PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 AND AH HALF YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby maj. tom » April 15th, 2020, 9:23 am

Voting for Kamla... that doh make sense though.
And they have a point, It's a fine mess the PNM has created here especially with the FOREX and Petrotrin, HSF, etc. Who going to fix that? The Public Service going to create a disrupting row too sooner or later. And the UNC as it is right now is still tainted with corruption. Just another 5 years of pointing the finger and getting blamed for it.

I say let's follow the ultimate PNM dream of making Trinidad as great as Ghana.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 15th, 2020, 9:48 am

As bad as it seems and as bad as its gonna get...I say leave shitlickers there

Postby zoom rader » April 15th, 2020, 9:55 am

maj. tom wrote:Voting for Kamla... that doh make sense though.
And they have a point, It's a fine mess the PNM has created here especially with the FOREX and Petrotrin, HSF, etc. Who going to fix that? The Public Service going to create a disrupting row too sooner or later. And the UNC as it is right now is still tainted with corruption. Just another 5 years of pointing the finger and getting blamed for it.

I say let's follow the ultimate PNM dream of making Trinidad as great as Ghana.
Most Trini Afros dont want anything to do with Africa apart from Kaffta Kambon.

Postby zoom rader » April 15th, 2020, 9:58 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:As bad as it seems and as bad as its gonna get...I say leave shitlickers there
PNM only looses an election when Trini and small islander Africans are upset with dem.

PNM only focuses on the African vote and no one else.

Postby The_Honourable » April 19th, 2020, 12:06 pm

This started to go viral on fb... trinis harden...

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » April 19th, 2020, 1:28 pm

I get the guys frustration... what the government is doing right is unconsitutional... you violating my human rights... u can only do so in a SOE... but they refuse to do so... as they can no longer criticize the UNC for doing so... where i am sceptical is the HSF and WASA comments... i could be wrong but the bill to withdraw from the HSF was not assented yet so its not law... so the government cant withdraw from the HSF as yet... WASA... i am seeing no news about a sale to China... but I wouldnt be surprised if it happens... the guy is right though... to much corruption taking place... and is because we as the stupidies allowing pas and present governments to fuel our emotions on race and discrimination... its only when people stop that foolishness and come together as one will we move forward... oh well... nkt seeing that happening in my lifetime

Postby zoom rader » April 19th, 2020, 2:00 pm

^^^ you learning bro

Postby Gladiator » April 19th, 2020, 2:15 pm

elec2020 wrote:I get the guys frustration... what the government is doing right is unconsitutional... you violating my human rights... u can only do so in a SOE... but they refuse to do so... as they can no longer criticize the UNC for doing so... where i am sceptical is the HSF and WASA comments... i could be wrong but the bill to withdraw from the HSF was not assented yet so its not law... so the government cant withdraw from the HSF as yet... WASA... i am seeing no news about a sale to China... but I wouldnt be surprised if it happens... the guy is right though... to much corruption taking place... and is because we as the stupidies allowing pas and present governments to fuel our emotions on race and discrimination... its only when people stop that foolishness and come together as one will we move forward... oh well... nkt seeing that happening in my lifetime

Don't give up... it happened in the Black power movement in the 70s, it happened with NAR/Panday in the 80s and with PP (UNC/NJAC/COP/NAR)... only when the two major races in Trinidad come together then the PNM is defeated and cannot carry out their oppressive agenda...

Postby maj. tom » April 19th, 2020, 2:16 pm

Only to go in a full circle and return us right where we are now 30 years later.
So what's the point? Anything changed inside the PNM?

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » April 19th, 2020, 2:19 pm

zoom rader wrote:^^^ you learning bro

Lol... thia crisis showed me the error of my ways

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » April 19th, 2020, 2:21 pm

Gladiator wrote:
elec2020 wrote:I get the guys frustration... what the government is doing right is unconsitutional... you violating my human rights... u can only do so in a SOE... but they refuse to do so... as they can no longer criticize the UNC for doing so... where i am sceptical is the HSF and WASA comments... i could be wrong but the bill to withdraw from the HSF was not assented yet so its not law... so the government cant withdraw from the HSF as yet... WASA... i am seeing no news about a sale to China... but I wouldnt be surprised if it happens... the guy is right though... to much corruption taking place... and is because we as the stupidies allowing pas and present governments to fuel our emotions on race and discrimination... its only when people stop that foolishness and come together as one will we move forward... oh well... nkt seeing that happening in my lifetime

Don't give up... it happened in the Black power movement in the 70s, it happened with NAR/Panday in the 80s and with PP (UNC/NJAC/COP/NAR)... only when the two major races in Trinidad come together then the PNM is defeated and cannot carry out their oppressive agenda...

NAR was before my time of understanding... i was born 1990... but i heard about how bad it was... and showed if we come together as a people we can get the job done... however even if we come together as a people... who we can vote in? there are no viable candidates imo... i was real hoping on Panday's daughter.... but my word... she silent... i aint hear about her since she confirm her party

Postby Dizzy28 » April 19th, 2020, 2:44 pm

Your unpatriotic!!!

