Rovin wrote:^& line up in front license office from 9pm d night b4 https://www.facebook.com/watch?v=2968664003443141
grate is d fackin poo nm yes ...
eliteauto wrote:Rovin wrote:^& line up in front license office from 9pm d night b4 https://www.facebook.com/watch?v=2968664003443141
That is a choice they make, what was the narrative when the gov't gave a 2 year moratorium on such requirements during the pandemic?
bluefete wrote:eliteauto wrote:Rovin wrote:^& line up in front license office from 9pm d night b4 https://www.facebook.com/watch?v=2968664003443141
That is a choice they make, what was the narrative when the gov't gave a 2 year moratorium on such requirements during the pandemic?
That is the mindset and culture. The government could give a 3 year moratorium and the majority of people will do nothing until the day before the moratorium ends or the day after when agents are out in full force.
We being reactive not proactive as usual.
The politicians love it though.
eliteauto wrote:Rovin wrote:^& line up in front license office from 9pm d night b4 https://www.facebook.com/watch?v=2968664003443141
I see you are wising up for the new year.hover11 wrote:Politics is a game where they take us for fools and we prove them right by supporting and voting for them every time
timelapse wrote:I see you are wising up for the new year.hover11 wrote:Politics is a game where they take us for fools and we prove them right by supporting and voting for them every time
Escape the matr|x
maj. tom wrote:I swear I read this exact thing a few weeks ago. How they wait for last minute and hence the rush, crowd and slow pace? What the ass they were doing for the last 3 months of 2022?
Mmoney607 wrote:Screenshot_20230129_133140.jpg
If a UNC Indian had say this, the whole place woulda be bunning dung. But because it's one of Rohan honest pnm Indians, it's acceptable to say that young black people don't read.
Dizzy28 wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:Screenshot_20230129_133140.jpg
If a UNC Indian had say this, the whole place woulda be bunning dung. But because it's one of Rohan honest pnm Indians, it's acceptable to say that young black people don't read.
You don't know who Neil Parsanlal is do you??
We all creole to those of us that was born here. Creole simply means locally bred.MaxPower wrote:But he is a creole hoss
Mmoney607 wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:Screenshot_20230129_133140.jpg
Nice trybut straight hair and last name parsanlal
280745054_5206443736044908_7879155154427372783_n.jpg
Dizzy28 wrote:Last minute people notwithstanding there are stories in this past week of licensing cashier's being closed at lunch time and shutting off payments well before 3.
The transport commissioner does have work to do with regards to service delivery whether he thinks otherwisemaj. tom wrote:I swear I read this exact thing a few weeks ago. How they wait for last minute and hence the rush, crowd and slow pace? What the ass they were doing for the last 3 months of 2022?
Nicki Minaj real last name is Maraj.Let that sink inDizzy28 wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:Screenshot_20230129_133140.jpg
Nice trybut straight hair and last name parsanlal
280745054_5206443736044908_7879155154427372783_n.jpg
Rhoda last name is Bharath.
Literally is the name of India
Biggest Hindus in my family last name is Samuels. Don't let names fool you.
eliteauto wrote:Yes they have linx
death365 wrote:So yesterday the pothole pavers..... paved some on my street ...
Within 30 mins the pitch sink in d middle .... Great work done!
The_Honourable wrote:Camille start it, Kamla finish it, as expected Calypso drop about Kamla