But where are the readers and how far away are they from the people that are being tracked?drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:drchaos wrote:timelapse wrote:When people want to make outlandish claims about trackers , what else kind of response do you expect.I don't actually believe that there are trackers,but antivaxers seem to think so.They don't like being hit by their own logic.drchaos wrote:timelapse wrote:Those would have been the easier places to put trackers, instead of a controversial vaccine , don't you think?
This is a typical derailment of the convo by pro vaxxers. Talking about stupid stuff like trackers … the antivaxxer whacko’s are guilty of the same.
Pit people against people …
It isn't actually outlandish ... There have been actually discussions from biotech companies over the last decade about using machine readable ink micro dots or micro RFID chips injected with vaccines to make it easier to track vaccinated vs un-vaccinated people and to ensure accurate vaccine data.
Is it likely that they are using this tech yet? ... No, highly unlikely that this is in the current crop of covid vaccines.
But people who are uneducated ... and do not trust the medical system and their governments its not that far fetched to come up with these ideas.
How do you read a microdot that has been injected?
Where are you putting the RFID detectors for tracking people?
https://www.scientificamerican.com/arti ... accinated/
https://www.the-sun.com/tech/3913734/mi ... tus-proof/
Ink solution can be done with the same vaccine injection, just need a specialist syringe.
RFID tag/chip is an implant that can be done as a subcutaneous implant injection same time as the vaccine. I’ve performed subcut hormone implants before … same principle takes a few mins.
This won’t become mainstream for another decade or so. But it’s coming.
So you meant to say subcutaneous quantum dot dye instead of micro dot.
The RFID implant requires a scanner. Where are those scanners supposed to be?
If people are being monitored, how far are you going to be to read the near-infrared tattoo?
RFID scanners can be everywhere ... Airports, shops (already em for products), Restaurants, entrance for events, Traffic lights, handheld devices.
Ink is even easier ... Samsung phone cameras already pick up infrared spectrum.
Better for your farm if you can keep track of the flock ... They do turn the economic machine of the farm after all. Data is power.
adnj wrote:But where are the readers and how far away are they from the people that are being tracked?drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:drchaos wrote:timelapse wrote:When people want to make outlandish claims about trackers , what else kind of response do you expect.I don't actually believe that there are trackers,but antivaxers seem to think so.They don't like being hit by their own logic.drchaos wrote:
This is a typical derailment of the convo by pro vaxxers. Talking about stupid stuff like trackers … the antivaxxer whacko’s are guilty of the same.
It isn't actually outlandish ... There have been actually discussions from biotech companies over the last decade about using machine readable ink micro dots or micro RFID chips injected with vaccines to make it easier to track vaccinated vs un-vaccinated people and to ensure accurate vaccine data.
Is it likely that they are using this tech yet? ... No, highly unlikely that this is in the current crop of covid vaccines.
But people who are uneducated ... and do not trust the medical system and their governments its not that far fetched to come up with these ideas.
Ink solution can be done with the same vaccine injection, just need a specialist syringe.
RFID tag/chip is an implant that can be done as a subcutaneous implant injection same time as the vaccine. I’ve performed subcut hormone implants before … same principle takes a few mins.
If people are being monitored, how far are you going to be to read the near-infrared tattoo?
RFID scanners can be everywhere ... Airports, shops (already em for products), Restaurants, entrance for events, Traffic lights, handheld devices.
Better for your farm if you can keep track of the flock ... They do turn the economic machine of the farm after all. Data is power.
How can I read a skin tag on a person unless I have access to the bare skin where the tag is located? How close do I need to be to be able to read it? Where are these readers?
I am waiting for a reasonable explanation from you that would provide a rationale for surreptitiously gathering information on a person by using a NIR tattoo or subdermal RFID device for the purpose of covertly surveiling their movement.drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:But where are the readers and how far away are they from the people that are being tracked?drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:drchaos wrote:timelapse wrote:When people want to make outlandish claims about trackers , what else kind of response do you expect.I don't actually believe that there are trackers,but antivaxers seem to think so.They don't like being hit by their own logic.
How can I read a skin tag on a person unless I have access to the bare skin where the tag is located? How close do I need to be to be able to read it? Where are these readers?
