick up for you when food cards sharing eh... smdh... steupse... delusions of grandeur yes

Postby Gladiator » April 20th, 2020, 1:00 pm

Wing.... Rather than condemn us....Teach us how to do what you do.... I for one would greatly appreciate it and would happily fight for a cause.

wing wrote:
elec2020 wrote:

wing wrote:
elec2020 wrote:

rebound

Postby rebound » April 20th, 2020, 1:02 pm

@wing, Can you share the representations that were accepted?

It would also be great to know what avenues you used to be heard.

Great to know you were able to do so.
wing wrote:
elec2020 wrote:

wing wrote:
elec2020 wrote:

Postby Dizzy28 » April 21st, 2020, 8:25 pm

PNM activist Rhoda Bharath gets PaP letter from Roodal. Wonder if Donna Cox gonna be there for her ?
FB_IMG_1587515019632.jpeg

Postby Gladiator » April 21st, 2020, 8:46 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:PNM activist Rhoda Bharath gets PaP letter from Roodal. Wonder if Donna Cox gonna be there for her ?FB_IMG_1587515019632.jpeg

I am surprised that nobody picked up on the question and answer last week where she asked Faris a question and he read out one long long answer from a paper that was obviously prepared prior to the press conference. Most of the reply had little to do with the question... i think she shat up and ask him the wrong question first.... jokey people yes

Postby Dizzy28 » April 21st, 2020, 8:55 pm

The moment they started adding activists to thier reporters list is the moment the credibility of those conferences went downhill. And they were already on the slope with the lack of transparency.

Postby The_Honourable » April 21st, 2020, 10:33 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:PNM activist Rhoda Bharath gets PaP letter from Roodal. Wonder if Donna Cox gonna be there for her ?FB_IMG_1587515019632.jpeg

On her birthday too :lol:

Where the rest of the pages? He won a case against Juliet Davy for $500,000. Not sure if it was appealed but wonder if this case will go anywhere.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » April 22nd, 2020, 1:17 am

Gladiator wrote:

I am surprised that nobody picked up on the question and answer last week where she asked Faris a question and he read out one long long answer from a paper that was obviously prepared prior to the press conference. Most of the reply had little to do with the question... i think she shat up and ask him the wrong question first.... jokey people yes

One dunce and one faggy what you expect
Actually they both dunce and gay.

Postby rspann » April 22nd, 2020, 7:16 pm

I hearing ah talk that they using Balisier house as a covid quarantine station ?

Postby rspann » April 22nd, 2020, 8:05 pm

I was mistaken is The Racket Center in Tacarigua . Genuine error.

Postby Gladiator » April 22nd, 2020, 8:40 pm

rspann wrote:I was mistaken is The Racket Center in Tacarigua . Genuine error.

You just mix up the racket centers.... doh feel bad

Postby sMASH » April 23rd, 2020, 6:56 pm

like minded individuals.

Postby The_Honourable » April 24th, 2020, 1:14 am

Postby Redman » April 24th, 2020, 8:06 am

Honorable,
Who owns the refineries in Aruba?
If the refinery not refining oil, what are we to do with it?

When was this shipment contracted and sold?

Simple common sense questions

Postby hydroep » April 24th, 2020, 9:46 am

Dios lo bendiga el Sh!tkicker todopoderoso...:|

Postby The_Honourable » April 25th, 2020, 2:49 am

Redman wrote:Honorable,
Who owns the refineries in Aruba?
If the refinery not refining oil, what are we to do with it?

When was this shipment contracted and sold?

Simple common sense questions

Hopefully it would be fully answered. I would not like to think that we aiding and abetting a rogue government bypass international sanctions :!:

Postby The_Honourable » April 25th, 2020, 3:17 am

Ah leaving this here... PM say they did meet to "combat COVID-19".

Note: Translated from Spanish to English using Google Translate.

Maibort Petit: Trinidad would be serving as a bridge to purchase gasoline destined for Venezuela

Caracas, April 21, 2020. The journalist Maibort Petit explained in a thread published on the Twitter social network, the results of Delcy Rodríguez's trip to the island of Trinidad and Tobago. Ensuring that it was due to the purchase of gasoline.

"The results of Delcy Rodríguez's trip to Trinidad? The ALDAN ship rented by PDV Marina loaded 92 and 95 gasoline at the Paria terminal in Trinidad. PDVSA internal sources point out the business done by Wilmer Ruperti in this regard and that the destination would be Venezuela, ”Petit wrote.