Postby Gladiator » April 19th, 2020, 2:51 pm

maj. tom wrote:Only to go in a full circle and return us right where we are now 30 years later.
So what's the point? Anything changed inside the PNM?

The PNM does not intend to change... once they in power they have a fixed agenda.... to control the masses by pushing racial hatred and divisiveness, to fill their pockets and that of their financiers, to sell out as much of the country as they can, to install their own in positions of power/control/influence, to run everything to the ground.... let someone else take a 5 years to bring it back up, then take over again to rape the country some more....

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » April 19th, 2020, 3:21 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Your unpatriotic!!!

How so?

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » April 19th, 2020, 3:28 pm

Postby Gladiator » April 19th, 2020, 4:36 pm

elec2020 wrote:
Gladiator wrote:

NAR was before my time of understanding... i was born 1990... but i heard about how bad it was... and showed if we come together as a people we can get the job done... however even if we come together as a people... who we can vote in? there are no viable candidates imo... i was real hoping on Panday's daughter.... but my word... she silent... i aint hear about her since she confirm her party

I hear you... but I am on the verge of giving up. I think that we are doomed, and the problem is not the PNM its the people that put them there. We have an annual budget of 50+ Billion and all we have to show for it is an overpass that was instigated by a previous regime.

Never in my short life have i seen the country this bad, crime out of control, gangs running things, roads with more potholes than you can count, food prices through the roof, flooding disasters, agriculture sector totally shut down, Tobago in a mess, tourism in shambles, institutionalized corruption with rental of properties and contracts for financiers, blatant nepotism, no water in the fuken pipe, no USD in the fuken bank, and when you thought things could not get worse... COVID19 in we nooks......

I am no fan of the UNC, I experienced first hand their style of corruption and bad decisions but at least there was development, infrastructure, social programs, focus on education etc. I mean in 5 years we saw the Couva Hospital, the Cycling Track, The Aquatic Center, The UWI Debe Campus, The El Dorado Nursing School, The Valencia Bypass, Mt. Hope Dental School, Golconda Interchange, San Fernando Teaching Hospital, Caroni Licencing Office, laptop program, school feeding program, milk money program, HSF increase, a number of schools built and the list goes on. The money was spending and we were seeing results of were it was going.

So if you have to thief go ahead and thief, that's what makes us third world, but do something for the country nah man... Imagine if UNC didn't build the Couva Hospital what mess we would have to face with COVID now.

Awaits Randull and Redman to counter attack with Kamla white oak comments and Kamla thief... :snipersmile:

Postby Dizzy28 » April 19th, 2020, 4:37 pm

Ohh I just going with the flow where apparently any critique of the ruling party now is met by cries of no patriotism, loyalty blah blah blah.
elec2020 wrote:

How so?

Postby zoom rader » April 19th, 2020, 6:30 pm

Gladiator wrote:
elec2020 wrote:
Gladiator wrote:

I hear you... but I am on the verge of giving up. I think that we are doomed, and the problem is not the PNM its the people that put them there. We have an annual budget of 50+ Billion and all we have to show for it is an overpass that was instigated by a previous regime.

Never in my short life have i seen the country this bad, crime out of control, gangs running things, roads with more potholes than you can count, food prices through the roof, flooding disasters, agriculture sector totally shut down, Tobago in a mess, tourism in shambles, institutionalized corruption with rental of properties and contracts for financiers, blatant nepotism, no water in the fuken pipe, no USD in the fuken bank, and when you thought things could not get worse... COVID19 in we nooks......

I am no fan of the UNC, I experienced first hand their style of corruption and bad decisions but at least there was development, infrastructure, social programs, focus on education etc. I mean in 5 years we saw the Couva Hospital, the Cycling Track, The Aquatic Center, The UWI Debe Campus, The El Dorado Nursing School, The Valencia Bypass, Mt. Hope Dental School, Golconda Interchange, San Fernando Teaching Hospital, Caroni Licencing Office, laptop program, school feeding program, milk money program, HSF increase, a number of schools built and the list goes on. The money was spending and we were seeing results of were it was going.

So if you have to thief go ahead and thief, that's what makes us third world, but do something for the country nah man... Imagine if UNC didn't build the Couva Hospital what mess we would have to face with COVID now.