I am further convinced you are brainless ...
redmanjp wrote:Just an update
Was really starting to feel better the past couple of days then last night got fever once again (hadn't had it since Friday last) along with a bad taste in my mouth. couldn't finish my breakfast today either. Still had an elevated temp today although not as high as last night. At least my sore throat didn't come back so I suppose my garlic water worked. Think I will double up on Vitamin C.
When medical 'experts' think that they are also tech experts.adnj wrote:I am waiting for a reasonable explanation from you that would provide a rationale for surreptitiously gathering information on a person by using a NIR tattoo or subdermal RFID device for the purpose of covertly surveiling their movement.drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:But where are the readers and how far away are they from the people that are being tracked?drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:drchaos wrote:
You cannot detect a tattoo if covered by clothing. You cannot read a passive RFID beyond a few meters. RFID is easily blocked by mylar or metallic coatings on fabrics.
Every phone and smartwatch that has NFC is already an active HF RFID transmitter that could be read at ten times the range of anything under your skin. Subdermal RFID isn't new, either. People have them to pay for their Starbucks, provide emergency medical information, and get on the subway. Hell, even my dog has been chipped.
What is the possible advantage of going through all of that trouble for tracking people? For what purpose?
It seems that it would be simpler, more effective, more universal, and more covert to use facial recognition, gait analysis, telephone use, internet use, traffic cameras, public and private video monitoring systems, or the RFID on your ID, passport or credit card. So why bother?
If there is a need to keep someone "on a list," there are much better ways to accomplish that goal. Perhaps the smart move would be to use the very same ways that you are being tracked today. I just listed them.
adnj wrote:I am waiting for a reasonable explanation from you that would provide a rationale for surreptitiously gathering information on a person by using a NIR tattoo or subdermal RFID device for the purpose of covertly surveiling their movement.drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:But where are the readers and how far away are they from the people that are being tracked?drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:drchaos wrote:
You cannot detect a tattoo if covered by clothing. You cannot read a passive RFID beyond a few meters. RFID is easily blocked by mylar or metallic coatings on fabrics.
Every phone and smartwatch that has NFC is already an active HF RFID transmitter that could be read at ten times the range of anything under your skin. Subdermal RFID isn't new, either. People have them to pay for their Starbucks, provide emergency medical information, and get on the subway. Hell, even my dog has been chipped.
What is the possible advantage of going through all of that trouble for tracking people? For what purpose?
It seems that it would be simpler, more effective, more universal, and more covert to use facial recognition, gait analysis, telephone use, internet use, traffic cameras, public and private video monitoring systems, or the RFID on your ID, passport or credit card. So why bother?
If there is a need to keep someone "on a list," there are much better ways to accomplish that goal. Perhaps the smart move would be to use the very same ways that you are being tracked today. I just listed them.
drchaos wrote:timelapse wrote:When people want to make outlandish claims about trackers , what else kind of response do you expect.I don't actually believe that there are trackers,but antivaxers seem to think so.They don't like being hit by their own logic.drchaos wrote:timelapse wrote:Those would have been the easier places to put trackers, instead of a controversial vaccine , don't you think?sMASH wrote:A lot of stuff,, that I don't consume.timelapse wrote:The system already exists! They have been putting nano trackers in coca cola,kfc , Starbucks, doubles,bake and shark and pink icing Kisscakes for at least a decade now.sMASH wrote:I don't want to be one of the few exceptions in the system. I want that system to not develop in the first place.
You are already being watched.
viewtopic.php?p=10347978#p10347978
adnj wrote:What? You believe the government is worried about how long it takes you to take a dump or where you buy doubles?drchaos wrote:timelapse wrote:When people want to make outlandish claims about trackers , what else kind of response do you expect.I don't actually believe that there are trackers,but antivaxers seem to think so.They don't like being hit by their own logic.drchaos wrote:timelapse wrote:Those would have been the easier places to put trackers, instead of a controversial vaccine , don't you think?sMASH wrote:A lot of stuff,, that I don't consume.timelapse wrote:The system already exists! They have been putting nano trackers in coca cola,kfc , Starbucks, doubles,bake and shark and pink icing Kisscakes for at least a decade now.