He pointed out that Paria Fuel Trading Company (Ex-Petrotrin), a Trinidadian company that loaded the gasoline, would be serving as a purchase bridge to other countries to be taken to Venezuela.

"Ship tracking services indicate that the ship would have Aruba as its destination. However, sanctions evasion practices are characterized by: false destinations, shutting down of satellite transponders and transfer of materials to other vessels in the open sea ”he concluded.

https://puntodecorte.com/trinidad-estar ... -gasolina/

https://twitter.com/maibortpetit/status ... 0309234692

Maibort Petit: "Wilmer Ruperti's company bought 100,000 barrels of gasoline from the US for Venezuela"

Caracas, April 22, 2020. Journalist Maibort Petit reported on Wednesday that the company Maroil Trading, which belongs to Wilmer Ruperti, bought 100,000 barrels of US gasoline for Venezuela.

Through the social network Twitter, Petit indicated that Ruperti, who is sanctioned by the United States Treasury Department, for his ties to the Nicolás Maduro regime , rented a tank in Trinidad and Tobago , specifically in Pointe a Pierre, at side of a refinery that is stopped.

Later, PDVSA sent a boat to collect it , passing through the Paria Peninsula to Venezuela, without setbacks.

Likewise, Petit recalled that it is the second time that shipments have been made, under this modality. This transfer was made on the Aldan ship.

However, "the shipowner indicated that he will not let them unload the gasoline, if he does not proceed to pay the 3 million dollars owed beforehand (...) This area is not very vigilant," he concluded.

#PDVSA Wilmer Ruperti's Maroil Trading company bought 100,000 bbls of American gasoline. He rented a tank in Trinidad en Pointe to Pierre, next to the refinery that is stopped. #PDVSA sent a boat to collect it and went through the Paria Peninsula to #Venezuela without problem

- Maibort Petit (@maibortpetit) April 22, 2020

https://extravenezuela.com/2020/04/22/m ... venezuela/

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » April 25th, 2020, 4:40 am

The_Honourable wrote:Ah leaving this here... PM say they did meet to "combat COVID-19".

Note: Translated from Spanish to English using Google Translate.

Maibort Petit: Trinidad would be serving as a bridge to purchase gasoline destined for Venezuela

Caracas, April 21, 2020. The journalist Maibort Petit explained in a thread published on the Twitter social network, the results of Delcy Rodríguez's trip to the island of Trinidad and Tobago. Ensuring that it was due to the purchase of gasoline.

"The results of Delcy Rodríguez's trip to Trinidad? The ALDAN ship rented by PDV Marina loaded 92 and 95 gasoline at the Paria terminal in Trinidad. PDVSA internal sources point out the business done by Wilmer Ruperti in this regard and that the destination would be Venezuela, ”Petit wrote.

He pointed out that Paria Fuel Trading Company (Ex-Petrotrin), a Trinidadian company that loaded the gasoline, would be serving as a purchase bridge to other countries to be taken to Venezuela.

"Ship tracking services indicate that the ship would have Aruba as its destination. However, sanctions evasion practices are characterized by: false destinations, shutting down of satellite transponders and transfer of materials to other vessels in the open sea ”he concluded.

https://puntodecorte.com/trinidad-estar ... -gasolina/

https://twitter.com/maibortpetit/status ... 0309234692

Maibort Petit: "Wilmer Ruperti's company bought 100,000 barrels of gasoline from the US for Venezuela"

Caracas, April 22, 2020. Journalist Maibort Petit reported on Wednesday that the company Maroil Trading, which belongs to Wilmer Ruperti, bought 100,000 barrels of US gasoline for Venezuela.

Through the social network Twitter, Petit indicated that Ruperti, who is sanctioned by the United States Treasury Department, for his ties to the Nicolás Maduro regime , rented a tank in Trinidad and Tobago , specifically in Pointe a Pierre, at side of a refinery that is stopped.

Later, PDVSA sent a boat to collect it , passing through the Paria Peninsula to Venezuela, without setbacks.

Likewise, Petit recalled that it is the second time that shipments have been made, under this modality. This transfer was made on the Aldan ship.

However, "the shipowner indicated that he will not let them unload the gasoline, if he does not proceed to pay the 3 million dollars owed beforehand (...) This area is not very vigilant," he concluded.