Awaits Randull and Redman to counter attack with Kamla white oak comments and Kamla thief... :snipersmile:
You forget to add the elite $10 million man

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » April 19th, 2020, 7:03 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Ohh I just going with the flow where apparently any critique of the ruling party now is met by cries of no patriotism, loyalty blah blah blah.
elec2020 wrote:

How so?[/quotte]

Noted

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 19th, 2020, 7:45 pm

Gladiator wrote:
elec2020 wrote:
Gladiator wrote:

PNM still gonna win this year

Postby zoom rader » April 19th, 2020, 8:51 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Gladiator wrote:
elec2020 wrote:
Gladiator wrote:

PNM still gonna win this year
Oh well suffer PNM more

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 20th, 2020, 5:37 am

all I heard is shitlickers handled the COVID scene well, so he deserves another chance despite making the last 5 years hard. That is the mentality of true PNMites, they real chupid. A PNM victory is almost certain

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » April 20th, 2020, 8:04 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:all I heard is shitlickers handled the COVID scene well, so he deserves another chance despite making the last 5 years hard. That is the mentality of true PNMites, they real chupid. A PNM victory is almost certain

Handled it well by covering the numbers.... up to now we have no idea if samples tested means the amount of people tested... or tests done (as in 4 tests on one person for example)... i more believe the latter which is appauling and frightening... it could mean that under 1000 people in a country of over 1 million got tested foe covid 19... that is crazy... so the government has done a good job of massaging the data to suit rheir agenda and stripping us of our rights and income during this period... why people would say PNM will win is because... who challenging them? No one... there is no real viable choice... which goes to show you the amount of inept politicians we have... you telling me ya'll can't come up with a slate to challenge a party who has produced little to no economic activity for the last five years... have frozen salaries and wages.... had several large retrenchments... 2 HSF withdrawals (so far).... no real budget goodies for the general public.... come on man... if PNM win i dont blame PNMites... i blame the other politicians who too foolish and greedy to set aside issues and present us with a viable option... thats how PP won in 2010... they presented a viable option to Manning... it didnt pan out... but for that time people had hope... i think people fed up getting duped... as such for this elections coming... i think voter turnout will be low... i myself not voting... cause nobody making sense atm

Postby hydroep » April 20th, 2020, 8:53 am

With respect to the COVID numbers Sh!tkickers probably learned well from his Chinese benefactors. And just as how they are now releasing figures that were "underestimated" in Wuhan and related areas, we'll probably get "adjusted figures" later on...after elections.

They mussbe praying they don't lose their control of information/situation before then...:|

wing

Postby wing » April 20th, 2020, 9:32 am

elec2020 wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:all I heard is shitlickers handled the COVID scene well, so he deserves another chance despite making the last 5 years hard. That is the mentality of true PNMites, they real chupid. A PNM victory is almost certain

Handled it well by covering the numbers.... up to now we have no idea if samples tested means the amount of people tested... or tests done (as in 4 tests on one person for example)... i more believe the latter which is appauling and frightening... it could mean that under 1000 people in a country of over 1 million got tested foe covid 19... that is crazy... so the government has done a good job of massaging the data to suit rheir agenda and stripping us of our rights and income during this period... why people would say PNM will win is because... who challenging them? No one... there is no real viable choice... which goes to show you the amount of inept politicians we have... you telling me ya'll can't come up with a slate to challenge a party who has produced little to no economic activity for the last five years... have frozen salaries and wages.... had several large retrenchments... 2 HSF withdrawals (so far).... no real budget goodies for the general public.... come on man... if PNM win i dont blame PNMites... i blame the other politicians who too foolish and greedy to set aside issues and present us with a viable option... thats how PP won in 2010... they presented a viable option to Manning... it didnt pan out... but for that time people had hope... i think people fed up getting duped... as such for this elections coming... i think voter turnout will be low... i myself not voting... cause nobody making sense atm
What are YOU prepared to do? Besides posting on tuner? Are you all talk and no action? Waiting for someone else to solve your problems? That's where this country falls down... only a set of hens clucking.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » April 20th, 2020, 10:46 am

wing wrote:
elec2020 wrote:

What are YOU prepared to do? Besides posting on tuner? Are you all talk and no action? Waiting for someone else to solve your problems? That's where this country falls down... only a set of hens clucking.

I see.... at this stage i am educating whoever reads my comments on the shortcomings and glearing oversights of the current regime... as i am not a policy maker but a policy taker thats all i can do... i am however very educated and can comprehend things that others may miss or just assume... as such my contribution imo is quite valuable... as i can help inform other voters on the direction TnT is heading in... and what we are doing incorrectly imo to help us on our path to recovery... as u can see my comments are quite lucid... not the ramblings of a mad man such as yourself... if u would like to have an educated discussion with me.... by all means go ahead... but so far educated discussions appear to be outside your purview

Postby Gladiator » April 20th, 2020, 11:28 am

Man name heself WING and calling everybody else hens.... LOL... :D ... They need to open back KFC fast yes... :mrgreen:

wing wrote:
elec2020 wrote:

Postby maj. tom » April 20th, 2020, 11:37 am

Imagine that sales boom the day KFC reopen nah. 1% dribbling in a coma now at the thought!

In fact all fast food sales will just explode from Gyro to Doubles to Patraj Roti. People will forget they eh have money to live.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » April 20th, 2020, 12:27 pm

Gladiator wrote:Man name heself WING and calling everybody else hens.... LOL... :D ... They need to open back KFC fast yes... :mrgreen:

wing wrote:
elec2020 wrote:

Like he frothing at the mouth for reals

Postby zoom rader » April 20th, 2020, 12:35 pm

Meanwhile PNM toting away more money. Some PNM ppl will be nice and fat.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/govts-fo ... yTHB8NAcl0