You are already being watched.
https://trinituner.com/v4/forums/viewto ... #p10347978
Implantable RFID? It's been a thing for a long, long time. But what is "make it easier to track vaccinated vs un-vaccinated people" about?drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:What? You believe the government is worried about how long it takes you to take a dump or where you buy doubles?drchaos wrote:timelapse wrote:When people want to make outlandish claims about trackers , what else kind of response do you expect.I don't actually believe that there are trackers,but antivaxers seem to think so.They don't like being hit by their own logic.drchaos wrote:timelapse wrote:Those would have been the easier places to put trackers, instead of a controversial vaccine , don't you think?sMASH wrote:A lot of stuff,, that I don't consume.
https://trinituner.com/v4/forums/viewto ... #p10347978
to ensure accurate vaccine data. When you dont read the whole sentence you miss the whole point ...
Or you are dotish and lack read skills ...
Trinidad has kept the covid station in couva open, snd we still haven't canceled the novel Corona virus public health declaration.adnj wrote:As the pandemic ebbs, an influential COVID tracker shuts down
February 10, 2023
In another sign of the changing state of the pandemic, an invaluable source of information about the virus over the last three years is shutting down, NPR has learned.
The Johns Hopkins Coronavirus Resource Center plans to cease operations March 10, officials told NPR.
"It's bittersweet," says Lauren Gardner, an engineering professor who launched the project with one of her students on March 3, 2020. "But it's an appropriate time to move on."
https://www.npr.org/sections/health-sho ... shuts-down
adnj wrote:drchaos wrote: The only reason for electronic vaccine records moving forward is for social credit systems which are coming.
No one is tracking you from the sky or randomly.
You want to partake in society then make sure your social credit score is where it needs to be ... are you vaccinated? are you ESG compliant? how much meat you eat this week? Whats your carbon footprint?
all this will be scored and you will be given a rating.
If you live in a small country that is involved in drug smuggling, money laundering or terrorism activities, the US intelligence agencies regularly monitor ALL telephone conversations in those countries.
But what is "make it easier to track vaccinated vs un-vaccinated people" about?
You mean bars, movies and international travel? Vaccination records aren't needed. Dress codes, door men, cover charges, ticket prices, membership lists, professional credentials, passports, and racial profiling keep out people like you just fine. Riff-raff control is a thing.drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:drchaos wrote: The only reason for electronic vaccine records moving forward is for social credit systems which are coming.
You want to partake in society then make sure your social credit score is where it needs to be ... are you vaccinated? are you ESG compliant? how much meat you eat this week? Whats your carbon footprint?
If you live in a small country that is involved in drug smuggling, money laundering or terrorism activities, the US intelligence agencies regularly monitor ALL telephone conversations in those countries.
Did you not have to walk with your vaccine card/records every-time you had to access a non essential service during the pandemic? Were people not beating the system with faked vaccine cards and service providers were not compliant?
Or were you living under a rock?
adnj wrote:You mean bars, movies and international travel? Vaccination records aren't needed. Dress codes, door men, cover charges, ticket prices, membership lists, professional credentials, passports, and racial profiling keep out people like you just fine. Riff-raff control is a thing.drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:drchaos wrote: The only reason for electronic vaccine records moving forward is for social credit systems which are coming.
Did you not have to walk with your vaccine card/records every-time you had to access a non essential service during the pandemic? Were people not beating the system with faked vaccine cards and service providers were not compliant?
De Dragon wrote:adnj wrote:You mean bars, movies and international travel? Vaccination records aren't needed. Dress codes, door men, cover charges, ticket prices, membership lists, professional credentials, passports, and racial profiling keep out people like you just fine. Riff-raff control is a thing.drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:drchaos wrote: The only reason for electronic vaccine records moving forward is for social credit systems which are coming.
Buh, buh he izza doctah!
adnj wrote:You mean bars, movies and international travel? Vaccination records aren't needed. Dress codes, door men, cover charges, ticket prices, membership lists, professional credentials, passports, and racial profiling keep out people like you just fine. Riff-raff control is a thing.drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:drchaos wrote: The only reason for electronic vaccine records moving forward is for social credit systems which are coming.
drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:adnj wrote:You mean bars, movies and international travel? Vaccination records aren't needed. Dress codes, door men, cover charges, ticket prices, membership lists, professional credentials, passports, and racial profiling keep out people like you just fine. Riff-raff control is a thing.drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:drchaos wrote: The only reason for electronic vaccine records moving forward is for social credit systems which are coming.
Buh, buh he izza doctah!
Ey my trolling bring De dragon out of his hole![]()
Welcome back my obese/unhealthy/scared of covid adversary