#PDVSA Wilmer Ruperti's Maroil Trading company bought 100,000 bbls of American gasoline. He rented a tank in Trinidad en Pointe to Pierre, next to the refinery that is stopped. #PDVSA sent a boat to collect it and went through the Paria Peninsula to #Venezuela without problem

- Maibort Petit (@maibortpetit) April 22, 2020

https://extravenezuela.com/2020/04/22/m ... venezuela/

Good find..

This is one PM who like to sheit up himself on a regular basis, in the process bringing down the country and it's people...probably thinks with his arrogant self that he can take on Donald Duck and the US... prayer to almighty that we don't get pull into this battle and get hit with some sanctions, that will be the end of this country... and you never know we might get annexed by Venezuela...

politricks

Postby Redman » April 25th, 2020, 7:47 am

Allyuh should know by now, that the oil business makes a whore house look clean.

The US imported Vene crude up to this month, and given where we are today will likely need Vene crude to replace shut in Canadian crude.

So even though the US trying not to use Vene crude....keeping Gulf Coast refineries going might trump Trump.

Postby Gladiator » April 25th, 2020, 9:21 am

Is that your pathetic attempt to defend what the PNM is doing.... Geez boy... No shame
Redman wrote:Allyuh should know by now, that the oil business makes a whore house look clean.

The US imported Vene crude up to this month, and given where we are today will likely need Vene crude to replace shut in Canadian crude.

So even though the US trying not to use Vene crude....keeping Gulf Coast refineries going might trump Trump.

Postby Redman » April 25th, 2020, 9:30 am

What is pathetic is that you feel everything is about PNM UNC etc.

It's a statement of fact. Oil and fuel has its own morality.the us has been Venezuela s largest customer for decades.
If you don't understand that then carry on ....but while people wringing their hands the US seeing about their needs. And up to 2 weeks ago that included a shipment of oil.And it probably will try start their imports.

By all means pressure the PM for transparency....within the context of statecraft.

Postby maj. tom » April 25th, 2020, 9:36 am

What is realized reading through is that Redman defends anything and everything that the PNM does. It does not matter if he knows it's wrong or right, he has the investment of a fanatic supporter. I had asked earlier in the year a question of morality regarding Marlene McDonald and he and the other PNM defenders never answered. viewtopic.php?f=4&t=682784&p=10008855#p10008834 (scroll down for the question).

And then the pictures i posted about the pollution in Guadeloupe and how the locals there were complaining, he came back and said something how that was normal. And ppl call him out in that thread too. viewtopic.php?f=4&t=751390&p=10012154#p10012154

And it's a shame, because that puts him in a different category to the paid bloggers that occasionally have to do their PR work for money, like "user:one eye." And you can't actually have a real reasonable discussion with people with that kind of stance.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » April 25th, 2020, 10:19 am

maj. tom wrote:What is realized reading through is that Redman defends anything and everything that the PNM does. It does not matter if he knows it's wrong or right, he has the investment of a fanatic supporter. I had asked earlier in the year a question of morality regarding Marlene McDonald and he and the other PNM defenders never answered. https://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/vi ... #p10008834 (scroll down for the question).

And then the pictures i posted about the pollution in Guadeloupe and how the locals there were complaining, he came back and said something how that was normal. And ppl call him out in that thread too. https://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/vi ... #p10012154

And it's a shame, because that puts him in a different category to the paid bloggers that occasionally have to do their PR work for money, like "user:one eye." And you can't actually have a real reasonable discussion with people with that kind of stance.

Just like you i have realized that Redman is a PNM psycophant... no matter what PNM does he exucses or spins it in such a way to make it seem that they did no wrong... whenever he responds to me i just respond back with one word... makes no sense discussing with someone who mind is made up

Postby Redman » April 25th, 2020, 10:39 am

Allyuh mind eh made up?

Allyuh should stop worrying about who I support etc ...and deal with the information I post.

....you seem unable to deal with the information in the post.
Am I wrong?
Say how.

Postby zoom rader » April 25th, 2020, 10:46 am

Redman wrote:Allyuh mind eh made up?

Allyuh should stop worrying about who I support etc ...and deal with the information I post.

Am I wrong?
Say how.
All the infor you paste, misleading, halftruths, one sided, biased and in full support of PNM

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » April 25th, 2020, 10:48 am

Am I wrong?
Say how.

Noted

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » April 25th, 2020, 10:49 am

Am I wrong?
Say how.
All the infor you paste, misleading, halftruths, one sided, biased and in full support of PNM

Half truths are so right